Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Tharroe of Mykonos Boutique Hotel 5 stars

Main Street, Mýkonos City, 84600, Greece

#27 of 62 hotels in Mýkonos City

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 119 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 69

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    10
    The hotel itself is beyond magnificent.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Double Room with Island View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel itself is beyond magnificent. The design and ambiance makes for an extremely peaceful and relaxing stay. They staff are incredibly professional, helpful and attentive. The breakfast buffet is amazing with breathtaking panoramic views of Mykonos!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    10
    Effortless service and breathtaking beauty - best experience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room with Island View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This didn't bother us at all (well, not much... I'll explain in a moment...), but: I knew from my booking that our room would be less expensive because it was "island-side." This meant that we didn't have a sea view, and I didn't think it would matter. However, when we were in our room and could see the hills of Mykonos turning a lovely shade of pink at 8 pm, we knew we had to run to the restaurant side in order to watch the spectacular sunset over the sea! That was truly the only drawback for us, but we also paid less to stay in such a beautiful place. :-) And now you know, too!

    We LOVED the staff. Truly. Believe everything you have read here, because they absolutely made our stay even better than we expected from the moment we arrived. The front desk arranged everything we could possibly need, from a last-minute boat trip to Delos & Rhenia to renting a car to go to remote beach (and having it dropped off at the hotel for us) to arranging for a late-night taxi service for my daughter when she went out. The restaurant and bar staff were both effortless and utterly charming, but didn't ever interrupt the quiet beauty of the Tharroe. The food was delicious, the view is unstoppable, the service was lovely. We would be honored to stay here again.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    2.9
    There is nothing to like in this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is not a hotel and its private villa migrated to a hotel . How booking.com shows a 5 star hotel for this rubbish place

    There is nothing to like in this hotel

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    7.9
    Very nice experience oversll but you have to expect not much else then nice room and food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Panorama Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very resort like. Zero amenities. I prefer boutique hotels to overdone large resourts but this was like staying in someone's house for more than 7k for 5 nights. Never refreshed towels at end of day, never refreshed mini bar my entire stay, no spa or gym really.

    We stayed in panormaic suite was very good size for 3 adults (friends). Beautful view from top of mountain of sunset and city and all angles of beautiful waterways.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    7.5
    Good property, good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room with Island View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff in the restaurant area were rude, being a part of the hospitality industry, one expects a warm friendly vibe, which was totally lacking. They definitely need to pull themselves up on this front.

    The property is located on a hill top, initially I read reviews and I had my reservations as to it being too far from little Venice, but later we realised it was a boon that we took this place as it adds tranquility to your stay yet, it’s not too far from the main area! Although our motive was to party, we still enjoyed the picturesque views each morning from where the hotel is situated. We rented a car, I would highly recommend that, as it makes it super easy to go to any place, for all beach clubs, downtown etc are at slight distance from one another and there’s nothing like having access to places at your own disposal since the town has limited taxis. The breakfast buffet was okay, which I saw great comments about. Two staff persons in particular, Jenny and the driver who picked us and dropped us.. San.. were fabulous and gave us the right advice about all the places to go to. Would definitely come back here.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    10
    Do yourself a favor and stay here.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As someone who spent hours reading review after review to research the best place to stay in Mykonos, let me just say that it is worth every penny to stay at Tharroe of Mykonos. I never write reviews, but I don’t even know where to start. The view was out of this world, the staff, service, comfort and cleanliness was impeccable, and we looked forward to breakfast as our favorite meal every single day. John took wonderful care of us during breakfast each day and knew our orders by Day 2. Our darling Jenny at reception went above and beyond for us; with booking a day cruise, making dinner reservations, and making sure we had the best time in Greece, not just in Mykonos. We left this morning and miss you already, but will be back to see you all very soon. Please know you made our trip unforgettable, because your staff, service, and views are unforgettable. With love, Lianne, Sara, and Becca

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    a great stay in Mykonos!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room with Island View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing major, but would appreciate more hangers or hooks in the bathroom for clothes and towels, also if a real closet (instead of shelves) in the room would be a plus.

    great location, top hill, away from the downtown crowds, but close enough to reach little venice in a 20 mins walk down the hill. amazing staffs, very professional and enjoyable to speak with, great mannerism throughout, and very speedy housekeeping i'd have to say. great breakfast every morning, and if you think the regular coffee is not strong enough, you can order espresso, that would do the job. great dinner at the property, enjoyed their house red wine at a very good price. free airport pickup and drop-off.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    9.2
    Amazing property
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    The views from the lounge were amazing. It was a beautiful property located just 15 mins walk from the city center. The breakfast spread was great. Staff was very helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    8.8
    Excellent hotel, in a beautiful location where you can see the sunset and see views of Mykonos.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room with Island View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Firstly, the location is only 10 mins away from the airport which is really convenient after a 4 hour flight. We were welcomed with a drink of our choice and were shown around the Hotel. The bedrooms were really modern and clean. The room was very spacey with complimentary water and drinks (from the fridge) on the first night. The bathroom was modern and the shower was a jet shower which was amazing to have. Breakfast was till 11 o'clock with a good selection. It was beautiful to sit outside with the view you got from near the pool. The staff were amazing, especially John. He was very helpful and always making sure we were satisfied with our stay. He always ensured that we were comfortable at all times. Honestly, i have never met someone so genuine and helpful. Jenny was very friendly and helpful too and recommended some good restaurants. There isn't much to see as its more of a relaxing holiday but these are my recommendations: - 180 sunset bar (cocktails with an excellent view) - D'angelos (Italian restaurant, amazing food) - Remezzo (amazing view of the sunset, bit pricey but amazing food) - Avra (beautiful location of garden settings with flowers on the ceilings)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    9.6
    Great views with phenomenal personal service!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great views with amazing personalized service. Awesome buffet breakfast each day. Nice pool and the in room soaking jacuzzi tub was very comfortable and easy to enjoy. They communicated with us prior to our arrival ensuring smooth complimentary transfer to and from the property. Irene & George we’re great and we enjoyed the restaurants and the half day sail they recommended. Yannis is a superstar rembering exactly how we liked our coffees and making all our meals feel special. My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our time here.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    9.6
    Ideal location, wonderful staff, amazing cocktails and superb pool area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Island View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff could not have been more friendly or helpful. From the moment we were greeted at the airport and taken to the hotel (complimentary) to the moment we left, we felt so well looked after.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    3.8
    Wouldn't return, would be great if they refunded the night we didn't stay due to complaints.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The first night we were woken up by a drunk couple for 3 hours, staff didn't do much about it, slamming doors in hallway and yelling, not the most welcoming first night so set a bad vibe from start. The hotel is nice but not worth the money as it did not feel 5 star at all compared to others we have been to. Bathtub in room falling apart, AC not great. The bar also wasn't open that late and it's a long walk to town on a busy road.

    Staff is nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    9.2
    The whole of the staff here were so friendly, had great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Island View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walk to town was a little hairy as there is no pavement, drivers get VERY close to you, and you feel at danger.... so we took a taxi most days (only 32 taxis on whole island, and cost between €8-12 for a distance of c.1mile). Hotel was amazing and the staff were great, so the journey to the town is out of their control, but worth knowing.

    The whole of the staff here were so friendly, had great personalities, were really engaging and professional. The food here is really top quality; the whole of Mykonos dining is expensive, so I would highly recommend a few meals at the hotel for ease and in my opinion some of the best food we ate, and we love Greek cuisine.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    10
    Absolutely fantastic service!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room with Island View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service was outstanding. All of the team were friendly helpful and thoroughly professional. We were given a gift on our last night also. The road outside was a little busy but you couldn't hear this f I'm thhsure pool area

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    10
    Great place to be In Mykonos
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    We had a really amazing time at Tharroe. All the staff (George, Vas, Seb, Yiannis and Irene) was extremely polite and accomodating. Food was great and the view definitely one of the best of Mykonos: breathtaking! I will highly recommend it.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    3.3
    Highly disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Island View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pretty run down 3-4 stars hotel with lack of attention to detail. Bedroom was of 3 star quality. The photos of the hotel do not resemble the reality.

    View from the pool area

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    10
    World class staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints.

    Likes: the staff are fabulous; friendly and very helpful. They anticipate your needs. The views of the Aegean Sea are hypnotic. You could sit at the pool and gaze at it all day. The restaurant was very good too

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.6
    Excellent choice, excellent location, great accommodation
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor breakfast. No vegan choices, no healthy choices. Found nothing I could eat. Only some (canned) mushrooms with potatoes.

    Friendly, polite and ready to cover all your needs personnel! Tasteful zen design of the hotel, the rooms, the swimming pool area. Really loved everything!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    7.9
    Outstanding Staff and a great view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The gym is not functional, especially for a 5 star hotel. All equipment needs to be replaced and updated. It was a deciding factor to select this hotel and unfortunately I was underwhelmed.

    Staff are excellent. True professionals, friendly and courteous.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    7.9
    Excellent sea view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Island View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walkable distance from the main town. But not much options around the hotel. You have to go to the town for everything.

    Excellent property with sea view. Beautiful interior decorations.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful and relaxing with AMAZING service
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I can't complain about anything except the walk home from downtown is straight uphill but they cannot do much about that. It was a 5 euro taxi ride home from downtown if you don't want to climb the hill.

    The staff and service was the best of any hotel I've ever stayed at, and we really created relationships with the staff. The pool side and restaurant service was impeccable. The rooms were exactly what you need and the location is directly down the road from the downtown. The view from the hotel is beautiful because its on a high hill.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    9.6
    Friendly, helpful and attentive staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Friendly, helpful and attentive staff Our room had a hot tub in the room which was fantastic Lovely view out to Mykonos town Complimentary taxi to the airport which is less than 10 minutes away

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    10
    Staff were amazing, so nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    pool could have been a bit warmer.

    Staff were amazing, so nice. Great atmosphere in the hotel, really nice food and perfect distance for the town. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    10
    Beautiful hotel, friendly service, good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There were some cats on the property that kept hanging out on our porch. We didn't love that you have to give your key to the front desk when leaving the room and get it back from them when coming back. We never felt that our stuff wasn't secure, but it is a weird feeling coming back after a romantic dinner or partying in Mykonos to get your key from the front desk staff.

    The staff went above and beyond to help us celebrate a special occasion. They were attentive, professional, and courteous. Our view was amazing and the pool area was gorgeous. The walk to mykonos town is about 20 minutes. The road is a little narrow at points, but ultimately really close to the action, but far enough to feel like a resort.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    9.6
    Great hotel for the money! Very attentive staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool could have been heated. I am sure they don't need it in summer but in the last days before they close for the season it would be ideal

    The hotel was excellent. Far enough away from the crowds, however close enough to walk. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful and the service was some of the best I ever had. Room was small but all we really needed. It was quiet and the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    10
    A warm place to stay in Mykonos
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is a wonderful place to stay in Mykonos. The staff is so warm and well educated. They satisfied all our needs and did everything they could to secure us a very pleasant stay. We were wellcome by Mrs Olga itself, the owner of the hotel. She is a very kind and warm woman who treated us so well..!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    10
    HOTEL PERFECTO!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room with Island View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    HOTEL PERFECTO!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    7.9
    The location is amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is amazing! Just a 5 minute drive to town. The view from the hotel is another thing that we loved!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    10
    The view of the sunset from the pool was one of the top 5 in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn’t have a direct ocean view from the room.

    The view of the sunset from the pool was one of the top 5 in the world

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    7.5
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    7.1
    Lovatioy
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Lovatioy

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    7.9
    Nice hotel definitely not worth the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is nice but definitely not a 5 Star hotel and not worth 400€ per night, There is no AC in the lobby and in the gym.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    10
    Exceptional service
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exceptional service

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    9.6
    Excellent accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing worth mentioning

    Nice little boutique hotel Good location, excellent service friendly staff good food.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    Would high;y recommen and would go back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WIFI was spotty, but they were in the process of converting.

    Bed was great; staff couldn't have been nicer - especially Irene.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    9.6
    Everything about this property was amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room with Island View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything about this property was amazing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel, with fantastic staff, in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff were amazing, very peaceful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    10
    Lots of fun and the perfect amount of relaxation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing!

    The staff! A+++ service. Big shoutouts to Irene and Nikki.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    9.6
    10-15min walk to downtown
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Love all employees :) Very good view in the hotel Must come hotel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    10
    Wonderful I would stay here again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant & cocktails were brilliant! Very helpful & friendly staff!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    9.6
    Fantastic customer service, extremely helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Fantastic customer service, extremely helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    9.2
    Breathtaking view and excellent service!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast selection could be better

    Breathtaking view! Amazing staff. Perfect location!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    8.8
    The Staff and views are amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room with Island View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Breakfast disappointing

    The Staff and views are amazing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    8.3
    The staff were lovely and very helpful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were lovely and very helpful! I would happily recommend staying there.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    7.9
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room with Island View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Good location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    10
    Gorgeous location and brilliant staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Island View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Breakfast could have been better and umbrellas by the pool.

    Excellent service!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    10
    The Staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Staff!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    10
    Staff very attentive to details.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Island View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff very attentive to details.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    9.6
    First Class
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A shuttle service into town would be useful.

    Amazing staff, helpful, friendly, courteous.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    8.8
    Staff were super, views from the hotel are superb, location...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The showers in the rooms need updating, bar prices were double the local levels.

    Staff were super, views from the hotel are superb, location is great - not too far from the town but away from the hustle and bustle.

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2015

    9.6
    It is great value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel is a little run down and would have certainly looked it's part back in the days. But now it is old and dated, and in need of tlc, uplifting and revitalizing, like new paint and display. The owners should change the decor to incorporate a modern chic look that will blend with the hotel's history and surroundings. Also it can do with some background music that is welcoming in the reception area, fresh flowers and colours to make the guests feel warm and cozy on entering.

    It is great value. The hotel location perched on top of the hill overlooking the Port and Mykanos Town. The hotel has the best views! The staff were friendly and will go out of their way to make your stay pleasurable. Good selection of cold/hot breakfast dishes with fresh bread and fruit. The room we had was big and the bed. pillows and sheets were very comfortable. Felt like sleeping on clouds. Although the location was a short stroll into Mykanos Town, you are walking on the main road, not a footpath which was quite daunting. Taxi will set you back 5euro which is not too bad.

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    9.6
    The staff are extremely nice and accommodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    In our initial room, the air conditioning unit was a quite noisy. We were immediately moved when we asked if anything could be done.

    The staff are extremely nice and accommodating. They went out of their way to ensure everything worked well for us. The views are gorgeous and the pool is great.

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    10
    Loved the location, the staff and the atmosphere around the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had booked a sea view room and while they upgraded us to a junior suite (which was gorgeous) we had no view.

    Loved the location, the staff and the atmosphere around the hotel. Wonderful experience and would be back again.

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2015

    9.6
    The staff were unbelievable and very helpful, we arrived to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Having to leave

    The staff were unbelievable and very helpful, we arrived to a welcome drink which was lovely and didn't lift a finger from then on. Beautiful location and stunning views.

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2015

    9.6
    Excellent service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very scary walk at night to Mykonos down a dark unlit road with no shoulder and a lot of traffic.

    Excellent service. Always readily available. Good breakfast. Clean and quiet.

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    9.2
    Access to Mykonos town was a little difficulty and while not...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Access to Mykonos town was a little difficulty and while not far was a bit dangerous on narrow busy roads. Consider supplying a shuttle service every few hours to the town for guests.

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2015

    8.3
    This place is definitely not 5 star, however the hospitality...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi is terrible. A little overpriced as every other place in mykonos. Its a 4 star hotel not 5

    This place is definitely not 5 star, however the hospitality and welcoming by the staff is amazing that you oversee any other dilemmas. Amazing view from pool, close to town at the same time isolated from the noise and chaos that erupts in Mykonos.

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    7.5
    Very helpful and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Hotel looks slightly tired - esp bathrooms. Swimming pool not heated and very cold.

    Very helpful and friendly staff. Always happy to help. Beautiful view. Very peaceful and calm Great breakfasts

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2015

    9.2
    the staff was so helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    wifi is not working good because of the wind.

    the staff was so helpful and friendly. the hotel's location is so good. U can go to mykonos city in 5 mins.

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2015

    7.9
    I liked the location of the hotel, the size of the room for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The Jacuzzi at the pool area did not work. The food at the restaurant was not what we espected. The gymn needs better machines, it dies not have TV, music , windows. People at the concierge should help more with info. About restaurants and places to go. They have a short list that does not include options we found ourself.

    I liked the location of the hotel, the size of the room for three adults. We got a Garden view room , which was at the entrance. Very independent with a nice view, eventhough it was not directly to the sea.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2015

    9.6
    Service/room/pool/view all amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Location is the only thing abt the hotel. It is abt 10min walk from town (uphill on the way back). Not a huge issue but we went in May and it was pretty cold to walk!

    Service/room/pool/view all amazing

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2015

    8.8
    the staff were very friendly and even surprised us with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    internet was choppy and not accessible in certain parts of our room but we later learnt that it's the case in whole of Mykonos

    the staff were very friendly and even surprised us with complimentary champagne and fruits platter because it was our honeymoon! The indoor private jacuzzi is amazing and the sunset from the hotel pool is just perfectly romantic for my husband and I!

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    9.6
    The service was incredible!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The service was incredible!

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    10
    This hotel is outstanding
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    This hotel is outstanding

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    10
    Location fabulous & the staff went out of their way to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Happy Hour - every day

    Location fabulous & the staff went out of their way to take care of guests.

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    10
    Amazing view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Walk a long way to Mykonos town

    Amazing view. Nice staff.

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    7.9
    the people there at your service all the time
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    the people there at your service all the time

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    10
    Location
    • Couple

    Wifi was useless most of the time

    Location Staff The room

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2015

    10
    Everything was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The internet connection was very slow and not reliable.

    Everything was great!

There are also 14 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 69

Guests also reviewed these properties: