Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

View vacation packages to

  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Greece hotel reviews
  3. Cyclades hotel reviews
  4. Platis Gialos hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Villa Meliti

Reviews of Villa Meliti

Platis Yalos, Platis Gialos, 84600, Greece

#1 of 42 hotels in Platis Gialos

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 139 hotel reviews

9.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.9

  • Comfort

    9.9

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    9.7

  • Staff

    10

  • Value for money

    9.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: June 17, 2019

    10
    Perfect place to stay if visiting Mykonos.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing to dislike.

    Agapi was very friendly and helpful and made sure that we had all the information to get the most out of our stay in Mykonos. The room was modern and comforting and was located just a short walk from the beach, restaurants and supermarkets. Free transfers are also offered which is a big bonus due to the limited amount of taxi’s on the island.

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: June 9, 2019

    10
    Great stay amazing service and excellent location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Somewhere to hang up clothes to dry would have been good :-)

    Agapi was amazing, we were picked up from the port, even got beautiful home baking from Agapi and her mum when we checked in! Made us feel so welcome straight away. Location was perfect. Room was gorgeous and a good size.

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: June 4, 2019

    10
    My friends and I found Villa Meliti to be exactly what we were hoping for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The rooms were nice and clean. It had a nice kitchen space. Agapi was wonderful during our stay. She was informative, friendly and accommodating. She was so sweet to drive my friends and me around each day as there are few cabs on the island.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: June 4, 2019

    9.6
    Lovely!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Agapi and her mother were very welcoming and were quick to attend to our needs. The air conditioning in our room didn't work but Agapi made sure to address it within the day it was reported. We had everything we needed, plus some extras. The list of restaurants to try/avoid was well used, thank you!

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: May 28, 2019

    9.6
    Apartment is very big and comfortable for us.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Apartment is very big and comfortable for us. We can enjoy the beautiful sight in terrace. Agape and her mother are very helpful to supply information and have transfer for us to the apartment and to the port. We are enjoy to stay 2 night in here.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 12, 2019

    10
    Location close to the beach, amazing large apartment style...
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Deluxe Queen Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location close to the beach, amazing large apartment style room with a big bed and great shower. Aggepi (sorry if I spelled that wrong!) got us from our ferry and was so helpful as we checked in. Very close to the bus to the city center too.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: September 30, 2018

    9.6
    Host friendly and welcoming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Host friendly and welcoming. The free shuttle service is a real bonus. Although up a steep hill it is in a great location with views over the village and walking distance to beach and restaurants. Hope to return one day :)

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 29, 2018

    10
    We loved the beaches close by, the bars and eating places within walking distance were fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing.

    The property managers were incredible and made sure we knew all there was to know about ol the attractions on the island. The free pick up and drop off service was outstanding.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 22, 2018

    10
    Perfect views!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (1-2 Adults) - Upper Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There wasn't anything that put us off at all!! If we had to mention some minor things would be that it seems that there are some works uncompleted like a wire sticking out of the corridor wall but nothing major.

    The staff picked us up complimentary at the harbour and when we got to the apartment they explained everything. Really helpful staff. The view from the terrace is amazing. The apartment in itself was equipped with anything needed. Literally 3 min walk from the beach. The bedroom is nice and comfortable. Would have easily spent a week here. Cleaning daily and change of towels. - perfect!!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 16, 2018

    10
    The location on the island was perfect for walking between...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (1-2 Adults) - Upper Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The location on the island was perfect for walking between the more popular beaches. Agapi was such an awesome host! She picked us up at the Ferry dock, and suggested that we stop at the super market on the way. Great value.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 14, 2018

    10
    EXCEPTIONAL PLACE TO STAY!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There wasn’t a single thing I didn’t like!

    Staff was AMAZING. They offer free transfer to and from the airport as taxis are difficult to find in this island. I couldn’t believe how nice it was to have them to do this for my husband and I. Rooms for exceptionally clean, had air conditioning and a small kitchen with dishes and a small refrigerator. If we ever go back to Mykonos, we will ALWAYS stay here!!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 11, 2018

    10
    I like the while room, atmosphere, Angeliki and her daughter...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Queen Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I like the while room, atmosphere, Angeliki and her daughter were lovely, and amazing orange cake and hospitality of both ladies :) It was pleasure to feel and see that Mykonos is not only about great shopping, beaches and parties, but also about feeling to be a part of Greek family. Recommend also for solo traveller!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 29, 2018

    9.6
    This place was so beautiful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (1-2 Adults) - Upper Floor
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This place was so beautiful! The apartment on the upper floor that I had was so gorgeous and spacious and had a large balcony and such an amazing view, I spent a lot of time sitting ob that sunny balcony over the 5 days I was there. The staff were lovely and so helpful. Agapi picked me up from the airport after my long 30 hour treck from Australia, which really made my life so much easier! The checkin was easy and fast, as was checkout before also being dropped back to the airport. I will mention that the airport was a nightmare and all flights were delayed significantly - this is apparently normal for holiday season so be careful with connecting flights! It is really close to beaches, bars, restaurants and little shops, and walking distance to Nammos which I highly recommend visiting. I would stay here again and highly recommend to others!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2018

    10
    We really loved everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    We really loved everything. The owner picked us up and dropped us off at the ferry boat. She was so kind and full of joy. She even brought us freshly baked apple pie. The room was clean, cosy, and beautifully decorated in greek style. Unforgettabble place.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 24, 2018

    9.6
    Spacious, quiet, clean with lovely view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Spacious, quiet, clean with lovely view. Guidance was ready available even for old timers. Thanks for the hospitality and the lovely portokalopita (orange cake) !!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 24, 2018

    8.8
    A great hotel in a good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    If the hotel had a pool it would be 10/10.

    The owners of the hotel are fantastic! They were so helpful and gave us some great tips. They also did free transfers which we really appreciated. The rooms are large and spacious. The location is a three minute walk to the main beach. For the price, we would definitely stay here again and recommend to others.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2018

    9.6
    Amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very nice villa with everything you need. Agapi and the staff were super helpful, lots of local knowledge and even gave us a lift into town one night!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 12, 2018

    10
    Beautiful, clean apartment with the best staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing.. It was all good. There is a steep hill to the apartment (if your walking) it could be a little problem for older visitors.

    The apartment was clean, quite, (serene) with a great view of the surrounding city. The staff was great, kind and accommodating.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 11, 2018

    10
    The apartment was extremely comfortable and immaculate with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing could have been better.

    The apartment was extremely comfortable and immaculate with immense attention to detail. The location was perfect with a fabulous view and yet short walks to the beaches, local restaurants and the bus stop into Mykonos town. The family who run the business were the friendliest and most helpful people ever, even bringing us home-made cakes! This was one of the best places I have ever stayed!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 1, 2018

    9.6
    Fantastic! You won’t be disappointed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was very nice, clean and Air conditioned. The staff were absolutely amazing! They provided us with a free pick up/ drop off from the airport. They even gave us a ride into town for a small ‘taxi’ fee. Which made everything very convenient. Or we could have taken the local bus. The location was just a easy stroll, 5 mins, to the nearest beach and mini market for snacks, beer/ wine, waters, etc. The local bus stop was in this same area. All very easy to find. Would absolutely stay here again!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 23, 2018

    10
    We LOVED our stay in villa meliti!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We LOVED our stay in villa meliti! We wished we could stay for longer, the service was the best I’ve ever experienced. We were collected from the airport by Niko and help with our bags all the way to the villa. Niko gave us lots of great advice for where to eat and visit. The rooms are AMAZING value, very nice mykonian apartments with comfy bed and pretty mosquito net. Nice rooms bathroom. Enough space for our many bags. The staff including the owner Agapi were so helpful with allowing us to check out a little bit later. We wish we booked our whole stay at this apartment :(

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 18, 2018

    9.2
    Hotel is located near by the beautiful beach, just 5 mins on...
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hotel is located near by the beautiful beach, just 5 mins on foot. The sightseeing you can see at the house balcony is very good and fantastic. The house owners are very nice and they can give you many useful suggestions, making your traveling better.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 14, 2018

    10
    Short but very very sweet!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The host Agapi received us at the airport and was super friendly and helpful. Our 5 year old son became good friends with her cat Flalu, and had a great time running around. Agapi gave us great suggestions for places to eat and these restaurants turned out to be perfect for us! Nicos dropped us off at the port and after he left we discovered we were at the wrong port because of a change from the ferry company and I called Agapi in panic, and Nicos was back within 5 minutes and duly dropped us off at the other port. We simply could not ask for anything more from our hosts. Awesome time and we would highly recommend their cute place and would visit again too! :)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 14, 2018

    10
    Everything was perfect !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    TV : not enough international channels but it is really a détails

    Everything was perfect ! Agapi and Nikkos were really helpful from the beginning till the end of the trip. They will do anything to make your stay fantastic . Well located ( quite but close to beach and transportation to Mykonos), really clean and lovely place to stay with my mum. I recommand strongly to anybody who is looking for a cosy place for vacation.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: October 11, 2017

    9.6
    excellent experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Mykonos is not for those who want untouristed Greece. We came to visit Delos and ran.

    I just loved the quality of the bedlinen and the towels. Beautifully laundered and ironed. So rare to get such quality. Very well run. loved the silence too and being fairly near bus stop as there is a bus every 30 minutes to Mykonos-- takes only about 12 minutes. Mykonos is expensive but buildings are in vernacular style and no high rise developments. Loved the way the owners picked us up from airport and drove us the the boat at no extra cost.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 17, 2017

    8.3
    The apartment was perfect if you were planning on staying...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shower had a little mold around it, and the shower head wasn't attached to the wall. You had to hold the shower head yourself. Not a huge deal, just a bit strange.

    The apartment was perfect if you were planning on staying for longer periods of time. It had a full kitchen and a nice porch for drinking coffee in the morning. The bus stopped right across the street and took us into Mykonos town, but the walk to the bus wasn't lit very well. We never felt unsafe, but I'd recommend not walking alone!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 15, 2017

    10
    Superb location, and perfect hosts!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Aggiliki and her daughter were fantastic hosts and made us feel so welcome! The extra touches like transferring us to our next accommodation, offering us complimentary meat + wine, a couple of souvenir gifts, and no end of help on where to go and what to see. Will definitely return to Villa Meliti!!!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 7, 2017

    10
    Flawless
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Make sure to check your email, I missed there offer to receive the free pick up so had a scooter adventure finding it

    The staff was AMAZING! They offered comp airport pick up and drop off the rooms were spotless and had plenty enough space to prepare a small meal, relax on the couch or take a nap in the room. The location was walk able to the beach once they showed us the shortcuts on the map, they printed out a list of local recommendations for food and activities and were warm and welcoming.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: September 6, 2017

    10
    Location and friendly helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Was amazing though a little unexpected to have to hold the shower head while showering...very awkward while washing!

    Location and friendly helpful staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 26, 2017

    10
    One of the nicest villas I've ever stayed in!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (1-2 Adults) - Upper Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    From the moment we arrived- we were greeted at the port by Agapi, who drove us to the Villa. The Villa was absolutely stunning, with amazing views of Mykonos. The Villa was clean & only 10 mins walk to the beach. I highly recommend this place....we will definitely be back!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 22, 2017

    10
    Perfect host, central location, value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Agapi was perfect host. She not only took good care of our accommodation but also provided to And from free transport. Very friendly nod supportive. I would recommend her place without any doubt. Location is great nd no worries at all.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 5, 2017

    10
    EVERYONE SHOULD STAY HERE
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was not one thing I did not like about our stay at Villa Meliti.

    10/10!!! Agapi was one the greatest host my friends and I have had the pleasure of experiencing. The airlines lost the luggage of a person in our party and Agapi went above and beyond by calling the airlines multiple times per day and driving to the Mykonos airport to check. Her and the Villa Meliti staff made our stay exceptional always made sure we had everything we needed. I would stay here over a hotel any day of the week due the homeyness we felt through our stay. Additionally, the apartments are a short walk to everything (beach, restaurants, bus station, etc.) in Platis Yialos.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 27, 2017

    10
    Absolutely a great property. Our entire family had a great and comfortable experience. We would stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The only downfall to our stay was that they did not allow my 2 kilo dog to stay.

    EVERYTHING was amazing. The bed was very comfortable and all the linens were clean, soft, and changed daily. The villa was stocked with everything you can possibly need for a short and long term stay. It was very clean and well spaced out. The AC unit was great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 26, 2017

    8.8
    Lovely, clean and large villa with view of Platys GIallos.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lovely, clean and large villa with view of Platys GIallos. Excellent for a family with two seperate bedrooms and a living, dining and kitchen area. Daily service refreshing towels and toiletries and cleaning rooms and making beds. Mum and daughter team were very helpful and went out of their way for transfers and the like. Short,convenient walk to the beach, but a steep hill. Not unusual on an island though.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 24, 2017

    10
    Fantastic place close to all the hot spots of the island.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Fantastic place close to all the hot spots of the island. Transportation is close if you need to get into the city. The hosts - Aggeliki and her daughter Agapi - were absolutely fantastic and helped us with anything that came up.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 23, 2017

    10
    Comfort with style
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I can only confirm and repeat the positive reviews. Very clean, nice furniture,, comfortable beds, well equipped kitchen, veranda with stunning sea view and actually the wifi was pretty good too. We stayed in Villa Erato with 2 small children and it was very comfortable. We got a babychair and a babybed too. Aggeliki and her daughter will make anything possible to help you and make your stay one to remember! Thanks for everything and for spoiling us with your delicious cake! We had a great time! Hope to come back soon!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 18, 2017

    10
    Excellent value for money, definitely worth staying there
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There is no such a thing

    The owner of the hotel was the best host, she made sure we are fully happy and satisfied all our requirements during the entire stay. The rooms were very clean and at a nice location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 4, 2017

    10
    When can we move in!?
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We absolutely LOVED our stay at Villa Meliti! Agapi was an amazing host (she even picked us up from the port when our ferry arrived). Platys Gialos beach was a 5 minute walk, bustling with restaurants and bars. The views were amazing at any time of the day and the bus stop was only 5 mins from the house, allowing easy access into the town center. Thank you for letting us make Villa Meliti our home for a few days!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 30, 2017

    8.8
    Aggeliki is the host you usually dream of.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No that I didn't like but one needs to be aware of slightly demanding location up the hill - a challenge for the elderly. The bonus is a better view from the top:)

    Aggeliki is the host you usually dream of. Reactive, flexible and above all super lovely! She organises picks up and proposed us a lift to the shop. Her tips were also a great value. The rooms are modern, clean and spacious, exactly what we needed.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 22, 2017

    10
    This is an wonderful place to stay in Mykonos
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (1-2 Adults) - Upper Floor
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Every thing that you can think of. From location to the comfort, the cleanliness and the extraordinary reception by our host.

    Outstanding. This is the place to stay in Mykonos. We have been extremely happy with our choice. The view is superb. The hostess is just incredibly friendly and helpful. We can say enough of how we were treated. We love it

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 20, 2017

    9.6
    Mykonos
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing at all wrong with apartments Resort hasn't enough amenities i.e. restaurants for amount of tourists

    Lovely apartment with stunning views Extremely clean Staff very accommodating and very very courteous

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 20, 2019

    10
    Location, clean, smella nice, comfortable, view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location, clean, smella nice, comfortable, view

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: June 8, 2019

    9.2
    The host is such wonderful people!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The host is such wonderful people! Will miss them and the place alot! Will definitely come back again! Already missing there and them.

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: June 5, 2019

    9.2
    Well designed and very clean apartment. Great hosts. Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (1-2 Adults) - Upper Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights

    WIFI is patchy.

    Clean, well designed apartment with very friendly hosts. Great location - close to the beach, restaurants, bus stop.

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: May 18, 2019

    10
    Terrific!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Terrific! Walking distance to the beaches and bus line.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 12, 2019

    10
    Agapi was really welcoming, the room is 2 minutes away from a beautiful beach, excellent stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Agapi was really welcoming, the room is 2 minutes away from a beautiful beach, excellent stay!

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: October 1, 2018

    9.2
    Very friendly staff, beautiful view from balcony, very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very friendly staff, beautiful view from balcony, very comfortable and spacious rooms

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2018

    10
    Fantastic room, fantastic view, fantastic host
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Fantastic room, fantastic view, fantastic host

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 3, 2018

    10
    Staff very kind , they offer also amazing homemade cakes
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Studio
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The road before to arrive really hard for baby stroller 😬😀

    Staff very kind , they offer also amazing homemade cakes

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 21, 2018

    10
    great vacations in Mykonos!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the service was just excellent!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 6, 2018

    10
    Good apartment away from Mykonos hysteria, at walking...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Good apartment away from Mykonos hysteria, at walking distance from several beaches. Staff was amazingly nice

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2018

    10
    Thanks for making our stay the best Villa Meliti! SERVICE, VIEW, LOCATION ANDACCC
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing!!

    Everything! BEST family run business, just couldnt speak more highly.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 4, 2018

    10
    Absolutely incredible.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (1-2 Adults) - Upper Floor
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Absolutely incredible. Top, top spot.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 24, 2018

    8.8
    Great location despite a short steep hill climb central to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great location despite a short steep hill climb central to everything. Spacious clean property

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 2, 2018

    10
    Lovely views, very helpful staff, great sized apartment and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (1-2 Adults) - Upper Floor
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The walk up to the villa is very steep

    Lovely views, very helpful staff, great sized apartment and having a daily maid made it even better!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 28, 2018

    10
    Perfect Stay in Mykonos
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (1-2 Adults) - Upper Floor
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    View, Staff, Location, Calm

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 15, 2018

    9.6
    Friendly staff and great view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (1-2 Adults) - Upper Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Steep walkway

    Friendly staff and great view. Spacious rooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 10, 2018

    10
    Amazing amazing amazing staff location and property
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was great

    Location is amazing 5 min walk to the beach restaurants and Agapi was very helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 5, 2018

    10
    Brilliant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The beautiful hosts and their hospitality.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: September 25, 2017

    10
    Fantastic sea view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Fantastic sea view

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 17, 2017

    10
    Incredible views, location and service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Incredible views, location and service. Perfect beds and comfort. Excelent free shuttle service. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 14, 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything was great

    They were very friendly and helpful at all times.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 11, 2017

    9.6
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    N.a

    Agapi was an amazing host and always available to help us with anything that we needed. We received amazing recommendations.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: September 1, 2017

    10
    The staff was incredible and so helpful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff was incredible and so helpful! The rooms were beautiful and super clean. Highly recommend it.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2017

    8.8
    A lovely apartment in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hosts, location and the room was great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2017

    10
    Thanks for everything great hospitality
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Thanks for everything great hospitality

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 9, 2017

    10
    Fantastic, would book there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing to say

    Can't fault anything

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: August 3, 2017

    10
    Amazing place with a great view!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The host was great! Very helpful, kind, willing to help at any time.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: August 2, 2017

    10
    Host was great- told us about the island,tips and tricks,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Host was great- told us about the island,tips and tricks, recommended places to eat!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 25, 2017

    10
    Great location and hotel facilities were amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (1-2 Adults) - Upper Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great location and hotel facilities were amazing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 3, 2017

    9.6
    Perfect place, wonderful people made for a great holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Very friendly and helpful owners, the place was spotless and had everything we needed.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: May 24, 2016

    8.8
    The location is good close to the beach only 5-10 mins away,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel is on the hill, you need to climb up to the hotel everyday (a bit difficult for some people). The shampoo and body wash is made by olive oil which not a lots of foam, for me personally I don't like it.

    The location is good close to the beach only 5-10 mins away, we enjoyed so much lying on the sun bed and spent our all afternoon in the beach. I would say this beach is better than super paradise beach (however I heard it is the most expensive beach in the island), we had good lunch in the beach which you can have a good sea view and super relaxing, the service from the staffs are good too! Love the free transfer from the port. The owner is very friendly and helpful. She recommended us some closest restaurant to eat, we had dinner which is 10 mins away from the hotel (lots of fishes dishes). Better to rent a car or motorbike/ATV if you can! because bus is every 30 mins, and the last bus is around 10pm which is not very convenient if you want to go to the town.

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2016

    10
    The apartments are huge, fabulously designed and have superb...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing

    The apartments are huge, fabulously designed and have superb views. Plus Aggeliki, the owner is super friendly helpful and very kind too. She helped us a lot when we had to take a printout of air tickets. The free pickup/ drop is a huge bonus

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2016

    10
    The incredible sense of hospitality of Aggeliki.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The incredible sense of hospitality of Aggeliki. She's been so kind, present without stepping on our privacy. The cleanliness is exceptional and the equipment as well. The terrace is stunning.

  • Reviewed: October 9, 2015

    10
    These villas are beautiful, well equipped, comfortable beds,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Situated at the top of quite a steep hill. Car hire would be advisable

    These villas are beautiful, well equipped, comfortable beds, immaculately clean and the owner who picked us up from the airport is very sweet and accommodating.

There are also 17 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: