Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Villa Valvis

Beach, Perissa, 84703, Greece

#12 of 41 Holiday rentals in Perissa

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 265 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    9.2

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet connection not the most stable one...

    Hospitality of the staff, the owner is super friendly, hotel is clean and in a great location (3 min by foot from the beach). Supermarket and bakery close by, bus stop 2 min by foot...and lots of restaurants. Great relaxation spot! Would come back again! :)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The swimming pool was really nice and the staff was helpful and kind too. It's close to the perissa beach. If you wanna have sunbathing everyday, it's definitely a great place to live in. But if you wanna travel around or visit other beach, it's better to live in Fira, cuz wherever you go, you need to go to fira central station to transfer to other bus.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best value of money hotel, very clean, nice host, all what you need from nice vocation. 500 m to the Perissa beach, good restorans, some live music, ATV rent and very warm greek people.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing ... we have stayed there before ... great location... the owners are excellent ...

    We liked the owners ... the accommodation ... the pool ... and location ...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Chilled out friendly people, Marina and Michalis are terrific hosts. Clean comfy rooms and a swimming pool with a Jacuzzi :) Quiet relaxed break as always (3rd visit)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was small and quite dark with very limited day light. It wasn't a big deal as we only spent nights at room. Bathroom also very small. I guess you get what you pay for as I think we've stayed in economy room.

    Very enthusiastic owner who run the property. Always available to answer all the questions, providing great recommendations for restaurants etc. Less than 10 minutes walk from black sand beach, 40 minutes drive to town of Oia. If you don't have a car there is public bus stop around the corner. Small swimming pool on property to cool off. Overall good place to stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was wonderful! The kind owner we all questioned about our sightseeing plan was always at our disposal. And after a long time I finally fell asleep as a baby as the beds were comfortable! Beautiful place. Kind people. I have just a recomendation for this place!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    Great location - 2 min walk to the beach. Staff - friendly and helpful Room - clean, relaxing, and comfortable Food - I didn't eat breakfast here Location - everywhere is easy to get to from this location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view in front of the hotel

    Our host was perfect, fun and available. The pool is great but we did not have the time to enjoy it. The location is close to the beach with a nice restaurant (Tranquilo) but the view from the room as nothing specific. It was central to enjoy this part of the island.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was ok

    The owners of the hotel was extremely helpful met us on the bus station when we lost(because of bus driver),let us stay after check out time. Next to the hotel there are a bus station to Fira,bakery, supermarket,many restorants. Room cleaned every day. Beach with beds and umbrellas not far away

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the bed mattress was so uncomfortable, very hard one. wifi signal was very weak and so was slow internet. but then you get what you pay for :)

    the location was great, clean rooms, helpful staff. definitely recommend to do a trek up to antient thira from that side rather than driving up from another side. you will be so amazed with the nature views and it only takes about 30mins to get up.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Theres nothing not to like!

    Lovey pool and bar. Rooms basic but all you need. Clean and comfortable. Owners are very hospitable and friendly. Great location as nearby to bus stop, 24hr bakery and shops and a couple minutes walk to the beach and restaurants. Will definately be back!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a lot they can do about dogs barking in neighborhood. But it was a slight problem. Also for two days we had a smoker near our room. But Greece has a lot of smokers.

    I liked area of hotel. I liked the owners of hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had delux room , but needs little more delux No dressing table or mirror to do hair , Only one bedside , hubby had to use chair as bedside, Think delux was bathroom looked modern , but needed attention to detail, Cup had chip in, no teaspoon , make it bit more homely pictures in wall, a bedspread

    Very clean, towels, bedding , bathroom All outside areas very clean and well kept Nice welcome , taxi ordered for us on arrival and departure Clean towels everyday

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Description on booking.com of the room's facilities in relation to room type, for example the rooms that we booked had a fridge and kettle included, but no cooking ring etc or kitchen units. This really needs to be stated clearly, we didn't need these, but others may want these facilities and need to know the difference between the room types

    The rooms were cleaned every day, including sheets and towels, the rooms were basic but adaquate for a holiday

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar always closed very early in the evening, and when it was open there was never anyone there. It would have been good to get snacks during the day, The room was very basic, a few minor problems, the door handle on the wardrobe kept falling off, one of the bulbs in the bathroom was out, the chair in the bedroom was very wobbly and at risk of falling apart when you sat on it. There was very little storage for clothes etc and a bedside table at both sides of the bed would have been useful, as would a mirror above the dressing table.

    Great location. Very clean. Lovely pool. Marina the owner was very helpful and wecoming.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    We had a nice large room, lovely modern shower cubicle the first in 6 Weeks tour of the Greek island, 'luxury'. Looks newly upgraded with new air con unit. Relaxed place to stay with the family owners on site at all times so helpful with information or any questions you may have. Swimming pool and jacuzzi a nice change from the sea

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No negatives :)

    People were really lovely and super helpful! Helped with checking our bus times and printed our boarding passes. Close to everything you need - the beach, restaurants, mini markets and bus stop to Thira

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool closes at 9pm, but other than that, nothing!

    Villa Valvis, run by the very helpful Marina and her smiley and relaxed husband, is in the perfect location in Perissa, a short walk to the beach, restaurants, bike hire, a very tasty bakery with great black coffee, supermarket with cheap beer, home made cheap wines, a fully stocked deli section and a very passionate fruiterer, its central to everything you will need. The villa itself is well maintained with ample sun beds to relax by the pool. The rooms are clean and have all the amenities you need, even a small fridge to keep your groceries fresh and your beer cold! Hiring a quad bike is the easiest way to get around, a half hour drive from Fira and an hour to Oia to see the most amazing sunset.. but if that doesn't float your boat, there are local buses that leave just a stone's throw away from the villas. Our stay here was perfect!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Super friendly owners and excellent location. Rooms are really clean and beds are really comfortable. Really handy to walk to the beach and 24/7 bakery.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was great, perissa beach was my favourite out of them all. It wasn't far walking distance from supermarket,bakery, bars and restaurants. There was a bit of night life which was enjoyable to watch.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Few little details not worth mentioning given their proffesionalism and kindness as well as the beauty of the island

    Marina and Michalis owners are best of Greece real advertisement for our country

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Shower could have been better, was not very powerful but did the job!

    Lovely clean accommodation - cleaned daily. Towels were changed regularly and were of good quality. Lovely pool which small children's area and Jacuzzi. Plenty of sunbeds and umbrellas.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Memories bar - terrible service.

    Rooms were small but adequate. Cleaner came every day and clean towels every day pool was quite small, bar was compact. Owner could not do enough for you very friendly and informative. Beach was only a short distance away plenty of tavernas within easy walking distance. Not impressed by memories bar opposite service was appalling, but that was the only thing that let the area down as far as we were concerned.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owners were super friendly and helpful. On the day of our arrival Marina gave us various useful tips about the best locations and where to eat and so on. The place is absolutely clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing bad to say at all

    Marina couldn't do enough to help us, we were staying with friends as we were getting married and everyone loved villa valvis. Our flights home were cancelled and marina made it so easy for us to stay longer.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only drawback was the solar powered heating system for the hot water. It rained one day and it took a little while for the water to get warm. So if it rains you're not going to have hot water.

    The your hospitality of the caretakers, Marina and her husband were great. Personalized service as if I was a longtime friend. They are kind people. They made great espresso for me and introduce me to any thing that I needed while I was there . So was the property manager, Jackie she is a great person and was able to help me book a beautiful excursion. The transfere to the airport he was very kind and a great conversation. It's quiet there and beautiful. A 50 km walk to the Parissa beach. Hairdryer and refrigerator great

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Screaming homeless, drunken People live near the accomodation...

    I liked that the Management and the employees were so polite.. and i liked the fantastic price-performance of the accommodation.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing we didn't like.

    The owner is a lovely woman, very friendly. The Villa is clean and comfortable and quiet. The beach is easy walking distance and the bus stop is around the corner to go to Fira and Oia. We would have liked to stay longer.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Our 3rd visit to Villa Valvis, excellent as usual, Marina is lovely, welcoming and helpful.. Rooms are cleaned every day, good location, nice pool..

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The wind was very strong at times but the owners couldn't help us with that ha ha

    The freedom to do as you pleased Eat when you wanted and sit by the pool with a drink in peace. So very relaxed and so typically greek. The owners are lovely there if you need anything but in the background.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. It was great.

    Everything about this hotel was just perfect. What you get is much more than expected from the small price. The family are so helpful led by Marina who arranged a different room for us to lounge in all evening for free due to a very late flight. Seriously you couldn't get better for the price. The location is great and we certainly got the Santorini chill out feeling but we where close to other businesses within minutes. Very comfortable sleep, maid daily and pool directly outside the room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The swimming pool is open only till 9pm but we traveled during October when most other hotels' swimming pools are closed, so at least the pool was open.

    Rooms were cleaned everyday. Sheets and towels were changed regularly. We were allowed to check out at 3pm because our flight was at 5.15pm.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Very well looked after, lovely apartment cleaned every day. A very quick walk to the beach and we were told loads of helpful information eg. buses to town. There was a 24 hour (!) bakery right on the doorstep. A wonderful stay. So reasonably priced for a perfect stay.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Nothing not to like, but if I had to be REALLY picky a few pictures on the walls of the room would make it a little cosier.

    2nd stay here and already planning the next! 5min stroll to the beach in a quiet side road, but just around the corner from the supermarket, bike hire, bus stop and 24hr bakery. Room was spacious and immaculately clean, we had a room by the pool with a refurbished bathroom, fresh bedding and towels every day, kettle and mugs provided, the pool's clean and usually hardly anyone there, with optional jacuzzi at one end. Marina is gorgeous and will help with anything you need. Nothing not to like!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hosts were amazing:I was sick and they gave me a lift to the next village so I could go to the pharmacy! And they let us stay in the room until 3p.m. We highly recommend!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice and super helpfull owners. Only 5 minutes either to the huge beach of Perissa or the 24h backery. Perfect place to discover the island with a quad!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is American motel ish, but very cheap so it is to be expected. Baker is around the corner.

    Excellent price for what you get. Friendly staff, nice pool. Close to bus, baker and supermarket. Good location to start from. They can arrange transport from port and airport.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maria was very nice and welcoming, she gave us plenty of useful advice on where to go and how to move around the island. The accommodation is a few minutes walk from Perissa beach, which is quite lovely. There are also many restaurants and bars around, and a 24 hours bakery.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    The bed was comfortable. The iced coffee with Baileys was fantastic! Marina and her staff were so helpful and friendly. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a constant noise at night (from the fridge and possibily outside aircon units)

    The warm welcome from the manager who was always happy to reply to our questions, the large room just across the pool, the proximity to the beach

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - Other than in the description of their "standard room" size which says 25qm our room had only about 12qm! No table or anything else to put things on it. Because of the small size of the room there was even only one bedside table. We only had two nights there, so it was manageable for us, but it was of course a big "surprise" when we entered the room. - The "balcony" we had is the floor to other rooms - no privacy (there are others available) - Only one wastebasket which is placed in the small bathroom and should be used for toilet paper. Due to the very small size of the bathroom you can rarely open it because the place between toilet and wall is very limited. Bathroom equipment is old, no electricity in there, hair dryer was not working. - No warm water In the morning, if you want to take a shower, you have to either do it in the evening or wait until the sun will have heaten the water (late morning). Also be aware that there won't come too much water out of the shower, it might be a bit difficult if you want to wash your hair. - Location is near the main road to/ from the port and airport, so there's a lot of traffic all the day (and night) long. - Reading other comments I think we had the worst room of the whole complex. - The safe is funny - you can easily take it completely out of the wardrobe.

    The owners are very nice and helpful, the room was very clean. There's a nice little pool with a pool bar. The continental breakfast (toast, butter, marmelade, coffee, juice and one piece of fruit (banana) is 4€.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A little dificult to find at first time. But if you have gps you can put the coordinates.

    Simple rooms and always clean. Air conditioning and TV. Pool with a nice bar. The staff is very friendly and makes us feel at home. perfect location 300 meters from the beach , less than 5 minutes walk . Beach with a length of 4 km, the largest sandy beach of Santorini . Along the beach there are several nice restaurants and bars . If you want to visit other sights of the island , you can easily do so by renting a four bike (20 euros per day ) or a car. There are also buses, but it takes a little more time . Better quality price very hard to find

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is in Perissa which is great but it is a bit of a hike to get to Fira/Oia. However if you hire quad bikes the problem is solved.

    The room was plain but very nice and cosy. Beds were comfortable, AC worked and wifi worked. The staff was very very nice and helped us with everything. Very close to Perissa Beach and to shops/restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    We had an amazing stay. The owners were super friendly and welcoming. Our room was comfy, clean and had a wonderful view of the pool. It's excellent value for money, would choose to stay here again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all!

    The best place you can get in Santorini for this price. Little far from famous and expensive Fira/Oya (25 min by 2.5 euro bus), but peaceful, with a marvellous beach (400 m), and with everything you'll need for a living just around the corner (supermarket, ATM, quadbike rental, and superb 24-hour bakery). The villa is made in traditional white/blue local style, so you can make good photos right there. Also, it has it's own pool with the bar and chilling atmosphere. And the owners - are so welcoming and helpful, that you feel yourself really at home.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Loved my stay at this property. Family owned business who are really helpful when you need information about the island. We're happy to book us taxis for trips. Breakfast was also available on request which was handy for when we were pushed for time before our trips. Pool area was lovely and clean.on our last day our flight wasn't until midnight. The owner allowed us to check out that bit later which was brilliant. Had a fab stay here. Def would stay again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air con in our room was weak and the room was very bright in the mornings as the door hadn't a curtain covering the frosted glass.

    Marina was lovely and very helpful. Location was excellent if u want to be near Perissa. Just a two minute walk down a quiet road. It's just the right distance away to get some piece at night too. The pool was gorgeous and spotless. The bar stays open late and had a variety of drinks. Would love to stay here again!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good.

    Great location and lovely family business. Really nice people. Very helpful and great company for a few drinks. 😄 Super clean place and lovely pool. Really close to beach and great restaurants.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had the most amazing stay at Villa Valvis, will definitely go back again! Thanks for making us feel so at home ❤️

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A fabulous friendly, spotlessly clean place. Owners very friendly and helpful. Good location for beach and restaurants.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dont like.

    Fantastic beach at the end of the road. About 300m. Nice, fair and clean apartment. Very welcoming hoster.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needed tea and coffee

    So near the beach. Staff so helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't think of any.

    It's near the beach. Beautiful with a welcoming host.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the owner was very helpful . the place was clean. it was early season so not so busz and the loactin was close enough to the sea

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great pkace to stay. Near the see, lots of restraunts, great staff. Very goo room service.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good appartments, bus stop is 50m from.villa (bus stop S.Antonio)- supermarket and bakery 100m and beach 300m from object.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff and good location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was not as good as expected.

    The owner was very kind.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Coming home

    The room was always kept clean and the pool was excellent

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nada

    Todo perfecto!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I had expected to be more close to the beach. The road to the beach was little deserted.

    The hospitality of the owners, clean and nice rooms.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    They staff were really nice and helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    hosts are amazingly nice and friendly, really close to beach and great eating establishments.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and friendly owners.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No ironing facilities ???

    Comfy bed cool room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Owner told us that we be picked up off the ferry and we weren't had to get taxi to hotel

    Location excellent

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place with amazing owners :) always helpfull,friendly and smiling.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfy beds changed daily and fresh towels every day, the pool was sparkling clean and the owners took really good care of us :)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Wonderful place

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    10 out of 10 :)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    wifi was very weak , hairdryer not working .shower very small .

    the staff were lovely

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Everything. I recommend.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owners of the hotel are super sweet and helpfull. Location is good. Nice facilities and clean rooms

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The nice pool, good location both hotel and Perissa, lovely owners

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: