Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartment House Jerko 3 stars

M.Radeljkovica 4, Kastel Stafilic, 21216 Kaštela, Croatia

#77 of 284 Holiday rentals in Kaštela

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 146 apartment reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 65

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.9
    Convenient for airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had the standard triple room. Unfortunately the bathroom is separated from the main house and their bathroom only by a blocked sliding door. The result is that you can hear the owners quite clearly.

    Friendly host Maria. Free shuttle to airport

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    6.3
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 5 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owners warned us multiple times to keep quiet during the night eventhough we completely shut down the music after the first 2 warnings and were talking normally. Initially they were friendly and welcoming, but threatening to call the police on guests that weren’t even making much noise (we were literally sitting on the floor and talking, not even drinking...) was extremely unnecessary. Also, it was not highlighted in the description that the owners live one floor under the apartment. We were a group of 20 young people and rented the entire house but did not know that the owners were going to be there also. Would not recommend for younger people and bigger groups.

    The owners were kind enough to drive a few of our friends to the nearby supermarket at a later hour. Also, they gave us three of their own eggs when we asked.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    6.3
    Host was nice and room was clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were weird smell coming from outside and I woke up to the smell during the night. Toilet seat was broken.

    Host was nice and room was clean. Good for one night stay close to the airport. We got a ride to the airport.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    8.3
    Fully equipped and comfortable flat conveniently located minutes from Split Airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is great for an early morning flight but so much not for a longer stay

    Conveniently located minutes from Split Airport Fully equipped and comfortable Very kind host

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    10
    I loved their hospitality and how easy they were to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved their hospitality and how easy they were to communicate with. They upgraded us to a nicer room free of charge because they had the space! The apartment exceeded my expectation and I thought it was lovely! Perfect for the night before my flight at the airport. They drove my friend and I to the airport for free in the morning! Great people.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    10
    Convenient, Friendly, Pleasant, Clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    An awareness item: hot water is evidently solar and can be cool in the morning.

    My wife and I have stayed here many times over the past 6 years or so. The hosts are friendly and always helpful. Rooms are always very clean with everything you need. The location near the airport makes it ideal for early morning flights. And the host is always willing to give you a ride even at 4:30 in the morning. There is a small store within walking distance for evening or morning snacks.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    7.5
    close to beach and airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything was closed around it in October you had to walk to the next town over about an hrs walk . and the bed was really hard. the host was great the apt was clean and quite.

    close to beach and airport

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    8.3
    The hosts were extremely accommodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't realise that the free airport shuttle advertised was only available before 10am. Completely understandable but do check this if making a reservation at other places. In fact, the airport was so close, we could have walked! The fixtures and fittings in the bathroom need a little maintenance, and we couldn't get the wifi to work but didn't mind as we really didn't need it.

    The hosts were extremely accommodating. They kindly looked after our friends' suitcases for the day despite them not staying there, and on the day of our departure, we were welcomed to stay by the pool until we left for our evening flight. Our luggage was safely stored and we were given a place to change out of our swimming stuff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    8.3
    Host was very nice and got her father in law to drive us to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a whole ton of restaurants super close but perfect if you just need the beach and the airport.

    Host was very nice and got her father in law to drive us to the airport for free at 4:30 in the morning. Rooms were nice, pool was small but very nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The way the owner and his wife treated his guest

    The owner and his wife was more than kind. The owner met me on the airport and took me to the property and drove me to the harbour the next day.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    5.8
    Basic but clean has pool and close to airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was checked in by a grumpy non English speaking man who made us feel unwelcome. Owner speaks English and is nice but was to busy with other stuff. Basic but clean. Was woken twice by aircraft noise - on take off path. Was expensive compared to other similar places - pool small and unheated and is closed early. No tea or coffee sachets like you get elsewhere.

    Well signposted. Not far from beach.Was able to park. Let us use pool for 30 minutes after we checked out having arrived late the night before. Close to airport.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    8.3
    Great spot, lovely people.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort One-Bedroom Apartment with with Balcony and City View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The road leading to the apartment was very narrow, so two cars could not pass. The apartment itself was lovely but very small; OK for a couple but three people was too many. Others in the block are bigger though; we just had the smallest one!

    Very friendly and helpful host, lovely pool. Apartment was extremely clean and had all of the things we needed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    7.1
    Clean room and friendly host. Good choice if you want to stay near Split airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort One-Bedroom Apartment with with Balcony and City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We did not get any sleep at all one night, as the guests in the room next door were making a lot of noise. The surronding area did not have much to offer. The nearby beach was OK, but for a long term stay I would rather choose another area.

    Nice pool area and balcony. Clean room. The host was friendly. Very close to the airport, and that was the reason why we chose to stay here the final nights before going home.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    8.8
    Nice and practical stay close to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort One-Bedroom Apartment with with Balcony and City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Taxi drivers at Split airport have stopped being polite - they pick and choose among travelers to get the best gig. We had to wait 30 min to get someone to drive us only 3 km and they charged 200 kunas. If we had called the host we would have gotten a transfer.

    Extremely friendly and generous host. We arrived very late and were starving. All restaurants were closed but she offered us a snack from her own kitchen.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    9.2
    Great place for holidays
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The airport is very near (there are closed at night)

    Great place for holidays with swimming pool. Place is very near to the beach. Only 5 min walk. Host was very kind and helpfull. I recommend this place for every family with children. We will back there next year.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    7.9
    The room were perfect for one night with a small pool and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room were perfect for one night with a small pool and close to Split airport.We found a nice restaurant nearby.And the host was so friendly.We enjoyed our stay!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    9.6
    Perfect for a transition to or from the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It didn't bother me after being exhausted from the trip but the planes were loud.

    Hosts were very nice and she spoke very good English. Father in law/our driver did not but was still a nice guy; pleasant people to deal with. Very close to the airport and super clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    10
    Highly recommend Apartments Jerko especially for close to airport stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have had coffee or tea bags for emergency cuppa.

    Comfy bed, good bathroom nice furnishings, friendly hosts. Lovely walk to the pretty beach and nearby restaurants. Handy to airport and Maria did gracious airport transfer for us even though it was 6am and they had had a very late family wedding the night before.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    10
    Excellent location close to airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location. Close to airport. Marija was very helpful and explained us everything. Place is very clean comfortable well decorated and well maintained. Thanks to marija for arranging ride to airport next morning. I do recommend this apartment. Restaurant resnik and adria was close by and they offer good food. Maintained well communication throughout.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    9.6
    Close to the airport
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    They are 5 minutes from the airport, offer free transfer to the airport, and good price to pick up at the Split Port (which is 40 minutes away) the staff is really thoughtful. and you feel really comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    10
    Great spot near the airport
    • Couple
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tou cant pay with credit card.

    We were looking for a spot near the airport for the last night of our holidays. Even we could visit the beach by walk the night before our flight.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    10
    Welcoming family, convenient location, and very clean apartment!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    no complaints.

    The family was extremely welcoming and friendly. The location is very convenient as it is only a km or two from the airport. When I asked if they could arrange for a taxi to take us to the airport in the morning, they insisted that they could drive us. We arrived at their home in the evening and wanted to know if there was a restaurant in the neighbourhood. There was indeed a restaurant nearby, but it was already closed. So, we found a grocery store nearby as well and brought some food back to the very clean apartment, which included a kitchen. We had everything we needed. I would definitely recommend this place!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    10
    Close to airport - owners very helpful and wonderful pool!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We landed after 22:00, so apartment Jenko was ideal for a family with 2 small kids as it was very close to the airport. Marija & her husband waited for us to arrive and even took us to the ferry the following morning and charged less than a normal taxi would've charged us. Will stay there again.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    10
    Close to airport and nice apartments.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Comfort One-Bedroom Apartment with with Balcony and City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Close to the airport and practical if arriving airport in the evening or leaving early morning. Just 5 min drive. Warm and friendly welcome. We stayed at this place 2 times, but only for 1 night, so never used the pool or went to beach etc. Both our rooms were clean, well equipped and with good beds. Nice terasse. Wifi is working good. Supermarket in walking distance and if you have a car, there is also good grocery shops like Lidl or Konzum pretty close and with longer opening hours.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    7.5
    Handig: dichtbij het vliegveld
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Near airport, flights arriving and departing from 6.00 untill 23.45 hr

    Beach nearby was a pleasant surprise. Very friendly staff. Arranged transport to ferry.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    3.8
    Pretty underwhelming. :(
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was bad. Nothing to do. Only one of the staff spoke broken English. The family living in the same building quite loud. Their attractive offer of a free lift to the nearby airport (only positive to its location) is a good idea and probably fine for most people but despite telling them the day before, they said they had forgotten and the only guy who could drive had gone into the mountains for the morning. Very frustrating, had to wait half an our while the woman made calls and ended up getting to the airport and almost missed our flight (split airport was so overcrowded, in July). Also there was no hot water in the showers, and generally the value of the place really wasn't great.

    The pool was nice except the family who ran it had their 4 and 7 year old children playing loudly and splashing lots.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    7.1
    Comfortable bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far away from facilities

    Comfortable bed

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    10
    very enjoyable would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Welcoming and helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    8.8
    Great for close to airport accommodation but not much there
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the airport. Host provides Free pick up and transfers to the airport. Beach about 10 min walk. Close Restaurant for Breakfast and Dinner

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    9.2
    Perfect for short stay near airport, there is shop nearby, beach and pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Poor wifi

    The pool and shop nearby

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    8.8
    Price for split during summer
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Distance from airport

    Price for split during summer

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    Friendly and helpful host
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly and helpful host

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    10
    Very helpful and friendly staff :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful and friendly staff :)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    10
    Very good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good! Near a Hotel with breakfast served from 06.00 every day. Close to the beach.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    10
    Great value for money and friendly host
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value for money and friendly host

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    8.8
    Great service and clean apartment!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great service and clean apartment!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    6.3
    Don't accept credit or debet cards.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Don't accept credit or debet cards.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    10
    great host and great house !!
    • Couple
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The host was novely and really kind, wonderful services in the house too and location perfect just near the airport. Everything great :)

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    10
    Very clean rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Very clean rooms. Friendly owners. Nice pool. We spent here great holidays with family. We will back here next year.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    8.8
    Great place! Away from the city, close to the airport!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi is a bit slower than usual.

    Free shuttle to the airport

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    5.8
    Does only accept cash, not great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort One-Bedroom Apartment with with Balcony and City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Does only accept cash, not great location.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    10
    Great overnight stay near Split airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Airport proximity

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    9.6
    very friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi could have been better

    very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    9.6
    Lovely accommodation very convenient for airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Host Maria was absolutely lovey, as well as being extremely efficient and helpful. Provided free transport to the airport next morning.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    5.8
    Staff seemed friendly enough, but no one spoke English :(...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No English spoken. Couldn't figure out how to use 'free' wifi. No stores that we could find for food and we had no one to ask.

    Staff seemed friendly enough, but no one spoke English :( they even gave us a free ride to the airport.

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    9.6
    This hotel is perfect if you have a stopover and wants to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    There are nothing to see and do around the hotel. If you cant speak Croatian or German there can be a challenge with communication.

    This hotel is perfect if you have a stopover and wants to stay close to the airport. Just be aware that there is no breakfast available. The owner was very friendly and helpful, he drove us to the airport because he thought taxis are to expensive. He even insisted doing this for free.

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    9.6
    Last stay before we flew was perfect was welcomed with a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Last stay before we flew was perfect was welcomed with a nice cozy apartment, pool was great too and close to the beach , shop and restaurant all within walking distance. The free ride to airport is exactly what we needed get up and just go with no worries!

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2015

    10
    Really friendly family-run apartments, free transfer to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Obviously it's very near the airport so planes are loud, but if you're staying there because you're catching a flight you can't really complain! Unfortunately the only place near enough to walk to to eat was at a hotel near the beach, very basic food. Not much to do near by but all we wanted to do was laze by the pool!

    Really friendly family-run apartments, free transfer to the airport the next day. A perfect place to stay before a flight, literally 5mins drive to the airport and a 10min wander down to a beautiful little beach. The family were lovely and accommodating - letting us leave our luggage in their home after we had checked out and use their own bathroom to get changed etc in before the flight. Definitely would stay again if I found myself back in the area. Great value for money, clean rooms, lovely pool (which we found was rare in Croatia).

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2015

    9.2
    Great rooms, very clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Location, but was only there for 1 night before the airport. Extremely close to airport & free transfer so still great.

    Great rooms, very clean and comfortable. Great staff that are friendly.

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    9.2
    We loved how close this apartment was to the airport and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    When we arrived, the woman who welcomed us was very nice but spoke no English so we were unable to ask how to get to the nearest restaurant and felt a little confused about how to pay, ask for a ride in the morning, etc. We had to wander for about 30 minutes to find the nearest restaurant as this is kind of in the middle of nowhere. Eventually the first woman's daughter came to our room that night and spoke English very well.

    We loved how close this apartment was to the airport and that they gave us a ride to the airport in the morning. It was incredibly clean and seemed new. The owners were responsive to questions over email and friendly in person. Wifi worked great! A great place to stay for a night if you have an early flight, and pretty views of the sea within walking distance.

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2015

    7.5
    The apartments are close to the airport,that was the reason...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The internet connection is poor and the bathroom very small

    The apartments are close to the airport,that was the reason we picked it and the owner gave us a lift to the airport in the price,the apartments is modern and clean.

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    2.9
    It was very close to airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No hot water in shower, the owner didn't speak any English and he was rude and didn't even offer to help us with bags or anything.

    It was very close to airport.

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2015

    8.3
    Lovely and clean very friendly family and very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    If I were to have stayed for more than one night I would have liked to have had some cooking facilities.

    Lovely and clean very friendly family and very helpful.

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2015

    5.0
    We looked up apartements with a pool near the airport of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We looked up apartements with a pool near the airport of Split for the last day of our holiday. We were very frustrated to find an empty pool and the owner point towards the beach of which we had to walk through a building site to get to. Not good service and should not come up in the search for having a pool.

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2015

    7.5
    It feels like home, quiet residential neighborhood, near...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Near the airport, which is good and bad. It's actually the reason we picked the apartment because we have early morning flight. But you could hear the airplanes flying over every half hour or so.

    It feels like home, quiet residential neighborhood, near beach. The owner spoke very little english but we managed to communicate. He even dropped us off at the airport for our flight.

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    4.2
    Difficult to find
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Difficult to find Host do not speak english Small room Far from everything

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    9.6
    perfect location for air transportation, they offer free...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    perfect location for air transportation, they offer free shuttle from and to airport

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2015

    9.6
    great to have free lift to airport at 8am
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    great to have free lift to airport at 8am

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    10
    Friendly, clean, nice pool, close to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Friendly, clean, nice pool, close to the airport

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    8.8
    We were given a lift back to the airport after our stay...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    It was a little difficult to communicate with the staff.

    We were given a lift back to the airport after our stay which was very helpful.

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2015

    7.5
    Close to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Close to the airport

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2015

    9.2
    Close to the airport with free transfer from and to airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Moscitoes! Get the spray!

    Close to the airport with free transfer from and to airport. Very clean ! Very friendly owners. 10 min walk from the beach

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2015

    10
    Very clean and spacious for 2-3 people
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very clean and spacious for 2-3 people Host gave drive to the airport Only 5 min from the airport

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    5.4
    The host drive us to the airport in the morning
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Beds uncomfortable, no wifi, could open blinds but could not close them, bad smell throughout

    The host drive us to the airport in the morning

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2015

    8.8
    less than 5 mins from airport, very clean and modern.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing worth mentioning.

    less than 5 mins from airport, very clean and modern. bed and sheets were comfortable. Provided private parking as well.

There are also 11 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 65

Guests also reviewed these properties: