Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Vaporia

Makedonias 6, Ermoupoli, 84100, Greece

Review score

Based on 31 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 6

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    9.6
    This hotel is absolutely stunning - the view from my balcony...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is absolutely stunning - the view from my balcony was simply breathtaking, my room was huge, bed so comfortable, equipped with kitchenette and clothesline - I cannot speak more highly of this hotel! Thank you so much for making my stay in Syros so comfortable!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    10
    Best recomendations!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 12 nights

    We liked all

    Amazing everything! Room have 2 beautiful sea views, spacious comfortable bed, practical kitchen and nice bathroom. Cleaning and changing towels almost every day. Location is great, on Vaporia hill with pleasant breeze so we didn't need air conditioner at all. The best choice in terms of value for the money we ever had.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    9.6
    One of the best price value places in Ermoupoli
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    to reach the apartment by foot might be a bit tiring

    Mr Antonis was a very polite host. I had a great feeling of privacy as if at home . And the rooms were very very clean .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    8.3
    it was fine
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the steps

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    10
    Everything was excellent. Perfect place. I would definitely recommend it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location was perfect. The property was very good, clean and appointed. The people were very kind and friendly.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    10
    Both beautiful and spacy room, breath-taking view from the...
    • Couple

    Both beautiful and spacy room, breath-taking view from the balcony, flexible and friendly host even though we arrived at a very short notice, really nice and peaceful neighbourhood. Would stay there again and recommend this to anyone cherishing beauty.

There are also 6 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 6

Guests also reviewed these properties: