Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of To Kyma

Main Street, Drios, 84400, Greece

#1 of 15 hotels in Drios

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 195 apartment reviews

9.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.8

  • Comfort

    9.7

  • Location

    9.7

  • Facilities

    9.7

  • Staff

    9.9

  • Value for money

    9.7

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 65

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    10
    Perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing!

    For us to Kyma was the best accommodation on our trip to Greek Island. Petros is so funny and kind. He gave to us recommendations every day and he made the things so easy! We will repeat sure!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    10
    Perfect! 5*
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 12 nights

    Everything was just perfect. The breakfast was such a delight every morning. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. You won't find a better stay on Paros, believe me!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    8.8
    Amazing stay in this warm and lovely hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Hosts are super friendly . Showed us around and explained where are the main attractions of the island. Even before arriving , told us about car rentals and the easiest way to arrive.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    9.6
    I loved the beautiful, sandy beach and ocean view, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress could be more comfy and the restaurant is popular so can be noisy at night sometimes. Just something to be aware of when booking! We loved the convenience.

    I loved the beautiful, sandy beach and ocean view, the lovely breakfast on the balcony each morning, but mostly Eleni and Petros and their amazing hospitality!! They even left us a bottle of wonderful local wine on our last night as a 10 year anniversary present! The housekeeper, I didn’t catch her name, was AMAZING as well- the room was always immaculate when we returned each day. We will be staying at To Kyma again!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    10
    Look no further - book this one immediately!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing! Just having to leave...

    Everything! Don’t look at any other hotels - book this one. The staff, the location, the breakfasts delivered to your balcony, the beach at your doorstep, the sound of the waves and the big comfy bed. The best place we have stayed in our 7 month trip. Just perfect to stop, relax and enjoy the Greek island experience. The staff will treat you like family and go above and beyond to meet any of your requests. We were so lucky to have stayed here and would recommend it to everyone.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.2
    Nice hosts, beautifully designed room, great view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was included but often cold because it was personally delivered by hosts but without covers for hot foods. Language may have been an issue in describing what we wanted.

    Hosts were very nice, helpful and upgraded our room to one with a better- beautiful view. Very nice and neat I.e. beautifully designed and laid out room with great use of space. Fantastic view.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    10
    Highly recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautifully decorated room just above the beach, large balcony with amazing view of the sea, breakfast served on the balcony, very friendly host and staff, good value for money.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A very very minor point: the orange juice at breakfast wasnt fresh, though the rest of breakfast was great.

    Everything! The location overlooking the sea, the hotel itself, the staff. I felt at home. One of the best hotels Ive stayed in. Would love to come back.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    To Kyma was hands down - the best place we have stayed thus...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is nothing to complain about.

    To Kyma was hands down - the best place we have stayed thus far. I am studying hospitality at school and I have not seen better hospitality than I did at To Kyma. The breakfast is served at your preferred time to your door and they lay it out for you on the balcony. They were accommodating to us in every way. And for what we paid, it exceeded our expectations.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    We had the most amazing stay at To Kyma, friendly staff, beautiful room+views, delicious breakfast!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -

    We're frequent travellers and have stayed in many hotels, hostals or appartments all around the world, but we've rarely come across a place like To Kyma. This is really a gem and we enjoyed every minute of our stay there. The friendliness and helpfulness of the owners, the beautifully decorated room, the delicious breakfast we enjoyed on our private terrace and the amazing sea views, waking up with the sound of the ocean and birds... everything was just perfect!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    Lovely hotel, with great hosts.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our recent stay at To Kyma has been nothing short of magnificent. Never before have we felt so well taken care of. Petros and Eleni has been the perfect hosts, going above and beyond. Not to mention that our studio was great. We stayed in the top floor, with an amazing balcony just above the beach. We spent most of our time there, enjoying the sun. The included breakfast was served to our room, and we thoroughly enjoyed eating it at the balcony. The room was nicely decorated, and we found the beds to be comfortable. Highly recommend staying at To Kyma!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    10
    Awesome beach view from the room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not much, the property made our stay perfect.

    The room was exactly as the pictures! With a great beach view from it. The hosts where super friendly, and made sure we had a great experience on our short staying in the island. They even helped us out renting a car, which was pretty convenient given that on low season there are no buses around. They suggested some very nice places to visit, and great restaurants, they really made us feel valued on our stay.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    10
    The best accommodation of our whole trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Amazing Breakfast (Big variety to choose from served on balcony <3) Most amazing and friendly staff ever (even offered us lifts to town and back) Great view from balcony with beautiful sunrise view Excellent value for money

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    We stayed in four different hotels in the Greek Islands and this was the best by far.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing could have been better.

    We enjoyed the luxury of having our breakfast served on the balcony. The owners and staff did everything possible to make our stay enjoyable. The accommodation was superb with a very comfortable bed and luxurious bed linen.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    10
    A delightful stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Oasis in Paros. Petros and Domi are fabulous and took great care of us. Thank You! The suite is cozy and well stocked. Confortable bed, needed a flatter pillow that arrived promptly. Spectacular view and delicious breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    Amazing atmosphere created by the great location and the awesome people who run it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Wi-Fi reception could be better.

    The staff is amazing! They helped us so much, and we had a very nice "klick" with them. The location is exceptional, for us the experience was better then the what we expected from the photos (and they were high :) ).

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.6
    Amazing breakfast on the balconey overlooking the perfect...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It's a bit harder to reach than anticipated but once we figured it out it wasn't too bad.

    Amazing breakfast on the balconey overlooking the perfect view. The place was cozy , lovely decorations, cute and well-equipped. The hosts were very helfpul and kind. We had a wonderful stay!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    9.6
    Amazing place, wonderful people!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant outside the hotel was busy at lunch and dinner, so you had to deal with that.

    The owners - fantastic people! The best you could hope to meet. The breakfasts were ample and deliciously prepared by the mother. The rooms, clean and well maintained and you don't hear noise from other rooms. Many nice touches. Quality everywhere. The hotel in general was spotless. The family that owns the hotel takes a lot of pride in their business and don't cut corners on anything! They were most generous. The kitchen had home made olive oil from their trees, homemade liquor and fancy handmade soaps. Beautiful beach right across from the hotel, with beach beds. Overall, great location. Also within walking distance to Golden beach.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    10
    To Kyma - a beautiful place to stay by the beach in Drios.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing to complain about at all.

    Barbara and her family made our stay in Drios memorable. They provided everything we needed and were always available.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    10
    To Kyama , the best place on Paros!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, it was all fantastic !

    The location, the room was fantastic with robe and slippers provided, great balcony with furniture to sit out on, great restaurant below and wonderful hosts Barbara and Petros !

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    10
    Amazing - totally amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fantastic from food to location. I have travelled for over 20 years and this place I would come back to again and again. A rare thing for me to say. X

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    The location of the hotel is so peaceful and actually...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The location of the hotel is so peaceful and actually seafront. Equipment and comfort are optimal. Owners are very friendly and do their very best to help and advise. Value for money is pretty good. In summary, I warmly recommend this hotel!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    10
    Amazing experienced
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely fantastic. The best hotel we experienced in Greece. Amazing view, very Confortable room with great design, yummy breakfast. Can't find any fault.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    10
    An incomparably beautiful hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have travelled in Greece for 15 years and this is by far the most beautiful and friendly hotel we have ever stayed in. The rooms are exceptional both in comfort and design as well as their practical features. The water pressure in the shower is amazing. The view from our room is stunning- straight onto the beach! Everything about To Kyma says quality and attention to detail and the owners are wonderful!!! The breakfasts which are served on your own huge balcony are generous and tasty. The beach directly in front of the hotel is great and the hotel supplies free sun beds. It's easy walking distance to the supermarket and pharmacy. Sadly we leave tomorrow but will be back next year. Thanks Petros,Barbara and your lovely parents.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    10
    A little Paradise in Paros, the most lovely and charming place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect! Beautiful place well situated just in front of the beach. The room was so awesome, very clean with a great bed, a big balcony with direct view on the beach and the sound of the waves. I strongly recommend To Kyma. Really good breakfast is served in your room every morning on your balcony. Petros and his parent are so lovely people and they do care about your stay and they are so friendly. I love this place and I will certainly return!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    10
    Idyllic location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing to dislike

    It was clean, comfortable, staff were extremely freindly, breakfast on our balcony was amazing, just a fabulous stay, close to the bus stop to get about the island

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    10
    Unforgettable people, accommodation and location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We travelled with my sister and, as one of us needed urgent medical attention, we really appreciated the willingness of our gracious young host to drive us to the medical centre in Naoussa and act as a translator. This was a 4 hour + sacrifice of her time and something we will never forget. Besides this, our host family was so friendly and welcoming throughout our stay in such a wonderful apartment and beautiful setting, across the small road from the beach. In a peaceful and relaxing setting, with great food at the restaurant below, we could not have asked for anything more and will return enthusiastically if the opportunity arises.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    10
    everything is more than perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing!

    everything is more than perfect.the view,the room,especially the owner of this hotel who is really friendly and warmhearted!helped us a lot.I stronly suggest you to stay at this place and enjoy Paros!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    8.8
    We loved it...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing that needs to be mentioned.

    We were in september and it was exactly as it was meant to be. Great location, nice facility, perfect ambient, not too crowded and the sea at your doorstep - although we went to a different beach every day, so car definitely recommended.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    10
    Just perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely decorated apartment, recently renovated with very good beds and multiple pillows ro choose from. Perfectly clean. Family run business, hospitality from the hart and with a smile.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    8.8
    Very peaceful and beautiful
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite isolated area but great if you are looking for real peace and quiet

    Lovely design of the studio Sound of the waves Great and kind hosts Great beach nearby- golden beach

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    10
    Precious
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing

    I could not recommend this place enough: the kindness of the family (owners of the place), their availability to answer any questions, their recommendations, the lovely breakfast made by the mother in the morning, the peacefulness of the rooms, the lovely view on the sea and the living dream of sleeping with the window open and being awaken by the waves

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    9.6
    Wonderful room, amazing view, great experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The internet connection was unstable, but that was the only slightly negative point about the overall experience.

    Wonderful rooms, nicely decorated and clean. Very comfortable and large bed. Quiet location, with a nice beach right in front of the hotel. Nice breakfast served in the room, until very late in the morning. Very friendly and accommodating staff. Very nice balcony with amazing view of the sea. Awesome experience overall, we're definitely hoping to come back. Highly recommended hotel overall!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    9.6
    Slice of paradise!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The drain for the shower blocked at times but the staff got onto it as soon as we told them. Everything else was perfect!

    Beeeeautiful clean hotel with such lovely staff - willing to go out of their way to make sure we had an awesome time. Beach is literally out the front door and breakfast was DELICIOUS!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    9.6
    DEFINITELY LOVED IT AND WILL RETURN!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The high season price is really high:-) But really, what a location, what a nice boutique place to stay!

    To Kyma has a great location; the balconies are right above the sea. You basically sleep and wake up with the sound of waves and instead of morning shower, you can jump into the sea a few steps away. The decoration is simple and very nice; the balcony is the highlight! The breakfasts in the balcony are a reason to want to wake up:-) The owners are so helpful and friendly... We stayed for a long weekend which was too little for a place like this.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    9.2
    great small hotel at the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish I could have stayed more days. To say something, bathroom a little small, but very well solved

    Location unbeatable, beautiful room, staff very nice... Great place

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    9.6
    Beach-side simplicity and value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing.

    Outstanding value with included breakfast. The personnel were incredibly warm and friendly but respectful of our privacy. The location on the beach is simply wonderful.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    10
    The wonderfull service and the staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wonderfull service and the staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    10
    Four days in paradise. To Kyma has stolen our hearts.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That our stay wasn’t longer!

    The hosts were extremely friendly and helpful. Accommodation was fabulous and the breakfasts second to none.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    Beautiful views
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and relaxing place with beautiful views and excellent service! Lovely homemade breakfast at room. I hope to come back!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    Was all nice and the people they are too friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was all nice and the people they are too friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    8.8
    Very helpful owner
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Light in the room

    Very helpful owner

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    9.2
    Besutiful and quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Besutiful and quiet

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    10
    Amazing place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    10
    Special Place in Paros
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great service, perfect breakfast, best place in Paros and great value! Loved To Kyma.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    9.6
    wonderful people, food and a place to relax!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Leaving!

    Everything !

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    9.6
    Modern and nice Housing for a really fair Price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Personell was helpful, caring and really friendy. We enjoyed our stay and Would recommend it.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    9.6
    Paros Island is great and people very caring and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Paros Island is great and people very caring and friendly. We will come back!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    10
    We are in love
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To go back home

    Sweet adoreble people, butiful pleace, great location near the sea

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    9.2
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to declare

    Hospitality, breakfast, ambience

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    9.2
    Great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was great with our balcony overlooking the sea. Lovely getting our breakfast served on our own balcony every morning!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    10
    wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    The staff is very nice and helpful. The location is great. It is very quiet and comfortable. The WiFi here is much better than other place.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    10
    fantastic boutique hotel at quiet place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    litterally above the beach / sea breakfast very comfortable bed very friendly staff , thank you Petros !

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    9.6
    Incredible hotel in paros
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    View, interieur ,bathroom, friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    10
    מומלץ בחום
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Studio with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hospitality from the family stuff Very good location neer the sea

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2015

    10
    Perfect getaway, beautiful rooms, loved the balcony and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It was perfect. No complaints.

    Perfect getaway, beautiful rooms, loved the balcony and the staff was very nice. Just up against a small beach with a couple delicious restaurants to the right and left of us.

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2015

    10
    Everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Everything! To hear the waves of the sea when waking up in the morning, it's quiet because there is no through road in front,. services was great and friendly - so nothing to complain about... will stay definitely again

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2015

    10
    Amazing stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Only the wifi is slow but expected on an island.

    Amazing stay! Perfect location. The sound of the waves from your room can't beat it! Very friendly family, made you feel very welcome. They went out of their way to help with anything. Including washing our clothes for free. Clean modern beach side rooms. Restaurant below was really nice. Little gifts when you arrive is the cherry on the top. We would stay here again.

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    9.6
    Terrific location, friendly staff, great food in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Weak wifi

    Terrific location, friendly staff, great food in the restaurant downstairs, spacious room, pleasant decoration, fantastic view from the room's balcony

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    10
    The hotel's management and staff are amazing- nice,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The hotel's management and staff are amazing- nice, helpful and warm. the hotel is located on the beautiful beach and the rooms are beautiful and clean. the balcony and view to the ocean are the best!

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2015

    10
    Everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Too shore time at To kyma...

    Everything! From the reception of lovely Varvara, who waited for us outside late at night) and welcomed us with a big and worm smile, through the cozy room with fabulous view of the sea, the bottle of home made olive oil and "suma" made by her brother. We followed Varda's recommendations of places to eat and be, and they appeared to be extremely useful! Varda's family was willing to help us any time, and her mother baked a different cake every day. We really enjoyed our stay, and wished we have stayed much longer. We felt ourselves at home and hated to leave!

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    10
    A great apartment in an absolutely superb location with the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A great apartment in an absolutely superb location with the added bonus that the owners really made us feel welcome and at home !!

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    10
    The hotel owners were wonderful and felt like family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel owners were wonderful and felt like family.

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2015

    9.6
    Great location, great people, huge appartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Great location, great people, huge appartment

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    10
    Everythings great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everythings great!!! We love it

There are also 10 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 65

Guests also reviewed these properties: