Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Villa Toula

Main Square, Fira, 84700, Greece

#74 of 92 Holiday rentals in Fira

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 229 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    7.9
    Great stay in Fira
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom was very old.

    Nice room, the owner was really super friendly and gave us a lot of advice where to go. Fira is really beautiful! You can reach everything in few minutes on foot.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    10
    Vassilis is very friendly and advised us and recommend...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Vassilis is very friendly and advised us and recommend places to visit. The small cozy room with a small private terrace. All perfect. They also served a small breakfast as a complimentary detail.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    7.9
    Great position very closed to Thira.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room pretty small and maybe an overall refresh would be useful. Quite noisy in the night due to the 'building acustic' and Thira nightlife.

    Great position very closed to Thira. Kind staff (Vassilij doing a night-rush to allow our late check-in). Good price.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    8.8
    -central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The toilet was very small

    -central location - A quite area - good facility in the room - a little courtyard with a table connected to the room - The receptionist was friendly - I would definitely recommend this place to stay.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    9.6
    Warmly recommend this villa:)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Number one hospitality! Very nice and helpful stuff. I had a really good experience here. I get all the important information about the island in a nice conversation right after I arrived. The location is perfect, because you are in the center but not on the noisy and crowded main street.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    10
    Such a perfect place to stay in Santorini!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    In the heart of Fira, very convenient to discover the island by walk or by bus. The room and the hotel were clean, cute, local and peaceful. It couldn't have been better in a crowded and busy Santorini in the peak season. Furthermore, Vassilis was a great host, waiting for me with a great smile and always available for a small chat or giving you some advice. Even the other guests were nice. It was a short stay but I wish I could get even longer. I would definitely come to Villa Toula if I have the chance to get back to Santorini. Eυχαριστώ Βασίλης

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    9.2
    Excellent, super hospitable staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We enjoyed all.

    Excellent, super hospitable staff. Hotel staff, Vassilis in particular, was incredibly responsive to all questions and requests leading up to check in. He also gave excellent recommendations about how to spend our short time on the island and what to avoid. He very clearly wants guests to enjoy the hotel and experience all the island has to offer. Hospitality was far superior to other places we’ve stayed while in Europe. We appreciated him arranging our transportation to and from the airport, as well as coordinating our atv rental. Highly recommend for a central option near all the action in Firá.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    10
    Perfect place in Santorini
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, everything is perfect

    Vasilis is a very kind, warm-hearted and patient person. He gave us a through introduction of the island when we checked in. He was also very warm-hearted to help us about everything. We love the sweet treat in the morning. My family had a great time there. The location is perfect, 5mins walk to bus station, 2 mins walk to island center and good restaurants.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    8.8
    Villa Toula has a prime location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Villa Toula has a prime location. Its close to everything you might want to do or see in Fira, and has good access if you intend to visit other parts of the island too. The owner was wonderfully friendly, and had excellent suggestions for things to do and see. Would recommend!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    Amazing family hotel, friendly hosts and great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to leave

    Amazing place, like staying with family. The hosts are so warm, friendly and helpful, they spent a long time explaining all the activities around the island, what deals to be had and what to avoid. All was fry good advise. The room was super clean and comfortable, there was a beautiful shared patio that was rarely used by anyone else. All shops and restaurants right around the corner. Close to bus transportation. We arraged for airport transfer and they allows us to check in early in the morning which was great. Would stay again in a heartbeat .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    7.1
    Location is perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet & shower is too small. No separation for wet and dry area. Bed was too soft

    Location is perfect. Friendly staff with good advice and explanation. A big guy was kind and nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    6.3
    Very close to the town, 3 minutes walk,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress were hard and beds squeaked but very clean. Shower head was unattached from the wall but once you got used to it, it was ok

    Very close to the town, 3 minutes walk, Our stay was definitely made better by our lovely Host Versailles, A very kind gracious man. Always willing to help.. couldn’t do enough for us. the best..

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    6.7
    The hotel is convenient to centre of Fira and offer free...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel had suggested that they would also offer transfer to port on departure but manager told us that we would have to pay 15 euros pp for this service. No breakfast is provided. Reception is available 8-8 and after these hours, there is no-one around apart from other guests. Bathroom is clean but basic with small hand held shower which wets everything after use.

    The hotel is convenient to centre of Fira and offer free transfer from airport on arrival. Room is basic but clean and adequate. Manager, Vassilios is very helpful but reception are only there from ~8am-8pm. Offer tea, coffee, juice and cake in the morning for free but not really breakfast. Hotel is good value for money.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    8.8
    Comfy and peaceful accomodation, exceptional host.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The villa is in a quiet area with perfect location to the main square, the bus station and the caldera - to everything a tourist needs in Fira. The room was nice, comfy and attentively equipped (fridge, tea/coffee making facilities, warm blankets, etc.). The bathroom was a bit small but perfectly clean. The value of the place is highly increased by Vassilis, the hotel manager who is extremely helpful, nice and always welcoming. His recommendations and detailed stories about history and everyday life made my stay more enjoyable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    9.6
    Vassilis is such a welcoming guy and will answer all of your...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing :)

    Vassilis is such a welcoming guy and will answer all of your questions and give you plenty of advice :) I definitely recommend it! Great location, quiet and also super close to the main square (without being noisy at all).

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    Loved our stay at Villa Toula! Highly recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and helpful owner and staff. Great location close to main square and bus station but in quiet location. Nice room with balcony. Airport transfers included. Cake, coffee and juice provided in morning was nice. Overall, great value for money. Thanks Villa Toula!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    8.8
    Great value. Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot water takes a while to run on.

    Great location, 5min walk to Fira central and 10min walk to bus station where u can take public transport to everywhere in santorini. Quiet and safe location, just down the street frm McDonald's and frm main road. Transport from port to hotel was arranged for free. Room was comfy and clean and spacious for a solo traveller. Wuld b cozy for two as well.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    10
    Perfect experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The host was very kind to me.When i came Fira first time,he provided lots of useful information for me, I really appreciate it. I like my balcony and my room,and all of the house.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    I Loved it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    The localization is perfect, in the center of Fira. It was the best service I ever received from a hotel, They gave a lot of tips to what to do in Santorini and also a little bit of history, and on the day of my checkout my ferry was going to leave really late, there was a free room so they let me stay there until the time of my ferry that was after midnight.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    10
    Great location and value for money with thoughtful staff and airport pickup a huge bonus!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    no major concerns

    The staff were lovely - airport pickup was much appreciated! Communication was excellent and the morning cake/coffee was a nice touch. The location is great. Overall a lovely no-frills location that met my needs!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    9.6
    It was a great stay and very relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was extremely friendly and very willing to help. The location is right in the middle of the city and close to all the major sites as well as the central bus terminal for the entire island.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    9.6
    Great room and fantastic host
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately, since we stayed in Villa Toula during a weekend night, there was a lot of noise coming from a club nearby.

    Great room with balcony and private bathroom. It is the perfect place to stay if you want to visit the island. Location very close to the town centre. Thank to the host Vassilis we were able to enjoy 100% of Fira during our stay. He gave us a lot of advices on what was worth visiting and eating and also provided FREE shuttle service from/to the port!!! Thank you again and get well soon!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    7.5
    Very kind and genuine staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    In the bathroom the toilet is too close to the bath.

    The staff was very kind and flexible with all our requests. I felt that they are very genuine people, and i love that. The house is in center of fira, so is located close to everything: bus stations, shops, bars, restaurantes, etc.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    10
    PERFECT location, extremely clean rooms and the staff that will surpass your expectations. Perfect!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The A/C in the room did not work very well- extremely hot

    Vasielle! He MADE our trip. His customer service surpassed my expectations. We lost our luggage and he made multiple phone calls to the airlines to sort it all out for us. A service that a simulate 'thank you' couldn't show out appreciation. The hotel is in the PERFECT location was extremely clean and we received outstanding and professional service!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    9.2
    Freindly run villa with a knowledgable manager.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Vassilies, the hotel manager is a very well educated person. He is a credit to the organisation. He gave us a "Seminar" about what to do on the island and he was interested to know where we came from. His English is excellent and he is informed about events; it is interesting to have a conversation with him. The apartment is in a quiet area just off the main square. The staff provide free coffee, tea, juice and cake at breakfast. I would recommend Villa Toula to all my friends in Britain and Germany as a nice place to stay for a few days.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    8.8
    Great night would not change a thing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing was the bed could have been better But it was better than one at a higher end hotel we stayed for 3 nights

    The owner and his son were amazing , cute Greece hotel, may have been a home at one time. Every thing you could want with in a 5-15 walk in Fira Food night life and sunset were the best is 18 years of traveling Which we could have stayed one more day If ur on a budget this is your hotel if you want perfect view pay $300 some were else

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    7.5
    Location and hospitality of the guest.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bathroom is really too small and the shower is very closed to the toilet.

    Location and hospitality of the guest. He is extremly nice and very helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    6.7
    Good Location, Reasonably Priced
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom would flood after less than a minute in the shower. Hopefully the pipes will be fixed. Other than that, good stay

    Good location in Fira. Wifi was Ok.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    10
    The host is very nice and friendly, he helped carry our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The host is very nice and friendly, he helped carry our luggage and shared a lot of information about traveling on the island. The location is brilliant! It's quiet, but still close to the Fira city center, which is very convenient. Also, they provide free airport picking up and sent us back to the airport, too. A very good choice to stay there. :)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    8.8
    Very central location easy to walk every where.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Santorini accom is expensive for what you get. If you are not collected from the airport or port I would imagine it would be quite hard to find as it is off most roads

    Very central location easy to walk every where. The staff were great and very helpful telling us places we should visit and helping us hire a quad bike.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    10
    Quiet but central Fira location without breaking the bank
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There was nothing we did not like, but I wouldn't say no to having yogurt included in the breakfast spread.

    The location and value were fantastic and the hotel manager Vasilis was incredibly helpful. The layout of the room was really interesting with high vaulted ceilings and even stained glass. The continental breakfast was pound cake, juice, tea, and some rather good "filter coffee" as they call it. The transfer to and from the port was incredibly convenient.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    7.1
    Nice owner - room was clean and did the job.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Little over priced - mattress wasn't great, shower was really small and weak pressure. Breakfast very basic only cake and coffee, some cereal and fruit would of been nice for the price.

    Nice owner - room was clean and did the job. Great Location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    10
    I have to say that the staff was really helpful and friendly!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing!

    I have to say that the staff was really helpful and friendly! He was showing me how to adjust the water and stuff like that. Also, the location was great. 1 min walking distance to Fira town and bus station. There are bars, restaurants, shops, everything you will need! Thank you very much! Me and my mom loved it!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    7.5
    Ok budget place for one night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Doors out to the hallway not soundproof! You will hear when the other guest walk in and out.

    Buget accomodation who care for your basic needs. + for the water boiler and instant coffee at the room! Free shuttle service from and to the port and airport. Central but quiet area of the town.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    8.8
    Two day stay in Santorini
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I was there for three nights. The first two were lovely and quiet but the third night a large group were staying and arrived back very early in the morning and sat in the courtyard being very loud. This is not the fault of the property but the noise does carry a long way because the property is very compact and there are no staff on-site overnight. Again, not the fault of the staff but something to take into account.

    Location of Villa Toula is excellent and very convenient for the bus station and the main parts of Fira. The host was the most friendly and helpful person I’ve ever met at any place I have stayed; he helped me carry my luggage backwards and forwards, was interested in my travels and went out of his way to make sure the accommodation was comfortable and the transport for the airport was organised. It was very helpful to have a fridge and tea making facilities in the rooms and nice to have a quick bite to eat in the morning in the courtyard. Very good value for money!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    7.1
    For Santorini the price was okay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Basically I was a little upset. I agreed a price, booked by booking.com of EUR 55.00 on my creditcard invoice was charged EUR 63?

    For Santorini the price was okay. It was a small nice room. Friendly owner.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    10
    Highly recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Vassillis was helpful with bakery and fish restaurant recommendations. He made a few phone calls to check on the hours of sites I wanted to visit. The room was absolutely quiet; the patio, which was lovely, also had clothes line and clothes pins; everything was so clean and comfortable, and the location was within minutes of walking to the caldera, the bus station, and a great little grocery.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    10
    Perfect!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Eveeything was perfect!!

    Friendly staff, location (1min walking to fira downtown), breakfast, price, free transfer from Port/airport to hotel! Love eveeything!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    9.6
    Amazing location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A kettle (as advertised) would have been convenient but we managed by boiling water in a pan that was provided to make a cup of tea.

    Location was really central and convenient. Transfers were included. Toula left a mobile phone in the apartment so it was easy to contact her!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    10
    Friendly host and comfortable facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly host and comfortable facilities.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    9.2
    The hotel is near the center of fira
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Have breakfast & large the room

    There is no breakfast & Room must be large enough

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    7.5
    The location was perfect !
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was around 100 euro for one night and though the location was excellent, I don’t think it was worth the price.

    The location was perfect !

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    9.6
    Good central location in Fira, easy to get to, very friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good central location in Fira, easy to get to, very friendly and helpful owner! Good value for money 👍🏼

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    9.6
    comfrotable, clean and gret location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    manager was amazing, kind, and helpful

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    4.2
    Small old fashioned room, bed against a wall , no balcony,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small old fashioned room, bed against a wall , no balcony, never saw any member of staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    10
    Villa Toula is a very well located place in the hearth of Thira!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Villa Toula is a very nice place. Vasillis is very welcoming and willing to help in anything!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    8.3
    simple but well located
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the host is an extremely helpful person, gave us tips on everything, helped us a lot! very friendly and knows how to receive guests

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    Excellent location and staff is always ready to help answer any questions and make your stay great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff was very friendly!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.6
    The manager, Vassilis, was very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The manager, Vassilis, was very helpful. He helped us with directions and pkaces to go.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, perfect stay

    Super kind and helpful friendly management, simple and happy accommodation

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    10
    Money value, excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Owner very helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    8.3
    A good stay in Santorini!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is quite central. Nothing fancy but a good option to stay in Fira.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    7.9
    Location was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet a bit small

    Location was very good. Free airport transfer...the owner very friendly and helpful...free beverages and cake in the morning

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    9.2
    Nice location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice location. Host was so kind.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    9.6
    Bed comfortable, spacious
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed comfortable, spacious

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    9.2
    Fantastic experience: super holiday in Fira
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Staff is fantastic: thank you to Mr. Vassili for his support and kindness, I really appreciated! I reccommend this hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    7.9
    the place was cosy and clean, amazing garden! the room had all the necessary although the small size
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    very noisy during the night due to the position in the city centre!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    10
    Staff very friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    7.1
    Good location for non-staycation in Santorini
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was great. Hotel manager was very friendly and helpful for getting around the Islands

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    10
    had a wonderful stay host is very kind!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    had a wonderful stay host is very kind!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    9.2
    Nice host.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice host. Considerate and humorous. Fine designed furniture and can pick and sent us to the port. Good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    10
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No

    Goog location Very kind host

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    7.9
    Vale for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was in a good location.va

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    10
    Great small hotel in the heart of Fira. Mr. Vassilis has done everything for us to feel like home!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Great place to stay in Fira! Amazing personnel, super location, cosy and comfy fooms.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    9.6
    The owner of the hôtel is so kind and arrangeant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owner of the hôtel is so kind and arrangeant

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    7.5
    The location of Villa Toula is just a few minutes away to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location of Villa Toula is just a few minutes away to the centre.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    9.2
    good, exellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    exellent, vassili, the staff is a nice person

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    5.8
    Nice according to the price and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The size of the bed and room is clearly been photo-shopped.

    Central location without the nuisance of the city

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    9.6
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good location. Free export to port. Very good breakfast. Big thanks to owners.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    8.3
    Worthy of commemdation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom needs to be renewed.

    Good location. Big room for family. Caring crew.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    10
    The professionals are Avaliable to help you,the location is so good,has coffee,tea and water avaliable for anytime,very.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything's in the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2016

    10
    Room was very beautiful and the bed was very comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Room was very beautiful and the bed was very comfy. The staff provided an in-depth guide of where to eat, drink and visit. Free unlimited bottled water was also provided which I thought was a nice touch, as you can't drink the tap water. Location is excellent, just a few minutes walk from the center.

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    9.6
    Excellent location, very kind and helpful staff, family...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was overally good but could have some more options.

    Excellent location, very kind and helpful staff, family atmosphere, cosy accommodation with a nice garden. Bars, views, stores are all in less than 5' walking distance. Bus station as well. Our transportation from and to the airport was arranged very smoothly (and for free) and we got excellent tips for our stay! The room was cleaned daily and we got bottled water every day. Owners live close by and you can reach them anytime if needed. For sure recommended!

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2016

    10
    The hotel is fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel is fantastic. Good location, clean rooms. The staffs are perfectly friendly. They pick us up in the port and also send us to the port by car for free. I love this hotel very much.

There are also 12 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: