Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Caritas Bianchi Lodge 3 stars

4 Cliff Road, Yaumatei, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong, Hong Kong

#144 of 272 hotels in Hong Kong

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 310 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    7.9
    Pleasant and comfortable stay...☺😊😀
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower hot water system need to look into it.Temperature difficult to control and unpredictable. More concern for the elderly and children when they bathe.Can get scalded very easily.So the management must really look into it and take action. So hopefully the problem is solved on my next trip back then I can really enjoy a good bath.

    Room size ok.Facing a small hill surrounded by foliage thus the room is rather quiet at night.B/F provided is ok even though is simple.Like the fried noodle and soup noodle... delicious ☺

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    7.9
    Second time
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing special.

    Enough space in the rooms (huge for Hongkong), also the bathroom, quiet, 10 minutes walk to night market, 20 to 30 minutes to the Historic Museum (a MUST in Hongkong).

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    7.9
    Great location, nice and quiet next to a park.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All single rooms are located next to the elevator. Its not too loud but your hear it once in a while, luckily hardly during the night.

    Great location, nice and quiet next to a park.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    7.9
    I shall return. Gem of a find!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping needs some improvement, like glasses used weren' t washed and left on the counter. No coffee or tea.

    Room was spacious and comfortable. Location, very good! Easy access to the subway and bus stop for the airport shuttle.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    6.3
    Satisfactory but not extraordinary
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A few of the younger reception staff seem to struggle to communicate or even smile - cheer up team?! Might be due to basic training / experience factors, but it does convey an impression.

    Quiet location, peaceful atmosphere

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    8.8
    Hotel with a social mission
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Pillows were too soft. Breakfast spread could be improved

    I stayed in a single room which is quite a good size, comfortable bed, good view of the hill behind, no blockage from a building

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    9.2
    Already done above.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    If they could offer CABLE SERVICE with the TV, this would improve the facility immensely.

    I have stayed here for 15 years and it is very consistent in its services, breakfast, etc. If you do not want any of the bells & whistles that come with fancy Hotels; this is the best choice in Hong Kong.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    8.3
    Return client.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel need some inside refreshment.

    Have been many times before here. If youare in need for a "large" hotel room near night market this is the best choise

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    7.9
    No frill basic accommodation in the heart of Kowloon
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Didn't seem to change bed sheets daily. They did change bathroom towels daily.

    Excellent location. Easy access by Bus A21 to and from airport. Total travel time by bus is 1 hour.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    10
    A very nice surprise! Great place to stay in and very close to the markets!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing worth mentioning!

    What a nice hotel, big room for the price and to be in HongKong, very near the markets in Kowloon but still a quiet place. Big positive surprise. And also helping Caritas to help. A very good choise. Will definitelse stay there also next time!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    7.5
    The location good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff should be mindful of leaving an extra toilet roll in the room. Did not when asked for one. Not happy to provide when asked again.

    The location good. Clean

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    6.7
    The room was big for HK standards and you could easily walk...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are nothing special but there was everything we needed. We had the breakfast only once and we would not recommend it.

    The room was big for HK standards and you could easily walk to the subway station (5 min). The night market, The ladies market were at a nice, walkable distance. We liked the location a lot. The cheap and efficient public bus A21 (N21 during the night) from/to the airport was just perfect with a stop vis a vis the hotel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    4.6
    good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hair in the shower drain. Faulty door lock kept us from entering our room over 4 times. Room was not cleaned well. Drinking glasses were never washed. Toilet paper and hand soap tiny round soap had to be requested. Housekeeping needs improvement. Breakfast buffet offers less choices now. Have stayed here over 8 times the past 5 years and have sadly noticed the decline in quality of amenities and facilities

    Location near Nathan Road. Close to MRT and bus stops.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    7.5
    Since the reorganisation of some areas the hotel is more appealing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bathroom consumables could have been a little better

    Hotel has been upgraded since our previous visit, all good, and breakfast is treated separately and more reasonably priced

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    7.9
    Value with great location and easy access to public transports
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing much. Pretty what I expected. I am a return visitor.

    Location. Close to shopping and activities. Easy access by all sorts of public transport.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    8.3
    Nice, good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet floor can be cleaner because dust seen in some places. Simple breakfast , don't expect too much.

    Conveniently located with great access to public transport. Place is clean and quiet though located in a busy area. Good value for money.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    9.6
    A very comfortable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would've been helpful to have guest wifi in the lobby for people waiting for pick-ups or waiting for their room to be ready.

    The staff members were very helpful, especially the security lady.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    7.9
    Basic, no-frills, value-for-money hotel with a fantastically central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpets are looking tired and a general refurb-program would be in order.

    We had stayed here 7 years ago and having now gone through the process of looking for accommodation this time, we still couldn't find a better value-for-money spot with the central location being the winning combination. We weren't disappointed; it ticked all the boxes for us again, with direct access from the Airport on the 21A Cityflyer bus right to the hotel; an endless array of eating options within minutes walk, especially Temple Street Night Market just up the road and a mere five minute stroll to the Metro Station. The staff were efficient and those we dealt with all spoke English. The room was clean, towels were changed daily without beds being made up; fridge, kettle and safe all there. A basic, no-frills hotel that does a good job. We'd stay again.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    8.3
    Good value, great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The breakfast selections can be improved. Same things every day for 2 weeks.

    My single room faced the park at the back and was quiet despite being next to the elevator. The hotel location is very convenient and it is good value for money.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    3.8
    Close to MTR station & all local attractions
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not friendly & not courtesy nor helpful! Interesting that has a hot water kettle in the room but no tea bag or coffee!offer! Room has no electricity powder & Take a while for staff to fix, & cant open the closet door! Unwilling to change to other room! Have

    Close to MTR station & all local attractions

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    8.8
    Comfy stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no internet in the lobby!

    It was super clean. Very comfortable. We were in the 16th floor and thus were not disturbed by noise. The bed was very comfy.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    9.2
    Good hotel for ist price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Deposit charge at check-in from bank card. The bank will return this deposit within one month from check-out date.

    Location is great, close to the Nathan road, close to MTR (Station Yau Ma Tei) and bus station (bus A21) from the airport (station Man Ming Lane). From Star Ferry terminal aprox. 15 min walk. The hotel is clean and room is not so small as it is usually for Hong Kong. The breakfast is a little bit modest but acceptable. WiFi (free of charge) is right slow, with some breaks. In any case I would recommend this hotel, especially for economical tourists.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    8.3
    Good value hotel, great location and service
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The hotel can consider providing some tea bags besides a water boiler though I appreciate the two complementary bottles of water.

    The room was quiet and faced the park at the back so it had a very nice view. Good basic amenities and services. Great location.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    6.3
    Celiac in Hong Kong
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 12 nights

    Beware the cancellation policy. Restaurant is only open for breakfast and you have to buy a voucher to eat there. Would have liked a bit more friendliness and support from the staff.

    Extremely close to my training venue.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    8.8
    A convenient stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    none.

    Staff helpful when asked for information. Very quiet from the hustle and bustle of Nathan Road. Not as upscale and modern as some expensive hotels, but was good enough for me. Room size was big enough comparing with some of the other hotels on Nathan Road. Convenient location in the heart of Kowloon-close to subway and airport bus. Price was affordable.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    10
    NICE
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I think the breakfast time is little bit late then I have no chance to try breakfast. A nice hotel and will take family to come back again.

    A very nice and clean hotel. Good people.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2016

    5.8
    Somewhat disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our first impression was - you gotta be kidding me. Most of reviews point out clean and quiet rooms, this was the reason why we chose this lodge (not sure if hotel is a proper term). So here is the deal. Firstly, the quietness - our (double bed) room was facing the noisy street, and since windows are old it seemed it was the same as to sleep with our windows open. Secondly, the cleanness. Curtains in our room was dirty, windows as well as bathroom door were covered with some greasy handprints, room carpet seemed to be naturally dirty from its age, but better work with vacuum cleaner could have helped, as it was quite dusty. Lessons learned: if you prefer a quiet room, don't book "Standard Double Room" - they ALL face the 24/7 noisy Nathan road. I leave the judgement of cleanness to you, as we may all have different standards :)

    Great location - easy access to airport bus, metro, and local markets (Temple street, Ladies market).

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    3.8
    Poor service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Inflexible, I have book 2 book yet I only got 1 room being reserve. Booking.com indicate that hotel fees to be paid when check in but the hotel had deducted the fees thru my credit card prior to my stay. Have ask stuff to cancel the credit card payment so that I paid Hong Kong dollar but was rejected.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    9.2
    Great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast buffet could have been better.

    I stayed on the side of the hotel facing the park, and I liked the serenity. I found the facilities to be modern and spacious. The staff were helpful, and the location was perfect.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    9.2
    Room was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff were a bit short but I assume because of language barrier. Only checked me in early after having to beg and then sit in the foyer for 45 mins as it was torrential rain outside.

    Room was very good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    10
    Lovely lodge
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I'm not sure what could have been better. A lot of locals stay here which tells you it's a good choice.

    Great location, friendly staff and nice facilities with a buffet breakfast included. It's in a nice area which is just far away enough from the craziness of Tsim Sha Tsui. There's even a laundromat just across the road!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    9.6
    One of the best budget hotels in Hong Kong
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My favorite hotel in Hong Kong. Small hotel, doesn't have all the luxuries that one would expect. But bigger than most HK hotel rooms and the staff is quite friendly too.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    9.6
    the room is one of the biggest in HK, even bigger than most...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    soft pillow, almost does not exist wifi for phone is odd, sometimes it is not on.

    the room is one of the biggest in HK, even bigger than most of much more expensive hotels, maybe as it is non profit? Most rooms have a view, lots of trees outside the window, great! Rooms nicely refurbished, everything very new, excellent! Bed is very firm My room is right beside lift, so convenient, very happy.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2016

    9.6
    Value for price
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - Sometimes the wifi is unstable in the room - No wifi at the lobby

    - Spacious room - Close to bus stop (2-3min walk) and mrt station (4-5min walk) - Easy to find food near the hotel - Away from the busy Nathan Road which I think is nice - Friendly staffs (esp. at the reception & security) - Comfortable bed, pillow is a bit too soft, might not suitable for some people - Good shower

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2016

    7.5
    Satisfied customer
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I have always been very satisfied with this hotel, however, this trip I meet a staff by the name of Hailey whom could have improve her hospitality skills towards both the guest and her colleague who is serving together when we checked in.

    I like this hotel and had stayed in it several times. It is at a good location, and quiet among all the bustling of the city.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    6.3
    Fair, good location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Breakfast wasn't that good, the toast was OK. Most staff on the reception desk were Ok but one young woman was surly, couldn't be bothered to help and had a rude attitude and tone of voice.

    Guards and cleaning staff were polite and helpful

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    10
    Enjoy of staying here
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    I think, it's really a very good hotel. When I chose a hotel for staying in Hong Kong I had two options. This hotel and another hostel, which is closer to the Avenue of Stars and a little bit cheaper. I had read all reviews and decided to chose this hotel, because it's more comfortable than hostel and at those moment it had a big discount for staying here. It's near the metro( about 2 min by foot) and I found it very quickly.Moreover I had a beautiful view on the park from my room and a good breakfast, which is important in Hong Kong, because all cafes are very expensive here. The staff was very friendly. In the room I found the Bible and another religious book in Chinese:) So it cooperates with the church as I understood. I am sure that you won't regret if you choose it, it's deal for tourists trips and not very expensive

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    8.8
    A_location & staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    have a soap dish installed in the shower & re-fit the soap dispenser to ensure ease of flow; make the noodles less greasy...

    accommodating staff; reception counter staff are always ready to help; location is accessible (even by walking) toward tst...

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    7.5
    Nothing to complain about
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Checking out took quite long.

    The location is very good, metro station is only a few minutes by foot and by metro everything is easy to reach! Beds also confortable in comparison to many other hotels in HK.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    9.2
    Great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was a little mouldy but nothing that a good clean wouldn't fix.

    The rooms are clean, comfortable and of a good size; it's actually much nicer than the photos! One of the better beds (I slept in) in China. This property is great value.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    9.6
    Great Hotel , excellecnt value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing of importance

    I was expecting a tiny room and bath, but the room was large by HK standards. The Location is 100meters from Nathan street and the bus stops, The MTR is one block away. The night market on Temple St is a 5 minute walk

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    7.1
    Very helpful staffs, especially all the guards.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The elevator! They have 2 elevators in this building. I've been here last 2 years. They were underconstruction. Which was exceptable for the long queue waiting at that time. But this time, they separated the elevator with a fix glasses wall. That's mean you have to choose before you enter the building that which one you are going to use. The elevator is not enough service for all users in this buliding. I stayed 4 nights and mostly had to wait for a long long time. Feel sicked of this. But the guard was really kind and trying to help.

    Very helpful staffs, especially all the guards. Counter staffs also nice & helpful Location is conveniant and bus stop to everywhere is right at the front road.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    8.3
    Really good value family hotel. Will definitely stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Could have more elevators.

    The location, that it's clean, and the size of the room. It's nice and quiet in the middle of all the action.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    8.8
    Very comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mini slop to walk up

    Very convenient as there were buses and the mtr stop within walking distance. Many restaurants too.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    9.2
    Nice place. Recommeded.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There are 2 pillows and they are too soft. Suggest to have 1 hard and the other soft.

    Clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    6.7
    Too expensive for the comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillow too thin n very uncomfortable

    Spacious

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    6.3
    if u just need a place to stay over.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    if u just need a place to stay over...

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    7.1
    Shower doesn't drain and water reached my ankles.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower doesn't drain and water reached my ankles. Between lining I found sand.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    8.3
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    8.8
    Nice place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No Hair dryer.

    Family Room is big if compare to room in Hong Kong. Location is good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    5.0
    convinience stay in Hong Kong
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    pillows, lights on the room

    spacius rooms , clean

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    8.3
    It was a pleasant stay after all.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    a little more cleaning work inside bath room will be nice, e.g. the water kind of clog inside shower ans sink.

    localtion is convenientfor traveller

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    8.8
    Fantastic value and comfortable hotel for Hong Kong
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar...

    Fantastic value for money considering location just off Nathan Road. Buses and MTR very close. Rooms on the back very quiet!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    7.5
    good for backpackers
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the bathroom

    the price

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    10
    Fine and quiet place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to subway, excellent little restaurants if you can find them and the Broadway Cinematheque

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    10
    location good ,staff good service ,room very clean ,
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    location good ,staff good service ,room very clean ,

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    8.3
    I regularly book at Caritas.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I regularly book at Caritas. Value for money, wifi reliability as well as accessibility are my key requirements.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    8.3
    Good location and breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location and breakfast!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    7.9
    2 minutes walk to the bus station towards the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    2 minutes walk to the bus station towards the airport

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    5.8
    Nothing special; good value if you get a good rate
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Their intransigence when I requested a cancelation (with a couple of weeks left)

    Location near the metro

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    6.7
    Excellent location but poor breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was not buffet. Not much choice. They should provide different selections everyday.

    The place is clean and close to mtr station.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    8.8
    A good place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room was redone so much better than expected and quite roomy for one. Backs onto the mountains so very quiet despite being near Nathan Road

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    9.6
    Good value for money. Recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    n.a.

    good choices of health food for breakfast, fresh veggie, beans, wheat bread, egg,....

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    8.3
    easy access to MTR
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    easy access to MTR

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    9.6
    Great location, confortable and spacious room, good value...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, confortable and spacious room, good value for money

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    7.5
    Great location and value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were far too soft. No choice of pillions. There was a small lizard found in the bathroom

    The location and value for money

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    9.2
    A comfortable place to stay while in HK
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Everything was OK for me :)

    I liked the friendly cleaning staff. Very central to getting around HK

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2016

    6.3
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is good. There is bus directly to the hotel from the airport.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    9.2
    location is perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    They charge for local call

    location is perfect

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    7.9
    Nice hotel for the room price.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast could be better.

    Very good location near nightamrkets, room size is big comparing with most hotels in that area.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    6.7
    Comfort and convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Big and clean.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    7.9
    A hong kong find
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Internet access in lobby for residents.

    Accessibility and courtesy

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    10
    everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 15 nights

    none

    everything

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    8.3
    Very comfortable and clean place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The price is so high -- may be the Hong Kong standard?

    Very comfortable and clean place

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    7.1
    overall pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    price could have been better

    The beds are comfortable

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Caritas Bianchi Lodge traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: