Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Greece hotel reviews
  3. Dodecanese vacation rental reviews
  4. Rhodes vacation rental reviews
  5. Reviews of Villa dei Ciottoli

Reviews of Villa dei Ciottoli

Petraki Giallourou 4, Rhodes, 85100, Greece

#17 of 133 vacation rentals in Rhodes

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 20 hotel reviews

10

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    10

  • Comfort

    10

  • Location

    9.8

  • Facilities

    10

  • Staff

    10

  • Value for money

    10

  • Free WiFi

    10

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 13

  • Reviewed: May 9, 2019

    10
    GO THERE!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing

    photos on the site dont do the property justice. Its a rare occasion where the property is better than the pictures Location excellent (go to the deli round the corner for breakfast)

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: March 25, 2019

    10
    An AMAZING time relaxing in a beautiful, aesthetically pleasing and warm villa in Rhodes, Greece.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Dionysis is an amazing host and truly impressed us with his attention to detail with everything in the villa as well as with hosting us there. The fridge and pantry were completely stocked up and freshly brewed coffee was ready when we checked in. The villa is gorgeous and located in a quiet neighborhood but at the same time close to a grocery store, cafe, fresh produce market as well as Old Town and all major attractions.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: December 28, 2018

    10
    Perfection
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    We had an absolute wonderful time staying at the villa , the owner Dennis met us with the keys and accommodated us perfectly , anything we needed he had for us or got for us . I can’t say enough wonderful things about our visit in the villa Dei Cottolli If and when we ever do return back to Rhodes Greece , we will definitely be staying there . Thank you again

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: November 7, 2018

    10
    Authentic and perfect villa! Just as we desired!
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The stairs a bit steep to the second level and under the clothesline a small garden which was hard to avoid when hanging clothes.

    We were very happy with the villa location and amenities close by, the authentic decor, the cleanliness and daily service offered, the little extras in the food and wine supplied, in fact we loved the whole experience! Dionysus and staff gave exceptional service!!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2018

    10
    Perfect place to stay in Rhodes - gorgeous decor and fabulous location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Couldn’t think of anything we didn’t like - it was perfect.

    We loved everything! This was the perfect place to stay in Rhodes and we couldn’t have wished for anything more. * quiet neighbourhood, close to everything * supermarkets, cafes and restaurants in the same block. We recommend the Finn cafe around the corner and the little souvlaki place next door. * just a short walk to the old city & beaches. Basically, we walked everywhere and it was easy. * the villa was beautifully decorated and very clean * there was a lovely courtyard to relax in * the villa had everything we could possibly want and everything was very comfortable * the owner, Dionysis, was next level hospitable! He let us check in early, met us at the property, stocked the fridge with goodies and made himself available for our whole stay. He even found a mobile phone charger we’d left behind and brought it to us after check-out. Super-nice host! * Mimosa, the cleaner, came every day to tidy up and helped us with the washing machine and whatever we needed. Again, a super-nice person.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 4, 2018

    10
    Perfect location, perfect service
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There wasn’t such thing

    I loved the location, the property owner waited for us at the location, our refrigerator was full with fruits, vegetables, cheese, drinks, bread, coffee machine and everything we needed was there, he helps us with restaurants, every email I have sent to the owner was answered quickly.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 30, 2018

    10
    Amazing stay, can’t wait to return!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Absolutely beautiful lovingly restored villa, gorgeous decor and all facilities you can think of! Dionysis was an exceptional host, can’t wait to come back!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 14, 2018

    10
    Amazing treasure of a place just outside medieval city wall.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    NOTHING! Didn't expect such high quality accommodation, hospitality and easy access into the medieval city of Rhodes.

    Dionysis was a wonderful host and quite rightly proud of his beautiful villa. Amazing attention to detail with the accommodation and so many little touches which helped make our stay so memorable. Perfect location just outside the medieval city wall; very close to harbour for trips to Symi and very near good restaurants, supermarket, fresh produce shop, patisserie and cafe. Couldn't have wished for anything better. We didnt have a car but easy parking right outside. Thank you.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: April 1, 2018

    10
    The perfect place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Really nothing. Loved it.

    Everything! Beautiful interior, beautiful exterior, mix of old charm and new comfort, wonderful welcome with fresh coffee waiting and food and drinks in the fridge. Lots of space and best outfitted kitchen of any apartment I have stayed at. Bikes included as well as nice soaps. Close to center but easy parking.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: October 19, 2017

    10
    A big thumbs up to Dionysis and Villa de Ciottoli!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Dionysis is a super host. He is responsive and helpful. He ensures that your stay is comfortable and smooth. The home is clean and very well-serviced!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: July 9, 2017

    10
    Beyond your wildest dreams. A luxury villa.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was all perfect!

    The Villa and its decor are absolutely stunning. Our host was excellent to communicate with, very flexible with check in and extremely thoughtful and generous. The house was filled with so much yummy food and the house was cleaned to perfection daily. This was the best value accommodation throughout our stay in Europe. We spent many lovely morning breakfasts and evenings in the stunning courtyard. The most incredible stay!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: May 31, 2017

    10
    Coosy and perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    In fact, everything was great.

    The configuration of the house is very interesting. It is coosy and trendy together. Fully equiped, warm welcome. Well, close to the perfect stop in Rhodes.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: July 11, 2018

    9.6
    Excellent experience from the beginning to the end.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Excellent experience from the beginning to the end. We cannot wait to comeback and enjoy the hospitality and the charm of this place and the host.

    Stayed in July 2018

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 13

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!