Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Greece hotel reviews
  3. Heraklio hotel reviews
  4. Malia hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Hotel Triton

Reviews of Hotel Triton 3 stars

Main Street, Malia, 70007, Greece

#75 of 86 hotels in Malia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 32 hotel reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.1

  • Comfort

    6.5

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    6.7

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Paid WiFi

    6.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 7

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    2.9
    It was close to the strip lovely Chinese a few doors down
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything staff were rude food was disgusting rooms horrible I found bugs on my bed the last night I was there

    It was close to the strip lovely Chinese a few doors down

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    3.3
    Worst hotel on Earth
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything, the room was terrible, the room next mine had cockroaches. The shower and toilet were average. What really got me angry is that no one is allowed to come in my room even though they are not going to sleep there.

    The swimming pool was nice

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    8.8
    Good place to rest
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wine in bar was distasteful

    Nice pool, close to the bar Nice wiev from the balcony (mountains and city) Food every day was similar but tasty Good localization- close to the beach and to the main street where the partys are

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    7.9
    Perfect for a young holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There could have been more included in the all inclusive offer. There were many noise complaints about groups of friends playing music and there was no where else to go.

    The food was lovely and the staff were really friendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    9.2
    Overall good experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All inclusive - menu could be improved and have more variations.

    Staff were excellent. Very helpful, open minded.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    8.8
    Food was really nice and staff was friendly n very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a bit plain at first but then we got moved into a much nicer room

    Food was really nice and staff was friendly n very helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    7.1
    Close to malia centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I was wanting a double bed and I woke every morning with a bad back-the beds could do with an upgrade

    Close to malia centre

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 – 7

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!