Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Aristos 4 stars

Cebini 33, 10010 Zagreb, Croatia

#34 of 92 hotels in Zagreb

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 510 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    5.8
    The Hotel Management is Dishonest
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We reserved a suite with a “spacious living room with sofa bed, coffee table and dining area.” When we arrived, the hotel assigned us to an ordinary room with three single beds. There was no living room with a sofa bed and coffee table and the dining area consisted of a table with four chairs. When I complained to the front desk, they lied and said that we had reserved a triple. After returning home, I looked up the reservation on booking.com and it clearly states that we were to receive a suite with living room. After complaining through booking.com, the hotel changed its story and had the nerve to claim that our 35 square meter triple room really was a suite. In other words, they will lie as it suits them and then change their lie when it suits them to change it. Be very careful when booking here.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    10
    The spa was amazing, lots of massage options, I was relaxed...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The spa was amazing, lots of massage options, I was relaxed and happy. Great pillows, shower, food at the restaurant. Communication check in and out was all perfect. I wish I had stayed another night. Will be back.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    9.6
    Excellent- very happy with the choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A a short but enjoyable stay. Great staff. Very helpful

    The hotel staff was excellent. I flew in late After a delay in London. I sent an email and Ariana replied back that they would hold my room. What s relief! Many thanks

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    10
    The hotel was beautiful and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was beautiful and comfortable. Staff was excellent and very attentive. We had an early flight on our departure day and would miss breakfast but the front desk staff had boxed lunches prepared and waiting for us in the morning before we left at 4:30am! Would definitely return!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    7.5
    The hotel is new but was build in a typical fashion that was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location for the hotel will be the main negative element for most as it is away from the centre and is more suited for travellers on the road who will spend one night there. I don’t see myself booking a 7 day stay there. The ac also smelled like food in our room and we were told that it is coming within that hotel and we should just turn off the ac which was fine as it wasn’t hot that day but is definitely something the hotel needs to work on.

    The hotel is new but was build in a typical fashion that was present during the Yugoslavian period. This meant to create a grand environment but the focus was definitely more on function and comfort than design . All facilities are large and comfortable but not as attractive as one would expect from a space done in 2012. For me that was actually great as we enjoyed a large and very comfortable bed and a large toilet with a tub that can easily fit two people. But the material selection and color palette is basic so it is not for everyone.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    3.8
    Not good ! Disappointing !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I did not like this hotel : 1) When I arrived, the receptionist asked me 'Can I see your documents ?'' I had to go back to my car, and I had to look in my luggage for the confirmation papers, which I had printed at home. After 5 minutes, I came back to the receptionist, and she said to me very dry: 'I don't need all these papers...I only need your pasport ! ' If she had asked me from the beginning only for my pasport, I would not have been searching all the other papers ... It felt like she was playing a game with me. 2) There is a possibility for spa treatments in the hotel, but this is only possible in the evening... So, when I arrived in the evening, they said to me that it was fully booked ...there is only one therapist... 3) The next morning, at the check out, I asked after breakfast, to prepare for my check out...however, when I arrived at the reception an hour later, I had to wait 15 minutes... again. 4) Airco was not good working ... 5) Location of the hotel is in a 'desolate' quarter , it is far from the center...

    I liked nothing in this hotel !

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    5.8
    Ok for one night before/after a flight.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was soulless. The dining room felt like a conference room with no atmosphere.

    The staff were great in all departments. Very friendly and professional.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    7.9
    Overall room was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -I actually booked this hotel to enjoy some of the spa facilities they have whilst staying there for the night, however only found out at the hotel when checking in that the spa only opens from 3pm-10pm. Also they are separately charged which is'nt mentioned online. -I specifically booked a room with a large "double" bed plus a sofa bed. When we went in the room, we found out that the "double" bed was what I dreaded = having two single beds placed together. This was different from the photo describing this specific room where it had ONE bed with ONE double sheet. What is the point of asking for a double bed when no-one can sleep in the middle of the bed? Nor does it seem like you are sleeping together being a couple.. Unfortunately by the time we went to the bed side of the room I had already unpacked everything so I was too tired to contact reception to ask if it was possible to change the room.

    The entrance was nice. The room was very spacious with a fridge, a bonus, but mind no kettle. Overall the condition of the room was good. The staff at check in seemed professional. Great selection of choice at breakfast which was really a good start to the day.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    9.2
    Modern hotel convenient for airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing much to do around the hotel, nowhere nice to walk. Only one decent restaurant nearby. For airport great, otherwise not so great

    Lovely modern hotel. We were really looked after by the man on the bar, he went out of his way to make sure we had everything we needed. Great lunch. Room was spacious and comfortable. Breakfast - great choice. Great hotel for airport - only 6 mins drive away.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    Best of the best.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We couldn't stay longer

    What a superb hotel. My wife and I are on a 3 month Euro vacation, by far this is the BEST HOTEL we have stayed in. Good value. Excellent facilities super friendly staff. Warning domot pass this Hotel up ypu Will love it.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    6.3
    Should take care more about their guest
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very dangerous floor in the wellness. Very slippy. I fall down and broke my thumb. After during all the night we heard a motor working every 5 minutes !!! I didnt sleep all night.

    Very nice waiter in the restaurant.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    10
    Too short
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved everything

    Everything. This is a top notch hotel. The quality of room was excellent from great bathtub to compfy bed. The staff made evefything special by being extra friendly and informative. The restaurant was very nice. The service was impecable and our meal tastey. I also had an excellent facial at the spa. The price for everything a true bargain! A keeper and highly recommended. Oh and the breakfast was the best in Croatia.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    9.6
    Excellent price to quality ratio.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is only 1 hour use of SPA center included in the price, afterwards it is necessary to bear additional cost. Hotel management is not making this transperent at the moment when making reservation.

    Excellent price to quality ratio. Clean and comfortable room. Realy good breakfeast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    9.6
    Nice place; I'd stay there again in Zagreb.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The view in 2B wasn't great, but we were there to sleep and rest, so no problem.

    Central location, near a great bakery and within easy walk of park, the markets and tourist sites.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    10
    The hotel is close to the airport and not in the city centre.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is good but not perfect.

    The hotel is close to the airport and not in the city centre. For us who are coming for business 3-4 times per year is the perfect choise. Very clean and big rooms, quite, there is small parking area outside and a small protected parking place below without extra charge. The same applies for Wi-Fi. Very friendly staff, always willing to help.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    6.7
    Value for money if you are just there for one night, close to airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't like the Spa. I found the staff to be abrupt and verging on rude. It wasn't really a great experience. We were told to wear disposable slippers, which were not only for hygiene but to stop us slipping. My husband slipped and got a massive bruise on his arm. The slippers or floor need to be re-thought (I've been to a lot of spas and never had this happen). It was value for money the rooms are clean, big but really could do with a freshen up.

    We really liked the Bar Staff, they were by far the most genuinely friendly people at the Hotel. We were lucky to have the same staff member who did breakfast the next morning and managed to get me some Soy milk no problems. There is an exceptional restaurant to the rear of the hotel- one of the Best meals we had in Croatia.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    10
    Located about 7 minutes away by car from the Zagreb airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Located about 7 minutes away by car from the Zagreb airport. The hotel looks brand new and modern, the rooms are really beautiful, big and comfortable. There is a big shopping center (Arena Centar) nearby.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    6.3
    Pleasant hotel but not quite 4 star
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not connect to wifi in our room, also the couch in our room was a little shabby...hotel was clean but a little outdated

    The waiter that served us in main restaurant was attentive and very professional...he was pleasant and went out of his way to help us...we booked in at 2:30pm and even though lunch had already been served for the day he managed to arrange a pleasant meal for us...great service

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    7.9
    The room was spacious we stayed together with our daughter.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    You have to pay for all spa facilities. Glasses in the room were dirty.

    The room was spacious we stayed together with our daughter. It was calm. We had an early flight so location was an important thing for us. 10 minutes to the airport. Despite our early check-out they arranged lunch boxes for us.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    9.6
    wonderful place , make sure about the spa-booking conditions.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The spa needs booking in advance which was not managed well enough. Although we booked the spa ,there was a apparently a mishap regarding the booking and we could not use it like we planned in the end which was a pity.

    very good facilities, hospitable, wonderful spa area

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    5.8
    2 star hotel service masquerading as a 4 star.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our transfer from did not arrive so we had to get a taxi. I was told it was not the hotels fault and not offered anything other than an apology. I had to ask for concierge to ring his manager to be able to get some sort of compenstation for the disruption, time spent in airport and the extra cost of an airport taxi. We agreed to organise a free transfer back to the airport the next day, as I was told it was roughly the same price I paid for the airport taxi. When we got in the taxi, the agreed price between taxi company and hotel was £20 less than I had paid for the airport taxi. So unfortunatley I was lied to by hotel staff. After twice contacting the hotel regarding a late check out and also having an agreement with concierge when we arrived, our power went off in the room at normal check out time. Another inconvenience. Our meal on the night we stayed was nice enough food, but the "restaurant" was in a conference room. Not the best atmosphere considering they are claiming to be a "4 star" hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    10
    Comfortable, close to the airport, helpful and friendly staff, fantastic spa and restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was quiet and comfortable, staff could not do enough to help, a perfect location for an early flight and we enjoyed using the spa facilities and our massage before the trip home.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    8.8
    Great spa!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a little far if you want to tour downtown but we were traveling through this time so it was perfect for us .

    The spa is fantastic with 3 saunas and a big whirlpool tub. The staff is fantastic. We ate dinner there too and it was really good. We'll be back.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.6
    I was traveling with three friends and I was worried about...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was traveling with three friends and I was worried about finding a hotel room in Zagreb that would accommodate three of us and Hotel Aristos nailed it. We each had our own twin bed in one room! It was perfect! Super clean. Incredibly friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    10
    Very clean and modern amenities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and modern amenities. Very energy saving conscious. Lights in halls are on sensors. Lights and power outlets in rooms are activated with room key.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    5.0
    I want my deposit back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water pressure Laundry facilities were not specified so we got charged ridiculous money to wash our clothes

    I still don't have my deposit back. We got charges for breakfast when we didn't have any. We were overcharged

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    6.7
    4 star hotel with 2 star service, too small quality offered for such a high price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quality of service depending on the mood and/or motivation of person in charge, in any case far below international standards. It may happen that - asked a day before for early check in - the hotel do not answer at all. It may happen that check-in is not possible at 2 pm (as indicated) because receptionist doesn't know if rooms are ready, even if the hotel is half empty: so you are invited post-office-like to sit down in the hall and wait the call. It may happen the call does not come until you push the reception again after 15 minutes and - surprise - rooms were ready from the beginning. Perhaps you don't mind if you are not on a hurry, but, if you have a day schedule to follow and need things to got swiftly and quick, you have a problem. It may happen that the booked no-smoker room smells like a recently used smoker room and it may happen the only warm things you get from the breakfast buffet are tea and coffee, all the rest (including eggs, bacon,sausages etc.) being simply cold, not-warmed-up-at-all. Air conditioning system belongs to the old fashioned, loud generation: turn it off and open the window if you want to sleep without the noise; TV is a vintage medium-sized piece of LCD screen, let's say 10-15 years old, channel choice is very, very local.

    Hotel is located 2 car minutes from the highway connection, good for business travellers or car-trip tourists passing by and needing a stop. Rooms are ample and clean, beds are comfortable. If you have the time, you can use the spa facilities.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    8.8
    Good but
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel promises SPA and sauna which made me chose it as I wanted to relax and prepare for the flight. But it turned out (which is not written on booking) that the SPA center closes at 10 pm. In reality it closed at 9 due to "high traffic" (but it seemed they just went home earlier). The other minus was that taxi from here to the airport costs the same as from the city. The breakfast was so-so.

    It is a really good standard airport hotel: spacious rooms, nice personnel, all is clean and neat, beds are very comfortable and the rooms are quite

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    5.8
    Inconvenient location, staff not too friendly & accommodating. We would not stay at this area again
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    service at the bar/restaurant area, area and hotel look somewhat abundant

    no place to eat outside of the hotel's restaurant, unless you drive to the center of Zagreb , no walking possible

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    10
    Our first but will not be our last stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, everything was to a high standard.

    A very good selection , everything from bacon and eggs to fresh fruit, coffee and drink selection was also very good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    9.6
    Very good hotel, close to the airport, free parking below...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant has a siesta, not working between lunch and dinner.

    Very good hotel, close to the airport, free parking below the building. Very good spa area which can be used for 3 hours on the house. There was lan cable for the internet in the room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    4.6
    Appalling service
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were unhelpful; my room was stiflingly hot and the reception sent up someone who dud not speak English and did not even try to fix the problem. On check out the only response was "we will take note of this". This was on top of the hotel-organised transfer being appalling. The driver made us walk through 10 minutes of rain, didn't put our bags in tge car or remove them once at the hotel. Again, nothing from the hotel. Very unhappy given how expensive it was to stay there.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    9.2
    The deluxe room we always book is nice with comfortable...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is not for people that looking for a walk or city experiences. Breakfast is good but not excellent. We had a lot of times dinner in a small place across the reception desk and not in the restaurant area which is more comfortable and beautiful.

    The deluxe room we always book is nice with comfortable beds, big bathroom, this time with window which was even better. Staff is very friendly with perfect English skills, there is a nice spa and a gym with a lot of equipment, protected parking place.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    8.8
    Nice hotel, but limited spa hours
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The spa and relaxation hours are too limited. The facilities do not open until 3:00pm. We chose the hotel to enjoy the relaxation area and had planned to spend the morning in the spa. We were very disappointed that we were not able to use the spa before our departure.

    Beautiful, comfortable rooms and good breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    10
    Excellent for business and airport travelers
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't say anything not well done. This is a very nice place compared to US comparable price point. Location is not for person looking for walk or city experience, but for business or airport travelor or a conference or meeting - it is highly recommended.

    We chose this hotel to be near airport for readiness for early morning flights. The hotel arranged taxi for us about 80kunas. It is a very, very nice hotel, great value- the rooms are beautifully appointed and larger than typical rooms. The hotel style is contemporary design. Everything was spotlessly clean. Some people in our party had massages in spa - very nice. The fitness room was large, lots of equipment. Staff are very friendly and helpful with excellent English skills. The hotel has two wings- we were placed in new wing and it was lovely. With regard to location...it is closest to businesses, outside of city. I understand getting into city is very workable, but we did not do. It seemed quite apart from anything walkable. We ate dinner in the hotel- it has very friendly staff, lovely linens and rather formal feel, on the expensive side but a nice range in selections.the hotel prepared a box breakfast for us because of our early flight, but the breakfast buffet set-up looked like they offered very nice breakfast buffet we were sorry to miss.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    7.9
    Convinient if you have an early morning flight
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I found the room extremely sad and old fashioned, although huge. The carpet was stained which gives a very poor image of a four star hotel.

    The fitness room was nice and clean. I liked the pocket breakfast the hotel arranged for me to take with me for a very early flight. The restaurant also offered a very nice vegan option .

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    8.3
    Great hotel, nice spacious rooms, clean, nice food in the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It's a business hotel or let's say group hotel, it has not the cosy atomoshere.But that you know when you book it.

    Great hotel, nice spacious rooms, clean, nice food in the restaurant, kind people,...

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    5.0
    Actually we didn't like the hotel at all.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ser above

    Actually we didn't like the hotel at all. The temperature in the room ess not comfortable because there eas mo cool air. Breakfest much below the line of a 4 Star hotel and also considering the rates. The ropm soze is small as well.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    6.3
    Bad price/quality ratio
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Because you are in the middle of nowhere, you want to use more the services in your room. The problem is, that the wifi does not reach the room (only a little bit in the corridor in front of the lift). Also there were only 8 channels on tv (totaly uninteresting) = 1/3 of the annouced channel list. So, no tv, no wifi, and nothing to see nearby... great ! For the rest I was disappointed about the second bed, very uncomfortable, also the insonorisation was really not good. In the restaurant we ordered "home made ravioli" the ravioli were below average, but the worse: they were served with an industrial tomato coulis with peas, potatos, carrots and cauliflower...! I'm sure that Italians could start a war for this

    Easy for a one night, close to the ring higway. The people of the hotel are professional and give a good service.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    10
    Super great wellness center
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Super great wellness center

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    10
    Very professional staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very professional staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    10
    The Best
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Communication kindness

    Good relaxing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    Great clean modern hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No dislikes at all.

    Had plenty of pillows. Room clean, breakfast very good. Was quiet.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    9.6
    Very nice staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    not a lot to see if you go for a walk, ie near highway and other businesses

    Excellent wifi signal

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    5.4
    Not for recommendation
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unreasonably high price for the offered service, content, quality and location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    10
    Super nice hotel, friendly staff, excelent location!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super nice hotel, friendly staff, excelent location! Ask for Lino he is the number 1 person there!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    8.3
    Nice hotel especially if you book the deluxe option with...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    TV channel with low number of channels

    Nice hotel especially if you book the deluxe option with access to SPA

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    8.8
    Good choice for Zagreb.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Gym is too small, equipment is in very bad shape!

    Spa was ok, breakfast was really excellent.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    8.8
    Excellent place, great bfast, pleasant staff, clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent place, great bfast, pleasant staff, clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    10
    Great place and staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazingly friendly and helpful staff! We loved that place. It was excellent!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    9.6
    Spacy and comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weird architecture with long halls

    Spacy and comfortable

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    9.6
    Good location - pleasent staff room very nice and shower superb
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Postcode is not at the place for the hotel about 300 metres away - food not good for a veggie

    Lovely hotel good location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    10
    Higyne
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice clean and warm ,for the winter very important ..staff friendly,taxy to airport safe... Overall great!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    8.5
    eggs were perfect
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    eggs were perfect

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    9.2
    Clean, spacious,reasonable cost
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, spacious,reasonable cost

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    5.8
    comfortable bed
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    room was not so good, heating not working well, and loud, toilet not in best shape

    comfortable bed

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    10
    Enjoyed the Spa facilities and it's proximity to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Enjoyed the Spa facilities and it's proximity to the Zagreb Airport.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    10
    It was a pleasure to stay in this hotel as everyone was helpful, professional and pleasant!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff, outstanding professional customer service!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    10
    Loved it!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location was great Made use of the wellness centre and the spa on site which was included in my stay Room service was delicious

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    10
    Aristos short break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing at all

    Great place to stay after long drive.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    10
    Perfect end before heading to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    the staff were very attentive and helpful. The room was great and the meal was perfect.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    10
    Large and comfortable rooms, newly furnished.
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Large and comfortable rooms, newly furnished.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    6.7
    Comfortable hotel with friendly staff but a 4-star hotel should not forget to make your room up!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Returned to room at 5.30pm to find room not cleaned and bed not made.

    Excellent food and good service in hotel restaurant.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    9.2
    No one can take your bags to the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No one can take your bags to the room. Self Services

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    9.2
    Very nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    Nice room and bed. Very good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    10
    Aristos stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Very clean and modern hotel with friendly and professional staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    10
    Clean good value close to town and airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean good value close to town and airport

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    10
    Short and sweet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi would cut out every ten or so minutes

    Comfortable bed, spacious bathroom, close to the airport, relaxing hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful and friendly staff , excellent spa and gym in hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    9.2
    Big comfortable bed.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big comfortable bed. Good breakfast. Gym.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    9.6
    The restaurant was very nice.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant was very nice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    8.8
    Really nice room,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We asked for a double/king bed but received two singles instead No airport shuttle despite being advertised

    Really nice room, close to airport

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great facilities. Spacious room. Excellent staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    10
    Wright place to Zagreb airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Very motivated staff.Kichen was fine. Special local beer was excellent.

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: