Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartments M 3 stars

Put Radosevca 44, 21000 Split, Croatia

#647 of 1,747 Holiday rentals in Split

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 145 apartment reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 42

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment with Patio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing Wished we could stay longer.

    Great apartment with plenty of room and facilities for a couple or small family. Walking distance to beach and supermarket. Friendly helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We've booked apartment with the sea view, not only we got room with no sea view we were told that it happens very often that people get confused by booking.com who is wrongly advertising apartments. Host suggested we could buy a sea view room if we wanted as he had lots of empty rooms.

    Loved Split and Trogir but not where we stayed

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment with Patio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We didn't like finding we were staying in a basement apartment. The seaview we expected was found by climbing over our balcony and onto the roof of the next property. An amusement park on the beach area below was noisy and busy. Inside the apartment we had no hot water and air conditioning for 24 hours so unable to freshen up from our travel or cool down from the heat. The manager did try to fix problems the following day but no success with the air conditioning. Due to this we negotiated with the owner and were charged less for our stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room had not been sufficiently cleaned. Most notably there were dust and USED CONDOMS lying beneath the bed. Some kitchen utensils had not been properly cleaned and had to be washed before we could use them. The view was not at all as expected. We had a balcony, but in contrast to the picture for the apartment there was no view. Instead we could only see the roof of the rest of the building. Only by standing on a chair on the balcony could we get some sea view. The balcony was also barely usable, as air condition facilities let out their excess heat right on the balcony. So it was simply too hot and uncomfortable to sit there. Several of the light bulbs were not working. Some of these were replaced during our stay, but they should have been replaced at the latest during preparation of the apartment.

    Close to the beach. And the air condition was nice after a hot day.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The layout of the apartment was excellent - very spacious - wifi excellent. Ivana the receptionist was so helpful arranging taxis and trips for us. Quick response to emails whilst there. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment with Patio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bathroom towels where very poor and tired off on the edges, the air-condition was straggling to work when it was getting windy

    The access to the beach, private parking (free), internet access, veranda / garden of the room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment with Patio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing to dislike

    There was a very warm welcome. The apartment was spotlessly clean. A nice little suntrap balcony but no view. The beach was only a 5 minute walk. There's a supermarket handy. Some nice bars down by the sea. It took me around half an hour to walk into old Split but it was a very pleasant walk.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment with Patio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Location is great for nearby beach but property is 30minute walk out of main tourist area

    Our host was extremely friendly and helpful. We changed our plans at last minute and wanted to cancel a few of the nights we had originally booked. He was very understanding and helped us to reschedule and we only had a small cancellation fee to pay. We didn't arrive at the accomodation until 11pm and our host was there to greet us. He also allowed us late check out without additional cost. Very friendly and helpful, property was extremely clean and had all the necessary amenities

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Duplex Apartment with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    TV service was bad, because just 2 channels in Croatian (no CNN, BBC, etc.). Kitchen equipment was rather old.

    Very kind Apartment Manager and a really nice view to the sea. Apartment had comfortable spacious rooms. Walking distance to downtown was ok.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment with Patio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything was fine to me. :)

    I like the location to go to the beach. There is also a TOMMY shop near by, so you can get your groceries without any problem. The team made the extra effort to get everything ready, even though I was arriving before the official check-in time. Thanks a lot!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 4 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very friendly stuff that adjusts to our needs (picking up keys and staying a little bit longer on leaving day). Beach was not far away, shop and ATM as well.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment with Patio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quiet,Clean,private parking in front of apartment,still close to center of Split by car,sea is 5 min walk from apartment. Easy phone call to arrange when I will pickup key for apartment on reception. I give 10 overall score there was really nothing bad.Wifi working there is fully equiped kitchen,....

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment with Patio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a huge drama but a couch would be good, and the hot water ran out quite quickly ... a phone from room to reception would be great aswell . Overall we where really happy and loved the beautiful nature of the staff

    Very spacious, staff where nice

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment with Patio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The kitchen could be better furnished.

    Very friendly staff that provided us with full information re the apartment and Split. They were at our disposal at any time and took care that we are comfortable and satisfied with the facilities and the service. Facilities were good, regulary cleaned and close to the sea.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment with Patio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Everything was fine.

    The stuff was great, they really did everything to make our staying in a good memory. And apartment was nice, roomy and pleasent. There was even a little garden in the back yard.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment with Patio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far from the city centre

    Very modern, clean and spacious

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment with Patio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great please, spacious flat , easy access to the beach and lovely personal.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Luxury Duplex Apartment with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect view, nice place!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Luxury Duplex Apartment with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one shower for six people

    Sea view

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment with Patio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Located close to the water with market and restaurants close by. Public transport was close and easy to use and relatively inexpensive..

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment with Patio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, recommended

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Steep walk back up to apartment

    Location is fantastic basic facilities but all you need , comfy beds loved it

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Contrary to the advert there was no sea view.

    Very friendly staff, right next to beach, apartment in good condition with nice patio area.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment with Patio
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite location close to beach

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio Apartment with Patio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was nice cosy and clean apartment. The owners were kind and very helpful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great and very professional service, beautiful apartmant,excellent value for money!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Duplex Apartment (4 Adults) with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really don't know...

    All what we needed was very close - beach, shop, restaurants. Parking in front of accommodation. Nice place!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The most important thing for me was the helpfulness of the staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    There was a number of issues associated with this accomodation. First - we did not get the room we expected and had to take the cheaper one with no refund; there was only one room with working WiFi. Second - the apartment itself is worn out and not very clean. Also, there is a very limited supply of hot water. Finally, if you chose to pay by card, they charge you 10 Euro extra without prior notice. You should also be prepared that the guy who works there can barely speak English.

    Beach nearby, washing machine available.

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Sometimes the Wi-fi didn't work correctly.

    The room was very nice, spacious and have all I need during my stay. And the apartment was really close to the beach !

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Staff wasn't reachable in the afternoon, neither at reception nor by phone. We were just looking for additional bed sheets. Location is good to supermarkets and the seaside, the city center of Split is not in walking distance.

    Big apartment, well equipped, supermarkets and litte beach (crowded) close

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    It took more than 1 hour after I made a phone call to the reception and after that one man came without any apology

    Nice view, comfort beds, clean and tidy, sea-side view

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hôtel to forget if you don't have a car.it's very difficult to find any taxi in Split anytime.Despite all efforts made by the lady at reception, impossible ton get one on saturday morning. The owner drove us himself at the ferry.

    The room is big enough and quite comfortable, well exposed but no see view.

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Apartment was spotless. Well equipt

    Location for seeing Split was perfect, nice beach right outside the apartment

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    credit card payment not working

    -wifi -parking

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing problem.

    Staff very helpfull. Near Beach

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    this loction was sold saying we would have had a sea view. This was not true. The apartment was embedded in the basement of the bilding

    hard to find

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Terrible neighborhood, dirty, our car was broken into and personal items were taken. Terrible view.

    Comfortable

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Location

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The first three days, three was no WiFi. We had a wallview instead of a seaview.

    Great location, nearby the sea.

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Great apartment and great service

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2015

    • Group

    Friendly staff and great location.

There are also 14 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 42

Guests also reviewed these properties: