Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Villa Anna

Eirinis 48, Stalida, 72202, Greece

#46 of 52 hotels in Stalida

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 15 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 8

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    10
    Good people Good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a lot to disslike

    Iraklis and hes family makes the stay special. Just the right size hotel good pool and bar. Good rooms , close to beach and shoping. It’s works for me and my family

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    10
    fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    would have liked the bed softer but that,s due to my own medical problems

    The whole friendliness the owner is such a helpful character nothing is to much whole place is spotless

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    7.5
    Nice relaxing place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was a little dated. But very clean.

    I like the fact that the air conditioning was good and cheap for air con and safe.I was staying on my own as my friends were staying in another appartment up the road. The building was well lit and I felt very safe walking about to my room at night.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    10
    The hotel was excellent, the host Iraklis was so friendly and nothing was too much trouble! I would
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    *great location *amazing host *great facilities *clean

    Stayed in September 2018

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    5.8
    Staff friendly, nothing is too much trouble.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Kettle didnt work,shower curtain very stained. They didnt replenish toilet roll had to buy own. Towels very very hard.

    Staff friendly, nothing is too much trouble. Would be nice if they replenished lok r44

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    8.3
    quiet, although, next to the main road,i found it a very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    quiet, although, next to the main road,i found it a very pleasant place to stay,,their is a bus stop 10 yards from the Villa,very handy,,,. Very quiet through the night, almost felt like somewhere i could quite happily live..

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2015

    5.4
    close to Stalis.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The hotel was very run down and the bedrooms were quite depressing and in severe need for a makeover. On numerous occasions we didnt get any hot water in the shower. Was a very disappointing hotel.

    close to Stalis. The owner was very friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    8.8
    Nice staff, room suitable for wheelchairs, clean and large...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nice staff, room suitable for wheelchairs, clean and large swimming pool.

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 8

Guests also reviewed these properties: