Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Zoe's Club

Main Street, Spetses, 180 50, Greece

#1 of 18 Holiday rentals in Spetses

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 65 hotel reviews

9.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    10

  • Comfort

    9.8

  • Location

    9.9

  • Facilities

    9.6

  • Staff

    9.9

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    9.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 28

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Pool or Garden View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room didn't have its own balcony. We were on the ground floor and just had two chairs and a table outside in a shaded area which was a bit cramped and shared with the people in the next room. A lot of the upstairs rooms with sea view and balcony seemed to be empty, so we couldn't quite understand why we didn't have one of those as we paid a good price ( 200 eu a night) . A little bar would have been nice to get people together.

    Superb breakfasts! Lovely pool - very pleasant to sit by in the comfy sun loungers. Large, airy rooms with every facility including hairdryer, iron etc. Great bathroom with first rate facilities and shower. Friendly and helpful staff who went to a lot of trouble to make the stay good. Perfect position in the heart of Spetses town, so easy to walk to restaurants, beaches and so on.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was amazing.

    Fantastic place staff were very attentive and friendly the rooms were exactly what they said they would be, free clean towels for the beach and by the pool every day. Less than one minutes walk from the main area. Luggage taken from the port directly to our room. Couldn't have wished for more. Perfect

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Smoking was allowed everywhere which we found disturbing on occasion. Coffee included in breakfast buffet was very weak and barista espressos carried additional charge.

    Very clean and well maintained property. Nice pool area with comfortable sun loungers. Helpful staff. Excellent location within Spetses town in a quiet area yet close to everything. Well appointed room with sea view from private balcony.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Pool or Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent hospitality and great location. The hotel and rooms were beautiful and very clean. The hotel also has a good sized swimming pool for relaxation. I will definitely be staying at Zoe's Club again when I re-visit Spetses.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were lovely and welcoming. Pool was a good size and the pool area was a great place to relax and have breakfast. Room was perfect and beautifully kept. We had a lovely balcony with a sea and pool view.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to not like but the steep climb on foot might be a bit difficult in high summer.

    Fantastic breakfast, fantastic pool area, fantastic view from the room, fantastic staff who keep the place perfect and clear up after people immediately.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is near the town and port. Walking distance to the beach and restaurants. The staff were excellent and made us feel very welcome! The views were perfect and the toiletry products are from Korres which are top quality.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Pool or Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place was exactly as advertised. The staff couldn't have been nicer or more accommodating. And the breakfast was amazing. Couldn't imagine needing anything more! It was a fabulous stay.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Pool or Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only bad thing was the fact that they had replaced the shampoo and the conditioner in the bottles with a cheaper one.

    I like the style of the hotel, the swimming pool and the variety of the breakfast. Mostly I like the fact that the staff is so friendly and kind. that really made a difference.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Pool or Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything very well maintained and cleanThe rooms and bathrooms extremely tasteful clean new pleasant. The pool and the surrounding area relaxing beatiful. And the staff. Wow. Anthi Anna Natassa Nikolina working in the reception, the cleaning ladies and Anthoula taking care of the buffet, all of them providing the best service we have ever experienced. Caring genuinly I strongly recommend Zoe's club hotel and we will looking forward going back

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pristinely renovated, our sea view room featured double rainfall showers on a wooden deck and the breakfast buffet is the most varied I have ever seen with all sorts of treats for children and grown ups! The hotel is arranged around a lovely pool and it is in the most central yet quiet part of town; no noise from motorbikes here as is the norm with staying in the center of Spetses. Staff are super efficient and smiley too.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Pool or Garden View
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Nothing

    Incredibly helpful staff, very friendly and welcoming. The pool area was immaculate and provided the perfect environment to unwind. Service was attentive and excellent. We would strongly recommend it and will be going back.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing we didn't like. It was superb.

    Brilliant location. First class friendly staff. Fresh spotless Accomodation. Depightfull swimmingpool. Brilliant breakfasts. Really relaxed environment. What more could one want?

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best service. The staff were friendly, helpful and efficient. Amazing place to stay.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit too many stairs to get there. Not anything serious though.

    Extremely helpful and effective / efficient staff. Very clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Pool or Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing - apart slower wifi connection

    Pool in the center of spetses Close to restaurants, ports, shops etc.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Modern contemporary feel. Simple yet tastefully decorated bedrooms. The pool was amazing.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough chaises longs around the pool

    Service cleanliness , breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Pool or Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    amazing service, location and everything

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great pool, lovely staff, great location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Pool or Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, complete breakfast, wish we could go again...

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Pool or Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The absence of a kettle.

    Staff, location, decor, ambience

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Pool or Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent pool, rooms, location and breakfast

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I did not like the stairs to get to the hotel with the luggage. I internet was on and off all the times.

    The hotel is nice and the view wonderful. The personnel very nice and helpful

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Everything was absolutely perfect!!amazing location and the best stuff in the world! They took care of everything! My new favorite spot!

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Excellent service from a very friendly and sincere staff. Perfect location and architecture in harmony with the tradition and the surroundings.

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything: the staff, the confort, the swimming pool, the calm, the breakfast, the view from our room on the sea, the room

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had no complaints

    The facilities were superb. The staff were especially friendly

There are also 11 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 28

Guests also reviewed these properties: