Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Villa Agas

Main Street, Karterados, 84700, Greece

#11 of 13 B&Bs and Inns in Karterados

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 417 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    bathroom was slightly too small and shower curtain was too short so after we had shower the whole bathroom would be soaking wet. Sink was too small as well and the tap was put in a weird way so when we washed our face, all water would be splashed onto the floor. bed wasnt comfy enough i think because the mattresses slightly too old and you could feel the springs sticking out when lying on the bed.

    The room was clean, all facilities (air-cond, jug, shower etc) were in good conditions. Friendly staff. Wifi was excellent! The swimming pool was just 2 mins walk away from the villa and was in good condition and clean. Great location as there was a bus stop right in front of the villa to fira town, to airport, athinios port etc. so very convenient! Also just 20 mins walk to fira town if dont want to take the bus.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small Rooms

    Very accomodating, only stayed for 4 hours. Very cheap but you get what you pay for. Has everything you need and location is decent. VERY SMALL ROOMS. If you are not spending much time indoor's, go here. Otherwise pic somewhere with more space, it is very cramped. Value for money.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I have stayed there many times and its always very clean and quite. complimentary shampoo and slippers are provided which is appreciated! Thank you for your excellent standards

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom in our room was tiny, and the shower box leaked so you had to be more careful showering or the water went onto the floor.

    The location was central to access the whole island, with a more local feel, ATV hire on the property, a fantastic bakery and supermarket across the road, The staff cleaned the room every day.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit small but with the price, we are satisfied and the bathroom is not small.

    The price with everything here is very worthy. If you have a car, staying here is a very nice choice, 5 minutes from Fira by car and there is supermarket near by. Go to get the view outside in the daytime and come back for rests and sleep.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bigger shower cubicle, staff can be more helpful with known bus timings as the bus station at Thira is still 10-15mins walk away.

    Friendly staff, Clean rooms, Near to restaurants and supermarket, Nice stroll to bus station

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The steel framed bed, old toilet fittings.

    The balcony, refrigerator, Sea View from balcony, Nearby Super Market The room is provided with all basic facilities. Nothing fancy, but of course comparing to room price it is more than enough.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The check in time in Santorini is too late, if you are there for few days and do not want to loose a day late check in would kill your travel plan. Well, still could left luggage at hotel and go for a trip. The bathroom was clean but its too old and must need to change few things. Beds were comfortable but could be improved. Its better than a hostel but could not fill the comfort level of a hostel. This is not city centre so have to change buses to go few places. Fira is main centre of Santorini, about 1.3 km walking.

    Its a nice place, next to the local bus stop. I got a single room with attached bath and a private patio. Cheap and comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no hot water before i told him. And it was cold at night cuz the heater was broken. It wan't working for two nights! Even worse is he didnt say at least sorry! Just told me i can't fix it today

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think the hostel should provide a indoor common area and the calling system to the receptionist at the nighttime is sometimes not so useful

    Very clean and comfortable room and is very quiet. The staff serve you as their most effort

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Would have liked a few pegs on the outside clothes rack to dry my smalls.

    Very clean, air condition (hot and cold), lots of very hot water for shower. Fridge and tea making facilities, extra bedding, desk and sockets for laptop and charging. 10 minutes walk into town of Thira. Big supermarket 2 minutes walk from Agas. Excellent giros and kebab house just past the supermarket, 3 euro for a super, fresh, healthy meal. Agas is the perfect place for me, I'll stay again.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small things as a solo international traveler - unlocked/open front door didn't feel safe, do not disturb sign for the room (I stayed longer than most so wanted to chill out more than most residents), a notice board with bus routes/time table and what tourist attractions are open in low season would have been nice as the reception/lounge area is closed. I'd read the pool was understandably closed but the photos show lounge/reception but register the notes about these areas closed in off season too.

    Owner fixed my heater straight away because he had a full property and it was cold at night. Comfortable beds and good hot water. Close to shop and local restaurants which is essential in quiet season. So much is closed overall, I was surprised. Proximity to bus stop is beneficial and easy walking distance to Fira (on sidewalk not road too!).

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It should have shared kitchen facility so that anyone can access.Being vegetarian we had to heat our own food.Shared could been good advantage.

    Location was awesum.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    not pretty perfect to enjoy the sea view compared to others' in the hill but worth for the price

    Pretty nice staff and worth for the price with a private shower and little balcony. An economical and big supermarket just opposite the road. Easy way to walk (around 18mins) or get the bus to the main bus station of Fira. Easy to get to bars and restaurant.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The man is not kind at all

    The room was clean with a very big bed, the bathroom a little bit small but not so bad. The location is very good, you can even walk to Fira. We didn´t use the pool but it looked clean and nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The owner was kind, he came pick us for free at the airport when we arrived at 01:00 am. He gave us a big room with three big beds and a nice private terrace. We had aswell a private bathroom. He was changing everyday bed linen and towels, everything was perfectly clean. We didn't expect such a good service for the little price we paid! :-) The location is perfect, we were just 15 mins walking from Fira Town. The hotel in front of Villa Agas (Hotel Lodos) rented us a quad everyday for a super good price (his name is Magic Moto Santorini and the owner is called Panos). They sold us as well tickets for boats excursions in the vulcano area and hot springs. 5 mins walking from Villa Agas and Hotel Lodos there is an amazing bakery called Erotokritos. We had breakfast there every morning for a little price. We had a great experience!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location is good: 80m to the bus stop to ferry port, 100m to a supermarket, and 1km walking distance to the Fira downtown. The hotel provides FREE one-way transport from the ferry port to hotel. From the hotel to the port, it is very easy to take the bus (cost 2.30 euros). Our room is with a balcony to see the sea and sunrise. With this room rate, we get more than we expected. ^_^

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Wi-Fi was not working at all. Bath supplies were not provided frequently. The hairdryer was just decorative.

    Convenient location (middle of all destinations). Great swimming pool.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The "host" Nico was a grouch! We had a few run ins with him and we are not difficult people! At other times he was friendly and cordial so we were always a bit unsure as to how we would be received. We went to settle our account 4 or 5 times before they were able to figure out how to do it. The wifi was weak and spotty. It never did work at the pool. No towels were provided for the pool and we were not told this ahead of time. There was a strange relationship with the hotel on the same property so we never knew who to talk to as there was no reception desk at Villa Agas yet we paid for our stay at the other hotel - Hotel Lodos. The room was super small which was a shock after looking at the Booking pictures. We weren't given a room with a view even though our booking said we would.

    Clean towels everyday. Room cleaned daily. The pool was great. Not far from Fira (about a 20 minute walk). A fantastic bakery across the crazy busy street/highway in front of the hotel access. Lots of services within a 5 minute walk - supermarket, gas station, restaurants, coffee shops, laundry facilities, clothing stores.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was much smaller than it looked in the pictures. Bathroom was super small and uncomfortable.

    Location was good. Fira was only a 20 minute walk away.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was not included in the package. When we ordered breakfast at the property the eggs were half cooked, we were not provided any drinks (such as water) with breakfast. For the price we were provided the bare minimum (eggs, a few slices of bread)- no cereal. Also, the person (we were told later was the owner) who fetched us from the ferry port complained of the two suitcases we had. He said he only had space for one suitcase yet his vehicle accommodated both suitcases and there was still space for another suitcase. The owner was a grumpy old man who really treated us with disrespect from the start. The property does not provide transport back to the port. Their rates are much higher than other shuttle services. On our return to the port we hired another shuttle service with better and friendlier customer service.

    The location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    We had a twin room at the back of villa agas 2 which was very peaceful and quiet. We had use of the pool and sun beds at the nearby hotel. Easy walk to Fira at night, bakery and supermarket nearby.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very clean and comfortable room. Nice location, quiet but easily connected to Fira - there's a bus station a 1-2 minute walk away but it's also easily walkable anyway.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The main road just above the property was really busy & difficult to cross st times.

    Bakery located just the other side of main road was excellent for breakfast. Lovely patio area with stunning views across to Fira & the sea. Friendly & helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is big and comfortable, also the balcony. The holder deals with all the things in the hostel. Need to walk for about 15 mins to the downtown.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the pool was closed

    free airport shuttle, nice room with fridge and cutlery. clean room and clean towels every day. Nice area, 10 min walking to Fira.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was only a bed sheet to cover the duvet and a thick blanket with stains on it which I didn't find very hygienic. Also the water was leaking from the shower and there was hair on the shower floor. There was no hook to hang up towels or clothes in the bathroom. There was a kettle which we didn't use as it was too dirty and with not even a single tea bag no much use anyways. The fridge in the room was very noisy besides its practical use. Glasses, cups and cutlery are provided.

    The price and free pick up from airport. Balcony with view to the sea. supermarket and restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's free pickup from airport but he's charging for dropping back to airport.! So you end up paying the same money. Make sure to use public transport will returning back to airport.

    Excellent room and balcony view.!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only problem is that the place for shower is too small.

    Good location: only one minute to a bus station, about 15 minutes to Fira. Kind host. Tidy room. Great equipment and services.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Walking distance from Fira. Across the street big supermarket and bakery, as well as bus stop to the airport. VERY CLEAN! Rooms were cleaned daily, new towels were provided every day. Room was spacious, with terrace, equipped with hairdryer, kettle and glasses. Owner was friendly, informative and I got a free shuttle service from the airport. Really good price for the standard!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one way airport shuttle. I cannot find something like swimming pool in the pictures, maybe it's only in the summer.

    The host is friendly and with one way airport shuttle. We stay 3 nights, everyday will be cleaned by host and have fresh new room!!! The surroundings is quiet and nice with supermarket, restaurant, bus stop nearby !

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They charge us for transport when we went back to the airport , where they said it free transport form or to the airport

    The location which is not far away from town , free transport from the airport to the place

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the electric teapot was really dirty, smelly. It was there, but no use.

    nice place close to lovely bakery and market. walking distance to Fira. good wifi, clean room.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The photos have nothing to do with reality. Pretty old building, cheap decorated, cold and not efficiently cleaned room. I would not recommend it at all.

    Cheap & located near Fyra

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner is not working sometimes.

    Really a cheap one, the owner is an old man I call him grandpa. He is so nice. have everything I need like towers and hair dryer. one minutes to bus stop, and ten minutes to Fira bus stop terminal. You can go anywhere you want to. Free pick up in the airport and he can keep luggage for you too.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The heater made our room comfy. The location is close to restaurants, bakeries and a supermarket. A 15 minute walk to central Fira. There was a a mini lit Christmas tree and the host surprised us with holiday cookies. Also, they cleaned our rooms, made our beds and provided us with fresh towels, clean cups and a dry shower rug everyday.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was quiet. Shuttle free airport was only from airport. When i asked to bring to aiport, the staff asked me to pay 15 euro. That was so expensive

    Value for money

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was pretty small with only minimal amenities.

    The owner was very nice and helpful, showed me where the bus stop was by literally walking me there, and showed up again the next morning at the bus stop making sure I took the right bus. I couldn't be more grateful.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was good, being centrally placed within Santorini which is ideal with the car. Rooms were very clean, fresh towels each day. Great wifi. Nice to have a kettle & fridge in the room. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We had a perfect stay in Villa Agas! It's a very comfortable, nice, quiet, warm and well-equipped place. WIFI is good and there's hot water. The location is also good (only 20 min walk from Fira). They were nice, we also got a free ride from the port to the resort. Recommended!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Room was cleaned every day, with fresh towels. The refrigerator was working very well and the bed was comfortable. The locations is also very good, you can go by foot to Fira. And we had a free transport from the airport.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    Bed was very confortable and it was close evrywhere as bus stop is outside hotel...such a nice family hotel and felt very welcome...got picked up from airport

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good value for money. A bit away from Fira but there are a lot of shops around it. Staff was great many thanks to nikos! room was ok very clean. Hello from the 2 boys from Brazil :)

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I am very shy and found that at the time of check-in I was shown to my room and nothing else, made it very hard for me to ask questions as I felt as though I was annoying them, for example when I first tried to lock the door the key was getting stuck, I wanted to ask for help but just stood there for 20 minutes until I found the nack to it. Although other people staying in the hotel seemed to have great conversations with them

    For budget accomodation this hotel is grand. Location is not the worst about a 15 minute walk to town.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the room is clean but old a little bit. put attention that the transfer only from the port and bake he ask from us 10 euro each.

    wonderful pool , nice place,quite and nir to the center and supermarket e

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really old toilet, bad lighting of the room, inaccurate pool pictures, absolutely stressing and dangerous 20 min walk from Karterados to Thira in high season with the worst traffic I've ever seen

    Free pick up from the port, plus they may let you store your luggage for free after check out

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's clean, and the market is within 5 mins walk and Fira is around 15 mins walk. When arrive, the host offered free shuttle from port, but the return will be charged a lot, which more than a backpacker can afford.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some room with a kitchen would be a nice idea :)

    The hotel is perfectly placed, 10 minutes walking from the town of Fira. And near the bus station (50 m). A supermarket is just on the other side of the street. Some good bakery near the supermarket too. About the room and the hotel: it was nicely cleaned, the room having the amenities listed : bathroom, tv, balcony, nice view, kettle. It is corresponding to the description. The personal is pleasant and helpful, cleaning is made every day and it was nice. Would definetly reccomend for a budget vacation in Santorini, as it is the perfect location near to the main attractions of the island. The price/quality is perfect on this one. PS: it does not have a kitchen, just in case you plan to cook during your journey. Not as a con, but just as a notification here

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    staff, location, value for money

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nonthing

    Everything except the heater doesnt work well to make my big room warmer in the cool and windy days while I was staying there.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and cheap

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very good place! thank you Renos! I have a good feeling!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value for money and super friendly owner! Thank you!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water can’t drink! But we didn’t be told !and no kitchen

    Not bad

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All

    Everything ok

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first floor was a little moist.

    Good location with supermarket nearby.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The place is closely located to Thira, walking distance around 10 min. Around nice restaurants. Place clean, well equipped.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    20 min walking from the city center, but is okay.

    Hotel is very clean and have a friendly staff. Good price.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There wasn't heating in the room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a bit far from the downtown Fira

    The owner is friendly and the hotel is very clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is clean and the near from bus stand

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from Fira bus station.

    House keeping every day.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water is salty. You can offer some bottles of water

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Nice view and balcony. Good host and clean room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No shower handle in the bah room

    The location nearby the supermarket, backery and main road to fira and oia

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No water boiling kettle or microwave.

    Room was very spacious and airy and well-lit. Regularly cleaned.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing bad

    Great

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little out from the main town. Shuttle drop of to airport would be convenient.

    Big and roomy, cheap accommodation

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent value for money. The rooms and communal areas were cleaned daily and there were fresh towels every day. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We asked for a double bed and we had 2 simple beds

    The free pick up

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was free wifi but it never worked.

    nice room and great price

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    good staff and reasonable price! You need 7~8 minutes to thira!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent reception by the staff. Shuttle service from the ferry port very helpful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really helpful driver and staff. Very clean room and water was hot in the bathroom. Free transport from airport to the hotel.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in February 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: