Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Trokadero Hotel 3 stars

Efthymiou 15, Itea, 33200, Greece

#3 of 4 hotels in Itea

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 391 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    9.2
    Very good location close to the Beach, the balcony with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Slow repair of toilet. Both the toilet and showercabin should have been repaired before we came. Very loud music saturday night!

    Very good location close to the Beach, the balcony with seaview, size of room. Quick repair of showercabin. Nice bathroom and beds.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    8.3
    Good hotel in quieter part of town but with easy access to beach, bars and restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A couple of issues with the room - bathroom door did not fit properly, bedside lamp did not work. Fridge gave up on second day. We did make a note of these for the managers so hopefully they will now be resolved.

    Very good location just off the main tourist street. Easy to get to Delphi and other local attractions. Very nice breakfast. Very good sized room with sea views. Itea has plenty of lovely bars and restaurants mostly along the seafront.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    6.5
    We were a bit disappointed and thought it too expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no hot water in the bedroom! The bed was too hard

    Location and view from room was lovely. Good breakfast. Warm welcome. Good taverna next door

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    8.8
    Excellent location by the sea
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Except for the waiter on the beach, the staff wasn't very nice to us, especially at breakfast. If they had been kinder, I would describe this hotel as almost "perfect".

    Location is great if you are looking to relax by the sea (it is literally on the beach). The room was large, comfortable and had a balcony with amazing sea views. Parking is easy and free. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    3.8
    The air-con
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was overpowering dance music going on all evening. The location was poor, on the edge of town overlooking a quarry. Staff were young and unprofessional. Took 20 mins to check out for reasons I didn't understand.

    The air-con

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    7.1
    The view from the balcony
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No glasses in the room. only one glass in the bathroom and it had remains of tooth paste. We fetched clean glasses from reception. Pebble beach .

    The view from the balcony

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    9.2
    great family destination if you are heading to delfi
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    for me its great, for some may be noisy at times with club music at bar in afternoon/evenings since it is where locals meet with their friends to hang out by beach and grab coffee/drink; would say is part of exposure to local culture.

    i have stayed here at least 4 x over past 7 years and as kids have grown up, they look forward to being here. it is well located for walking to town, has hip vibe and tremendous view on water side. rooms are clean and modern and staff always friendly, great value. restaurant next door is also owned by family and traditional greek.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    6.3
    Great Sea View - Decent Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - The shower was full of mold probably due to bad ventilation. - Half of the ceiling spotlights did not work but have been replaced by reading lamps. - Windows have not been properly installed and were sliding each time we were trying to close them.

    - Great Sea View - Decent Breakfast (omelette,eggs,bread,jam etc) and bed - Medium size room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    9.6
    Nice local experience by the sea
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Town View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much to say, quite a nice property overall.

    Situated next to the water, within walking distance from most bar and restaurants. Very local atmosphere, quite modern. Nice stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    10
    We could have easily extended our stay in Itea and used the Trokadero as a base to visit Delphi.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    All good thanks

    Itea, even off season, is a great place to visit. The bauxite mine activity in the port was unexpected but very interesting. The hotel was well positioned and exceptionally well presented. We appreciated the quality of the service and the facility for we folk who can only travel in the off season. The walk along the shore line is a joy. The rooms and breakfasts were great.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    10
    Great time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel includes a lovely buffet breakfast in the morning with eggs, quiche, oatmeal, yogurt, many kinds of homemade jellies, breads, meats, fruits, etc. Good coffee. Really nice view from our balcony. Nice staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    9.2
    Very good and helpful staff.
    • Group
    • Premium Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    We excepted that the hotel was in the city centre and near the most restaurants. It was a 10 min. walk to the restaurants, but the hotel was perfect.

    Very good and helpful staff. Very good accommodation and a good bed for a 3 star hotel. Congratulations.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    9.2
    Great location, very close to the sea.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location, very close to the sea. Great sea view. Nice balcony. Friendly staff. Very nice road for pedestrians along the beach and the marina. Tasty traditional Greek food in nearby tavernas.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    9.6
    Overall very good option to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Noise from working quarry (on the other side of small gulf)

    Overall very good option to stay. Rather new hotel with fresh rooms and overall hotel is in a very good condition. Nice sea view from the rooms and balconies. Lots of places to eat near the hotel. Good beach in front of hotel. Private parking.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    7.5
    Good for a short stay before heading to Delphi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    As it was end of season, not many people stayed in the hotel - so breakfast buffet wasnt really fresh by 10 AM... The restaurant was closed, which was not mentioned at time of booking

    The room had a nice large balcony with sea view. Friendly and helpfull staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    7.9
    The location of the hotel was good and set just off the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Town View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The service at breakfast was very limited and how they serve the coffee, or not if you don't ask.

    The location of the hotel was good and set just off the center of the town which made it peaceful. The hotel was modern and clean. Great location for getting to Delphi, easy to drive to.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    8.3
    Clean, safe and very nice & helpful check in receptionist
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The man who checked us in was great ! He even had our laundry done overnight ! The breakfast was nice but staff were not very helpful or pleasant :(

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    9.6
    Cozy hotel with view on Meteora.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are three types of room: without view, with Meteora view and with panoramic Meteora view. The last ones have indeed a fantastic panoramic view (recommended!). We were sleeping in the second one (Meteora view), which is probably not worth the increase in price as compared to the standard room (you can just see part of the panorama from a corner of your balcony). The shower might need some improvement

    Cozy hotel with view on Meteora. Perfect location to reach the monasteries. Excellent breakfast. The owner is very friendly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    10
    Trokking on the beach 🌊
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Town View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet had irremovable stains? Shower drain grille not secure and you could potentially hurt your foot.

    Nice balcony with sea view and on the beach with bar and sun beds

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    8.8
    Very friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extra towels for the beach as we didn't bring own

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Great location, beach right outside the hotel terrace. We stayed after visiting Delphi.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    10
    Very happy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all

    Correspondence with hotel prior to booking was prompt and accurate. Check in was a breeze, rooms were well above expectation. Our daughter unfortunately left her teddy bear in the room, we contacted the hotel and they promptly located the teddy. Hopefully we can arrange them to be reunited quickly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    8.8
    We were allowed to check out at 4 pm, instead of at 12 noon,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We were allowed to check out at 4 pm, instead of at 12 noon, and could therefore enjoy the day and a last shower before heading off to the Airport. Thanks!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    9.2
    Ideal stay for travellers visiting the area
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was perfect Nice homemade breakfast, our room had a wonderful see view. The location is again excellent. The town of ITEA is a ten minutes walk

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    8.8
    Lovely setting and pretty good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Coffee was cold even on a second attempt. Good quality, but looks a little tired.

    In a peaceful location on the beach with a lovely view from our room. Just a short stroll to the fishing harbour.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    7.5
    The location was perfect for our road trip around mainland...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was perfect for our road trip around mainland Greece. We had a sea view room which was stunning.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    9.2
    Not bad place to stay especially if you like cats.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Town View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All pretty good.

    We had a nice room & staff were helpful. Breakfast okay & location not too far from all the town action.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    9.2
    All well except the breakfast - there were no fresh...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No fresh vegetables / salads, no variety.

    All well except the breakfast - there were no fresh vegetables and not much variety.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    9.2
    Relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good Breakfast Close to the beach Good Internet connection.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    6.3
    Location, beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Town View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed, aircondition position, breakfast.

    Location, beach.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    8.3
    A good base to visit Delphi
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice hotel, very well located with a row of decks just 5 meters away and just by the internal bay. Very quite place. Good distance to visit Delphi

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    7.9
    The location is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was bad. The room was a bit humid and mouldy.

    The location is great. Rooms are well furnished.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    8.8
    Waterside
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    Waterside

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    9.2
    Was great view from room and good location on the beach!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi only worked at lobby area and didn't work in the room.

    Was great view from room and good location on the beach!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    9.6
    Recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, sea view rooms spacious and comfortable. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    8.3
    Breakfast was nice but you need to be on time to enjoy full...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was nice but you need to be on time to enjoy full menu :)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    8.8
    Restaurant balcony overlook was beautiful, the food was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant balcony overlook was beautiful, the food was great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    10
    Would like to return!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful location, stunning views from sea view rooms, very comfortable, staff very friendly and helpful, breakfast buffet very good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    7.5
    Very good hotel, good breakfast food and perfect location for a short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No facilities to make coffee in the room.

    Perfect location and beautiful view from the room. The room was spotlessly clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    9.2
    Very nice and clean hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Town View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice and clean hotel. Nice personel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    9.6
    Great location next to the sea.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location next to the sea. Parking in the hotel's yard. Friendly staff. Tasteful breakfast jams.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    8.3
    Poor breakfast not replenished.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor breakfast not replenished. There was nothing left to eat at 9.30am.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    8.8
    Nice hotel for who ever is looking for a quite place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Broken hair dryer Small shower

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    4.2
    Staff not friendly.
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff not friendly. Advertised you good hire bikes. No bikes at all. Everything we asked we got greeted with a NO !!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    8.3
    Very nice overall!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpeted floor, empty mini bar

    Great view, great beach bar, confortable beds, nice breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    9.2
    Excellent stopover hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very clean and spacious. Friendly staff and excellent breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    5.0
    I hope we will repeat this trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    sea view

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    10
    Great location - even for a winter trip!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Clean, warm (for winter visitors), with great view and very polite stuff.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    9.6
    Right on the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The breakfast was ordinary and I thought generally a little more attention to detail would benefit this hotel

    Right on the beach. The rooms were bright and modern and they upgraded us to a beach view (recommended) with no extra charge. We wanted a beach break from our driving and we were delighted with what we got.

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2016

    10
    We got a sea view spacious clean modern room and bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    We got a sea view spacious clean modern room and bathroom. Hotel is right on the beach & very quite. Friendly staff & helpful owners.We stayed for Xmas & New Year and would definitely repeat.

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2015

    10
    Lovely place, sea view from our balcony, room with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Lovely place, sea view from our balcony, room with comfortable beds, nice design of interior and really excellent Greek breakfast with homemade products. Very friendly staff. We enjoyed our stay there.

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2015

    10
    The room was modern, clean, comfortable with a deck over a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The room was modern, clean, comfortable with a deck over a stunning view of the sea. The breakfast was great and each day something special was made for us; amazing cake, figs or dessert and had the best moccachinos and homemade jams! The staff were helpful and friendly and dropped us at the bus. Wifi was great and location was perfect. Ended up staying three nights instead of one!

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    7.5
    Right in front of the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The beach is right in front of a bauxite mine. The view is not superb as it seems from the pictures. The hotel has a very noisy caffe' at the ground floor. The day we arrived they had very loud music. I asked to keep it lower and the staff turned it down. The shower of my room was small and not super clean. The one of my children was better though.

    Right in front of the beach. Perfect location for visiting Delphi, while being near the sea. There are a couple of restaurants/tavernas nearby (the one of the hotel, plus a couple more). The rooms look nice and recently renewed. There is good air-conditioning in the rooms.

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2015

    10
    The hotel is on the beach with a beautifful view from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The hotel is on the beach with a beautifful view from balcony. The hotel offers you free towel and deckchair for the beach. For breakfast you can choose different food and tipical greek additions. The parking in the back is very practical. You can also eat in front of hotel very good meal.

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    6.7
    Location at a small beach and 20 min by car to Delphi.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Rooms are tiered by wear and tear. Bathroom has seen its best times and needs refurbishment.

    Location at a small beach and 20 min by car to Delphi. Room with sea view is recommended.

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2015

    8.3
    Nice location on the water's edge and our family enjoyed...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    As with most hotels in Greece, we missed not having a a kettle supplied in the room for a bedtime cup of tea. Not a big complaint - just would have made our stay even more enjoyable.

    Nice location on the water's edge and our family enjoyed some evening swimming as we arrived late in the day. Our rooms were a little on the tired side but perfectly adequate and clean - and they overlooked the water which was nice. The breakfast buffet was not very varied, but there were not many guests at breakfast and we stayed just before the referendum, so perhaps business was a bit of a struggle! The staff were friendly.

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2015

    10
    Location and price - our kids are 11/10/9 so they...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Location and price - our kids are 11/10/9 so they got the triple next to our double. The beach is right outside and the rooms have a balconies with great view. Included breakfast to boot. Family run enterprise - highly recommend taverna next door (also family)- authentic greek

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2015

    9.2
    The staff was very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The hotel was not close to other restaurants and the hotel restaurant was not what I wanted.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. The outside bar was lovely.

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2015

    6.7
    Sea view but.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Some people of the staff doesn't speak english! Only Greek! Breakfast far from the Voucher: no fruits, no omelett, no vegetables. Wifi very slow. A mine is very closed and noise from it including on sunday and at night!

    Sea view but...

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2016

    7.9
    Cleanliness and location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Poor breakfast for vegetarians, no duvet covers.

    Cleanliness and location.

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2016

    9.2
    A pleasant nicely furnished hotel right on the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing

    A pleasant nicely furnished hotel right on the beach.

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2016

    10
    Especially - breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Heard the noise from some are-mining(or smth like that) production.

    Especially - breakfast. Really good one:)

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    9.6
    Todo, excepto .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Colchones muy viejos o muy malos. Mattresses so old o so poor quality

    Todo, excepto ........ Everything, except......

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2016

    10
    The personel was very nice and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The personel was very nice and helpful. Location was fabulous and breakfest very good.

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2016

    9.6
    Relaxed and nice place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    off season for the place , its much better at summer

    Relaxed and nice place. clean and friendly ppl

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2016

    8.3
    location, good value for money, ote tv
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    standard breakfast,

    location, good value for money, ote tv

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    7.5
    Coffee at breakfast was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Noisy neighbours

    Coffee at breakfast was excellent

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2015

    9.6
    Wonderful supportive staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Wonderful supportive staff. Right on the beach and safe for swimming.

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2015

    8.3
    good location, beautiful view of the bay, but unpleasant all...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    good location, beautiful view of the bay, but unpleasant all day techno music, too loud with bass which resonate in the room (third floor)

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    8.3
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2015

    8.3
    Area is very beautiful,modern hotel, fair price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Area is very beautiful,modern hotel, fair price

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    8.3
    Polite and helpful staff, excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wi-Fi is free, but is available only near the reception area.

    Polite and helpful staff, excellent location.

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2015

    9.2
    very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    bigger TV

    very clean

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2015

    10
    location, see the beach, near the town centre, kind staff,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    location, see the beach, near the town centre, kind staff, good breakfast

There are also 20 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Trokadero Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: