Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartments Ana Wellness 5 stars

Ulica grada Camaiore 11, 52210 Rovinj, Croatia

#723 of 723 Holiday rentals in Rovinj

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 62 apartment reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    6.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 13

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    10
    Very nice apartment close to city center by car
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing special

    The apartment is spacious with a view in that landscape The equipments are modern The swimming pool, hamam and sauna are excellent The fournitures were of good quality

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    10
    The best apartment we ever stayed till today. A+++
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The owner was extremely flexible during check-in, we were late, arrived 02.00 AM, but welcomed us. The apartment was clean, properly equipped, like arriving home. From bathrobes to first-aid box, everyting was prepared and available. The huge apartment, the bedrooms, three bathrooms and the huge terrace, everything was way beyond our expectation. Though we did not speak any coomon language, She greeted our kids with a Happy Easter message on her phone with google translate and home made cookies. Was an amazing surprise. Definietly will return, as soon as possible. Thank You!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2016

    9.2
    The housekeeper was very nice and willing to help.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Internet connection was rather slow most of the time. At the end of april, the central heating operated in reduced mode, so we used A/C for primary heating. Though the air temperature was ok in the centre of app., distant places (f.e. sofa) got warm after a day or two.

    The housekeeper was very nice and willing to help. The appartment has a lot of space and comfort, including finnish and turkish sauna in the basement.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    9.6
    The apartment is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Distance from the sea (everything else is perfect).

    The apartment is great. It's huge, with 2 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms. The owner was extremely kind and helpful. Supporting facilities are also excellent. I recommend it to everyone and definitely I'll go back again.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    9.2
    Lots of space and privacy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Cold swimingpool. Kitchen doesn' have basic supplies such as salt, sugar... Could be useful if you stay for short period of time.

    Lots of space and privacy. Nice walk to the town. Great and clean wellness, except for the cold swimingpool.

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2016

    9.2
    Choosing one of this apartments is a good decision.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The water of the swimming-pool is very cold for small children...

    Choosing one of this apartments is a good decision... if you travel by car... if not... it isn't an option... This place is far from the city center! The rooms are so big! There is everything for your comfortable stay. The kitchen is perfect also!

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2015

    10
    The apartments are fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It would be helpful if the instructions for using the various spa facilities were in multiple languages.

    The apartments are fantastic! In fact the photos do not do it justice. We can safely say that we got more than our value for money. It is an easy 5 minute cycle into the town and the motorways are easily accessible as well.

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    5.4
    The housekeeper arranged for a very convenient drop-off...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The property required full payment in cash. This information was not included in the property description. Interactions with the owner were unpleasant.

    The housekeeper arranged for a very convenient drop-off bicycle rental.

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    9.2
    close to shops and supermarket
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Far from town but can't argue with the quiet location and coming back after seeing the beauty of the town.

    close to shops and supermarket Spacious Has a spa, sauna, steam room! Has 3 bathrooms!!!

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    9.6
    The apartment is very large, with absolute comfortable beds,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    There is only a filter coffee machine in the kitchen, so it's better to bring an own one, if someone don't like that water-kind coffee.

    The apartment is very large, with absolute comfortable beds, and we were very happy about it, because when we go to the holiday, someone has usually to sleep on an uncomfortable sofa. The wellnes is however tiny, but has everything for relaxing and having fun for little children, when the weather is gloomy.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2016

    7.5
    Appartement is great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Indoor Swimmingpool water 21 degressief Celsius, quite cold.

    Appartement is great!

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    6.3
    Comfortable apartment, well equipped kitchen,
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    poor wifi, pool opened until 6pm???, not English speaking personnel on site

    Comfortable apartment, well equipped kitchen,

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2015

    10
    Everything was perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Everything was perfect!

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 13

Guests also reviewed these properties: