Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

View vacation packages to

  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Greece hotel reviews
  3. Cyclades vacation rental reviews
  4. Imerovigli vacation rental reviews
  5. Reviews of Villa Lukas

Reviews of Villa Lukas

Imerovíglion, Imerovigli, 847 00, Greece

#29 of 73 vacation rentals in Imerovigli

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 95 apartment reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    10

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: June 13, 2019

    10
    So Glad I Chose Villa Lukas
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There was nothing I did not like.

    I loved everything about Villa Lukas. It was a dream come true to go to Santorini & this villa made the trip even more magical. The villa was perfect for us from the view off the terrace overlooking the caldera that I could not get enough of especially at sunset to the very friendly & helpful staff to breakfast served on the terrace each morning to the villa's ideal location near countless great restaurants, bars, markets & shops . The villa was extremely clean & uniquely designed. The staff works very hard & they all go above & beyond to make your stay special. Greg was a great help when we arrived on an early flight prior to check in. And Greg & Elaini both made many great restaurant & activity recommendations & even took care of booking some for us. Elaini even recommended travel destinations in Greece for us for after leaving Santorini. I did not want to leave & if they had not been booked we would have extended our stay. But we plan to return & we would definitely stay here when we return. I am sure this goes without saying but I highly recommend Villa Lukas!

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: June 11, 2019

    8.8
    Very new property, one can even smell the paint.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Honeymoon Suite with Outdoor Hot Tub
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    None

    Very new property, one can even smell the paint. The view of the sunset in our private balcony is phenomenal. Host and staff are all very friendly and nice!!

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: June 8, 2019

    8.8
    Hotel is good but may want to arrange your own transport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite with Outdoor Hot Tub
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bad experience with the arranged transport which was supposed to pick up up from the ferry port to the hotel. Waited for 45 mins in the hot sun, during which we had to call the hotel a few times to check where the driver is. We had to walk along the port to look for the driver at a cafe. The arrangement was that the driver was supposed to be waiting for us at the port with name signs, not for us guests to wait and look for a driver sitting in cafe. After finding the driver, the driver did not even help with the luggage. He also made us wait in the van for another 30 mins without explaining. In the end, he was waiting for the next ferry to arrive so that he can pick up another group of customers to share the van with. In the end it took us close to 2 hours to get to the hotel from the port.

    Elena was great and was very helpful with the restaurant reservation and car rental. Thoroughly enjoyed the view from the room and the jacuzzi.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: June 4, 2019

    10
    The best location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite with Outdoor Hot Tub
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    nothing to say

    Amazing view... If you wanna enjoy your private sunset view this is the place...Apartment was clean, very big with amazing bathroom and private hot tube... Staff was very friendly and helpfull about everything we needed... and a breakfast served on balcony was the best thing ever... Highly recommend this place!

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: May 31, 2019

    10
    Brilliant sunset at the balcony!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was fine sometime I find the scrumble egg and coffe little cold. May be it could’ve been colder windy weather at the balcony. Hot milk could be helpful .?

    Hosts was very welcoming and polite. They were very informative and helpful

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: April 19, 2019

    8.8
    Very enjoyable, would definitely recommend for people who don't want to be in the town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Honeymoon Suite with Outdoor Hot Tub
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We had to ask for bottled water on most days as room service did not replenish reliably. Not a big deal.

    Quite location away from the crowded town with good parking by Santorini standards. Included breakfast is basic but good. Great view, as good as any on the island, in part due to being on the highest point 400m up. Much larger than average room with seating area and small dinning table. We selected this room in this hotel because of these features, the standard 20sq meter room offered in almost all hotels did not suit us. Very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: October 23, 2018

    9.2
    Spectacular View
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Caldera View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The missing jacuzzi on the terrace. Not having shuttle service to Fira. Although you could take the bus which was a 5 to 8 minutes walk from the property. Fresh bread and croissant was baked daily for breakfast and delivered to our room. They provide all the ingredients for a great breakfast in the kitchen area but we had to cook it ourselves, which was Ok.

    The ambiance of our room and the view from our terrace. The rooms were spacious and clean. Great staff. George was fantastic providing all the info we needed and providing the services we asked for.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 5, 2018

    6.7
    It was lovely of them to acknowledge our honeymoon with a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room did not have a direct view of the caldera as stated. The bathroom was also very dingey and really needs updating.

    It was lovely of them to acknowledge our honeymoon with a fruit basket and wine. Breakfast was great and nicely delivered to our room.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 29, 2018

    10
    Very kind and helpful host Greg and Ana, beautiful view from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very kind and helpful host Greg and Ana, beautiful view from the private terrace with the Sunset Highlight and the private served breakfast on your terrace. Highest Row on the caldera with the best view in Imerovigli, near to a minimarket, tavernas, main street and by feet to Fira by 30min easy walking. I can just recommend this place to everybody who wants to enjoy a few days in Santorini, perfect value for money. Efharisto

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 8, 2018

    10
    Perfection!! xo
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything at Villa Lukas was absolutely fabulous :) From our pick up at the port, to the warm reception we received upon arrival, to our stunning Cave House - all was absolutely wonderful! Breakfast was stellar - we didn't want to leave!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 20, 2018

    9.6
    The staff are very friendly and helpful .
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Traditional Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff are very friendly and helpful .. the view from the balcony is a dream .. the bus station is 5 min walk, from there u take the bus to oia or fira .. the views from imrovigli is just breathtaking .. just heaven on earth !

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 11, 2018

    10
    The caldera/Sunset views were unbelievable from out...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Honeymoon Suite with Outdoor Hot Tub
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The caldera/Sunset views were unbelievable from out terrace. Breakfast was great every morning. Greg and Helena were very helpful in helping us plan activities. Recommend this hotel highly!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: June 7, 2018

    10
    Amazing views at a wonderful place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Stayed in villa 6 for 3 nights every thing was amazing big villa 3 rooms nice court yard with the most unbelievable views you can amagine Breakfast ordered the day earlier and brought to you at the time requested so quiet best sleep had for a while easy bus transport 2 minute walk,hosts friendly and helpful couldn't asked for such a wonderful stay to end our Greece trip

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2018

    8.8
    Classic west view of caldera and sunset.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Stairs may be a problem for some, though there are worse in Imerouvigli. And they offer a porter service! No cooking facilities except water heater and toaster.

    Classic west view of caldera and sunset. Roomy apartment with big terrace area. Cool at back of cave (bedroom) and good AC at front. Good wi-fi. Nice decor. Excellent service.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 17, 2018

    10
    A wonderful stay in Villa Lukas leaves a great memory of beautiful Santorini
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Honeymoon Suite with Outdoor Hot Tub
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The villa is situated in a great position. High up for the view of the Caldera and also almost on the street level of the village. After the bustle of Fira and Oia the peace of the Villa was wonderful, Great hosts too

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 13, 2018

    8.8
    Great location with spectacular views. Very helpful reception staff who spoke excellent English.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Honeymoon Suite with Outdoor Hot Tub
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The bathroom was a little dated and small. Need to lose the shower curtains as this made the shower space even smaller!! No microwave in the kitchen. Very limited crockery & cutlery items. Not enough clothes hangers.

    Excellent location, great views over the Caldera. Very good breakfast delivered to the room on time. Very good reception staff who spoke excellent English and were always very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 5, 2018

    9.6
    Great view, friendly staff and quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The view is astonishing. Very friendly staff. The room was very clean and quiet. We couldn't enjoy the delicious breakfast as much as we wanted as it was very foggy and cloudy. Very nice place to stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: September 8, 2017

    9.2
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Honeymoon Suite with Outdoor Hot Tub
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed was not that comfy and a bit small for a queen size bed to fit two people.

    Excellent location, great accommodation. Villa Lukas has one of the best views at immervigoli. Helena (staff) is very welcoming and helped us a lot with many bookings around the island and advised where to go and see. Thumbs up for her.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 2, 2017

    10
    Great time in Santorini
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing. everything was perfect

    I loved everything thing there but mostly the staff. They are super nice and helpful. I will definitely book again in Lukas Villas

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 30, 2017

    9.6
    My partner and I stayed in the deluxe suite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite with Outdoor Hot Tub
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing! Everything was perfect. If I have to be really really picky, water in the private pool could have been a bit warmer.

    My partner and I stayed in the deluxe suite. The view from the terrace is breathtaking. Breakfast is served every morning in your own terrace. You'll never want to leave the terrace! The staff of the hotel is incredibly welcoming and friendly and ready to advice on your activities on the island. Through them we booked a tour on a boat and got reservations for dinner, always getting the tables with the best views.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 6, 2017

    8.3
    Elena and Georgos are very nice and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Our room was not so cool (window not in front of the sea and the caldera) Furniture to be renewed in the bath and in the kitchen

    Elena and Georgos are very nice and helpful The terrace and the view is amazing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2017

    10
    Fantastic accommodation with unforgettable view on Caldera!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Honeymoon Suite with Outdoor Hot Tub
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast on the balcony was served on time that we preferred! We had such a beautifull view on caldera and sunset, once we came administrator explained in details most of popular places on island, very kind and open-hearted people live there! By the way, we had a compliment from hotel because of our wedding ceremony-fruits and very delicious Santorinian wine, many thanks!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 17, 2017

    9.2
    Fantastic view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Honeymoon Suite with Outdoor Hot Tub
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The shower in the room ( no' 3 ) is way to small. Also an umbrella outside would be great.

    Alena, the host, is terrific. Really helpful and fun. Great person. Location is fantastic.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 8, 2017

    10
    Most beautiful view in Santorini!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Villa Lukas was absolutely fantastic! The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. They gave us a room upgrade free of charge that had the most beautiful view! The breakfast was delivered to our door in the morning and it was amazing - and included in the price! We would go back to Villa Lukas in a heart beat! We loved it!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: May 26, 2019

    10
    The view was amazing, the staff were very friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Honeymoon Suite with Outdoor Hot Tub
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There's no dressing mirror in my villa.

    The view was amazing, the staff were very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 10, 2019

    10
    A very enjoyable and pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Honeymoon Suite with Outdoor Hot Tub
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location was good comfy bed and pillows and fantastic views

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: October 22, 2018

    9.2
    great view from room, clean rooms, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    great view from room, clean rooms, friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 29, 2018

    9.2
    The hot tub is really good, and the view is perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite with Outdoor Hot Tub
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing.

    The hot tub is really good, and the view is perfect. Staffs are very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 4, 2018

    9.6
    Best location !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Honeymoon Suite with Outdoor Hot Tub
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bathroom can be improved . Not much but can be improved

    Best location ! Front view for sunset . Perfect for sunset!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 22, 2018

    7.1
    good view with the sunset,breakfast was brought to our own...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    the room is small and wet,the bed is uncomfortable

    good view with the sunset,breakfast was brought to our own room in the morning,the staffs are good

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 14, 2018

    10
    A perfect place for our first trip to Santorini! Our room and the incredible view were spectacular!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Honeymoon Suite with Outdoor Hot Tub
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Spectacular view! Elena is a gem!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 7, 2018

    8.8
    Nice, very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite with Outdoor Hot Tub
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A little bit not too private

    Great numbers with perfect view Clean numbers Good location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 3, 2018

    10
    Beautiful room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite with Outdoor Hot Tub
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    The view and overall room was just fantastic better than I thought!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: May 28, 2018

    9.6
    The view from our balcony overlooking the caldera was out of this world! Great for sunsets!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Honeymoon Suite with Outdoor Hot Tub
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Shower was very small.

    Location is superb!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 26, 2018

    7.5
    Good view but interior is very old
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No swimming pool Laundry room was next to our room and a lot of noise while having breakfast. Old bathroom and old decor

    The view

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 1, 2018

    10
    Absolutely wonderful. Will visit Villa Lukas again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Honeymoon Suite with Outdoor Hot Tub
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Breakfast on the balcony. Friendliness of all staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 2, 2018

    8.8
    The room is a little cold to live in
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room is a little cold to live in

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: November 21, 2017

    5.8
    decent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the bathroom was not quite clean and they didn't give us breakfast the next day

    the room was cozy and was a spectacular view

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2017

    9.2
    Excellent Vacation!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wonderful view for sunset. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. Can't wait to go back again!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: July 9, 2017

    9.2
    staff is extremely friendly and helpful, stunning view,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite with Outdoor Hot Tub
    • Stayed 3 nights

    staff is extremely friendly and helpful, stunning view, quiet area, walking distance from shops and restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 29, 2017

    8.8
    Breakfast is excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast is excellent

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 26, 2017

    10
    View from the clouds, heavenly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Honeymoon Suite with Outdoor Hot Tub
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Too far from Australia

    Lovely staff, great location and views

    Stayed in June 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: May 19, 2016

    10
    Perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    what's there not to like? Can't think of anything

    Perfect location. Right down the steps from the mini-market where the main road ends. So you get the amazing views and picturesque setting without the 100s of stairs up and down like the more plush luxury hotels below. The traditional cave house was so quiet and secluded. We slept so well and had breakfast served on our balcony in the sun at 10:30am. Everything was always so clean as well. Note that we upgraded to the bigger cave room when we checked in. The smaller studio cave room wasn't quite what we hoped for.

  • Reviewed: May 9, 2016

    8.8
    the view outside the room is perfect, we can see the sunset...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    can't sit long at the balcony, the wind is big and strong

    the view outside the room is perfect, we can see the sunset on the room balcony. breakfast is not so many choice but good enough. The staff are very nice and helpful to tell us everything, we had a very good time there.

  • Reviewed: October 18, 2015

    9.6
    Lovely family own villa, stunning view!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lovely family own villa, stunning view!! wonderful people, Babis and Demitri was so helpful and genuine. Very comfortable room and great breakfast. Our best holiday, will def recommend friends and family. Thank you again for upgrading us to your suite.

  • Reviewed: October 16, 2015

    10
    The sunset view is stunning!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing.

    The sunset view is stunning! It is located in a relatively quiet town which is less busy than Oia. We can have our breakfast at the balcony every morning facing the sea. It is a nice 20-30 min walk to the Thira city. The staff is very helpful in providing travel tips to the island. The owner has upgraded us to the traditional cave house which is great.

  • Reviewed: October 4, 2015

    10
    The location was just as the pictures provided.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I had to leave

    The location was just as the pictures provided. Also the service was as described. Customer service was great and the property was very clean . It was close to other areas on the Island. Really enjoy my stay

  • Reviewed: October 1, 2015

    7.5
    Hotel manager Barbis is very kind and helpful and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The major reason we selected this hotel is the high rating of location of this hotel. We stayed in the villa and was only aware that the villa is about 20min walking distance from the hotel reception building upon arrival. This somehow explained why breakfast was not included as villa is isolated from the main building and the view from villa is not as good as from the main building. The water supply system didn't work a couple of hours on the first day after our arrival and we had to keep awake until midnight before this was solved.

    Hotel manager Barbis is very kind and helpful and the facility is in very good condition.

  • Reviewed: September 28, 2015

    9.6
    Our first visit, the location is spectacular and it is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Our first visit, the location is spectacular and it is managed by extremely hospitable people. Bobis helped us out in a time of slight crisis on our first night (some idiot hit our car), and also gave great restaurant recommendations. Hopefully some day we can return to Santorini, this is certainly where we would stay.

  • Reviewed: August 9, 2015

    10
    The location was superb!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location was superb! Our view was probably the best of the island! We didnt even bother going to watch the sunset in the crowded streets of Oia because we had a better view from our room! We also were fortunate enough to get upgraded to the Deluxe Suite with jacuzzi and it was the best room we stayed at during our whole trip! It was super spacious, very clean, huge bathroom with rainfall style shower, very modern look. Our balcony was breathtaking! Babis is a wonderful host, he made sure we had the best time there and was always very helpful! Would recommend this place in a heartbeat

  • Reviewed: August 5, 2015

    8.8
    The location is spectacular, and breakfast is served on the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    The location is spectacular, and breakfast is served on the private terrace. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Nicely renovated and very tastefully decorated.

  • Reviewed: July 28, 2015

    9.6
    Everything about it was great starting the moment i landed...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything about it was great starting the moment i landed at the port untill leaving, very friendly,highly professional, great location, amazing manager (Babis), they will help u with anything u need!

  • Reviewed: July 26, 2015

    9.6
    Fantastic Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Fantastic Location. The best views of the island with a splendid view of the sunset. We visited Oia and other places around but no better sunset views than from our terrace. Very friendly staff. Babis and Dimitri were very helpful and friendly. We also got a free upgrade from the 'villa' room to the room with the jacuzzi on the terrace which has the most luxurious setting in the hotel. Compared to hotels around it is great value for money. Highly Recommended.

  • Reviewed: July 23, 2015

    10
    Amazing hospitality amazing view amazing hotel amazing...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not a single thing. Everything was perfection.

    Amazing hospitality amazing view amazing hotel amazing breakfast amazing location amazing everything! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! Special props to the brilliant manager Babis for upgrading our room. Thank you very much! We are already looking forward to going back thanks to the wonderful experience we had. If you book at this hotel, you are guaranteed to get the full santorini experience!thank you so much Villa Lukas for making our stay magical and unforgettable! 10/10

  • Reviewed: July 12, 2015

    10
    The staffs are very nice and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staffs are very nice and helpful. The view from the balcony is wonderful. The breakfast (including the summer fruits) served in the morning is delicious. The room is clean and comfort. We have an unforgettable stay there.

  • Reviewed: July 12, 2015

    10
    We had very wonderful stay at Villa Lukas.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had very wonderful stay at Villa Lukas. The accommodation overall is good, clean and comfortable. Since there was availability upon our arrival, we were so lucky to have an upgrade to a superior room with hot tub outside. The view is exceptional great, so beautiful, we even didn't spend too much time to watch the sunset in Oia, since Villa Lukas has got the great place to watch sunset or have a breakfast in the bacolny while the Santorini classical sight and caldera surround you.

  • Reviewed: July 8, 2015

    10
    The owner was extremely helpful and so kind.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The owner was extremely helpful and so kind. We stayed for 2 nights here and 1 night in Oia but I defintely think that Villa Lukas has the better view. Gorgeous deluxe room and excellent hot tub! Highly recommended!!!

  • Reviewed: May 9, 2015

    10
    The view was incredible.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The view was incredible. We loved that we had our own private little balcony to enjoy the beautiful sunset. Babis was a fantastic host. He speaks great English, is very considerate and thoughtful, and knows the Island really well. We would certainly stay there again when we return to Santorini.

  • Reviewed: May 5, 2015

    10
    the village is so lovely to enjoy the sunset other than Oia.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    the village is so lovely to enjoy the sunset other than Oia. Also the walking path between Oia and Fira is very nice. The villa is also in a perfect location to enjoy the sunset, with a wide view of the volcano and the sea. Room is nice, clean.

  • Reviewed: April 30, 2015

    5.8
    good location but too expensive, the breakfast is just so so
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    breakfast is just so so, the tap water taste so salty, the air-conditioner is too old. overall, it is not worth the price

    good location but too expensive, the breakfast is just so so

  • Reviewed: May 27, 2016

    10
    Fantastic view from room 4, the room was perfect and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Fantastic view from room 4, the room was perfect and the staff (Babis, Greg and Albano) very helpful and welcoming. Highly recommend Villa Lukas.

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2016

    10
    exceptional view Very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast could be more varied.

    exceptional view Very clean. Staff lovely. Loved the jaccuzi.

  • Reviewed: September 29, 2015

    9.2
    Nice view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nice view

  • Reviewed: September 1, 2015

    10
    Fantastic location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Fantastic location. Great service. Friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: August 15, 2015

    10
    Villa Lukas was wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Villa Lukas was wonderful. The staff was amazing and the hotel was very clean. I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Reviewed: July 26, 2015

    10
    Everything else was wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was not very rich.

    Everything else was wonderful. The owner is very professional and helpful.

  • Reviewed: July 25, 2015

    10
    Great loacation, friendly staff, amazing modern premium...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great loacation, friendly staff, amazing modern premium deluxe room

  • Reviewed: July 22, 2015

    10
    view,service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the shower

    view,service

  • Reviewed: July 21, 2015

    10
    great view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    great view

  • Reviewed: July 18, 2015

    9.2
    The view was outstanding!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The view was outstanding! The staff bent over back wards for our every need/

  • Reviewed: July 12, 2015

    9.6
    Great location, views and convenience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Breakfast very basic

    Great location, views and convenience

  • Reviewed: June 19, 2015

    10
    perfect view!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing

    perfect view! good location ,easy to find!

  • Reviewed: May 12, 2015

    9.6
    Friendly staffs
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was nothing to dislike

    Friendly staffs Filling breakfast Clean rooms wih beautiful sunset view 20 mins walk to Fira

  • Reviewed: May 3, 2015

    10
    Very good personal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very good personal.. Always willing to help..Very nice place at affordable cost..

  • Reviewed: May 1, 2015

    10
    it is great place to see sunset, the view are amazing ,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    it is great place to see sunset, the view are amazing , manager is very nice too. it is quiet and peaceful place,

There are also 11 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: