Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Villa Kelly Rooms & Suites

Main Street, Naousa, 84401, Greece

Review score

Based on 79 hotel reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 27

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    8.3
    I would recommend it. Pool area, staff and location are mayor advantages.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed wasn't great.

    Very friendly staff who could give many nice tips for things to do and see. Very nice location: right by all the nice and cosy bars and restaurants, beach and port. Small supermarket and great bakery in 100 meters. Very nice pool area.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    9.2
    Amazing staff at friendly Villa Kelly
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    3 friends and I recently stayed at Villa Kelly. We had a really amazing time. The best aspect was the staff who were incredibly helpful and kind - everyone really took time out to make sure we had the best possible stay on Paros, giving us the best dinner recommendations and beaches to visit. The hotel itself is also lovely - we stayed in a pool view suite and it was super spacious and modern, with lovely view over the pool. The location is slightly out of the town (good if you want a quiet night) but also only 10 minutes walk into the action. The hotel doesn't provide breakfast but we ate at Sousouro in town - amazing cafe. Thanks so much Villa Kelly for the lovely stay - can't wait to return.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    10
    A Paros dream. Sugar-cube Cycladic style, clean and the friendliest staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Hot Tub
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Villa Kelly is the perfect place to stay in Paros. Short walk into Noussa, which is beautiful & buzzy. Then it is also a great location to explore the island. The staff make it - particularly Angela, who gave us so many recommendations. Only downside is that we were only staying for 4 days! We’ll definitely be back.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Great place !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite with Hot Tub
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything was perfect, we liked everything

    Great rooms, and very nice staff. We really enjoyed our stay. There is no food and drinks available at the property, but they made it possible to order and deliver everything from drinks to food. Location is also good, in a waking distance to the centre of town.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    9.6
    Lovely boutique suites
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with pool view
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is a little disappointing- there’s some building sites around but once inside it’s a little oasis. Plus it’s easy walk into town.

    The rooms are very stylish and the staff couldn’t do enough for us. We had a wonderful stay. The pool was very nice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    9.2
    Perfect relaxed beginning of our Holiday!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The location is perfect: just a 5 minute walk from the center if Naoussa and therefore also from the fishing boats that will take you to nearby beaches. The room was really spacious, bright and clean. The same goes for the bathroom. Bed and pilloss were comfy: a big bed and soft pillows. The swimmingpool is an extra: great if you return from a day at the beach or a day exploring Paros. Also, the staff was really helpful: providing tips for restaurants in the city, which villages to visit, which beaches et cetera. Plus: there is a really good bakery at the beginning of the street!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    6.7
    The location was good with a great little bakery on the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked a room and when we asked for the room we booked according to the pictures advertised, we were told it’s not available. Then how could we book it? Then we were asked to wait and they will try to arrange. They did offer is a different room which was supposedly an upgrade but honestly it was not modern, refurbished or glamorous in my opinion, which the room we booked appeared to be. New and modern. We were disappointed as we were expecting one thing and didn’t get it. And when we asked to see the room, we were shown a different one. Overall I didn’t find the staff welcoming, understanding and we got no reply when we emailed to arrange pick up from the port. The photos are truly wonderful, but overall we didn’t have a positive experience and I don’t believe the photos are a clear representation of what you get on arrival. Much nicer options available in Naoussa for the same money I believe.

    The location was good with a great little bakery on the corner. Nice pool and serene reception area.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    10
    Great hotel, Great Experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is excellent in every way. We absolutely loved the beautiful design of the room and the pool view. The swimming pool is an excellent choice for somebody to relax as it provides tranquility. The service and the hospitality of the owner was a perfect bonus. Too bad we had to stay only for one night. We will visit it again without any doubt.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    9.6
    The staff especially George were so kind and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff especially George were so kind and helpful. They helped us find a car at a great price, and came to our help and switched our room when we asked and gave us great tips about where to eat!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    10
    An amazing place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Modern design of the rooms, with a touch of the local heritage and impressive lighting. We loved the aesthetics, the tranquility and the ambiance. Excellent location, close to the city center. The staff was extremely hospitable and helpful. We definitely recommend it!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    5.4
    Although not kid friendly still a few around
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Persons) with Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When booked it was stated not kid friendly so was surprised to find children in pool everyday of our stay Noise from upstairs accomodation travelled through to us on bottom floor easily Had request two singles for second bedroom but got a small double room not big enough for my two sons to share

    Location was great

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    9.6
    Great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The matrass was a bit hard

    Great location - close to the center, nice swimmingpool, very clean, friendly and helpfull hosts, ... The standard rooms are more basic and small bathroom (compared to the others), but certainly correct for the price and perfect when travelling on a budget

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    10
    Very pleased, book it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really .

    Very clean, stylish and modern. Nicest shower we've had in Greece. Location good,less than 10 to old town. Neighbourhood was quiet and close to a good laundrette and a nice bakery. We booked on short notice, so happy we did. Pool looked good anf clean although we didnt actually use it. All in all well above the average standard of accomodation one tends to find on the islands. Our stay was 3 days.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    7.5
    Very nice location, the room was nicely decorated
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor WiFi connection, air conditioning remote control did not work properly.

    Very nice location, the room was nicely decorated

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    10
    The staff, location and suite were amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite with Hot Tub
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff, location and suite were amazing! Everything was perfect!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    7.9
    Beautiful Naoussa
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Persons) with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small issues with ants and cleaning, sorted when asked

    Great location, large rooms and bathrooms, comfy bed and nice pool

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    10
    Stunning!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely everything.interiordesign and outdoors give the total santorini-feel for 10% of the price. Stylish and elegant.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    10
    Great facilities, staff, close to the old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great facilities, staff, close to the old town.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    10
    Great stay at Villa Kelly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great stay at Villa Kelly. People running it are really lovely. Nice modern Cycladic style rooms. Really close to town.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    10
    Nice and friendly stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff was very nice and helpful. They arranged restaurant and taxi reservations. Everyone is smiley and welcoming!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    10
    A hidden gem of Naoussa!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A hidden gem of Naoussa! In a calm environment, just five minutes away from the center. Very zen atmosphere at the pool area. Beautifully decorated room with attention to details.

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    9.6
    Super clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bed could be more comfortable Bathroom was very dated Shower and shower curtain was a bit useless and bathroom,flooded easily Simple breakfast would be a good addition (fruit, yoghurt and cereal for example)

    Super clean Lovely pool facilities Very helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2015

    8.3
    The hotel was in a good location, only a short walk to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The wifi wouldn't connect in our room.

    The hotel was in a good location, only a short walk to the town and close enough to other towns in Paros. The staff was very friendly and willing to help.

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2016

    10
    Location - Style - Friendly - Cleanliness - Quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing

    Location - Style - Friendly - Cleanliness - Quiet An absolutely perfect place to stay !

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    8.3
    everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    bad wifi

    everything!!!

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    9.2
    Room, Ambiente, Location, Quietness.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing

    Room, Ambiente, Location, Quietness.

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2015

    10
    The stuff was so nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The stuff was so nice. Always helpful and smiling. Great location. Nice clean rooms with balcony. Fancy pool. Best value for money.

There are also 12 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 27

Guests also reviewed these properties: