Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Largos Hotel 3 stars

30 Nanking Street, Jordan, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong, Hong Kong

#207 of 272 hotels in Hong Kong

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 394 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    6.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    7.1
    Comfortable and convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The slipper provided by Hotel is worst and poor quality which caused slip easily in bathroom.

    The breakfast buffet is delicious, if more choice is better. The service of hotel is good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    8.8
    Great location, good view & helpful staff
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The telephone does not work & was changed twice during my 7-day stay. My mobile phone only has mobile data so I rely on the hotel phone to make calls.

    Staff are helpful & flexible with accommodating my request for a couple of changes. I'd like to thank Andrew Li, who processed my hotel registration & several security / door men who are usually polite & open the door with a smile & greetings. One held open the lift door for us as we came in from the rain. I like the location, just around the corner from Jordan MTR & close to Nathan Road which is well serviced by bus, restaurants, shops...not far from Rosary (Catholic) Church (Chatham Rd), a kid's playground on Cox Rd & the lovely Kowloon Park. Great view from the room which is nice & quiet. The room has several lights, making it easy for those in twin rooms with different needs - sleep early or stay up working/reading.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    8.3
    Very near to MTR station and 7-11 store.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No refrigerator inside the room, have to go down to reception and request them to keep my son's milk and snacks in their fridge. We didn't find any kids channel on tv. Nevertheless, it was a good experience staying at Largos Hotel!

    Very near to MTR station and 7-11 store. Just a few minutes walk to Temple Street Night Market. Room and bathroom are a bit bigger than an average hostel/hotel in downtown Hongkong. Lots of small restaurants/bakery nearby.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    9.2
    Excellent location, 1 min walk to MTR station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reasonably self sufficient room. No coffee supplied but a cafe is just across the road. No fridge but staff is happy to store your items in their fridge.

    Excellent location, 1 min walk to MTR station. Staff are helpful and friendly, they will do their best to accommodate to ensure your stay is smooth and comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    6.3
    COMFORTABLE, THANKS
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    THERE IS NO MIRROR FOR SHAVING , THERE IS NO PROPER TOILETRIES, DRINKING BOTTLE WATER FOR THE FIRST DAY ONLY, I HAVE TO REQUEST FOR THE OTHERS DAY.

    EVERYTHING AROUND, JORDAN AREA

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    7.9
    Location, room bit small but standard in hong kong, opposite...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No universal power plug, they have a table but not suitable to put the laptop on it.

    Location, room bit small but standard in hong kong, opposite of bus stop to the mainland.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    4.2
    The bed is hard...should place coffee pkts in the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Twice the chambermaid enter our room in the morning when we were sleeping...when we already press the do not disturbed sign. Just enter the room without knocking on the door.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    8.8
    Small, but Clean and Well Located
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Price is a little higher than similar hotels surrounding it. Rooms are small.

    Location is Great, right in the centre of Nathan and Jordon Roads. Friendly Staff. Very Clean. Old Hong Kong styling, with Modern facilities.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    5.4
    Quite disappointing. Sorry, but I won't stay here ever again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The curtains is really not nice, it is grey and dirty looking. No charm. The lighting is very cold. The room is just so small for such a high price.

    Not much I like, except the location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    7.9
    it's a place for convenience.
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    limited staff, I couldn't even have staff to help me move my luggages. Room size is really small.

    new renovated, stylish, clean, bed and shower are good. perfect location. Lunch at restaurant on 1/F quite nice and reasonable price.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    6.3
    hotel is in a quiet corner but close to shopping area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hong Kong is one of the most expensive city for accomodation. for the rate paid I was expecting a longer bed (probably mine was 180-185 cm). no bar/nightlife except restaurant at walking distance.

    hotel is in a quiet corner but close to shopping area. just behind subway station. my room was not big but well organized and decorated.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    8.3
    It was comfortable enough.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They didn't assist us in bringing our stuff to our room and to the lobby. Their elevator doesn't have a sensor.

    Their staff tried to help us whenever we had questions. They cleaned our room everyday.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    4.6
    😪😪😪Not up to standard & pricing !
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Narrow , small & uncomfortable bed ! Csn't even stretch my hands in the shower & toilet !

    Too small the room & shower room , not recomended in future! 1 st day given 2 drinking water only - the rest you have to find yr water ! Room too small to comfort ! Price is rather high & expensive ! Will never go back !

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    6.7
    It was so so
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - The staff is not well train, the check-in lady have an opinion on why my booking name via the App didn’t match exactly my ID - the desk in my room is so small that i can’t fit my standard size laptop to work on - No guideline or even stickers on the phone, i have no idea how to call the front desk or outside line extension

    - Location - interesting room design - open city view ouside the windows

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    3.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Upon arrival demanded 10% service charge not mentioned on booking.com. No coffee only 2 teabags and cups. When the room was cleaned, badly, the cups were unwashed and tea not replaced. I complained about this but was ignored.

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    8.3
    On the whole very plesant
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I thought the complimentary drinks system not satisfactory. I only received one day supply of comp water. There was only two teabags for the hot drinks no coffee etc.

    Location and cleanliness of hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    5.0
    Not for business trip !!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The walls are not very sound-proof so you can hear people talk or the music. Staff is not very nice and absolutely has no idea how to serve like a 3 star hotel. Definitely not going to stay there ever again and NOT recommend to anyone for business trip

    The breakfast service is great. The man who serve there is my favorite of my stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    7.5
    Excellent location, friendly and helpful staff, but short on basic utilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    1. Complimentary bottled water is only provided on first night stay only. 2. Window cannot be open - being dead bolted for some unknown reasons. 3. Tiny room with hardly any luggage space. 4. Mattress is hard, and 2 tiny pillows provided for the double bed - barely comfortable.

    1. Friendly and helpful staff. 2. Great location - bus stop of A21 on Nathan Road (across from Wing On) from airport is just 2 minute walk away.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    9.2
    Hotel location in Jordan MTR
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some room smell cigarette. So i changed to other room. Toilet small and length of bed not long enought. Tv channel dont have cable channel.

    Locationwise is good to mtr station exit b2 to hotel take about 3mins Taking bus airport to and fro is just 2mins walk esp if your flight is early morning is convinient. WiFi is good ~no issue.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    7.5
    Good Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    in booking.com information stated that it provides ironing facilities, but when I went to the reception staffs and ask, they said they don't have that or even iron for me to borrow. Hence I went for my exam in wrinkled shirt. Staffs speak English but only just. If I ask a bit more questions, they all give me blank stares. Only gives me water bottles for the first day and two pieces of tea sachets for my 4 days 3 nights stay. Room is just okay size for the price I paid, but definitely better that most.

    Location is superb. 1 -2 min walk to Jordan station. Near Starbucks and convenience store. Room has window ledge that I can sit on and enjoy the view. Clean room. Free WIFI.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    5.4
    Only good thing is very near MTR station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - Rubbish found under the bed. - Stains found under toilet seat cover - Bath towel got yellow stains - Strains of hair found on the toilet floor. - The main aircon is install in the room (I don't know why!!) so when you are very cold, you cannot turn it off Nor adjust the temperature. The staff reject my request because the switch is link to the aircon for the whole hotel!

    The only thing I like about this hotel is the location. Very near Jordan MTR station

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    7.9
    Great stay. Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi, I can't connect at all. The room antique phone, tried dialing to reception but can't get through.

    Great location as near MTR. Easy access to anywhere. There's airport bus, hassle free. Straight & direct. Price reasonable.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    8.3
    The location is very good, 2 minutes walk from the Yau Ma...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms were smaller than we thought and the see-through bathroom glasses was not so comfortable.

    The location is very good, 2 minutes walk from the Yau Ma Tei station.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    7.5
    Overall my staying in Largos Hotel is great. Very clean and is only 5 minutes walk to Jordan MTR.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel room are really small

    The hotel is very near to Jordan MTR only few minutes away. And having many small restaurants around the area. We ate most of our meals at nearby Cafe De Coral. Food are cheap and lots of varieties. Convenient stalls like 7-Eleven and Starbuck just next to to the hotel.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    7.1
    We loved the location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast to be provided for, and better WiFi

    We loved the location! 3 minutes walk to Jordan MTR and lots of food in the vicinity. The room was small but comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    10
    Location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing..

    Location! Near Mtr and Bus stop..Get the executive suite..More space..worth it!...Breakfast,not many choices...Fast wifi..Had an early check-in..

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    5.8
    Nothing great except for the location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1) no fridge in the room even if it's already the upgraded room. 2) Same breakfast spread everyday 3) only 1 elevator was working 4) phone is difficult to use 5) local calls have charges!!! (majority of the hotels in HK give it for free) 6) very noisy a/c if the temperature is less than 20 degrees celsius (this holds true to the other rooms because I booked two rooms and both have the same noise) 7) no free coffee in the room nor complimentary water

    Location is superb I love the firmness of the bed

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    5.0
    Disappointing stay ... beware exaggerated descriptions on hotel website
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was tiny to negotiate for a couple with luggage; all floors are only accessible by changing lifts on 1st floor. Building works underway in foyer were a small hindrance. Bed was too short and floor covering hard and stained; bathroom also small and tired.

    Central location just off Nathan Road, Jordan. Near good shopping and night markets.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    7.9
    I love our room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was renovation going on. We arrived last Friday morning and we could hear the drilling from our room. But the rest of the stay was awesome! The receptionist, concierge and the staff were really nice. Kudos to the receptionist as she was really helpful with the direction. I forgot her name but she was there when we arrived.

    I love our room. It was always clean.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    5.8
    Easy to find hotel and get to from airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free bottled water in room, no tissues, shower leaks, no fridge. Used towel left in bathroom when room cleaned prior to our arrival.

    Easy to find hotel and get to from airport. Just off Nathan Road

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    9.2
    Big bathroom, Close to MTR and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    wifi was a bit unstable and slow

    hair dryer and kettle

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    4.2
    Nothing
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom: no washbowl in bathroom, washbasin in room entrance. Very little

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    5.4
    for that money you can do better, way better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Pretty much everything

    I wasn't sleeping under a bridge.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    4.2
    Small room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    6.7
    Good location, just one minute walk from Jordan MTR station...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is small and only two bottles of water on the first day.

    Good location, just one minute walk from Jordan MTR station (exit B2)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    6.3
    Shopping
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillow only 1 and very thin

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    5.4
    Location is convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not too clean

    Location is convenient

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    7.5
    Great
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lacotion,

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    3.3
    Would not recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    cleanlines and amenities

    location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.2
    Satisfying
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Only provides 2 mini bottles of water, no matter how many days you stay.

    Location is great. Room is clean. Staffs are very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    5.8
    location is great, room was okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    location is great, room was okay

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    8.8
    nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    cramp

    clean and new rooms

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    7.5
    all are good
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    all are good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    2.9
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms do not have heating in WINTER!!!

    Nothing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    5.8
    Just okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location good

    Alittle too small....and bad odor in morning

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    4.6
    No more next time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They don't provide heater for the room, it was so cold when we were sleep

    Near by MRT station

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    7.5
    Good for all
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was well

    Good for all

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    4.6
    fine for an overnite transit stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The safety deposit box was old fashioned and locked. called the reception to fix it.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    10
    Very helpful and very nice and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful and very nice and clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    5.4
    an average hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi signal poor

    Nothing. A place to lodge.w

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    5.4
    Overall location is good as it’s very near to MTR and is easy access to shops.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is too small, lift door doesn’t seem to have sensor.

    Location is good, very short distance to Jordan mtr.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    5.4
    The location was OK, unfortunately not clean or comfortable for the price that we payed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel room and the sheets were not clean

    The location was quite OK

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    7.1
    Out of convenience, we stayed at this small hotel. BUT, you pay for what you get.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms are too small.

    Conveniently located near all transportation stops. Low profiled.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    9.6
    Very nice deco and comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice deco and comfy

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    10
    The staff are good
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The are good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    7.5
    Great location. Near to MTR station!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet paper and shower cap only provided after request.

    Location and near to the MTR Station. Good wifi.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    7.5
    Small room size
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room size

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    10
    Good hotel to stay for a short trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small but very clean room. Well kept hotel and friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    5.8
    Reasonably good hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very small and tiny rooms - quite tight

    Close priximity to the metro and night life

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    2.9
    The room is dirty, dusty .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is dirty, dusty . I think the staff didnt clean properly.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    7.1
    Nice hotel but very thin walls
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    wall's too thin. Could hear people's voice from other/multiple rooms as if they were outside the corridor.

    nice design

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    10
    Don't need to think twice, pick this.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Receptionist and staff were really nice. We were also lucky enough to get an early check in. Great value for money and awesome location.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    7.5
    Good rof a one-night stay, when you change the airplanes in Hong Kong
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is near the bus station, easy access to airport.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    9.2
    Good value of your money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bathroom amenities and drinking water for each day during the stay. Not only first day.

    Good Bed and Clean

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    8.8
    value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the light is not bright enough.

    it's really near to mtr. location is good. with a lot of eateries.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    8.8
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basin outside bathroom

    Location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    7.9
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its phone

    Location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    4.6
    Near MTR
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very hard mattress, no toilet shower, no open window

    Near MTR

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    6.7
    great location near Jordan MTR of a pretty old and small homey hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the smell of the room was old and musty. could use some renovations.

    breakfast food was ok and value for money is good. Awesome location.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    7.1
    good location fir citytrip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast cold, room not cleaned good (did nit refill shampoo)

    Good location next mtr, good bed

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    5.4
    Never come back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Never come back. The only value is its location.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    3.8
    we only managed to check in at 3pm
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    we only managed to check in at 3pm

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    4.6
    Would not recommend if you like clean hotels rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Most things Rude staff Dirty rooms The view The cleanliness of the entire hotel

    The location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    9.2
    Love this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Near airport bus stop (A22), close to jordan road...temple street, jordan mtr exit b

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    5.4
    Central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room had a very unpleasant smell

    Central location

    Stayed in September 2016

There are also 38 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: