Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Villa Konstantin

Agios Vasilios, Mýkonos City, 84600, Greece

#34 of 87 Holiday rentals in Mýkonos City

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 219 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Paid WiFi

    5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    9.6
    amazing room, the pool was a dream and the staff were very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    amazing room, the pool was a dream and the staff were very nice and knowledgeable. good breakfast and good location, within 7-10minutes walk to the centre of mykonos town!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2018

    10
    It made a very special occasion even more so. Would highly recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, as Sharon cannot control the weather, especially the wind!!

    The hotel from the moment we were collected from the airport were excellent. Nothing was too much trouble, Sharon and her team made you feel valued and a part of the villa family. The location was excellent, easy reach of town but far enough away to have the intimacy of a quieter location we were looking for.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    8.3
    Nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was quite poor, and the water in the toilet was salty. The room decor could be renovated...

    Perfect position if you have a car (not in the main center where is complicated to find a parking but very very close). The structure is very nice, with a nice swimming pool and a great sea-view!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    8.8
    Great views and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio For 4
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The walk uphill from the city centre is a killer. U need to be fit to go up and down or prepare to take lots of breaks. The rooms are pricey but Mykonos is not cheap. Prepare to catch a shuttle everywhere as the taxis are VERY limited.

    Great host and the staff especially receptionist Mirto were amazing. Very accommodating and personable. Very knowledgable of the island and showed us the best places to go to. The room was large and had everything u need. The views were wonderful. The pool is good but not deep.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    9.2
    The staff where very helpful and nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio for 6-7 people
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff where very helpful and nice. Breakfast was great. It's a hard walk to the town and it's pretty windy since it sits on the hill. We enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    10
    First time on Mykonos and the first time living in Villa Konstantin.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Budget Room for 2 Lower Ground
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have been travelling over the last 15 years across the Klycades island. Now we went for the first time to Mykonos and booked housing at Villa Konstantin. Absolutely fantastic hotel with a great, great staff and owner. The response we received and the services we have received is absolutely unbeatable. I recommend all the people who go to Mykonos to see if they can rent room/studio/suite at Villa Konstantin. If you have residents there, you will certainly not be disappointed. Our experience on Mykonos and our time at the Villa Konstantin exceeded our expectations. Thanks for letting us stay with you. Thanks for this time. We'll be sure to come back to you. //Ronnie

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    9.2
    Very friendly staff, great pool with sun loungers.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Ground Floor for 4
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Ten minute walk down to the town. Steep steps so not suitable for older people, buggies or anyone with mobility problems. Part of walk not lit at night.

    Very friendly staff, great pool with sun loungers. Good breakfast selection of fruit, juices etc. Clean modern room. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    2.9
    Staff were friendly and nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double without Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel room was not worth the price we paid. It smelled very badly and clearly was out of date. Sheets were old, ripped and did not properly fit the bed. They did provide water for guests and you could not drink from the tap. Breakfast was not included... which is ridiculous for the amount paid to stay there. Very poor experience, so happy we were only there for one day.

    Staff were friendly and nice. Location is okay.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    9.2
    Lovely staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double without Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The walk up from town is very steep for OAPs like us. Worth it for the views, though.

    Mykonos is by far the most expensive island we have been to in Greece. Villa Konstantin by Mykonos standards is very good value and is beautiful. The staff are exceptionally helpful and lovely. We really enjoyed our stay here.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    10
    Amazing stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio For 4
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everyone was friendly and nice, and nothing was too much bother for them. Customer service top notch! The villa is superb with an outdoor swimming pool and is 10 mins walking from the town centre. We had an amazing stay! Thank you for everything

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    10
    Wonderful place, wonderful location stunning views and the perfect hosts
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Ground Floor for 4
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The place is absolutely stunning . The Villa is beautiful, stunning views, there is a steep walk into Mykonos but you need this elevation to get one of the most amazing views, absolutely amazing staff, nothing was too much trouble, everything we needed information , drinks , lifts, advice, absolutely anything and everything is offered. Stunning place and you should all be very proud of how you make all your guests feel ... Would we go again as a family? absolutely yes x

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    My friend and I stayed here just one night but the location,...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My friend and I stayed here just one night but the location, cleanliness, staff hospitality and service were all exceptional. The staff during check our in and check out process was super accommodating and helpful, giving us a rundown of everything to do and everywhere to go in Mykonos, as well as helping us with transportation throughout our stay. Will definitely be coming back

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    9.2
    Incredible views of Mykonos town and the sea from the pool...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio for 6-7 people
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slightly dated bedrooms and kitchen facilities but this is mostly just an aesthetic thing. Perfectly comfortable otherwise.

    Incredible views of Mykonos town and the sea from the pool area. Very friendly and accommodating staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    9.6
    Amazing time
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Small Budget Room for 2 Lower Ground
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had an amazing time when we stayed here last month. The staff were so helpful and lovely right from the minute we arrived. Nothing was too much trouble. It was only a short walk down the hill to the main port/night area (not advisable to do it in heels like we did on the first night haha). Would definitely stay again if travelling to Mykonos x

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    6.3
    The staff was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too expensive for what they offer. The bed and pillows were uncomfortable compared to other hotels in mykonos at that price range.

    The staff was great

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    10
    The staff were amazing and felt like friends by the time we...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were amazing and felt like friends by the time we left. The rooms are beautiful and bright. The view is second to none. Would highly recommend staying here.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    8.3
    Good place for couples to stay n enjoy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Spa Bath Inside
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Shops & eating places are not close by, like 10 minutes walk. You can walk to the city down hill but walking back uphill is tiring & the way is a bit difficult to get.

    The hotel interior is very nicely done. Staff are very friendly & helpful. 05 minutes drive to sea port & airport. 15-20 minutes walk downhill to the little Venice & the 04 windmills

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    8.3
    Amazing pool and great location !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio for 6-7 people
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We expected the inside of the apartment nicer.

    Amazing pool and common areas. Perfect location - close to the center (less than 5 min by car). Professional and very helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    8.3
    In the big and all a very beautiful place to stay for a view...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you want to be flexibel you have to rent a car. It’s near to the town but for a walk a little bit far for my opinion. The distance to the town per foot is not quite correct. If you go by foot you arrive the old port at the beginning from the town. The fridge could be a little bit bigger. The price was ok for this apartment but you pay this price more for Mykonos, that’s my opinion. Shuttleservice only for 20-25€ it depends from the time.

    In the big and all a very beautiful place to stay for a view days. The hotel looks like a little village. If you want to stay longer than 3-4 days maybe it would be better to take another hotel because of the money and the distance to the town. Very kind staff, breakfast was included and ok. Supermarkt 7 minutes to walk on the street.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    7.1
    Nice place, close to town
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio for 5 with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location next to busy and noisy road, lack of basics on the kitchen ( no coffee maker, no single kitchen knife,no paper towels ,etc)

    Relaxed atmosphere, nice pool, walking distance to town

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    10
    Great service and a lovely cute Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Small Budget Room for 2 Lower Ground
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great and lovely hotel! And great staff members! They make you feel like you’re family to them! A huge thank you to Mirto, James and Sharon! We will definitely be back xxx

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    10
    excellent place, the manager is charming, help in everything...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double without Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    excellent place, the manager is charming, help in everything with a lot of will. the hotel very nice good price product ratio. what to keep in mind that the return is always by taxi or car, the climb is very difficult.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    9.2
    Amazing pool with fantastic views
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double without Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool and views are amazing, the personal so nice she helps us so much. You can phone a near restaurant (good price and good food) and they bring you to the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    5.0
    The hotel was only a ten minutes drive from the airport and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Although having already arranged to be picked up from the airport, this was clearly forgotten and after having waited for 40 minutes outside the hotel I had to call to remind them to pick us up. Breakfast was extremely basic and didn't offer much. I'd say that the walk into Mykonos town was a good 15 minutes and then a 20-25 minute hike up a very steep hill on the way back along a very dark footpath.

    The hotel was only a ten minutes drive from the airport and we were picked up by a member of hotel staff. Overall our room was clean and comfortable. The hotel had a nice pool area and overall staff were friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    5.8
    Communal spaces seemed ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment - Ground Floor (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was pretty much underground with little natural light. Furnishings were tired. Overpriced.

    Communal spaces seemed ok. Walking distance to Mykonos town (though steep climb back!)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    Amazing Hospitality!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite with Spa Bath on Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole staff was incredibly helpful and friendly! Sharon is a wonderful host and makes you feel right at home. I definitely recommend the property. I will definitely come back!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    9.2
    Staff was so attentive and hotel was beautiful and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio for 6-7 people
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although it is technically a 10 minute walk to Mykonos Town, what they failed to mention is that's it's down this poorly lit dirt path with plenty of hills and steps - which eventually you must climb up to get back to the hotel

    Staff was so attentive and hotel was beautiful and clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    9.6
    The holiday place that dreams are made of!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Spa Bath on Terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A fabulous team who did all they could to make our stay amazing! Nothing was ever too much trouble and the staff were all so friendly. A great location and beautiful newly refurbished suite. The chocolate pastries at breakfast were also great. Thank you so much - we'll never forget our stay here and hope to be back.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    8.8
    Wonderful place if you have a ride
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio for 5 with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location... it's up on the hill, you can walk to town but the way back is tough !!! If u are with a car it is a wonderful place to stay!

    The room was great for 5!! Comfy bed, nice deck, well equipped kitchen... loved it! Wonderful view and the staff were very nice!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    10
    Beautiful property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio For 4
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Was fantastic.

    Beautiful property. Lovely pool and lounge deck. Lots of seating around the property to sit and relax. Enjoy the sunset. Staff were so wonderful. Wifi was good. Lovely breakfast. Short walk to town. Has transportation of you need it. Loved our stay here. Room was comfortable for 4. One adult and three kids ages 8,11, and 18. Would come back again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    10
    Fabulous - Thanks for looking after us.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio For 4
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing at this stage comes to mind...

    Gorgeous staff, friendly and welcoming with wonderful tips, advice and information. Very clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    8.8
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Ground Floor for 4
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast starts at 9 a.m. Last morning we needed to have breakfast earlier (8-8:30) and we asked for it the day before, but they told us it wasn't possible.

    The staff was very friendly. They explained us everything and they recommended us nice beaches and restaurants of the island.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    6.7
    The staff was very helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was humidity in the room and wasn't very clean. The beds weren't very comfortable.

    The staff was very helpful and friendly. Nice view and a comfy environmnent outside in the pool.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    6.3
    Nice poolarea, but the room was bad. The price didn't match the stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio for 6-7 people
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was very old style compared to the rest of the hotel. The bed very bad. Expensive to go with the hotel shuttle bus. The breakfast is simple.

    The outside area is nice with a lot of nice details and the view is amazing. We had problems with a very smelly bathroom, but the took care of the problem quickly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    6.7
    Great location, good front end staff but need to improve their processes & not great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio for 6-7 people
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bathroom in one of our rooms smelt really bad and we had to keep the door shut and window open to tolerate this. Notification of when maintenance work on the room was going to happen didn't occur. We came home to find two men in our villa with a dissembled air conditioner on the bed and our belongings piled onto another bed and on the floor. Owner got cranky at us for raising concerns, although did seek to remediate this later. What we were told would take 1 hour took 5 hours and in that time we could not access our kitchen and one whole room. That meant seven of us were crammed into a small room with strange men in our villa. We stayed four nights and paid a lot of money for the room. We were offered a bottle of wine, and a complimentary shuttle back to the ferry at the end of our stay as compensation which we accepted. I think that it would have been appropriate for that days accommodation to be at least partly reimbursed, but we were not offered that. We were told by email that the transfer shuttle from the ferry to hotel would be 6euros in total but then were charged 25euros. This had to be paid in cash and no receipt was offered.

    The view was lovely and the pool was nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    Beautiful people and location was amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio for 6-7 people
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing!

    Beautiful people and location was amazing! The villa itself is a wonderful property with a lovely pool and patio. The patios outside each room are fantastic as well. I couldn't have asked for a more perfect place to stay in Mykonos!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    7.9
    Staff was very polite and helpful (Joanna,Babis and Dennis).
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very basic and the same every day. Wi-fi connection weak. Hard to get around on foot as new and old port each about half hour walk in the heat.

    Staff was very polite and helpful (Joanna,Babis and Dennis). Room was comfortable, pool area was amazing.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    9.6
    The room was awesome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Spa Bath Inside
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only thing I would say is the cleaning staff remove the card that runs the power to the room after cleaning it. So when we arrived back home after a day at the beach none of our things were charged and the wine chilling in our fridge was lukewarm. So just be aware to ask or leave a note, if you need the power to remain on while you are out for the day.

    The room was awesome. We had a beautiful private patio with a small Jacuzzi tub. My daughter and I took the ferry from Athens and hiked up to Villa Constantine with our packs. I will say that it is definitely a steep path from town and makes for a 10-15 minute strenuous hike, so if you are not up to it call and request a pick up. The hotel has its own shuttle which we used a couple times for an easy way to get to the beaches. We took the city bus back to town and walked home. The view from the hotel is stunning and it's far enough from town that it is quite and peaceful. The hotel is just lovely as are everyone who works there were very gracious and accommodating. Highly recommend a stay here while on Mykonos!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    9.2
    Perfect Holiday Here
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Hard to think of anything that would make our stay better! Maybe a bar near the pool area!

    The staff were absolutely brilliant and very accommodating. There was a mix-up with our room after some occupants extended their stay so we were upgraded to one of the newer suits for 3 nights of out 6-night stay. Can not complain about that! Meeting Sharon, Johanna, the driver, and all the other staff was a pleasure. The views from the hotel of the sea and other islands were phenomenal, especially with the sunset every night. The pool is set in a great location on-site so you can relax and chill out with the great view. We were always made to feel very welcome and would definitely return here in the future.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    7.5
    Good location, very friendly people.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe invest in new mattress in room 27, sheets that fit the mattress. These are small things easily fixed.

    The staff and owners were very friendly and helpful. The view was nice and the pool area good if you wanted a break from the beach. Short walk to town down the path but you would need to be fit and able and bring your torch at night.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    8.3
    Home away from home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double (1 to 2 people) - Lower Ground
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved Sharon and the team, very friendly and welcoming. Sharon is a sweetheart and takes the time to explain everything and to get to know her visitors- she makes the place feel very homy. Highly recommend it!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.2
    A nice stay with excellent views
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio for 5 with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a walk uphill from the city centre. The view is definitely worthy, but if you prefer to stay right in the city centre, this is something you should consider!A

    Great views from Villa Konstantin! Very clean. Staff is super helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    10
    Excellent host
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Ground Floor for 4
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent host

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    8.3
    Lovely hosts.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Apartment - Ground Floor (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely hosts. Beautiful villa. Not to far from town, hill a bit of a climb but algoods. Free WiFi. Fabulous pool area 😁

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    9.2
    Would love to return there!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Very comfortable place with gorgeous sunset view. Fully recommend!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    10
    Une expérience extraordinaire, bravo!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment - Ground Floor (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff was amazing! and quiet place to stay thanks.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    10
    Friendly clean wonderful place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly clean wonderful place. Would recommend

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    9.2
    Hilly walk to town
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio for 5 with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hilly walk to town

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    9.2
    The staff made my experience at Villa Konstantin great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff made my experience at Villa Konstantin great! Especially Murto who was invaluable to my first Mykonos vacation!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    10
    Everything, amazing service - beautiful rooms and interior.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double without Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything, amazing service - beautiful rooms and interior. Close to town and beaches.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    10
    Beautiful family run hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double without Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The service, the staff (Sharon, Bernard Myrthe, James & Bobbi.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    10
    Amazing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio for 5 with Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were friendly, great location, facilities were class and view was stunning. Definitely recommend.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Ground Floor for 4
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    The care everyone took to make our stay enjoyable. The staff was excellent and the breakfast was great. Fantastic pool...

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    10
    Anybody's going mykono s have to stay here because it's very nice clean very helpful staff very grea
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very nice

    It was in a great location very helpful staff I give it a 10

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    9.6
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    10
    Clean, comfortable, helpful, beautiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, comfortable, helpful, beautiful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    It was an amazing experience at this villa. The staff was beyond amazing and very helpful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite with Spa Bath on Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That we had to leave the place!

    Amazing location and even better staff!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    8.8
    Great for group of friends
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio For 4
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    should have a microwave or electric oven to heat up bread and snacks

    room, terrace, pool, views

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    10
    Fantastic hotel with an awesome view!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Unique Open Studio for 6 people
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sharing my room with snorers

    The cool views and relaxed vibe of the whole place. The owners were incredibly friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    9.2
    Unbelieveable trip..can't wait to come back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sharon and Bernard are amazing! Our driver from the hotel is the absolute best. Views from the hotel were out of this world.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    6.3
    Its ok,
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite with Spa Bath on Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast sucked!! Also no 24hr reception

    pool

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Went island hopping in Greece and best place we stayed on our travels!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    9.2
    Perfect spot
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Floor cleaning

    Bed extra comfy, nice ateas and private outside space

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    3.8
    Beware
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Spa Bath on Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Owners act smart for a quick buck. The concept sounds nice but service and cleanness are terrible with a very high cost. Advice: avoid if you can

    Stayed in July 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2015

    10
    Little Jasmine was the best hostess you could wish for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    There was a little to much water around in the bathrooms but I think that's more common of shower rooms in Greece than a problem specific to this property

    Little Jasmine was the best hostess you could wish for. Her & her mum took care of everything and made sure all of the essentials for a group of young people were properly catered for (wifi music and towels). Such a beautiful setting and well maintained property.

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    10
    Amazing place all around with terrific owners and staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing really. Having fresh fruit at the breakfast would maybe be the only recommendation.

    Amazing place all around with terrific owners and staff! Incredibly accommodating for any request we had and provided great recommendations for our family. One of the best B&B/Hotel experiences we have ever had anywhere! Would recommend Villa Konstantin to anyone!

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    10
    We absolutely loved our stay at Villa Konstantin, everything...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing at all!

    We absolutely loved our stay at Villa Konstantin, everything about the place was perfect! Not only were Sharon and Linda the friendliest, helpful and most welcoming hosts, but the Villa itself is amazing. Although it isn't located in the centre of town, the location on top of the hill is even better as it has the most incredible views, as does the short walk into town. We hope we can return here! Thank you Sharon and Linda

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2015

    8.8
    The villa has amazing sea views, the owners are extremely...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Lack of transfer to/from airport and to/from the town, very weak WiFi (but this is Mykanos wide problem), walk to the city center is only about 10 minutes long, however some of it is on the dirt track in the dark down a steep hill, which travelling as two girls we found uncomfortable particularly in the evenings.

    The villa has amazing sea views, the owners are extremely friendly and well organised (you will have everything ready for you including written recommendations for best places to eat, beaches etc). The accommodation itself is fairly basic but with cute authentic Greek touches.

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2015

    8.8
    Sharon & Linda make you feel very welcome & are...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Sharon & Linda make you feel very welcome & are always around to help. Sharon went straight out to buy a kettle when I asked for one instead of the coffee maker. The walk down to the town is a bit steep but well worth it for the fantastic view.

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2015

    10
    Sharon is a perfect host!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Sharon is a perfect host!!! She took care of all our needs. She helped us plan our stay in Mykonos and her restaurant and beach suggestions were excellent! Her daughter became friends with my two girls and they had a blast together in swimming pool and at the beach! We had a great time!!!

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2015

    9.6
    The staff at Villa Konstantin were so friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    It would be nice to have a free transfer to the airport/port as is standard with most Greek island hotels.

    The staff at Villa Konstantin were so friendly and helpful. Dimitri would drive us wherever we needed to be or would always be available to fetch us when the Mykonos bus or taxi system let us down (at a fee). It was a perfect location for our 2 night manic stay. Beautiful Villa!!

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    9.6
    I arrived in Mykonos with the intention of only staying for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I arrived in Mykonos with the intention of only staying for 3 days(4 nights) with my group of friends. We were welcomed with warm hospitality and extremely comfortable facilities. I was enjoying my stay at the villa to the exrent that I decided to stay on with one of my friends for an extra two days. Sharon was welcoming, hospitable and went out of her way to ensure that we were catered for. She even organized us take out food whilst we waited at the swimming pool and enjoyed the scenic views from the pool area. The villa is well located, promises beautiful views of the ocean and even the sunset. The staff, inclusive of Sharon and her family, were always available to answer a million questions and to offer inside advice about the exciting promises that Mykonos has to offer. Sharon was even able to privately escort us to the beach on many occasions, she even assisted by rushing us to the airport just in time to ensure my friend did not miss his flight. If you are a parent who is concerned about sending their children to a safe, luxurious and convenient place on Mykonos, in the knowledge that they will have a support base on the island, I would highly recommend Villa Konstantin. For any other traveller/holiday go-er, I can promise you that Villa Konstantin provides a beautiful Hellenic aura with picturesque views, complimented by excellent service and care from Sharon and her staff.

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2015

    10
    The staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Absolutely nothing I did not like. The overall experience at Villa Konstantin was great!

    The staff! Sharon, her family and her employees were all great! All of them were friendly, willing to interact and always there to help. The breakfast was amazing and the views were breathtaking!

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2015

    9.2
    Excellent stuff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Didn't like the coffee so much (freddo)! :)Shower blocked, the water was not running in the shower.

    Excellent stuff. Nice location. Beautiful view. Very close to the center (there is a small/ hidden path which leads directly to the center) and the port. Hotel offers transfer from-to port (10e charge each). Nice pool. Beautiful hotel with garden. Very good for friends and families also.

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    10
    Villa Konstantin is quiet and relaxed, overlooking the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Villa Konstantin is quiet and relaxed, overlooking the harbor and the city center to which you can easily get by a 5-10 min walk. The staff is probably the nicest I've met and they'll help you with anything. I'm definitely going back.

There are also 35 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: