Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Yiannaki Hotel 4 stars

Main Street, Ornos, 84600, Greece

#17 of 62 hotels in Ornos

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 182 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 67

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    7.5
    Good hotel in a quiet area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As our room was near the reception we could hear people coming into the hotel and upstairs and next door. The shower was awkward with the tap on the side of the wall which made it awkward to shower without hiting off it. The shower also had a very short hose which meamt you had to stsnd in the middle of the bath as the hose ran diagnolly to the tap. As it was windy and rainy outside going out to breakfast outside was annoying. Also the patio door rattled in the wind. The bathroom door also jammed a few times.

    The staff here were very helpful and friendly. The breakfast is good and the facilities are very nice. Unfortunately the weather didn't permit a swim in their pool. I felt it was a little bit out from the town and although the local bus services are good I would rather stay closer to the town if I was going again. Ornos beach is lovely and was relatively quiet but that was probably due to the unpredictable weather. The room itself is quite large and had what we needed.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    6.3
    It was not so bad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We requested for higher floor and we were assigned to the lowest floor and in the old building .

    The front desk receptionists were very helpful with our concern due to the medicine during our stay

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    9.6
    It was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was good...except a foul smell in the bathroom when it was windy....they offered to change rooms but said that it often happens when it’s windy...just something to know about...I would stay there again...good location...breakfast and staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    9.2
    Excellent customer service in arranging transfers and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be improved. The tranquility of the pool as somewhat been lost since the introduction of quite loud background music. It was intrusive and limited in genre. .

    Excellent customer service in arranging transfers and especially helpful staff. Lovely salt water pool Location We had lunch at the hotel the food was excellent and on a par if not better than the restaurants on ornos beach Try the Cretian near ornos beach.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    9.6
    AWESOME
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I loved everything about the hotel, the staff were so lovely, there were two out of three ladies at the reception that were absolutely amazing. the driver, the restaurant, the pool. Everything is a walking distance, the bakery, the bus stop, ornos beach and 180 degrees bar is very close. Was really beautiful and satisfying.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    10
    Best hotel in Mykonos ! 😍
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is amazing and helpful, the pool area is big and clean, the rooms are big and clean, the location is a 5 min walk to Ornos beach and from there you will have a bus to Mykonos town. Am AMAZING hotel !

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    9.6
    Great Place to Stay in Ornos!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's great that they offer a shuttle service, but it would be even better if it was included/ was less money (16 euros each way). They had another guest join our ride to the airport, but we still paid the same fee.

    Had an excellent stay at the Yiannaki hotel! The room was clean and comfortable; the staff was friendly and helpful; the included breakfast had something for everyone; the pool area was relaxing; and most of all, I loved being able to walk to Ornos beach. This is the place to be if you want to be close to Mykonos Town, but want a quieter/more relaxing environment. The bus stop to go downtown is a 5 minute walk from the hotel (there aren't any sidewalks, so be careful).

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    7.9
    Family hotel - relaxing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    they should provide free shuttle for the beach because roads are very narrow and accessibility is a bit risky especially at night.

    Beds are comfy, rooms are large and calm ... hotel away from the noise and around 15 mn walking to the beach but very narrow roads... Breakfast is correct for 4 stars, the pool is seawater. Room and hotel Design is simple the greek style with a large balcony

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    10
    Great find! Missing it Already
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    From the minute you check out until You leave, every single member of staff is fantastic. Nothing was too much trouble, absolutely gem of a place. Restaurant/pool bar is excellent as well

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    9.2
    Great location for Ornos beach and bus to Mykonos town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One thing bothered me. A lot of the breakfast items were uncovered and hence unprotected from the several flies that were feasting on them. Maybe just covering them or somehow keeping flies from entering area would make breakfast more pleasant.

    Great location for Ornos beach and bus to Mykonos town. Excellent pool/bar/restaurant area. Good food along beach. Overall a nice, clean and friendly hotel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    10
    Honestly I wish I could give this place higher than a 10...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Honestly I wish I could give this place higher than a 10 rating. The facilities were amazing the staff was extremely helpful and the food was not only affordable but of phenomenal quality. My girlfriend and I stayed here for the first two days we were in Mykonos and then stayed at different hotels for the remainder Of the trip and nothing compared to how great Yiannaki was. We both have decided to return to Mykonos every year and to stay exclusively at this hotel every time we return! The pool was absolutely amazing and a lot of fun. The hotel was a 5 minute walk from the beach and the bus into town making the location extremely convenient! I would recommend this hotel to absolutely anyone who is going to the Island of Mykonos and we will be counting the days until our next visit!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    7.1
    The staff seemed very friendly and nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Some of the receptionists seemed disinterested. The view from our room was pretty bland and as some of the people here have mentioned, the noise from the bar can disrupt your privacy at night. I was slightly disappointed that the pool closes at 8 pm. Also, keep in mind that the property doesn't offer free transfer to/from the airport/port as mentioned here. They only do that if you book through their website. If you book through Booking.com, they charge you a fee of 8 Euros per person.

    The staff seemed very friendly and nice. The restaurant in the hotel was good. The breakfast had a lot of options but nothing noteworthy. The rooms were clean enough and the pool area is a nice place to relax and hang out.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    7.9
    The hotel location was fabulous!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee front the coffee machine. Small room.

    The hotel location was fabulous! Just few minutes walking to Ornos beach and 15’ driving to Ornos town. The staff were friendly and very helpful. The room was small but very clean. The pool area was nice; and the waitress very attentive. Breakfast just ok; I possibly would improve the coffee as the only option was getting it from the machine. Overall the experience was fine; but i would rather say the hotel is more on the 3* side.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    5.4
    It was an ok experience, but would not stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was not great as you had to either take the bus or call a cab to get to most beaches and town. The rooms were outdated and could have been cleaner.

    Free breakfast in the A.M. and the pool area was very nice

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    Hidden gem of a hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was magnificent as was the quality of the restaurant in general. The room was spacious with a great bathroom and very comfy beds and the staff were very welcoming and helpful. Overall the hotel was great and I miss it greatly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    the staff is amazing, they helped us with everything and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the staff is amazing, they helped us with everything and were very friendly and helpful. The pool's staff is nice and professional and both me and my husband enjoyed our stay. Breakfast is good, the gym is small but has everything and the restaurant is very good too. The pool is clean and the water is seawater, it's clean and fresh. The price really worth the stay and i would reccomend this hotel over and over again, if you go to Mykonos u must go to Yiannaki, but we have to admitt the difference is made by the excellent staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    7.5
    Overall it was good, however, Mykonos is overpriced and not good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 12 nights

    It's all relative, but food and drinks are overpriced per se throughout the whole of Mykonos. Paradise beach reasonable food pricing and it was good food. Good selection of food at breakfast at hotel, however means to keep food hot was antiquated. If you like your food that's supposed to be hot cold or luke warm at best then you will be ok. Pool needs to be heated, it is exceptionally cold and not for the fainthearted. Streets surrounding hotel were filthy, no sign of regular rubbish collection or cleaning of streets. Shop area not far from hotel smelt strongly of raw sewage. This definitely needs to be improved.

    The location, the staff were very friendly. Not too far to Mykonos Town Centre. Transport links good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    9.6
    All staff friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    All staff friendly and helpful. They did many things to help with my limited mobility. Great breakfast options with lovely seating around pool. Had room service for delicious dinners and ate on my balcony and enjoyed the view. Good wi-gfi connection. Easy, secure private parking.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    8.8
    Relaxing and refreshing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bit noisy at night (both from outside and the noisy fridge in the room) but nothing dreadful!

    Staff were really friendly and helpful, room clean and had everything we needed, hotel was lovely, food (+ breakfast) was great, pool was perfect.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    10
    Beautiful Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Probably not the best area to stay if wanting to be apart of the action. Best for couples wanting to relax and stay at the hotel. In saying that very easy to get into town - the bus stop is just around the corner.

    Fantastic pool area & very friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    9.2
    A very comfortable hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pool water could have been a bit warmer. The Meltemi was blowing and may have cooled the pool water but all the other pools we experienced this holiday were significantly warmer. The pool is lovely and big and allows a swimmer a decent swim, but was not suitable for our 2 year old who was learning to swim and gain confidence in the water. In time perhaps the hotel could build a shallow toddler pool alongside the pool, there is space. Even better if it has a little two step up toddler slide in the water.

    Large pool, lovely building. Staff were VERY nice, welcoming and efficient.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    8.8
    Great place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing place to stay! The staff were so friendly and went above and beyond. Transfer to and from the airport was stress free, the pool restaurant was very reasonably priced and the food was great! Would definitely recommend.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    Highly recommend this great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facilities were fantastic, location great - easy access to beaches, restaurants, bus stops etc. The staff were so friendly and very helpful with arranging activities. We would stay here again without a doubt if returning to Mykonos.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    8.8
    Great staff. Fair position. 4 stars maybe a little generous.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from adjacent rooms can be intrusive. Breakfast could be better quality wise. Walking the nearby roads is hazardous.

    Fair position. Pleasant helpful staff. Excellent restaurant on site. Free Airport shuttle

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    9.2
    Wonderful hotel with decent pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A few American staples we were used to were not prepared the way we are used to so I would recommend sticking with local dishes (which were awesome, by the way!)

    The staff were very nice and the poolside bar was great! The bartender would bring us food and drinks poolside. Room service was good and fairly quick. Local dishes are prepared wonderfully. Breakfast was more than sufficient to make us full and there was enough variety to not feel like you're eating the same exact thing daily.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    9.6
    A must in Paros
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room toilet needs improvement. Breakfast could offer more options

    Amazing budget hotel with a big pool area and good views from the rooms. The staff was amazingly professional and friendly. Walking distance to centre

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    10
    The place to stay in Mykonos
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    LOVED this hotel!! The staff are phenomenal and we truly enjoyed getting to know the owner and drinking wine late into the evening at the poolside bar after a fun filled day of touring the island. The hotel is gorgeous. We got picked up from the airport by the hotel staff without any issues, they made us feel instantly welcome upon arrival and explained everything we needed to know for our stay. Easy, quick walk to Ornos beach which ended up being one of our favourite beaches. Bus was a 1 minute walk from the hotel to central Mykonos. The pool is wonderful, and our room was spacious and extremely comfortable to stay in. Breakfast was yummy and great to enjoy poolside each morning. They kindly drove us to the port the morning of our check-out which was such a lovely added bonus! Have nothing but great things to say about this hotel and would recommend to anyone wishing to visit Mykonos. Hoping to return next September!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    9.2
    A great stay in Ornos
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is well located in Ornos. The staff are really friendly and helpful. The hotel offers free transfers to and from the ferry port and airport. The rooms are clean and comfortable with nice views of the sea.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    10
    Ornos Oasis: clean, comfortable, convenient location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything first class

    Courtesy shuttle pick up and return to Sea jet dock Warm, friendly, helpful reception from owner and staff (Vicki and Marco and team)! Cleanliness of room, private balcony, common areas, pool, pool area, dining room Comfort of bed Complimentary breakfast with wide selection of savoury and sweet with great staff Restaurant onsite with a good menu Huge pool with comfortable lounge chairs and friendly,attentive poolside bar service Proximity to Ornos Beach - short walk Excellent wifi Complimentary still water in room Quiet, relaxing location Bus stop a few minutes walk from hotel We enjoyed walking into Mykonos town along the coast - about 40 minutes

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2018

    3.3
    Not a 4*
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not what I expected. Very basic and not a 4* property. Decor and facilities were not great. No food labels at breakfast either

    Close to the airport

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2018

    10
    A wonderful stay at a wonderful hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A wonderful stay at a wonderful hotel

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    7.5
    Breakfast could be more fresh and better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be more fresh and better

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    9.6
    The room was very confortable, the staff very helpfull and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The room was very confortable, the staff very helpfull and the restaurant was amazing!!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    9.2
    Good location and nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The quality of the bed could be better

    Good location and nice staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    9.2
    Would stay again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Rooms a little outdated

    Staff were very friendly, breakfast was great, pool was amazing, good location if you don't want to be in the main town!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    10
    Perfect stay in a great location!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Informative staff New rooms Massive pool Very friendly staff Awesome drivers Very clean rooms

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    9.6
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sauna could be warmer

    Location Clean

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    10
    It is a really nice hotel, we loved it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a really nice hotel, we loved it.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    10
    Everything was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great! We recommend this hotel for your holidays in Mykonos.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    9.2
    Enjoyed my stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good access to Ornos beach. The staff at the hotel were very accommodating.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    9.2
    Location, pool, parking, staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, pool, parking, staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.6
    We enjoyed a relaxing few days. The staff was top notch. Location was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is amazing. Great location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    8.3
    One night. Excellent overall. Restaurant very good.
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing to mention !!!!

    Excellent ! Staff extremely kind including driver who picked us at airport.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.6
    Like the place, recommend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower water sometime is not warm

    Very friendly staff, nice location, close to the orno beach. Beautiful architecture.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    10
    Very friendly welcoming staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly welcoming staff. Lovely pool and very clean room. We loved it thank you!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    9.6
    The best/warmest welcome from Vicky!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The best/warmest welcome from Vicky!! Amazing transfer service! Very close to Ornos beach!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    9.6
    Really enjoyed our stay here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really enjoyed our stay here. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Pool was lovely with an excellent restaurant and bar.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    8.8
    The staff are really friendly and make you feel like a guest
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff are really friendly and make you feel like a guest

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    9.6
    Very good and relaxing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi in the back side rooms need improvement

    Excellent staff and amazing breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    6.3
    Big pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Culturally sterile environment

    Big pool

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    6.7
    Needs updates not 4 star level
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs updates not worth the money

    Clean and good location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    10
    Will come back soon !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely staff, helpful and wonderful service all round. Good quiet location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    9.2
    Awesome hotel and breakfast near Ornos Beach!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower shutters are old

    Best free breakfast I've ever had

    Stayed in April 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2016

    10
    Amazing hotel, nothing bad to say.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing

    Amazing hotel, nothing bad to say. The staff was amazing, the restaurant was very good. I would definitely stay here again. The owner and staff were so nice and made me feel right at home. Thank you!

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    10
    Yannis and all his staff were amazing from arriving to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Yannis and all his staff were amazing from arriving to leaving nothing was to much trouble, hotel food was excellent,The family dinner for my sisters wedding anniversary was made perfect thanks to all the staff we even had fireworks thanks to Yannis amazing

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2015

    10
    Wonderful staff, marvelously helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Wonderful staff, marvelously helpful. Excellent professional place. Top quality breakfast buffet. Excellent pool service. Quiet yet close to everything you need: bus to town, laundromat nearby, excellent beach and restaurants nearby.

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2015

    9.6
    Staff very friendly and helpful, restaurant meals delicious,...
    • Group

    Staff very friendly and helpful, restaurant meals delicious, good location. Only short walk to the beach. Provide free pick up and drop off to the airport. Would definitely stay there again.

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2015

    10
    Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Yiannaki.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Yiannaki. Excellent position in beautiful Ornos and really personable staff who were always on hand to help and even remembered my girlfriends birthday! No complaints... Would definitely stay again

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    9.2
    Great, helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    It was a little pricey

    Great, helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    10
    Location, staff, pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Location, staff, pool

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    7.9
    Returned customer, excellent staff, very clean fascilities,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi is poor

    Returned customer, excellent staff, very clean fascilities, nice swimming pool, good location

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    8.3
    Staff very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I don't think it's a 4 star place - 3.5 is more accurate.

    Staff very helpful

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    9.2
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Too expensive, bathrooms need renovation

    Location

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    10
    Service, location and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Service, location and friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2015

    10
    Staff very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Too manystairs Dangerous to walk due to lack of walkways especially with children.

    Staff very helpful

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2015

    9.2
    Good location, in the middle of everything but peaceful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very poor breakfast. Bad canned music everywhere!

    Good location, in the middle of everything but peaceful. Great pool.

There are also 33 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 67

Guests also reviewed these properties: