Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Vincenzo Family Rooms

15 25th March, Tinos Town, 84200, Greece

#1 of 17 B&Bs and Inns in Tinos Town

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 289 hotel reviews

9.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.9

  • Comfort

    9.8

  • Location

    9.7

  • Facilities

    9.8

  • Staff

    10

  • Value for money

    9.8

  • Free WiFi

    10

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    10
    We loved all the people associated with this family run hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location an easy walk to restaurants

    Great staff at all functions. Ivi was just wonderful making sure we had everything we needed and was genuinely concerned about us and the ladies providing breakfast did a great job The very best service we received on our many travels We can’t thank you all enough Wayne Raley

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    10
    The best host ever - Vincenzo came to pickup us from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The best host ever - Vincenzo came to pickup us from the port in the middle of the night. Room was very clean and spacious. Thank you very much for short but perfect stay.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    10
    Great location and service
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything. Clean rooms, great breakfast with wonderful staff and great hosts. Location perfect 2 min walk to the main part of Tinos. Highly recommend and will go back.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    10
    If you want to go to Tinos a stay at Vincenzo’s will be the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is NOTHING we didn’t like.

    If you want to go to Tinos a stay at Vincenzo’s will be the best choice! He greets you for checkin and from the moment you walk in you feel like you’re in a little oasis. The place offers amazing service, super clean rooms, food is delicious, nice extra touches like a bottle of wine in room and fresh fruit and also turn down service. Vincenzo is so hospitable and a great host. So many good things to say about this place and owners! We simply didn’t want to leave and can’t wait to go back! Thank you Vincenzo for an amazing time in Tinos!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    10
    Vincenzo is the top!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Vincenzo is the top! The structure is very closed to the centre, great hospitality and kindness of the staff, the room is very nice, quite and clean, the towels changed twice a day. Maximum availability of Vincenzo for every need. The breakfast is amazing, sweet and salty, with fresh fruits in big quantity. Vincenzo is one more reason to return to Tinos!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    10
    Why stay anywhere else?
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The breakfast which is served in an alfresco garden is delicious and plentiful...to say the least. There were homemade breads, pastries, fruit, pancakes, local cheeses and more - all brought to our table. We were so full that we couldn't finish our foods so our server kindly wrapped 'to go' packages that we later enjoyed on the ferry. Additionally, the staff is incredibly friendly and helpful and the rooms and grounds are spotless. The hotel is conveniently located in a walking distance to Tinos town. This was our second time staying here and we will continue to come back on every visit to Tinos!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    10
    Vincenzo embraces greek hospitality!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was nice!

    The rooms and the overall apartments were excellent, clean and with the best and latest equipment. The breakfast was very rich but above all was the hospitality of Vincenzo!! We would recomend it without hesitation.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    9.2
    Great hospitality
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower in the bathroom would be a better option than the bathtub. There was no real wardrobe in the room. A bit noisy street if you sleep wit open windows.

    Vincenzo and the whole staff were amazing. Extremely pleasant and hospitable. Whatever we needed, they were there for us. Breakfast was incredible, the food just kept coming (be prepared to gain weight). Very nice garden in which breakfast was served. Room was cleaned twice a day like in 5 star hotel. They organized a seafood dinner for us fee of charge. They even offered laundry services for free. Last night of our stay we got a bottle of wine.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    9.2
    We have been ar Vincenzo 4 times now and We Will return ...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have been ar Vincenzo 4 times now and We Will return again Vincenzo and the staff are amazing and they are really trying to do the Best they Can To make our holliday great . The cleaning is perfect as Well as breakfast . We are looking forward to next year at vincenzo`s Thanks a lot and We send our kind regards to all at this wunderful place

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    9.6
    Lovely hotel very close to town centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There is a jacuzzi in the garden - pity it was not a swimming pool

    A lovely centrally located hotel. Owner and staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was a feast - so much offered

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    10
    By far the best accommodations we have experienced on the Greek islands over the years
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing that we didn't like.

    Exceptional hospitality from Vincenzo, Josie and Evi who went above and beyond to ensure our stay was perfect. This hotel is a must stay for whoever is looking to visit the island of Tinos . We can't say enough about the fabulous breakfast prepared each morning . We will definitely be returning.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    10
    Vincenzo familly rooms .An outstanding place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect.. I strongly recomend this place.. Very efficient management, looking even into the the smallest details. Outstanding breakfast. Freindly staff...Beautiful and clean rooms and public areas. They even offer free of charge transport from the hotel to the port..

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    10
    amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    to have more time and stay here

    it was amazing!!! everything! starting with the lady who prepare for us breakfast in the morning, she was so nice, and make our morning beautiful. Very clean inside, imagine they clean our room twice in a day. The room was big, with everything inside (towels, shower gel, Bathrobe, slippers, shampoo, soap) with special place for reading and place with books in our room. Vincenzo it is incredible, you can ask about everything, he will manage to help you somehow. I recommend this place

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    10
    Best in Tinos.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was lovely.

    The breakfast- This breakfast was over the top amazing. Fresh, quality, and more than you could possibly eat with fresh orange juice and coffee. We were even offered tinfoil to wrap up what we couldn't eat for snacking later. Eggs to order, fresh fruit, and my favorite was the best yogurt we had all trip. The room- I believe that we got an upgrade - we were booked into the cheapest of rooms. Our room was stunning. We ended up staying on Tinos for a few more days, and after our original two nights here we never found such a nice place (though some were more expensive). The location - Quick walk into the interesting parts of town. The staff - Exceptional. Absolutely perfect from the cleaner to the breakfast waitress to the owner's family.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    10
    Hard to beat on Tinos.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A longer stay!

    From the moment we were picked up from the port until we were dropped off back there the following day, everything that could be done for us was done. Vincenzo is a charming host who seeks to keep improving what is already an excellent business. He is proud of his island and is dedicated to ensuring that his guests enjoy it too.'Family Rooms' is an apt name because you are welcomed into this very well maintained property as a member of it. Breakfast in the garden is a treat with so much on offer, with much that is homemade, that you could spend all morning there. The sampling of his homemade spirit and the gift of a bottle of it were also highlights.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    10
    Great accommodation, owners and staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Owners and staff all very friendly and helpful, went the extra mile to ensure all was well and to give anything needed, never met more helpful people. Gate us tips on where to eat and where to go when we hired a car. Location just a few minutes from all bars and tavernas. Accommodation kept spotless. Picked up from the ferry and returned there. Would definitely stay there on next trip to toons.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    Extraordinary helpful nice stuff, great breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extraordinary helpful nice stuff, great breakfast! Quiet area and only 5 min walk away from the center! Nice,lovely and very clean rooms. Perfect room service!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    9.2
    Relaxing staying and luxurious breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was nothing to mention.

    Located in the center of Chora, every sightseeing within walking distance. Spacious and well decorated with daily cleaning service. The breakfast was truly amazing offering a variety of local PDO flavors.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    10
    Fantastic welcome from Vincenzo, Evi and Joshy who never stopped looking after us. Exceptional.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was fantastic, the food just kept coming! Great omelette, fruit, cake, assorted breads, pancakes, lucomades, cheese and ham toasties, fresh orange juice. The rooms were always clean, comfortable beds and good showers and bathroom. Superb hospitality with snacks provided upon arrival and every effort taken to ensure adults and kids alike were happy and comfortable. Would definitely stay here again and highly recommend. Outstanding.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    10
    Good location for local attractions. All comforts catered for in abundance. Excellent hosts.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We were picked up at the ferry port by the proprietors who welcomed us with a refreshing fruit drink and light snack. We stayed in a very comfortable room with a fabulous bathroom. Breakfasts provided an exceptional selection and variety of good food. Lots of vey helpful advice improved our experience of Tinos

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    10
    I don't want to leave!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved everything!

    Breakfast luxurious, room spotlessly clean, the staff were excellent! Alexandros picked me up from the port, settled me in with a drink and a sweet, and told me about the island. Alexandros Family Hotel is in a quiet street, a very short walk to the church, museum, tavernas and shops in tiny streets, and to the local bus stop to discover more of this beautiful island. The staff go above and beyond to make your stay memorable in this beautiful hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    Absolutely amazing - such a pleasure!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WONDERFUL staff - Vincenzo personally picked us up from the ferry station and met our every need. We asked where we could do laundry and he insisted his staff do it (was laundered and ironed to perfection.). Such friendly and wonderful people. The room had an excellent mattress (important when traveling Europe) and was remodeled. He gave us a tour of two rooms and asked which we preferred. We have stayed in luxury hotels all around the world and this should be considered more than a 3 star!! Oh - and the breakfast was so wonderful in the morning. They even packed us a lunch for the ferry. We will definitely be back - thank you for the excellent service and hospitality!!!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    10
    I ll be back vincezzo
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I cant think of anything.

    Location cleanliness hospitality breakfast the rooms trasportation from and to the port ...everything was perfect. value for mone?1000%.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    10
    Great hospitality!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really, maybe so much food for breakfast we feared it would be wasted.

    Absolutely great rooms, super great hospitality, and over the top breakfast. We even requested a small amount of wine in the late evening and were treated to wonderful snacks, no charge.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    Exceptional and unforgettable - recommend this location in Tinos above all the rest!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything about this place is exceptional. The service and attentiveness of staff is exceptional the rooms and complex is very very clean - clean towels every day, breakfast is excellent with a taste of everything fresh and local and made on demand. The staff and owner Vincenzo are the most hospitable, caring hosts I have ever experienced in my travels!! My niece became ill during our stay - Vincenzo and his staff were attentive and went above and beyond to make sure she was looked after. Many thanks to Vincenzo and the team and I hope to visit again!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    10
    Vincenzo family rooms, what a beautiful property, the staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to fault

    Vincenzo family rooms, what a beautiful property, the staff especially Vincenzo and Eve were sensational their hospitality was just beyond words can describe, they couldn't do enough for us. We had our cousin decide to travel with us last minute and Due to our property and every other hotel being booked out over the period of 14th/16th August, she booked herself into another hotel that had a cancellation. Vincenzo also couldn't do enough for our cousin, his hospitality towards her was just exceptional, he treated her like she was a guest offering her food, drinks and even drove her to her hotel.. the cleanliness of the whole property was amazing, they cleaned our room up to 2-3 times a day, we have stayed at many hotels but never experienced such cleanliness. Vincenzo also was very helpful as we wanted to go on a tour around Tinos,so he organised and booked us in for a private tour and highlighted the best places to see and also recommend and booked us in for an amazing lunch at "Thalasaki". The breakfast, what can I say. Exceptional.. everything was home made fresh on the property it was tasty, plentiful, and amazing. I cannot fault anything about this property.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    9.6
    The location was perfect: central, quiet and close to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    To be really picky, the wi-fi in the room was at times slow, but it was working just fine out on the balcony and in the courtyard

    The location was perfect: central, quiet and close to the roads leading out of town. Plenty of street parking available. The room and bathroom were immaculately clean, new and tastefully decorated. Breakfast was more than bountiful : fruit, croissants, toasts, cake, eggs, yogurt, ....everything home made and excellent. We were even given foil to wrap up the leftovers so that we could eat them later on the road. The owner and the staff were so friendly and nice. It is clear that everybody is dedicated to maintaining a high standard of hospitality and making sure the guests are happy. WELL DONE!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    10
    We highly recommend Vincenzo's hotel! Very personal and friendly, clean, great food, best service!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great welcome (including drinks and fruits). Best breakfast on the island. Newly renovated room including air conditioning. Nicely decorated. Very friendly staff!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    9.2
    Breakfast was amazing and all the staff and the owner were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was amazing and all the staff and the owner were very keen to make our stay the best it could. The garden where breakfast was served is lovely. The shower was the best I have had in a Greek island and our room was cleaned thoroughly daily. Tinos itself is wonderful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    10
    One of the best welcomes and stays!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We stayed at the property with my husband and one year old daughter. We went to Tinos island for her baptism with friends and other family members. I can sincerely say that our stay was made unique by all the staff and especially by Vincenzo. At all levels: the rooms were excellent and very clean, the environment friendly, the breakfast was one of the best experiences we had: fresh pancakes or cake, greek loukoumades, spinach pies and much much more. I would recommend this property to anybody that want to feel welcome and have a place like home on Tinos island. I will suggest to all my friends! Thank you for everything and keep up the good work!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    10
    Amazing stay! Go there:-)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had 2 amazing days at Vincenzos place and the beautiful island Tinos.This is one of the best places we have ever stayed in, and we travel a lot. The service is out of this world. Vincenzo picked us up by the ferry, invited us to see his garden in the mountains and invited us for the most lovely dinner in the hotel garden. The entire staff were all so kind and helpful, and specially Josie in the kitchen. Josie - you are amazing! The breakfast was so good. I have never tried anything like this. Fresh juices, vegetables, sweets, pancakes, bread og lots of more. All homemade!! We stayed in the beautiful big apartment where attention has been paid to every little detail. The room was cleaned many times a day and we even had our laundry done. I will recommend this place to everyone and hope to get back to Tinos and stay in your place again. Our 3 kids loved it and where treated like princes and pricesses. You do SUCH a great job and it's worth every penny. Lots of love from Jørgen, Rasmus, Selma, Camille & Helle

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    9.6
    Must stay in Tinos!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was a great stay! Vincenzo was very friendly from the minute you are picked up from the port in their own shuttle. He is your personal Tinos ambassador and potential tour guide (if you wish) as well as hotel manager, who ends up making you feel very at home. The facility was great, the photos don't actually do it justice, super cute and functional. We had the 2br apartment and it was small but still easy to have 4 adults in. The food was out of this world, Josie is an amazing cook! The breakfasts in the gorgeous courtyard were amazing with all local produce used and a great variety, making it very hard to have lunch later in the day. Location was great, very close to the main shopping strip, we walked everywhere in the town from the hotel. Overall very highly recommend this super clean, super cute family friendly stay that feels like home.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    10
    Great stay in Tinos
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Vincenzo was an excellent host with lots of information about Tinos. The breakfasts were amazing - Josie cooked a huge breakfast each day which was served in the beautiful garden. The rooms were immaculately cleaned at least twice a day. I would highly recommend this accommodation for a stay in Tinos.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    10
    Vincenzo family room is amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Vincenzo family room is amazing! The service is excellent, people are great, friendly and ready to satisfy any need you have to make your stay unforgettable! I took advance of the Jacuzzi in the yard, which is great for an afternoon leisure. Is probably one of the best place in the Cyclades!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    10
    Vincenzo - Excellent stay at Tinos island
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Vincenzo and all his staff were extremely friendly.Excellent hospitality and excellent service. Vincenzo knows his business well and how to please his guests.We shall definitely recommend Vincenzo's hotel to family and friends and hopefully we shall visit the hotel soon.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    9.2
    The breakfasts were absolutely amazing, so much food and all...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The people staying next to us came home late one night and we could hear them chatting in their room from our room.

    The breakfasts were absolutely amazing, so much food and all very tasty. The owner an staff were so helpful and very friendly organising us car hire and giving us suggestions of places to visit. We stayed in a newly refurbished room and it was very comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    9.6
    Friendly, quiet place and very good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The street is quiet though close to the center. The breakfast is incredibly good with all kinds of freshly made stuff, which is server in the shady garden. And the staff is so friendly and helpfull.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    10
    A 5 Star feeling in a very cosy family rooms hotel in the center of Tinos! Must stay place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hospitality of all stuff at the Hotel was excellent! We were picked up from the port from Vincenzo and had a very warm welcome at the hotel! The room was actually a big appartment with everything that you can imagine in it! Fireplace, Kitchenette with Espressomachine and capsules! , Bathrobes, 2 rooms with 2 flat LED tv´s ! Everything was renovated and functioning perferctly and in a very good style! The hotel is located only some meters from the center and this is a big plus too! The breakfast is just unbelievable, for all tastes and even a fruit plate, never had fresh pressed orange juice even in 4 star hotels in Europe. On the first day Ivi gave us so much useful information on what to do and visit on the Island after our breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    9.6
    The warmth and hospitality here is extraordinary! We want to go back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is a short walk from town but not in the town or situated with a view, but that's about it. They'll pick you up at the ferry terminal if you let them know when you are arriving, but I missed that message and so we walked (but it was no big deal, even with luggage).

    The breakfasts--both a "welcome breakfast" and a breakfast the next morning--were fabulous; the service and hospitality here were second to none (which is saying a lot, especially for Greece!); the room was spacious and clean (and we got upgraded at no extra charge) and there was a espresso-type coffee maker in the the ensuite kitchen; I honestly felt like we were underpaying for what we got and I would go back to Tinos just to stay here again--it was that memorable!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    10
    Excellent service, warm people, beautiful decoration, peaceful garden, excellent breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a wonderful welcome an excellent breakfast with a huge variety of quality products, very comfortable bed, and most of all warm people ready to offer any help. The room was also very clean. The garden is peaceful and the place is very close to the center but at the same time in a quite location a few minutes walk from shops, port etc.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    10
    Lovely place very nice people excellent breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good

    Everyone in the hotel was kind and very helpful . The hotel is located in a quiet area of Chora, very close to the center. The room was very nice and clean. Breakfast was rich, with delicious local products. We will love to stay at this hotel again!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    9.2
    Superb value for money accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints at all.

    Extremely welcoming family, who couldn't do enough for me. Excellent value for money with a lavish breakfast included. Can't praise it highly enough.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    10
    Central location, excellent staff and service, luxurious and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Central location, excellent staff and service, luxurious and super-clean room, family feeling and homemade breakfast! Recommended for your stay in Tinos!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    10
    Friendliness itself
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Vicenzo met us at the port, and then went back to collect our suitcase off another ferry because it had been delayed in transit to Mykonos Airport. Nothing was too much trouble for him and Ivi: their friendliness and engagement with us was of the best. They also have great style shown in the decor of our room. Their helper Joshi gave us drinks whenever we sat in their delightful garden, and she served an amazing breakfast which kept us going all day. We could not recommend Vicenzo's Family Rooms too highly, and we shall return on a future trip amongst the Greek Islands.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    10
    I can't imagine why anyone would ever stay anywhere else!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I cannot say enough about this place. Vincenzo met us at the ferry and dropped us back at the port on our day of departure. The location was ideal for exploring the town on foot. The breakfasts were delicious and generous and we were able to pack up our scrumptious leftovers for lunch. The cook even made us a delicious Greek salad one afternoon and, although we were visiting in March, we were still able to enjoy our salad and a sunny afternoon out in the pretty courtyard (best Greek salad we have ever, ever eaten!). Vincenzo's family cheese was also a special treat with meals and we wished we could purchase it in Canada. We loved our room with all the extra special touches that made us feel that someone had decorated with love. The TV and wifi reception were excellent. Vincenzo and his staff could not have done more to make our holiday on Tinos any more perfect. They helped us find a good restaurant nearby and then also helped us figure out how to do all the things we wanted to do on the Island (with it being low season, there were no tour buses and public busses were infrequent). Vincenzo arranged for a lovely cab driver to give us a 3 hour tour of the Island (at a reasonable rate). It was so special to be shown the Island by a local who had lived on the Island all of his 60 years. Vincenzo also helped us figure out how to do a 3 hour hike in the amazingly beautiful hills. This Island and Vincenzo's surpassed all our expectations.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    10
    Great for bike riders,very friendly and hospitable hosts!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Superb hospitality with Wonderfull rooms. Our sleep on the mattresses was very relaxing, with the beds direction towards the north. (Fen shui) We booked this property because of the bike availability included with our stay which was free by the way. We asked the host where they got the mattresses from, and they are from Coco-mat. Very relaxing sleep. Next time when we come back they will bring wooden bikes, which we will definitely try when we come back. Thank you for the excellent hospitality. See you soon :)

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    10
    Great owners, staff and hotel!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole experience was excellent! Vincenzo made all he could to make my stay memorable which resulted in my being a fan of the place, its owners and the staff! Will definitely be back!! Breakfast was awesome with home made cheese, marmalade, bread......

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    10
    A fantastic place to stay .
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Vincenzo and his staff make guests feel very welcome, nothing is too much trouble.The room was very comfortable, clean and spacious. Breakfast was spectacular and abundant. The highlights were the freshly squeezed orange juice, the homemade cakes and jams and the pancakes. A wonderful place to stay in Tinos.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    10
    The manager and staff are exceptional!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The manager and staff are exceptional! Friendly environment, clean and they are looking after you at all times and for all your needs! We are sure going back some time in the near future!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    10
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was perfect. The rooms were so nice and clean. They were exactly like the pictures, white and beautiful. The breakfasts were very big. We had enough to last a whole day. Best of all, the staff treated us like family. First, they gave us all the information we needed to have fun in Tinos. Second, they brought us desserts whenever we sat in the public areas. Also, the driver drove us around Tinos for introduction and pictures. There are so many more wonderful things about this hotel and this island. I wish I could come back again soon. 酒店一切都非常好。蒂诺斯这个岛很有意思。

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    10
    How hospitality is supposed to be ..
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    The " Vincenzo " experience in Tinos island was beyond imagination. Traditional cozy and clean rooms gets you into the right atmosphere and guarantee a pleasant stay . The stuff was really helpful and polite .. I really enjoyed the breakfast . I will definitely return.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    10
    The location, breakfast and hospitality are amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The location, breakfast and hospitality are amazing. The rooms are clean, spacious and comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    10
    Friendly staff and great service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly owner, good atmosphere Fully recommended

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    10
    Very good location, super friendly staff, very clean and...
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good location, super friendly staff, very clean and modern room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    9.6
    The breakfast was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast was great. The beds are of excellent quality and the room service is very good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.3
    A comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms at a level of 3 star with prices of 4.

    Excelent welcome, hosting and clean services at a 5 star level.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    A very nice hotel with great hospitality!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owner and all the staff we interacted with were extremely helpful and professional.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    10
    Comfortable room with friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bath should be replaced with a modern shower.

    Lovely staff, comfortable room, lots of towels

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    10
    That's my second stay there, I hope I will return again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The friendlyness of the staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    The very rich breakfast, the warm welcome of Vicenzo, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The very rich breakfast, the warm welcome of Vicenzo, the Cycladic style decoration, the quality of the beds, the possibility to have a massage.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    Awesome place I'll come back and I'll recommend it
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent place, the owner very customer oriented, top cleaningness, very polite staff, great bed and pillows, delicious breakfast, nice decoration

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    10
    Very nice and big breakfast, modern roms with great people.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice and big breakfast, modern roms with great people.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    the perfect place in the island to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room, breakfast and the attention were amazing. If you go to Tinos island, staying at Vincenzo´s Family rooms is a must.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    10
    exellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    everyrhing was exellent

    everything

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    9.2
    This should be your first choice for Tinos
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 4 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Probably the most polite and attending staff we've ever encounter.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    10
    - excellent staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - excellent staff - great hospitality offered - excellent location close to town

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    10
    Outstanding service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent service and beautiful rooms. Vincenzo and his staff were fantastic!! Would stay there again!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    10
    This was an amazing place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly, clean, outstanding service

    This was an amazing place. Ivi & all were just wonderful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    9.6
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful owner, attentive. Nice breakfast, serene atmosphere and close to everything. They were cleaning the room twice a day !

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.6
    Great all round
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice staff ,everyone was so welcoming great breakfasts lovely rooms so clean and comfy

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    10
    Vincenzo and his family and staff couldn't have been...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Vincenzo and his family and staff couldn't have been more gracious, welcoming, or helpful. A great experience.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    10
    This is a wonderful place to stay in tinos, facilities and staff top class.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent facilities

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    10
    Ten out of Ten
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice place,warm welcome,nice staff,great breakfast,quality beds and bedding.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    10
    Amazing place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything. Clean room, fantastic hospitality, amazing breakfast. Good location and value for money, would definitely stay again!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    10
    Amazing friendly place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing the two night stay was excellent

    Hospitality, staff, everything was faultless, breakfast was amazing. Would definately recommend.

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: