Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Taki's Place Guesthouse

Main Street, Naxos Chora, 84300, Greece

#6 of 11 B&Bs and Inns in Naxos Chora

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 174 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    9.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 68

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    9.2
    Good choice to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It has a nice little garden.I was picked from the port even it was nearly 1 o'clock at night.Welcome sweet&drink was a nice gesture.Very clean room.Quite area but also very close to the town center.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    I will come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are a little old, but for the price you are getting that doesn't matter, great place anyway.

    The host is fantastic! The breakfast is delicious, I was going stuffed at the beach. Very clean room and you receive the care as a member of the family! I really enjoyed!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    5.4
    Owner nice but needs to do a lot to this property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room decor looked old and tired. The bathroom was so small and needed decorating. The mattress was not at all comfortable. The courtyard was very untidy with mop and bucket placed there as well as plant pots not at all stragecically placed. In the end we declined breakdast although paid for the reason being it had to be served in the courtyard which was chilly and not a pleasant place to eat.. The bench seats needed painting and were also uncomfortable. There seemed to be an air of neglect in the place.

    The breakfast cake was nice and tasty.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    10
    Comme un coq en pâte
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. My stay was so nice that I stayed 3 more nights :)

    Everything was awesome, the owner's welcome, her availability, the breakfast... Enough to keep you fed for all day :p The room was very clean, comfortable and quiet ! Don't like somewhere else if you want to spend nice days in Naxos. And it's close to the centre, you can do everything by walk.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    10
    Amazing place to stay!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful people! The owner tried to contact us in advance to pick us up at the port. When we arrieved, she received us with a glass of wine and showed us in a map the different attractions of Naxos! Excellent customer services!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    5.8
    This place is okay; not fabulous, just fair. The owners are friendly and kind. It's fairly laid back
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed wasn't very comfortable, the bathroom was in poor condition and the kitchen run down. Security was somewhat an issue (no known place to store money or passport). It is reasonably priced for Naxos.

    The owners are very friendly, and kindly gave me a lift to and from the port.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    10
    Our hostess was perfect help for anything we asked.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bad matress could have been better

    Our hostess was perfect help for anything we asked... directions, advice for restaurands, car rentals or whatever other service we required, always with a smile. Property conveniently palced in center, really clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    6.3
    Hmmm....not good value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nobody to receive us on our arrival day. We tried to phone the owner a few times without any luck. The booking wasn't good value for money compared to our other accommodation in Greece. In fact, it was actually expensive for what we've got.

    The breakfast was good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    8.8
    The kindness of our hostesses.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kindness of our hostesses. A varied breakfast with home made cakes, Greek yogurt, fruits. A Nice and quiet place near to the beach and downtown.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    9.6
    We felt right at home
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved everything, thank you.

    Taki's Place made us feel welcome from the moment we were picked up from the port. Kiki (Taki's daughter) was friendly and helpful; she made us a huge breakfast each morning and was around to help at any time. We loved staying here. The rooms are spacious and clean with air conditioning. And the location is prefect. We highly recommend Taki's for value for money!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    5.0
    We didn't meet someone from Taki's Place at the port.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We didn't meet someone from Taki's Place at the port. We met a man from another Place and he told us that was no room freeat Taki's Place at this moment and we had to be With him to another Place where we've got a room (for same price). The room was OK and we paid 108 E to him. We was only surprised that we couldn't get romm at Taki's Place when we had reserved it before we left Norway.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    7.5
    Room was comfortable and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Everything was fine.

    Room was comfortable and clean. The daughter of the owner was friendly and helpful, as was the owner who didn't speak any English.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    9.6
    Takis Place is awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kiki and her mother were so kind! Always providing delicious homemade sweets, and advice on where to explore. The room was tidy and the heat works great! The shower had plenty of hot water. This place has good vibes and good people!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    10
    Exceptional stay, 10/10 does not do it justice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We spent 5 nights here and cannot recommend this place highly enough. Firstly, the hospitality offered and the kindness of Kiki and her parents Marina and Takis is exceptional. This is not the jaded welcome from people who have seen too many tourists pass through, but a genuine desire from all of them to make your stay as fantastic as possible. The house is lovely, located in a quiet street, yet only a few minutes walk to everything. The main street with bakeries, supermarket, cafes is 2 minutes away, the old castle area less than 5 minutes through charming lanes, the port 5 minutes, and the beaches less than 5. Central, yet being set a few streets back and facing its own internal courtyard, there is zero noise from the street. We had our best nights sleep in Greece here. They offer a port pick-up which we took on arrival, but declined on departure given how close we were and how pleasant the walk is. The room is very comfortable, with comfy beds, an abundance of hot water, a well equipped kitchen, fast wifi and access to the local courtyard. Our room was spotlessly clean, and cleaned daily, with sheets and towels changed more often than needed. All the above make for a wonderful stay, and already more than justifies the price. However, the breakfast is out of this world: every day we were served an amazing feast, including heaps of fresh bread with butter/jams etc, eggs, juice, coffee, delicious Naxos yogurt with Greek honey, and a selection of homemade goodies such as Greek orange cake, some of the famous greek pies, homemade biscuits, other gorgeous sweet treats with cinnamon and honey that i don’t have a name for. The breakfast was so good, and so generous that we couldn’t eat again until late afternoon. And all this served with a smile by the warm, friendly Kiki. As for Naxos: we worried that 5 nights may be too long here, but far from it.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    10
    Perfect Service!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owners make you feel like part of the family. Every day they welcome you with homemade cakes, rakki and fresh fruit. Location is perfect as it's central. I would highly recommend this establishment to anyone coming to Naxos. 👍

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    10
    Very happy stay 😀
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was wonderful.

    My husband and I loved Studio Taki's Place because it felt like home. Marina and her daughter Kiki were wonderful hosts and couldn't do enough for you. The breakfast was amazing and the little courtyard was perfect for getting to know other guests. The location was great. Walking distance to St. George's Beach, the waterfront tavernas and up the Hora, via all the lovely little alleyways, to the castle. We will definitely go back to Takis Place next time we are in Naxos.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    7.5
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Given the fact that this is a mother and daughter business, there are some complications due to shortage of staff: there were difficulties checking in and checking out because nobody could be there (in the end they managed to be there sooner or later, though)

    - The price is very good! - The breakfast was great! - We had to check out slightly later and they were completely okay with that

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    9.6
    Highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds, as usual where we've stayed in Greece, are hard. But we're not here to sleep!

    Veloni was a superb hostess who provided very helpful info about where to go and what to see. Her delightful mom picked us up from the port. Some may feel that the location is not convenient, but it is a short walk to the shops and restaurants along the harbour which we enjoyed as part of our exploring.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    9.6
    Reasonable stay with valuable price
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is just nice!!

    The landlord is nice and warm-hearted!! The room is with wifi coverage, and clean & tidy! The small garden is beautiful, enjoyable with the breakfast provided!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    10
    Excellent wifi, delicious breakfast, every day clean rooms,...
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    .. I didn't liked I had to leave that place :(

    Excellent wifi, delicious breakfast, every day clean rooms, walking distance to beach, old city, port and most of all amazing people who runs the place! Kiki and her mom Marina will help you in any situation if you'll need.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    6.7
    Average stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Doesn't have tv. Sometimes staff seemed like they couldn't be bothered.

    Location & room was ok. Bit expensive for what it is though if you come in August.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    2.5
    Money stolen.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Money stolen. Treated us like the criminal. DO NOT GO TO THIS PLACE! People who run it are horrid people!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    7.5
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly young lady in charge. Free transfer and the very sumptuous breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    8.8
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kind staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    9.6
    nice base camp to visit Naxos
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fridge was a bit noisy.

    They have a warm welcome and it's a love ly place. They picked us up a the port the first night.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    Naxos is the best island in the Cyclades
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good value for money

    Family run clean friendly and affordable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    10
    Lovely hosts, nice room and location, close to the centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely hosts, nice room and location, close to the centre. We were very warmly welcomed! Thank you!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    8.8
    I would go back there
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom needs updating.

    Staff were extremely helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    9.2
    The hostess was very friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hostess was very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    8.3
    Had a great time and the mother and daughter were lovely friendly people.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed was uncomfortable and shower hard to use.

    The hosts were lovely and very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    7.1
    Lovely guesthouse off the beaten track
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff picked us up from the ferry and showed us around. Welcome drink and cake was a bonus!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    9.2
    The breakfast is fantastic, a king worthy
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is fantastic, a king worthy

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    9.6
    Perfect budget hotel
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendliest host ever! Great breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    10
    friendly hotel with great location !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely breakfast!! Amazing owner and her Mum !! Very helpful, very friendly,just fantastic !!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    10
    Amazing value and hospitality
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value for money and location . Amazing Greek hospitality shown by Kiki and her mother, cannot recommend enough! Thankyou 😊

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    8.8
    Great hospitality from mother and daughter combo.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great hospitality from mother and daughter combo. A little back from the action, but suited us. Fantastic breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    9.2
    Nice family stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell in the bathroom

    The warm welcome. Nice Transfer.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    8.8
    Very helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful staff. They guided us for everything we asked for

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    10
    The host Kiki was the most welcoming and was very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The host Kiki was the most welcoming and was very helpful. Very generous as well. Everything was clean and orderly she made us a delicious breakfast both mornings. Very close to the port and the beach as well. We felt very safe there.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    10
    Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Kiki was so friendly and provided us with information to ensure a wonderful visit to Naxos. Excellent breakfast and quiet location yet close to the action. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2016

    8.8
    We stayed at Taki's place in Naxos for 1 night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We stayed at Taki's place in Naxos for 1 night. The owner picked us up from the port . She was so nice and accommodating! Offering us tea, coffee and sweets whenever she could. Loved the place. Its small nice and cozy. The rooms were nice and clean with a small kitchenette on one side with all the required utensils.

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2015

    8.8
    Very helpful host and she was always happy to help us.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very helpful host and she was always happy to help us. She has kindly picked up and dropped off to the port. Good breakfast with freshly made omelet.

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2015

    9.6
    Wonderful staff, very helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wonderful staff, very helpful and friendly. Very good location, close to harbour and there is a shop over the road which is very useful. Nice room, beds were slightly hard but overall good size with good facilities.

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2015

    10
    LovedKiki!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I didnt realize until the last moment that we could only pay in cash.

    LovedKiki! Great value for price. They picked us up and took us back to the port with no problem.

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2015

    8.3
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing

    Everything. It's a family run hotel and the family is super cool. they picked us up from the port and dropped while leaving. They are so well behaved and helpful. We'll surely come back again and stay here.

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    7.1
    Good location, cheap price, very friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I would have been happy to pay more for a higher standard room, but everything was booked out already (my fault for making a reservation in the last minute).

    Good location, cheap price, very friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    9.6
    It's a wonderful place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing!

    It's a wonderful place! we felt like at home! the breakfast is unbelievable!! all cooked by them, from the cake to the toast and eggs...super greek jogurt and the bread! amazing! location perfect! free parking close to the structure and all the main streets are in few minutes by walk! She's helpful and gracious!!!

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    7.5
    Location and great value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Room was really basic, especially bathroom facilities. Seemed like the room was previously used by somebody, we found men shirts in a wardrobe.

    Location and great value for money.

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2015

    10
    The accommodation is beautifully decorated with flowers.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The accommodation is beautifully decorated with flowers. It is very well kept. It's a small guest house, very cosy. I really enjoyed my stay here. The lady was so kind, she insisted on dropping us to the port with our luggage to save us getting taxi It is very affordable accommodation and I would recommend it to anyone. It's perfect walking distance from the center of the town also.

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    7.9
    Good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast wasn't prompt. Walk to and from the center required climbing up and down steps on narrow streets.

    Good breakfast. Clean room. Fast Wifi (good for Netflix). Quiet neighborhood. Nice patio. Cheap.

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2015

    9.2
    Approachable host, tasty and homely breakfast with the best...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Owner should leave a contactable phone number or email on booking.com.

    Approachable host, tasty and homely breakfast with the best bread we had in Greece!

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2015

    9.6
    The location is great, just a ten minute walk to the port,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The location is great, just a ten minute walk to the port, restaurants and shopping. Rooms are spacious and clean. Coffee in the mornings and ouzo before bed. I felt like a guest in someone's home rather than a paying customer.

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2015

    10
    Warmest welcome you can imagine and outstanding service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Except of rainy mornings there is nothong negative to think of (but they even helped out with an umbrella :) )

    Warmest welcome you can imagine and outstanding service. Rooms and cooking facility good. Outstanding breakfast... Helpful staff taking their time to improve your stay in every way they can.

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2015

    9.6
    Welcoming and helpful hostess , remarkable cleaness and home...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Just a reminder: the hot water is available approximately in the period of around 14:00 -- 22:00 ( as I find out myself during the two days' stay ) And then they accept only. I didn't realize that because they never asked me to pay until the time when I was leaving in a hurry to catch my ferry... So do ask to pay them at arrival.

    Welcoming and helpful hostess , remarkable cleaness and home service. (Really touching when they still clean your room just right even you start out about noon) Lovely decor. Good quality of refreshment. Convenience of location, self facilities( full set of tableware and so on).

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2015

    8.8
    Very convenient for us arriving, at midnight, It was a quiet...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very convenient for us arriving, at midnight, It was a quiet location.We were met and taken to the appartment.Offered coffee in the morning. Wi-fi was available. Pleasant little courtyard. Excellent hospitality.

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2015

    10
    The owners daughter picked us up from the ferry late at...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The owners daughter picked us up from the ferry late at night. She was very friendly and gave us a map with ideas of activities we could do. they greeted us with a welcome drink (tchipro) I think. that definatly kept us warm for the night! ;)

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2015

    10
    There are many reasons for me to recommend Taki's Place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing .

    There are many reasons for me to recommend Taki's Place. She is so nice that she go to the harbor to pick us up with her car and see us off there when we left. When we arrived there, she prepared us with snacks and coffee. So considerate! And the wifi is great and the location is near the downtown, very convenient.

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2016

    8.8
    Nice athmosphere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nice athmosphere. Transfer from harbour was included. Very nice place.

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2016

    8.8
    Excellent place and amazing breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The shower is not very confortable

    Excellent place and amazing breakfast!

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2016

    10
    everything is perfect .
    • Solo traveller

    everything is perfect ... the breakfast, room .only words of praise

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2015

    8.8
    Very friendly and helpful owner, good breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The bathroom, especially the shower, was very small.

    Very friendly and helpful owner, good breakfast! Beautiful place, everything in walking distance.

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2015

    10
    very nice wife and very kind
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    very nice wife and very kind nice location! ^^

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    9.6
    Lovely location, very close to the town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Lovely location, very close to the town. Kiki was very helpful and the room was also very nice.

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    10
    Such a friendly place and manager/owner!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    That we couldn't stay longer in beautiful Naxos..

    Such a friendly place and manager/owner! Thanks for everything!!

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    10
    Pick up from port and drop off at airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Pick up from port and drop off at airport. Amazing breackfast with order.

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2015

    10
    Great location, clean and great service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Great location, clean and great service. Pick up from port was very helpful and we were very pleased with our stay.

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2015

    10
    Location and service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Location and service

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2015

    8.8
    Kiki made very effort to ensure we had the best time in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing!

    Kiki made very effort to ensure we had the best time in naxos. Couldn't reccomend any higher!

There are also 18 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 68

Guests also reviewed these properties: