Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Hotel Antunovic Zagreb This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Zagrebacka avenija 100A (ex-Ljubljanska avenija), 10000 Zagreb, Croatia

#21 of 92 hotels in Zagreb

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 951 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: June 25, 2018

    8.8
    Overall, it was a very good stay that have exceeded my expectations.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The waiters at the breakfast were not as cooperative as I would expect. Also, the restaurant is quite small so when there is a higher number of people it gets very crowded.

    Comfort, clean and quite room. Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 18, 2018

    9.6
    Business and relax
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing :)

    Big, spacious, clean and beautiful room, comfortable bed. Loved the spa and the pool. Near city centre. Good breakfast. Quiet room. Place to enjoy. Big business centre. There are lots of contents in the hotel and near hotel for free time.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 13, 2018

    6.7
    Good location, in the main road to get to different parts of...
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Old style interior, could be updated considering the price. Breakfast could last longer in my opinion, 10:30 is short for some days. Small fitness, with only 5 excercise machines.

    Good location, in the main road to get to different parts of Zagreb. Clean, comfy bed, big size room, complementary toilet necesetis, and slipers.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 31, 2018

    7.1
    The hotel did the job. Very unhappy that I was charged for my 2 year old.
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I was charged an extra 140 kunas for a 2 year old child that sleeps in our bed and supposedly had a full breakfast of 1 piece of toast. Unreasonable, and for this will not return to this hotel. All other reputable hotels allow children that age to stay free. Hotel falls down in basic areas for the price they charge.

    The breakfast in the restaurant and staff were excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 14, 2018

    9.6
    Very good value for money and a very good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms are wonderful, nice size and the beds are extremely comfortable. The breakfast was very good and the selection of fruit was wonderful. The staff was professional and fast and we were extremely satisfied with the service. The wifi was better than in many hotels I stayed in, stable and fast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 18, 2018

    7.9
    Clean and comfortable .
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Am not certain if its the communication but can't help feeling the hint of prejudice towards Asian

    Clean and comfortable . Flexible cleaning services. Able to make hot lemon honey drink at breakfast and hot water to fill 2 mini thermal flasks for personal consumption. Ideal for a supermarket shopper as Konzum is within walking distance.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 17, 2018

    10
    Fantastic hotel. Simply among the best ever. I would definitely be back.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the coffee and breakfast was not hot but the steward changed that upon complaints otherwise i give the hotel 100%

    Fantastic hotel. Simply one of the best that I have been on business travel. Friendly staff, beautiful rooms, clean, lovely breakfast, almost like heaven..

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 30, 2018

    8.8
    Business trip to Zagreb? You cannot go wrong with this place!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location is really far away from city´s historical center. Tourists should consider that when booking.

    This is modern faciity with everything you would expect from such a place. You can work, have evening fun and then relax in a nice bed in a spacious room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 26, 2018

    9.2
    Every time when I visit Croatia for business I have have to stay at Antunovič hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I am fully satisfied.

    Everything was nice at your hotel, as always. Spacy and clean room, nice bathroom, comfy bed. I also appreciate a TV with a large screen and the possibility to work with my notebook online. And beautiful choice at the breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: March 23, 2018

    10
    The boss takes care of his people and his people took care...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The boss takes care of his people and his people took care of my during my stay. Great cultural experience and lesson learned how to build a successful business. Thank you and keep going. I’ll come back:-)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 20, 2018

    10
    Excellent hotel !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I love massages but everything was fully booked and sunday was closed for massages, so therefore I needed to get massage on another place instead of spending money in this beautiful hotel. I would kindly suggest to the management team to have more massage therapist and to be possible to have massages every day, especially weekend.

    Excellent hotel !!! Clean and quiet room, great breakfast and very kind stuff - especially reception team was always helpful. Highly recommended !!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 6, 2018

    9.6
    I will come back.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Only suggestion is: More choices for the room service food, expand the menu.

    Breakfast really good. Mostly I must say that ALL personal is highly professional. High service for a good value. Food is really good, the waiters in the restaurant are professional and kind and suggested us a right choice to order. Room service is ok. Dinner arrived to the room in 15-20 minutes which is amazing. Mini bar is always refilled. We got chocolate on the bed by check in. Great!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 1, 2018

    9.2
    Great experience, I will go back there absolutely when visiting Zagreb again
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location was very good along main road to city centre, easy to find, you can see the hotel sign from kilometers away! Further very nice roof bar with a view and excellent breakfast with everything you can wish present. Also big parking lot for clients under the hotel at cheap price

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 2, 2018

    9.6
    Great Hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only downside, hotel parking is not free.

    Spent the New Years Eve there. The room was amazing, spacious and clean. Beds were very comfortable and overall a great experience.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 1, 2018

    10
    I had stay in this hotel some 8 years ago, an have found now...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I had stay in this hotel some 8 years ago, an have found now the hotel has kept the level of quality, and all the facilities updated, very nice room, wellness, breakfast, helpful staff, easy to access from highway, cousy!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 13, 2017

    10
    Antunovic Hotel is the first place I check when travelling...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fitness area needs some refreshment.

    Antunovic Hotel is the first place I check when travelling to Zagreb. Nice rooms, little fitness area, sauna and spa area, very good breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 17, 2017

    9.6
    FANTASTIC HOTEL!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is not in the city centre. But I was there to work not to visit the city so it was perfect for my purposes.

    Everything! Staff was super! The breakfast incredible! Food is good in both restaurants! The facilities are simply great! You can spend the whole day there without getting bored (which I did, after the work and it is something unusual for me) I asked for a shuttle service from and to the airport: fantastic! I would have been lost without...especially if you arrive late in Zaghreb - there are neither taxi nor bus in the night. At least there weren't on Tuesday. But I had the shuttle services, which I recomand.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 7, 2017

    10
    Second visit to this hotel and as good as the first , it's a really nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    5 days instead of 4

    This is a great hotel , I have used it twice and enjoyed both visits . Put that with a beautiful country and zagreb a great city and you have a wonderful time.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 30, 2017

    7.9
    Location and wellness
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There are some facilities in this hotel that operate at their own , like the restaurant Lucija which should be a self service restaurant that offers good meals for good money.. they don't, meals are very expensive and not ao good for the ammount of the money they cost. Tv in rooms are way too old and outdated, poor choice of channels.

    Location and wellness

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 27, 2017

    9.6
    The swimming pool (not so large))) is on the last 8th floor...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The swimming pool (not so large))) is on the last 8th floor with a city panorama :-) Noiseless corridors, very comfortable bed, clean rooms and friendly, courteous staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 23, 2017

    9.6
    Good choice for staying in Zagreb.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff at breakfast was a bit lasy and not in the good mood. Maybe this was just their Sunday mood. ;)

    The room was great. 80% of stuff were extra nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 7, 2017

    8.8
    I advice the hotel because it is renewed and the rooms are stylish.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    It is only a distance from the city center and yet there is a Tram nearby to the hotel.

    What I expected was that elegance and cleanliness with welcome reception staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 29, 2017

    10
    „Great value for the money.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    „Great value for the money. Room was real nice and all the staff were friendly and helpful. Excellent service and comfort. The quiet of room is brilliantly! Breakfast is delicious! Love this Hotel! “

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 24, 2017

    8.8
    Nice hotel, but a bit out of town
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The restaurant food was not that good, the location is on the bussiest avenue in Zagreb. Hotel is few km away from the city centre.

    Hotel is quite new, breakfast was great, staff were helpful, pool was a bit small but nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: September 18, 2017

    9.6
    Room that was clean, comfortable and surprisingly big.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Food in the restaurant. Small meal - expensive and average quality.

    Room that was clean, comfortable and surprisingly big. Wellness program included in the price. Free parking around the hotel. Great view from the bar on the top floor. Nice and helpful personnel. All in all, a beautiful hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 12, 2017

    7.5
    Good service.
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Spa is very messy (towels and tea cups everywhere). Also not exactly a very relaxing atmosphere with all the noise. Rooms were spacious but very standard in style.

    Good service. Nice breakfast. Good restaurant. Spacious rooms.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 1, 2017

    5.4
    As a single man travelling, i booked a double room, thinking...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    As a single man travelling, i booked a double room, thinking nothing of it , so i get to the front desk and a surly Croatian guy asks "who else is staying in the room with me, he wants their name address and telephone number, and he wants it by the morning ..and that they have video cameras ..." i found this rude, intrusive, and demeaning, and if this is the normal way in which single travelers are greeted in Croatia, then it will not be a place i will be visiting again, ive stayed in hundreds of Hotels all over the world, but this has to be worst reception i have had anywhere..absolutely disgusting

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 21, 2017

    9.6
    The wellness area is very good and it's staff excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel is 5km far from downtown.

    The wellness area is very good and it's staff excellent. Parking is easy but to reach the city centre is convenient only if you drive your own car.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 20, 2017

    9.2
    Great hotel, very friendly and skilled staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Street side is a bit noisy, if you want to keep your windowopen over night. When closed, no noise from the street. But aircon is not really silent.

    Great hotel, very friendly and skilled staff. Perfectly clean room. Probably the best breakfast I have ever tried in any hotel. Very nice spa area.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 14, 2017

    6.7
    Wouldn't stay there again, just because of the staff at reception.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff just didn't live up to the expectations of how I want to be treated when I pay a bit more for a hotel room. The check in was short, unwelcoming and the lady at the reception answered the phone while I was asking her questions about my stay, although one of her male colleagues was standing right next to her and he could have answered the phone. When I offered my feedback on that situation at check out, the staff only had excuses for me and no apology. They also wanted to charge me 20 € extra for my partner, even though I had booked a double room for 2 people.

    The room was big and comfortable, the hotel overall was clean and breakfast was good and they offered a wide variety. The staff in the restaurants and the bar were friendly and made the stay enjoyable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 5, 2017

    9.6
    Hotel,room and staff excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hotel,room and staff excellent.The only disappointment was breakfast.They were renovating old dining area and as a result(according to staff) the breakfast was very limited unlike breakfasts that I remember from my previous visits to Antunovic.I hope that my next trip to this beautiful hotel will have more viraty at the breakfast time

    Hotel,room and staff excellent.They upgraded us to the apartment.Very helpful and friendly staff especially downstairs in the restaurant

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: June 27, 2017

    10
    A bit of self love ….
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was at a conference and apparently it is not the custom of the hotel to provide water which was a shame ??

    I enjoyed room service , the spa, convenience to what I was doing though far from city centre. Staff very helpful and generous

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 6, 2017

    10
    4 star approved
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The audio sound of the TV was a bit off. Channels in English would have been nice.

    The hotel staff was very polite and kind. The hotel room was very clean, comfortable and of high quality.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 3, 2017

    10
    Excellent stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    Loved this hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. Especially the gentleman who worked in the the Vertigo Bar. Made us feel very welcome and nothing was too much trouble. Wonderful breakfast each morning (try the apple, ginger and spinach smoothie with breakfast). Would easily recommend to anyone staying in Zagreb and we will be back. Thank you

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 1, 2017

    5.4
    Good soundproof windows keep the noise out.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was rather indifferent to our needs, did not bother to check the bus location we asked about and the ironing policy is just ridiculous: the hotel does not rent out irons to guests due to "safety reasons". I mean, what are we, five years old? Obviously the idea is to make people pay for the ironing service.

    Good soundproof windows keep the noise out.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 19, 2017

    8.8
    Very clean, great breakfast, nice spacious room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The price is a bit high.

    Very clean, great breakfast, nice spacious room. Room windows can be opened. Nice spa area. Very friendly and helpfull staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 16, 2017

    9.6
    Nice hotel, pleasant staff. Will come back for sure!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Massage should be reserved prior the arrival. Spa personnel could do better service.

    Hotel staff was pleasant. Room was clean and room service is good. Wellness pool is nice for quick relaxation. City center mile away. Casino welcome coupon if you look for some fun. I have win a lot in two nights :)

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: April 3, 2017

    8.8
    Pleasant, friendly, professional staff.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very small, limited gym/work out space and equipment. Location of the hotel is far from city centrum, aprox. 40 minute by tram.

    Pleasant, friendly, professional staff. Lively, friendly cleaning staff provides excellent job, very clean hotel. Meal, refreshment available all day long in restaurants and bars directly in hotel. Excellent breakfast. Spa services and pool available all day. Mall and grocery store near by. Few minutes walk to city transportation, aprox 30 minutes from airport.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 29, 2017

    8.3
    Nice location, parking may be problematic (or expensive)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Parking expensive, free spots are only outside the hotel entrance but usually a headache to find one. Pool is super small doesn't really catch up to any standards and I came there particulary to take a swim :(

    View from our room (4th floor) was great, bed was extra confy, really close to highway exit and Asian TV programs.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 14, 2017

    10
    Great place!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I stay very often in this hotel and last few times I realized that quality of breakfast is lower and lower quality. Bring everything back as few years ago!!!

    Everything!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 3, 2017

    8.3
    Very nice hotel, recommended
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    unacceptable that they don't offer an iron and you have only the option to pay for having your stuff ironed.

    Very nice hotel, comfortable, clean with a good room and nice breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: November 4, 2016

    10
    Great view on Zagreb!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They have to change televisions in rooms and put modern TV's with more programs...

    The hotel is very very nice and it has everything you need...fitness, a swimming pool, sauna, great restaurant, parking garage... The stuff is also very nice and they will help you with everything...the hotel is a bit from the city center but that doesn't mind...it has very nice view on Zagreb, especially at night...

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 2, 2016

    9.6
    Receptionists in general were very helpful as we had many...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Receptionists in general were very helpful as we had many queries since this was our first visit ... Everything was cleared patiently !!! The service was awesome in the buffet and room service. Overall great experience

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: September 23, 2016

    9.2
    staff very friendly and helpful;
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I asked for non-smoking room and unfortunately I got one for smokers

    staff very friendly and helpful; great and free WIFI discounts by booking very useful

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: August 12, 2016

    9.2
    Great staff, swimming, food and comfort. Access via tram, bus or taxi to old centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All good.

    Excellent staff, friendly and helpful. Great swimming pool, beautiful rotating bar with views of the city. Excellent food. Good value for money. Location out of the old town but had tram and bus access.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 12, 2016

    9.6
    Wery pleasent hotel and stuff, recomendation !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Paying for parking in such a hotel at that price is a bit too much.

    Nice, cleany, cosy rooms. Litle pool and spa. Great locations. Nice bar on the top. Service up to 2 AM. Recomendation

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 6, 2016

    9.2
    Excellent staff, swimming and fine dining.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All great. A little out of the historic centre but you can catch a tram.

    Staff were excellent, friendly and helpful. Fantastic Vertigo 360 degree revolving bar with fine views. Great swim and fine dining.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: July 25, 2016

    9.6
    The dos was nice.
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The area was clean and seemed safe but there weren't a lot of things to do that we could find. We were there for one night so it didn't matter

    The dos was nice. Staff was helpful

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 5, 2018

    9.2
    Great comfortable and good place to call home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel is very well run. Staff is great

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 3, 2018

    5.0
    After 10 reservations, I dont have any discount on...
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    After 10 reservations, I dont have any discount on reservations. I am dissapointed with them

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 25, 2018

    9.6
    Hotel Antunovic is my choice for travelling to Zagreb.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything. Especially the Team at the hotel, the comfortable room and the breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 20, 2018

    10
    everything perfect
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything perfect

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 16, 2018

    10
    Evrithing is om
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Evrithing is om

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 5, 2018

    9.2
    Friendly staff, great value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    None

    Friendly staff, great value for money.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 23, 2018

    9.6
    Evrithing good,brekfast,room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Evrithing good,brekfast,room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 23, 2018

    10
    Instant coffee served for breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Instant coffee served for breakfast.... (espresso needs to be ordered at the bar individually). Apart from that - the best hotel in Zagreb!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 23, 2018

    10
    Friendly and helpful reception staff. We will be back! Thank you
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Uniquely comfortable pillows, very rare quality in hotels these days...had great sleep

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 14, 2018

    10
    -
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 12, 2018

    8.8
    The thermostat in our room was broken and wouldn’t go below...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The thermostat in our room was broken and wouldn’t go below 23! The hotel staff was accommodating and moved us to another room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 11, 2018

    9.6
    It is in a very convinient location on the main road, good...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is in a very convinient location on the main road, good when travelling by car

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 21, 2018

    9.6
    an excellent choice for visits and conferences
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    The staff, cleanliness, the quality of the room and.facilities, the vakue for money.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 17, 2018

    8.3
    Clean.
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Far from city center

    Clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 16, 2018

    7.1
    Short and sweet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Missed a bide in the bathroom.

    Normal rooms with standard amenities.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 26, 2018

    10
    Everything was okay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -

    Everything was okay. It was clean, the beautiful rooms, the staff very good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 14, 2018

    8.8
    Room and breakfast was very OK.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fitness centre is only for cardio.

    Room and breakfast was very OK.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 9, 2018

    9.6
    Wellness & Spa area
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wellness & Spa area

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 8, 2018

    5.8
    They need to renovate interior of hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They need to renovate interior of hotel...

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 26, 2018

    10
    THE place to stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Professional and kind staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 26, 2018

    9.5
    Easy access, swimming pool, breakfest
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Easy access, swimming pool, breakfest

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 25, 2018

    10
    Excellent service, comfortable rooms, very clean.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Excellent service, comfortable rooms, very clean. Helpful and competent staff. All without any objections. I highly recommend.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 24, 2018

    10
    Great value for money.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing, all good.

    All good! Nice staff on reception and also in the restaurant. Fantastic buffet breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 11, 2018

    7.1
    Big modern room.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location. Very few free parking spaces.

    Big modern room. Very efficient and friendly staff. Lavish breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 6, 2018

    9.2
    Comfortable room and nice bathroom.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The whole building starts to look a bit dated, some redecoration would help.

    Comfortable room and nice bathroom. Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 31, 2018

    9.2
    First choice to stay while in Zagreb
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    None

    Several times we stayed in Hotel Antunovic and again, it never disappoint. Nice breakfast, excellent diner, pleasant stuff, comfy beds, etc.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 11, 2018

    10
    All aspects of service is excellent.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All aspects of service is excellent. Stuff, very comfortable room, cleanliness and great breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: