Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartmani Levarda 3 stars

Tudorski Put 2B, 21223 Trogir, Croatia

#348 of 682 Holiday rentals in Trogir

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 205 apartment reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 26

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    9.2
    Far away from Trogir
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far away from Trogir, no light in bedroom, Google maps shows wrong localization, localization on top of mountain, really tired after climbing there

    Air condition, very helpfull and kind host ;) comfortable bed, privacy, wifi.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    7.5
    Good apartment for a one night stay, only drawback was the fact that card payments weren't accepted
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Card payment is not accepted, so we had to go to an ATM to withdraw some money

    Super easy check in and check out Reasonable kitchenette for a one night stay

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    7.9
    Parking available, nice owner, pretty good location...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom's layout was not the best one, very small space and to enter a sink and a shower you had to first step behind toilet. It would also be better if the shower curtain did not allow water to leak through which resulted in other troubles like completely wet and dirty floor (with no rag to clean it).

    Parking available, nice owner, pretty good location especially if you have a car, the beach available by walking distance is very crowded but with great facilities. The best restaurant down at the beach side is definitely Leonardo.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    9.6
    Studio - perfect for couples
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    - the host could be a little more around; - not enough toilet paper (1 roll);

    + great location, close to several beautiful beaches and the main promenade (5 minutes) + good atmosphere in the guest house, + nice view from the balcony + comfortable bed, air condition;

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    9.6
    We had a great stay here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a great stay here. The host and her brother were very helpful and picked us up from split airport for a small fee. They helped arrange a hire car for us too! Overall a comfy nights sleep in a lovely location!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    7.1
    We found it relatively quickly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no hot water, only a bit warm. Too little wc-paper. Poor Wi-Fi access. The price in HRK was not adequate the price in EUR.

    We found it relatively quickly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    9.6
    It was only one night there. I could have stayed longer :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You must take taxi from Trogirs center to get there, but that was thing already we known beforehand.

    Small kitchen in apartment, nice little balcony.There is one beach nearby where's bars, cafeterias and restaurats. The bed was very comfort. Apartment was light coloured and space was enough for two of us. The owners were super nice. I felt welcomed to stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    9.6
    Really kind, at the check in came for us in car at Trogir...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really kind, at the check in came for us in car at Trogir storic center to bring us to the apartment at 11pm, which walking would have been 40min. And, since there was nobody the day after, left us check out a little bit later so we could enjoy the beach in the morning and leave our baggages in the apartment. Really reccomend to stay there. It is a little bit away from the storic center but totally worth it to relax a little bit.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    10
    Clean, close to beach, very comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment was clean with a kitchen and ensure bathroom and a balcony. Only a short walk to the beach, bars, supermarkets and ferry to Trogir. Friendly owners and safe off-street parking.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    9.6
    Very, very friendly hosts, small but enough-kitchen.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi didn't work properly, but that seemed to be only our room on the ground floor.

    Very, very friendly hosts, small but enough-kitchen. Not too far but not in the middle of the quite touristy areas

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    8.8
    Very good value for the money :-)
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There was nothing I didn't like. However, please notice if you have difficulty walking that the road from the beach is a steep road. For me it was a healthy exercise and also my rented bicycle managed to force the road.

    I travelled alone, and the small appartment was very functional. The Levarda family was very kind and helpful in every kind of way. They speek good english and upon arrival I was given a map of the Island and informed about getting around. If any problems, I could call them or ask them personally (they live in part of the building) and they would solve the situations very fast. The appartment is not luxury, but nice and cosy, and I feel it has very good value for the money.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    9.6
    All was super!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    All was super! Very good apartments. The hosts were very friendly and helpful. Location of the appartments is some up, but actually 7 minutes to the Copacabana beach and 15 minutes back. For us was no problem. Shops, bars, beach, all was very close. The apartments had everything we need as well as small kitchen and a good comfortable bed. Plus, from our location opens a wonderful view to the island. We had good time. I recommend.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    7.5
    Everything you need for a 2 night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tap was leaking and Fridge was super cold even when on 1.

    Only couple of minutes away from the beach, supermarket, Cafes and Watertaxi stop to Trogir. Road is quite and owner are really nice. We had a room at the ground floor and it was clean and cool.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    9.6
    Nice apartments and good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location not that easy to find/reach

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    10
    Friendly owners.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly owners. Good location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    7.5
    Nice view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Host could be a little bit more around

    Nice view

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    Everything was perfect!
    • Couple
    • Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was perfect! We were very pleased and we plan to stay there again

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    8.3
    Nice apartment great value 9/10
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Door lock not secure, owners dog continually barking

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    8.8
    owner easily accessible through phone and they just live...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    owner easily accessible through phone and they just live next door

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    9.6
    Very friendly and helpful owners, fantastic balcony view...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful owners, fantastic balcony view over the picturesque village and bay, clean, well equipped.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    10
    Comfortable stay at Levadia
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was clean and comfortable. The host was really kind.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    9.2
    Polite owner of the apartment, good location, clean room,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Polite owner of the apartment, good location, clean room, comfortable bed, equipped kitchen, reasonable price.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    9.6
    The host helped us with our washing, very kind family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The host helped us with our washing, very kind family. Close to beach and old town

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    10
    Charming hosts. Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing not to like all good.

    Excellent location near airport and beach. Family levarda were very helpful and friendly. Good value for money.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    10
    We had a really nice holiday there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had a really nice holiday there. The owner of the apartman was very kind and helpful.The room was clean and comfortable and the kitchen is well equipped. The view from the terrace to the sea was amazing. We were really happy because it had a large parking area so there was enough place for every car. So all in all I can recommend because the price and the value is not just in balance, but also it was over than our expections.

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    6.3
    We liked the sea view from the balcony it was really good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We liked the sea view from the balcony it was really good. The apartment is worth its price.

There are also 15 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 26

Guests also reviewed these properties: