Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartments Hotel & Studios, Xifoupolis

Xifias, Monemvasia, 23070, Greece

#4 of 27 Holiday rentals in Monemvasia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 301 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.8

  • Value for money

    9.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 73

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    8.3
    A really friendly, well run hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The price for the room was displayed on the wall and was a lot less than we had payed through booking.

    The staff where incredibly friendly and helpful. They made us feel very welcome. The hotel was immaculately clean and only a short walk to the beach and restaurants. The breakfast was fantastic.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.6
    Excellent breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Studio - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast!! Everything was homemade and delicious The owners were really warm and made us feel welcomed from the first moment Great location too!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    10
    Truly beautiful place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    This place was fantastic!! Amazing people who own it, and gorgeous facility!! We would have loved to have been able to stay longer! Stay here!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    10
    We highly recommend this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Studio - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We highly recommend this hotel. The owners and staff are all very friendly. The breakfast is lovely with home-cooked food including freshly laid eggs. Dinner is also highly recommended. The hotel is in a lovely setting, a quiet Greek village near the sea and it has a nice pool. Rooms are spacious and clean. We were welcomed with a bottle of water and a slice of home-made cake. Couldn't ask for more.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    AWESOME, GREAT, REALLY RECOMMEND
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great family atmosphere. Everybody was very nice, kind and very helpful. Delicious breakfast, I wish everywhere will be that good as at Xifoupolis hotel. Thank you very much for everything for whole hotel staff !!! :*

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    9.2
    Excellent value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitchenette could have been better equipped. Would have liked to know that swimming pool was not operational (too ear.y in season).

    Fantastic, friendly owners. Super generous and interesting breakfast. Immaculately clean. Small plumbing problem was rapidly fixed. The complex is 5 minutes to Monemvasia.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    10
    Great hosts and facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    We loved everything. But some people might prefer to be closer to cafes in the town.

    Our hosts were so helpful helping us to sort out a couple of future stays at other hotels. Although we are travelling out of the main season they prepared an overly generous breakfast (a lot produced on the farm) and gave us some goodies for the road ahead. The room was well designed with ample space and facilities.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    10
    Wonderful! This is a wonderful place to stay, especially with children!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    This family run hotel was amazing. Located just 10 minutes from Monemvasia, it was the perfect location. Peaceful, beautiful views of the mountains and Sea. We ate fresh eggs every morning from their chickens and food from their garden. The owners were helpful and knowledgeable. There is a large pool with a nice patio area. The rooms were clean. Great for families!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    10
    Comfortable stay. Enjoyed so much staying there, we will visit again soon!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Studio - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    No words are enough to thank the people of the hotel for the amazing and comfortable stay they offered! The bedroom was super-clean with all the amenities one could ask for. The bed was very comfortable and we had a great sleep (even better than we do at home!). The breakfast buffet was full of home-cooked delicacies, a large variety of local dishes and all kinds of coffee. Mr. Iakovos and Mrs. Katerina are great hosts and will do anything to help you feel at home. We will definitely visit again! Highly recommended!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    5.8
    Nice stay let down by easily remedied little things at the apadtment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is 4.5kms to the old town it was our mistake didn't realise how far away from old town which is well worth a stop and look we would of stayed in one of the many small hotels in the old fort town if we had realised how interesting a.it was

    quiet location , good breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    9.6
    Very good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    /

    The hosting was awesome, we have been welcomed by a very nice person who waited for us when we arrived the evening. The staff is very kind, the breakfast was really good, with a lot of homemade dishes. We had a big clean room with a balcon with a view on the sea. We definitly recommand this confortable hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    8.3
    You feel at a family home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    GPS got us in travel stupidly. The hotel was just some 100 hundred meters from the main road, but on the opposite side.

    The family running the hotel is extremly friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    9.2
    Friendly hotel near Monemvasia
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Maybe they could think about renovating some equipment in rooms; like curtains on shower, pipes on basin, some more lights in room

    Very friendly staff, even lady doesn't speak english very well. And they have exceptional breakfasts, every day fresh pies and cakes, everything really very good. Amazing Monemvasia is 5 km away, so the spot is ideal for visiting this unforgettable town (and also other interesting locations in this part of Pelopones, I recommend Kastania cave and Elafonisos island)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    10
    Amazing hosts and a clean hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hosts were amazing, we had a problem with the car and the hotel owner traveled with me about 30 km to the nearest garage, clean rooms, fair price, and good breakfast, we will definitely be happy to return to this hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    10
    Excellent family accommodation very close to the Monemvasia fortress
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Make sure you ask for advice from the staff about local attractions. There is a new (but as yet unsigned) road between Monemvasia and Neapolis/Elafonisos. It saves around an hour of driving but unless you ask for directions you may get stuck with using the dangerous old road over many mountains!

    The pool is magnificent and perfect in summer after a day of sight seeing. The location is great to access the fortress at Monevasia and even Elafonisos. The staff are very friendly and helpful. It was an amazing family holiday.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    8.3
    Lovely modern hotel on edge of town with nice pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pleasant location out of town with nice pool and views to the sea. Simple accommodation, nice size rooms and very very clean. Family run and despite little English , a warm welcome. Home cooked treats at breakfast. Great value for money

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    10
    Great destination!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rich breakfast with varity of tastes and cater for special dietary needs from the management. Matiqulously clean room and surrounding areas of the facility. Friendly staff and managemet Good parking.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    9.6
    Really friendly family hotel in beautiful area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Beds were quite hard.

    Owners were really friendly. We even got a farewell present when leaving. We enjoyed staying in quiet, local surroundings. The nearest beach Ampelakia was beautiful.There was a good size pool.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    10
    Recommendable accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful nice and most friendly owners who made us feel very welcome. Clean rooms, comfortable beds, good location, home made products for breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    10
    An excellent place to explore Monenvasia from!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing!

    The particularly welcoming owners, who were warmly available even for a late night check-in. The view to the swimming pool and the sea. The spacious room and the hand-made breakfast, changing every day. All hotel facilities were very clean.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    10
    Amazing hosts, very good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing hosts, very good breakfast. Large, clean rooms. Comfortable bed. Room was cleaned every day. We will surely go back

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    9.2
    The Greek hospitality at its best!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Greek hospitality at its best! Perfect for families.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    9.6
    Peaceful stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful staff: beautiful room with a large patio balcony: peaceful location . Delicious breakfast:

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    A nice and quiet spot south of Monevasia
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything ok

    The pool was a bonus and breakfast was very good lots of choices

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    8.8
    Family holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Studio - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owner is very nice. The fresh vegetables is nice too. Swimming pool is big. Near in the beach. We are all happy to stay here.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    8.8
    Nice location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Studio - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is nice near in the beach. The owner is very nice.Foods is very good and fresh.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    9.2
    Very friendly people.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very friendly people. I felt home

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    8.8
    Kindly and warm hosts.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Studio - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kindly and warm hosts. Recommended!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    9.6
    Very enjoyable stay and warmly welcoming hosts
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi was too slow but this may reflect regional issues

    Excellent hosts, well located, value for money Easy access Easy parking

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    9.2
    The hostess is an amazing woman very kind with fresh...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hostess is an amazing woman very kind with fresh homemade breakfast in the morning

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    10
    Great hospitality and very good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hospitality and very good breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    10
    The right place to be.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The right place to be. Wonderful staff! Beautiful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    10
    Very good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    10
    Fabulous vacations
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hospitality of the owners was incredible!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    7.9
    The location is nice and quiet for family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Studio - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom was very small and the equipment's were old ( small tv ,no radio etc.)

    The location is nice and quiet for family.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    8.8
    Very friendly hosts, everything was clean and tidy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly hosts, everything was clean and tidy.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    9.6
    A good place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More comfortable easy chairs.

    A well maintained property, with all the facilities we needed. Very good breakfasts. Excellent veranda.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    7.9
    Quiet hotel for a relaxing stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom was on the small side but otherwise ok.

    Quiet hotel with nice staff and large pool.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    10
    The hospitality of the owners was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hospitality of the owners was amazing. We felt like home :)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    10
    Good standard.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good standard. Very helpful staff. Only a short distance from Monemvasia. Would certainly go again. Very good value for money! Good food.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    9.6
    Great place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing to point out.

    Everything was great, we had a very pleasant stay at the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    10
    The meals were very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The meals were very good. The rooms clean and the staff friendly.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    4.2
    Boarding house
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Be a hotel!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2016

    10
    A really lovely couple, they gave us such a warm welcome...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A really lovely couple, they gave us such a warm welcome with drinks and some lovely cheese. We also had a very large room. The breakfast was unbelievably good and so much food. A real home away from home

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2016

    8.8
    Breakfast excellent lots of homemade treats.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Bed was very hard. But I suppose better too hard than too soft!!

    Breakfast excellent lots of homemade treats. Great beach at bottom of road walking distance. Couple running hotel v welcoming and helpful. He speaks good English. She speaks v little.

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2016

    9.2
    host and wife were so kind and accomodating - great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    wifi did not work in room - :(

    host and wife were so kind and accomodating - great breakfast - sent us on our way with goodies for our road trip. assisted with passport issues. close to monemvasia

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2015

    9.6
    This was one of my favourite stays on our 3 week tour around...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This was one of my favourite stays on our 3 week tour around the Peloponnese. Great value for money for what we paid. Lovely pool, large clean room. Lovely people who could not do enough for you, with plenty of choice for breakfast. We only stopped here for 1 night to visit Monemvasia, where we had an AMAZING tapas style meal at Voltes. This hotel is just on the outskirts of Monemvasia, so you have to drive in, but that made it more peaceful around the pool. On my next trip touring the Peloponnese, I will definitely stay here, and probably for longer.

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    10
    Simply the best!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Simply the best! Fantastic hosts, Mrs Katerina and Mr Iakovos, friendly and extremely hospitable, fantastic breakfast with local products. The best place I have stayed in Greece!

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    10
    Excellent value for money rooms run by caring and polite...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Excellent value for money rooms run by caring and polite people in the context of a family-based business. Great home-made breakfast, very close to the castle of Monemvassia and several near-by nice beaches. The rooms are really roomy and you can relax by the pool. If you decide to stay here ask for a short (<45min drive + ferry boat) trip to Elafonissos where you will enjoy 2-3 of the best beaches in Greece and elsewhere! Crystal clear turquoise-blue water. The hotel staff will guide you to find your best way. I would advise a very scenic paved road (although very narrow and winding) through Foutia to Elafonissos with excellent view of the rock of Monemvassia etc. Being Greek with a feeling several times of being abused in my own country as a tourist, I really liked and trust these people, they also handled us a DVD of Monemvassia, they treated us with local milk-pies etc as well as free extension of stay the day we left. We will definitely come back and recommend this hotel.

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2015

    9.6
    Friendly owners with personal touch, big room, good value...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Friendly owners with personal touch, big room, good value for money. Everyday the landlady made a different breakfast speciality, cheese balls, pumpkin pie, cheese pie. You dont have to stay in overpriced old town Monemvasia if you are around. Closer to drive to Elafonisos and Neapolis from Xifias.

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    10
    The owners and staff were extremely accommodating, and went...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The owners and staff were extremely accommodating, and went out of their way to assure that the guests were always comfortable and happy. Their hospitality and warmth was unbeatable.

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    10
    Tremendous family-run place, nothing fancy but clean,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Bit chaotic if more people than expected decide to order dinner but they get there in the end and it's worth waiting for.

    Tremendous family-run place, nothing fancy but clean, friendly and good value for money. Great home-cooked food and a fantastic pool. Short walk to the beaches and 5 min drive to Monemvasia which is a gem.

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    10
    Perfect apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Perfect apartment. Great property owners. While leaving apartment they have asked "would I suggest anything or I did not like anything they could to improve?". Great approach to the client!

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2015

    10
    We enjoyed the peacefullness of Xifias and the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We enjoyed the peacefullness of Xifias and the hotel. The hotel is very close to Monemvasia and relatively close to other points of interest, such as Elafonissos and Gerakas and is located next to a beautiful beach. The swimming pool is a "must" for couples with young children. Finally, we particularly enjoyed the hotel's breakfast comprising a lot of homemade pastries and pies.

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2015

    9.2
    Katherine and Jakob (the owners) are extremely friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    1.the mattresses were a little bit hard. 2. the shower too small 3.the faucet very hard and hydraulic noisy.

    Katherine and Jakob (the owners) are extremely friendly and eager to provide the best hospitality they can offer.Very spacy room with nice partly view of the sea (can even see Monemvasia from the balcony). Breakfast is excellent (buffet) with several special dishes freshly made by the owner. Very pleasant experience, recommended to anyone who's willing to explore the area around Monenvasia. The compination "price" - " facillity,offer" is perfect !!!!

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2015

    10
    We have been extremely pleased with our stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We have been extremely pleased with our stay! Can't say enough about the wonderful hosts and how they made us feel right at home! Homemade breakfast, clean facilities and overall hospitality made our stay very special and memorable. The place is located about 2.5mi away from the center of Monemvasia, but we had a car so it wasn't an issue for us. Great place overall. If you want to experience the meaning of true Greek hospitality - definitely give this place a try. Highly recommended!!

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2015

    9.6
    Friendly atmosphere, very nice helpfull hosts.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Friendly atmosphere, very nice helpfull hosts. Very tasty homemade breakfast , fresh orange and lemon juice ( oranges from the backgarden) 5km distance to Monnemvasia rock -ideal for walkers and runners. Rooms with a good view over the see, not far away from the sandbeach.

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2015

    10
    The owners are extremely friendly and eager to provide the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Small shower.

    The owners are extremely friendly and eager to provide the best hospitality they can offer. A perfect "value for money" facility. The breakfast and all its contents are from home-made ingredients, which make it priceless!

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2015

    9.6
    Katharina and her husband are wonderfull and carying hosts.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    There is nothing to complain about.

    Katharina and her husband are wonderfull and carying hosts. The breakfast was homemade and excellent. The rooms and the facillity is up to date and very clean.

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2016

    10
    Very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very friendly staff. Excellent breakfast. Very high value for money.

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2015

    10
    The family that ran the hotel were so friendly and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    None

    The family that ran the hotel were so friendly and the breakfast was out of this world!!

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    10
    Tremendously friendly and helpfull people.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    No bad experience.

    Tremendously friendly and helpfull people. The breakfast is freshly baked and the place is an excellent stay to visit Monemvasia.

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    10
    Great pool to relax after a hot day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Very hard matrasses

    Great pool to relax after a hot day. Excellent breakfast. Easy to go to Monemvasia if you have a car.

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    9.6
    Hospitality, spacious room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Hospitality, spacious room

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    9.2
    Lovely family owners!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hotel would benefit from clearer sign-posting or sign on main road.

    Lovely family owners! The pool Location suited us

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2015

    9.6
    breakfast, hospitality, very clean , quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    breakfast, hospitality, very clean , quiet

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    8.8
    Owned by a lovely friendly couple who were also vey helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Owned by a lovely friendly couple who were also vey helpful.

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2015

    10
    the kindness of the ownwrs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    the kindness of the ownwrs.very quiet and clean place,ideal for kids

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2015

    10
    Food, pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Food, pool

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2015

    9.6
    Personal welcome from the owners.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wi-Fi intermittent in rooms.

    Personal welcome from the owners. Lovely quiet position close to an attractive cove. Comfortable and spacious studio.

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2015

    10
    all was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    all was perfect. Very warm welcome of property owner.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2015

    10
    We liked the nearby beach, the view of Monemvessia, the home...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We liked the nearby beach, the view of Monemvessia, the home made breakfast buffet, quiet area.

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2015

    10
    Iakovos and Katarina are wonderful hosts.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Iakovos and Katarina are wonderful hosts. Food is good, abundant and well prepared.

There are also 11 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 73

Guests also reviewed these properties: