Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Citadines Ashley Hongkong 3 stars

18 Ashley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hong Kong

#18 of 31 Holiday rentals in Hong Kong

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 214 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.3

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2018

    8.3
    Very satisfied .
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beddings could have been better. Comforter is very thin.

    Space is very good. Bathroom works great . Location is very near to my workspace and to shopping areas.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    9.2
    Great place to stay if you are in the Kowloon area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The settee was very hard and uncomfortable to relax on so a few cushions would be good.

    Very compact space but had everything we needed for a short stay. Great location and very quiet in the room. Walking distance from airport shuttle bus, ferry terminal and supermarket. Great park just up the road with swimming pools in!! Lots of eating places on the street and a few bars too.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    3.8
    Perfect location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I am very disappointed of this hotel. The room was very dirty and definitely need renovation. The bathroom never been cleaned since the opening of the hotel. I won’t recommend this hotel.

    Perfect location.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    5.0
    The location is good, close to star ferry pier and train...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room looks like the pictures, with one important missing detail, it's humide (with drops of water on the ceilings) and very stinky toilets (I need to wear a mask before going). I understand it's perhaps because the hotel is under some construction works, but still it's very unpleasant to live in a room like this, especially when I paid this price, and mentioned the problems 3 times to the staff (we stayed 3 nights).

    The location is good, close to star ferry pier and train station. A good location to go everywhere. The room is said to be bigger than normal rooms in HK

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    6.3
    In-room Equipment e.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fatigue elevator, poor lobby area, lack of amenities like shower cap, cotton bud, hand towel.

    In-room Equipment e.g. microwave, coffee machine. Also, view from window.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    4.2
    Pictures tell a different story
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - PICTURES ARE NOT SAME AS ROOM - IN REALITY, ROOM IS LIKE A HOSTEL AND NOT SHOWN IN PICS -PROPERTY UNDER RENOVATION - ROOM SMELLED LIKE A SEWER

    - GOOD STAFF (IVAN) TO HELP US SORT OUT OUR COMPLAINT - GOOD LOCATION

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    10
    The location is very good! Hotel is clean and spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like that the room is clean, the towels were fresh, there was an ample supply of the toiletries, there’s free Wi-FI and the hotel is very accessible and convenient to all. And a handy is a plus factor!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    6.7
    Very convenient location for my needs in TST, it was good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Im not sure if the room had been recently renovated or not, the finishing of painting and plastering somewhat tardy.

    Very convenient location for my needs in TST, it was good value for the price. Aircon worked well.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    8.8
    Great location with wonderful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Wile the rooms were air conditioned the area around the lifts was extremely hot and sticky. Admittedly it was a week of extreme and unusually high temperatures

    Staff were very helpful and assisted us with a number of issues. The location was excellent

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    7.1
    Very convenient location, close to shops, shopoing centre...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room wasn't as clean as expected. Limitation on complimentary bottled water provided for families with children.

    Very convenient location, close to shops, shopoing centre and street food places. A short walk to MTR station

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    5.4
    The location was really good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had booked one premier, one executive, and one regular room. We upgraded one room upon arrival, changing our booking to 2 premier which, based on their website should have a bath tub, and 1 executive rooms. Without even an explanation, they put us up in two rooms with no tub, and one room with a tub. To make matters worse, those 2 rooms were on their 11th flr, which was for persons with special needs. The bathrooms looked like they had not been cleaned and had amenities for persons with disabilities. It was not after i called the front desk that i was told that they were overbooked and another room with a bath tub would not be available until the next day, but they had already collected the upgrade and refused to refund me the increment for the upgrade, claiming that the room they gave us was, in fact a premier room. I just felt it was dishonest. If i had not complained, i feel they would just leave us in those rooms. Just the same, i didn’t get refunded for the one night we spent in a lower category room.

    The location was really good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    10
    Perfecto!
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nada

    The staff are well trained and nice who responded to all my requests.The location is very good.The apartment was spacious and equiped with cooking facilities coompared to much 4 stars hotel in Tsim Sha tsui.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    7.5
    A good and easy stay..
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size was a bit tight especially the bathroom..but this is expected.

    No facilities are proboded in the hotel. But the location is veey good to access for anything especially foods and shopping..

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    5.0
    great location, nice staff, reasonably clean, room far to small to be comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    room size tiny. had to get into bed from the bottom of the bed. no bedside chests. tiny tv. nowhere to put luggage, on the floor! had to move office chair to get past to bed, suitcase wouldn't even fit on chair

    We liked the location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    6.7
    Room space
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping side, came to clean our room and end up threw away our thermal bag and chewing gum. Had informed the reception about it. Our last night, housekeeping remove our pillow and did not replace a new one. When we came we had 3 pillows (one is at.the cupboard) Then it became 2. I dont know which is the standardised requirement for each room. Shampoo bottle was attached to the bathroon but it was empty. I assumed it was supposed to be a new bottle? Or refill since we are new guest? Upon.check out wasnt informed if deposit to be refunded back to my card within how many dayS.

    Room space

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    9.2
    Very helpful and friendly staff, excellent location and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was a very small apartment, if I was travelling as a couple it may have been a little too small.

    Very helpful and friendly staff, excellent location and close to everything in Kowloon. Although the room was small, it was well equipped and cleanly and everything I needed for 2 nights.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    6.3
    Basically location very good for Muslim travellers. Near MRT and supermarket.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping didn't clean room very well Still got rubbish in my dustbin and floor were not clean.

    Location is very strategic. Good for Muslim travellers because got halal restaurant nearby. Kowloon Mosque also very near. The best part you can cook in the room with utensils provided.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    8.3
    A nice confortable stay. Still got some rooms for improvement esp room maintenance.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    As when we visited, the whether is sightly colder than what normally it should be (around 8deg), and as there is no heater provided, the room is really cold especially at night. If you are looking for a nice outside view from the apartment, then this place is not for you as our only view is the building opposite ours.

    The location are within walking distance to the nearest MTR station and close to the city center where lots of tourist attraction, malls, outlets are nearby. The staffs are very helpful and the services provided are as per listed in the list. Halal restaurants are just next door, and we can also cook our meals inside the apartment.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    7.9
    Would definitely recommend to those who wish to stay in the city while having a budget in mind.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    If you are planning to take City Super bus, it may be a bit of a challenge with your luggage (depending on the size) to the hotel on the uneven pavement and crowd of TST. Getting a cab in the area may take some time, so do take note. Some of the metallic installations in the room has rust and may be quite fragile, so do take note.

    The location is very near TST MTR station and some of the major malls. It also has a lot of eateries around the area for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Major bakeries shops are around the corner if you are looking for gifts for friends. Room and facilities are not exactly new and you may see some rusts in the washroom, but generally is an okay apartment to sleep in if most of your time are outside exploring the city. 24hr 7-Eleven is just around the corner (1minute walk) if you are planning to cook your own dinner at the comfort of your room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    7.1
    Location was close to TST station and the habour.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower wasnt great. Lift was slow. Room was dated with clear signs of wear and tear.

    Location was close to TST station and the habour. Kitchenette was small but functional.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    7.5
    Hotel location is huge plus (located in central Hongkong...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Citadine allows check in only at 2pm. Be mindful when you make travel arrangements. (Only 2 chairs at entrance to wait, no waiting room/lobby) They charge a refundable security deposit of 500HK$ which was not mentioned when we booked the hotel. Room size including washroom is small as compared to other countries apartment hotel room size like US, India, Malaysia etc.. and they only offer dental kit, shampoo and 1 soap as part of toiletries (hence please carry your own body wash, conditioner and other stuff that you might want)

    Hotel location is huge plus (located in central Hongkong with everything nearby right from Mtr to pubs to grocery store, currency exchange, bus stand, shopping malls etc) but when u are new to HK, it may be a little difficult to locate as it is towards the end of Ashley Road. I would still rate its location as awesome. 1L bottle per day is complimentary per room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    6.3
    The location of the hotel is excellent, walking distance to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The studio is on the smaller side with tiny kitchenette., only fit for one person. Would be crowded if 2 persons in the room.

    The location of the hotel is excellent, walking distance to MTR, ferry pier, Harbour City, clock tower , Kowloon Park and a lot of shops nearby.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    7.5
    Weekend break away
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premier Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Should have more complete toiletries like shower cap, manicure set, lotion, separate shower gel and hair shampoo.

    Bed is comfortable..,location is near mrt about 5 mins walk..convenient for food and shopping. Walking distance to places like star ferry, star walk, Nathan road. Complimentary usage of handy phone is very convenient..plus point for this hotel

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    10
    Great location with very helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    For us and the kind of trip we were on, this place was just perfect so nothing negative at all to put here.

    The property is in an excellent location, very central for all of HK's main attractions. Despite that, it was still quiet which is always important for me. I cannot praise the staff enough. They all went out of their way to be helpful to the extent of going out on the street to book a taxi for us! The cleaning staff too were great. Citadines is an appartment/hotel and provides a wide range of facilities including a microwave, kettle toaster, coffee machine and pods and also a hair dryer, ironing board and iron. We really enjoyed ourselves there and rate it very highly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    5.4
    The staff.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything could have been better. It simply was a nightmare. The absolutely tiny studio apartment 1101 had nothing to do with the one on the web photo. It seemed to be for disabled persons, so the bathroom had no water barriers on the floor and the water of the shower flooded the bathroom. On the wall of the shower there was a very worn and dirty folding chair. We had not asked for it. The toilet was very high. The tiles behind and aside the toilet were of a rusty brown contrasting with their original white colour. All the rails were rusty. Bed linen and towels were clean. The drinking water bottles provided were filled with distilled water (good for ironing). If you don't like or tolerate air conditioners,in the November in Hong Kong they are not really necessary, and open the window just a gap, the smells and noise of the street, even by night, are unbearable. And then the renovations of certain floors of the hotel: entering the lift we were totally surprized to see it all taped with paper and a dirty and sandy also taped floor. It is not what you expect when finally arriving after a long journey to your hotel. And the sand and dirt goes on your shoes into your apartment. And as renovations cause noise it is perfectly complementary to that which comes up from the street. No use closing the window. That means no rest. No sleep. The only agreeable thing of this awful hotel was the STAFF. The emergency number for the 24-hours assistance in the lift was so faded out that it was illegible. A real comfort if you get stuck!!! For the next nights we had room 501 (not as a courtsey, but as consequence of a booking mistake made by me). The apartment/room was smaller but renovated. The bathroom seemed to be normal until we used it: The shower didn't have an one hand mixer tap, it had to be mixed with the C (cold) and H (hot) water separately handled. This would not have been a problem.

    The staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    6.3
    Never again.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything could have been better. It simply was a nightmare. The absolutely tiny studio apartment 1101 had nothing to do with the one on the web photo. It seemed to be for disabled persons, so the bathroom had no water barriers on the floor and the water of the shower flooded the bathroom. On the wall of the shower there was a very worn and dirty folding chair. We had not asked for it. The toilet was very high. The tiles behind and aside the toilet were of a rusty brown contrasting with their original white colour. All the rails were rusty. Bed linen and towels were clean. The drinking water bottles provided were filled with distilled water (good for ironing). If you don't like or tolerate air conditioners,in the November in Hong Kong they are not really necessary, and open the window just a gap, the smells and noise of the street, even by night, are unbearable. And then the renovations of certain floors of the hotel: entering the lift we were totally surprized to see it all taped with paper and a dirty and sandy also taped floor. It is not what you expect when finally arriving after a long journey to your hotel. And the sand and dirt goes on your shoes into your apartment. And as renovations cause noise it is perfectly complementary to that which comes up from the street. No use closing the window. That means no rest. No sleep. The only agreeable thing of this awful hotel was the STAFF. The emergency number for the 24-hours assistance in the lift was so faded out that it was illegible. A real comfort if you get stuck!!! For the next nights we had room 501 (not as a courtsey, but as consequence of a booking mistake made by me). The apartment/room was smaller but renovated. The bathroom seemed to be normal until we used it: The shower didn't have an one hand mixer tap, it had to be mixed with the C (cold) and H (hot) water separately handled. This would not have been a problem.

    Only the helpful staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    8.3
    Great location apartment. Staff very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Studio
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The decor is getting tired, but it was clean and quiet.

    The apartment building is right in the heart of Kowloon, a few minutes walk from MTR, park, 5-10 minutes from ferry. Lots of great eateries in Ashley Rd and area. Perfect location. Air conditioning great. Apartment quiet and relaxing, with plenty of space. We stayed 11 days and would highly recommend it.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    6.3
    Staffs were useless, cleaners do a good job. Room photos deceptive.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 15 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staffs are not helpful at all. Photos of kitchen, room deceptive when we made the booking. The place needs renovation!!! The bed is too narrowfor a couple, unless you are small people.

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    2.5
    I am surprised that Citadine allowed such a terrible property to carry its name. 1 star hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room - Premier Studio with Handy Phone
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above comments

    I have stayed at Citadine properties in various parts of the world. The Ashley was very disappointing and nowhere near the high standard I have experienced at other Citadine properties. It's old, dirty and neglected. Staff are pretty unhelpful too. The location is dark, dank and uninviting.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    8.8
    Lovely time at Citadines
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really.

    Very excellent use of the precious limited space. Very practical design. Located in a 'happening' surrounding. Convenient access to food outlets and shopping.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    6.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The illustration of the room was not the Actual room. They blamed booking.com. Ours was the ordinary room, the picture was the upgraded room. They did not seem to care that it was deceptive. They should have separate pictures of each grade of room.

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    7.1
    Great location in the middle of Ashley road, just a few...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room is small, but this is normal in Hong-Kong. Cleanness is so-so. There is no soundproof at all between the rooms. Loud Chines couple in next room was really annoying. Also all movement in the corridor are hearable to the room.

    Great location in the middle of Ashley road, just a few minutes to MTR and Star Ferry. Several bars and restaurants nearby. Friendly and helpful staff. Fast Wi-fi connection. Basic kitchenette and fridge. They provide smartphone for free local calls and internet.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    3.8
    Location is convenient but it's the only good thing...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was small and not comfortable. It's not clean and looks old. Everything is so cramped and it's hard not to bump yourself into a desk, a closet etc. my stay was not pleasant although i didn't spend a lot of time in my room. They oversell the place according to my opinion. Not at all a good value for my money. I definitely will not come back here!

    Location is convenient but it's the only good thing about it.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    7.5
    The location is great in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pub is noisy.

    The location is great in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui. It has a free mobile phone to use while stay in HK. This hotel has turned the the old living buidling to the hotel. Good value for money.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    7.5
    Very good location, only a 3 min walk to MTR, staff was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is not as big as shown on the pictures, bed is super clean- other item requires more attention.

    Very good location, only a 3 min walk to MTR, staff was really helpful.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    7.1
    Small room but very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is very small but you get used to it. No wifi at reception,only in the room.

    The apartment was very clean with everything you need for a short stay. Location is great lots of bars and restaurants on the doorstep. Access nearby to buses and MRT. Breakfast is not included but a very good restaurant on the 3 floor with a choice for most taste and not expensive.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    5.4
    Not up to scratch compared to other Citadines Ashley hotels.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room had badly marked walls , all the walls in the bedroom and kitchen were scuffed or marked badly and definitely needed painting. The curtains above the bed were very dirty and the terylene curtains did not close properly providing no privacy from the hotel opposite. Therefore I had to keep the drapes drawn all the time I was in the bedroom so I could not be seen.

    Location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    8.8
    Short Vacation in HK
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room - Premier Studio with Handy Phone
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was so small. Shower curtain sticks to one bathing. You had to climb up the bath tub which is not safe for elderly.

    Best Location for Shopping & Dining!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    3.8
    Old and Dirty Rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are extremely old and dirty, definitely need some re painting job. Bed is uncomfortable and pillow case was dirty. Whole night my body felt itchy while sleeping. Also dust makes my throat itchy. A lady staff was rude when we check in. Never will I go back again.

    Only location is good

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    4.2
    Bearable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have been cleaner

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    7.9
    Try the Duck and Goose near by at Goose Manor
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Studio
    • Stayed 16 nights

    The bed is comfortable but they need better pillows

    Great restaurants near by, easy to go shopping for grocery's

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    7.1
    Convenient location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Renovation going on.

    Convenient location. Near MTR, bus stop and Star Ferry.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location...near the mtr station...

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    7.5
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    A little squeezy with the bed.

    Good location. Friendly staff, clean amenities.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    6.3
    The location was ultra convenient to public transport,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The dishes in the kitchen wasn't clean properly.

    The location was ultra convenient to public transport, eateries and plenty of shopping

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.6
    everything was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    everything was good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    10
    nice apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    great location, provides all you need. it has a double bed and a sofa bed, good for a family of 3 (we were 3 adults)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.2
    we will come back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    room was not too spacey.

    internet perfect. Location also.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    7.9
    Thank you!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The pans in the kitchen are slightly overused

    Room is quite big for Hong Kong with a good price and location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.6
    I stepped on two cockroaches inside our room on different...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I stepped on two cockroaches inside our room on different days but that was it.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    6.3
    Good location as walking distance to MTR station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment room is a little run down.

    Good location as walking distance to MTR station. Lots of shopping Malls and eateries around the area.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    9.2
    Good for shoppping
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No free breakfast

    The room is big

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    7.1
    It's location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apt is too small and its sound proof is not satisfactory.

    It's location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    7.9
    We wanna stay looonger.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It took more than 24hrs before they let us borrow adoptors.

    Everything:)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    9.6
    Good place to stay in Hong Kong
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean and full furnished. Strategic location, near to MTR and many shops. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    2.5
    Disgusted
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shaudy Property, Poor Services and No Breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    6.3
    Value for money for travelers without child
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff not helpful. Slow internet. Room in need of renovation.

    Close to shopping and nightlife area

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    6.3
    Slow internet and water leaks from windows
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slow internet and water leaks from windows

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    9.2
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    7.5
    Good place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    - Location - Helpful staff - Clean roon - Close to mtr station

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    7.9
    Nice Stay with benefit from small kitchen and excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed and pillow could be more comfortable. The cleanliness should be improve.

    Location is excellent and the room has a Small kitchenette.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    7.1
    Location, Halal food availability
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, Halal food availability

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    7.5
    location was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    location was great

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    2.5
    Room was so dirty and it’s really not comfortable to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was so dirty and it’s really not comfortable to stay.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    7.5
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    7.5
    Tidy and good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outside of hotel there is a Kebabe restaurant, smoky.

    Tidy and good location.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    7.5
    good location and price for what we required
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    checkout was a little slow , but having said that they were busy

    good location and price for what we required

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    10
    Location is very central in TST.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is very central in TST. Staff were always ready to assist. Clean rooms.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    7.5
    Pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lobby is too hot can't feel aircon

    Easy to access to mtr

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    7.9
    The staff are very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff are very helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    8.8
    Good for group
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Safety for the their storage of the luggages.

    You can leave your bag at the reception

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    7.5
    The hotel near the MTR station.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel near the MTR station. By walking not more than 10minutes.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    7.9
    Space in the room;
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise level of neighbouring room very audible

    Space in the room; generous in provision of bottled water

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    9.2
    Very close to MRT, markets, Kowloon park
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to MRT, markets, Kowloon park

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    10
    Perfect staycation!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room - Premier Studio with Handy Phone
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Location. Rooms and things usable inaide

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Citadines Ashley Hongkong traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: