Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Anda Villa Club Jardin 4 stars

Perhati 16, 51264 Jadranovo, Croatia

Review score

Based on 203 apartment reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 27

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    9.2
    Excellent apartments with private beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The fridge is a bit small.

    Very nice stuff, great location! The panorama is fantastic, but the best is the private beach! We could use the grill, play tennis etc. Highly recommended!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    9.2
    Superb!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms could make use of a renovation / redecoration. Still OK but not exactly 4 stars in my opinion. The breakfast brought to the rooms is a very nice idea but the selection could be wider and better. The best would be an option to chose to have the breakfast in the room or to go the their cafeteria / bar to have buffet breakfast. All in all, if you compare this to the advantages and the price, this hotel is very good. You must try it! :) We'll certainly go back.

    Location is amazing, I purposely searched for a hotel like this. It is isolated and has a dreamy private beach. We loved it! You have to make serious efforts to climb back on the many stairs (very well kept though), so it's really not for everyone. For us, it was perfect, we didn't mind going down and coming back at all. It's a very nice natural area. The swimming pool is very good as well and the view is unbeatable from the pool and from the top floor apartments. The staff was so friendly and helpful. They speak excellent English!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    7.5
    We recommend this accomodation, it is a good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Honeymoon Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The toilet on the beach was not working, there was just one beach umbrela which was partly demaged, some of the stairs leading down to the beach were crumbled, some lamps were broken.

    Beautiful sea view, very good location, delicious breakfast served in basket, private beach, clear sea, nice receptionist.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    10
    Mixed feelings at the beginning.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Mixed feelings at the beginning. The price is not the lowest one so expectations were quite high. Considering the price the room was somewhat small, not enough spaces to put your stuff, hardly any table in a room... The smallness of the room was totally and completely compensated with a balcony with a table and a stunning view. The pool is there. There is also a tennis court, and you can borrow the rackets and balls. To use the private beach… there is approximately 450 stairs to get there, but it is worth of effort. The private beach is amazing. Along the route to the beach, there are couple of benches in woods, where you can have a rest or even a picnic. Of course, you need to come back also (450 stairs) and that mean that after a holiday there, you could get seriously fit :-) The personnel is friendly, polite, kind, professional. The breakfast is served in a basked at the door of the room. The breakfast is realy good but I could not find another adequate expression to additionally describe it than cute. According to my philosophy the quality of place can be estimated according to the quality of toilet paper they are using. If they are using cheap and low quality toilet paper, that immediately shows the attitude towards investments in customers comfort. There at Anda Villa Club Jardin they are using one of the best toilet papers I see in all my travels. So considering all together, even the toilet paper - that place is just great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    9.2
    Beautiful, peaceful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hike to the beach. Husband just had knee surgery so it was hard getting down the very long staircase down to the private beach area.

    The staff was there for whatever we needed. Everything was very close by. Very private and relaxing.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    10
    Don't Miss this Beauty!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is difficult to find using your car's GPS. However, it is clearly signposted in the local area. Look for the many signs.

    The view from our second floor apartment was magnificent! There is a secluded private beach down the stairs beside the pool. Well worth the walk. This is the quieter part of the area in the busy tourist season. Very friendly, helpful hosts; a family run business. Our unit was very clean and well appointed with lots of comfort. TV had some English channels to catch up on the world news.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    9.2
    Jadranovo wind down
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms a little small but all fine for couple of nights.

    Two night stay .. excellent swimming pool and great private beach accessed via quite a few steps but worth it!! Fantastic views across to Krk Island. The two local restaurants were both really good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    9.2
    Jadranova
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Double rooms were on the small side compared to rest of our trip .. we would have upgraded to larger room if we had paid enough attention when booking, but minor gripe ..all was well. Air con was not overly effective in one of the two rooms we had.

    Great pool. Beach area also well equipped and beautiful .. rocks rather than sand and quite a few steps down hill but very private and worth the hike. Breakfast left outside room in basket was a nice touch. Hosts were friendly and helpful. We all thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Two excellent restaurants a short walk down the road.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    10
    Perfect getaway stay at a beautiful location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Honeymoon Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little flying moths were on the shower walls, but that was because the windows were open in the bathroom.

    The location was wonderful! There were incredible views of the sea from our room. Breakfast in a basket was a nice surprise.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    10
    fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Lovely property, we only needed a stopover before an early flight from Rijeka airport (only 15 minutes away) but were sorry that we couldn't stay longer with the lovely pool, great nearby restaurant where we enjoyed an excellent meal with very friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Real fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mosquitos. Netz on the windows andd doors would bw good. To bw abke to sleep with open windows.

    Thw mud. The fewling. Fantqstic place.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.2
    Very nice host, extra beautiful view from the room,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very nice host, extra beautiful view from the room, wonderful panorama.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    6.3
    Breakfast was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Apartment 101 was really small.

    Breakfast was excellent. Staff was very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    8.8
    The private beach, breakfast, pool,the tennis court.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The stairs (you'll know once you get there).

    The private beach, breakfast, pool,the tennis court.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    10
    The brekfast was good and inovative, a good example for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The brekfast was good and inovative, a good example for other apartment hotels.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    10
    Brilliant!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was over the expetations.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    8.8
    beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Honeymoon Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    not well mainteind property (furniture)

    beach

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    8.8
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small kettle

    View Breakfast Pool

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2015

    9.6
    Beatifull located with sea view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A little difficult to find due lack of signs

    Beatifull located with sea view. Also access to the beach if you like several hundred stairs. Hotel has swimmingpool which is sufficient. Breakfast served in a basket out sse your door, so you can consume on your private terrass when you feel it is time. The owner is a very sweet woman, who also offers you coffee at the pool. One of the guest had birthday (47) and she came with a surprise cake to the swimmingpool.for her Very peacefull place with no noisy children.

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    7.5
    we took the honey moon suite , which was very nice with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    dirty dishes were waiting for us in the dishwasher, room was overall not well maintained, which is just too bad because the room looks really nice.

    we took the honey moon suite , which was very nice with great view.

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2015

    8.8
    location, private beach, breakfast basket, calm, tennis...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Jadranova has small number of restaurants, and tourist infrastructure, you need a car to go out in evening

    location, private beach, breakfast basket, calm, tennis court, friendly staff, pool

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2015

    9.6
    We had 10 great days in this amazing place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We had 10 great days in this amazing place. We are very satisfied - even we did not have mosquito net. The view is wonderful, the private beach is something very special, the apartment is clean, the staff is very kind and helpful, the rich breakfast in a basket next to your door is a super idea.

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2015

    10
    The room was super clean, including all the gear in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    That we had to leave :-(.

    The room was super clean, including all the gear in the little kitchen. The view from our balcony was great. The location is very quiet and was easy to find - if you put the coordinates in your gps or ask reception for direction. The breakfast basket is such a nice idea and we loved finding it in front of our door every morning. We had a delicious dinner at the restaurant Klostar just down the road with fresh fish and great service. The whole area around the hotel is beautiful including the walk to the little beach. The staff is super friendly and enthusiastic! You can tell that they love their job!! Hope we will be back one day!!

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2015

    9.6
    beautiful place, I think perfect for long family vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    a little hard to reach

    beautiful place, I think perfect for long family vacation

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2015

    10
    All was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    All was great!

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    9.2
    Great room, nice view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bed is a bit too soft.

    Great room, nice view. Helpful staff. Abundant breakfast. Excellent place to stay away from people :-)

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2015

    10
    Superb seaview.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    All was good

    Superb seaview...excellent facilities such as swimmingpool and tenniscourt...friendly staff....very good price/quality ratio.

There are also 6 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 27

Guests also reviewed these properties: