Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Atrium 5 stars

Domovinskog rata 49A, 21000 Split, Croatia

#38 of 67 hotels in Split

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 374 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The 'onsite' travel agent was rarely open. I arranged one trip through them but was unable to meet until the morning of the trip although the hotel staff kindly contacted them a number of times to allow me to discuss specific details of the trip by phone.

    Friendly and helpful staff, decent size indoor pool and the Spa was good. A very big room with decent size seated balcony area (following free upgrade) and a good breakfast with lots of variety. A little bit away from the old town but an easy 15min stroll slightly downhill to reach it. Lots of decent local bars that are cheaper than the old town.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is a corporate hotel and they appear to have very little interest in tourists. The formality at reception was off putting. We couldn’t go straight to our room and the receptionist pointed us to the old town. Didn’t even give us the tourist map.

    No a lot. Very disappointed in this hotel. The Wi-fi was good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The greeting! First impression. The way the staf at the front desk look and talk to me/ us. It ruined everything else for me. I dont know of its the way we dress or its because hè is tired, but its wasnt worth my money. I dient reserve and pay for a superior room to be look at like that.

    My room was on the upper floor that was nice. Breakfast was good. Room was big and Nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    (only a slight negative: the lighting in the room was dim, a bit too dark in the evening) I wasn't impressed with the immediate area.

    I was very impressed with the hotel-great room beautifully decorated and very clean, outstanding staff and service. Walking distance to the Old Palace, stadium and sights, but I wasn't impressed with the immediate area.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was pretty much outside of the "Historic Town" but then only a 15 minute brisk walk but with the great amenities of the hotel (including Spa Suite) it was a a good choice for us.

    Accommodation and staff were great. We had dinner via Room Service one evening and it was superb & on the strength of that we had dinner in the hotel restraint the next evening and the food was really superb: highly recommend it!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very comfortable, quiet. We enjoyed the spa (fitness center, pool, sauna, Turkish bath). Staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast had a good variety and was very good, especially liked the fresh fruit and varieties of cheese. Although located outside old town- it is walkable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast was identical the same every day. Its rated 5 stars and I pay a lot of money for it which I rated 3 star only , the location is far from the marina

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had an unlucky room with a weird air conditioner, it made a very funny noise the whole time it was on that made the room sound haunted.

    Lovely, clean facilities. The bed was very comfortable. Bath was a great size. Staff were friendly. Far enough from the main centre to be quite, but close enough to walk.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinner in the restaurant was awful,not nice at all! There were no towels available at the pool on second morning so we just showered in our room after gym,we would have stayed to use spa facilities if we had towels!!

    Clean, comfortable, nice pool & gym was fine for a hotel! Large room & huge bathroom!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel itself is just over a mile to the old city and a mile and a half to Bacvice beach. There is a local bus which could take you there, but the hotel staff were not very forthcoming with this information. In fact when we first arrived, the transfer taxi from the boat (which cost 16 euros for the 1 mile drive) was with a driver who worked for the travel agency attached to the hotel. He told us that private transfer was really the o my way to get around. When we asked about buses to go to places ourselves, he said they exist but are 'crowded and smelly'. They pretty much refused to give us any helpful information unless we used their services. We found our way around however. The wifi is useless. The other things that annoyed is...the grate/grill in the ceiling fell one night onto our suitcases....but could have been anything! When we called the reception, they said that it wasn't a problem, they would just try and fix it tomorrow. I also phoned down one evening to ask for tap water. Unsurprisingly he said that it would be charged at rooms service rates, so could I come down and collect it from the bar. I went down, and was told that the bar staff would help me. They refused to give me tap water, as it was against their policy. Reception claimed they didn't know this, and then said 'you can just drink the tap water from the bathroom, I'm sure it's safe'. It's just bad customer service and an inability to get tap water in a hotel when it was over 35C outside, was appalling.

    The property was clean and very comfortable. There is also a travel agency attached to the hotel, which would organise trips for you. The wellness and spa was very nice with a steam room, sauna and pool. The size of the rooms was good. In addition there was a mall directly behind the property for easy access to shops, cafes and cinema.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much to do

    I feel like the hotel was too expensive, and is a little bit far from city center, though if you just wanna stay in the hotel and relax and enjoy their ammenities then this is for you..

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    As someone else noted, it would have been nice with an outdoor pool and closer to the seaside, but that might be tough to change ;-) However, keeping the fitness, pool and spa areas open a bit longer during the day would be an improvement. I think they closed 8 pm as it was now.

    One of the best hotel gyms I have ever come across, lots of free weights, spacious and even containing a cable cross as well as power rack with barbell, which isn't too common in hotels. Very helpful staff. Comfortable bed. Spacious bathroom with long bathtub. Great room altogether even for a five star hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is surrounded by apartments buildings. The view from my room wasn't very impressive but the worse was the smell in the morning and in the evening when all these people were cooking food at their kitchens. I like to sleep with open windows but not I this case.

    Very friendly staff. I had a comfortable bed. The Wi-Fi was good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    location and staff were most helpful in arranging transport. we were there end of winter so staff not stressed by tourists. Breakfasts were basic being winter but staff offered to prepare to order if we desired.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - far far away from 5 stars rating - very basic breakfast - basic bed with two pillows (agin - 5 stars??) - room furniture broken, walls dirty, room door looks like somebody robbed it recently - when asked about parking place, the receptionist offered garage for 13€, but 'forgot' to mention free parking for hotel guests outside... - lobby area andbar boring

    - nothing

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They replaced their boiler as it fell out, that caused some inconveniences with hot water eg. cca 15-min waiting for the shower to turn warm from cold.

    A well-located business hotel with all amnities a business hotel needs.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I've stayed at the Atrium several times and it's always been a very good hotel for me. The staff and very courteous and professional, the breakfast is excellent, and the room very comfortable (comfortable bed with extra pillows and extra duvet, excellent bathroom, good range of TV channels...). The Atrium is just in front of Joker (a shopping centre with supermarket, McDonalds, movie theatre with English-langauge movies, and a very good Italian restaurant on the top floor). Along the street from the Atrium (towards the city centre) is an outstanding little vegetarian restaurant / cafe, called Cafe Upstairs, and I utterly recommend their Chocolate Amaranth Pudding). The hotel is a short taxi ride or 15 minute walk from the Riva / waterfront area, and then a little further on to the ferries.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Flexible Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like everything

    I like everything .. - friendly and kind staff - wonderful rooms - big rooms - very good gym and indoor swimming pool - food is very good - very good location . Near the hotel , there are a lot of shops, cafe and Resturants and also the big souq is only 15 minutes walking from the hotel. - cost is very good - excellent Wi-Fi

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Thank you for the hospitality and the professionalism of the hotel workers! We had a wonderful time in your hotel. We will definitely reccommend it to others!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Decaf coffee was only available on request at breakfast and was chargeable unless obtained from the kitchen - which hd run out on tw mornings

    The superior room had a large comfortable bed. The staff were very helpful - especially Ante who sorted decaf coffee for my wife at breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very obliging and friendly - Very professional approach, very much made me feel at home. Facilities of the Heatlth Spa - added bonus after a tough day - staff very professional.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar closes at 11pm. Road to old town a bit crappy but at least you see some locals etc

    Good size room, clean, well equipped. Great in-room dining (get the cheese/truffle pasta!) and good bar staff. A bit of a walk to old town (15 mins) but that's what you get for a more modern hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't really like this hotel and would only rate it 4 star hotel. They have a renovated floor with nicer rooms (1st floor). My friend got a room there and paid less than me by going direct through their website.

    Not much

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Honestly cannot think of anything

    The hotel was everything that is expected of that standard. The staff were very polite and efficient and the hotel was absolutely spotless. It was a 15/20 walk into the Old Town which didn't worry us but a bit far for anyone who struggles with distance. Taxis and bus service readily available. It suited us to be out of the main areas.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    1. Not a 5* hotel but good 4* because of the facilities. 2. Had a executive room on the top floor with a balcony, which was very good and very big but you could hear the humming noise of air conditioning units or whatever that was on the roof.

    1. Good choice of breakfast, some things changed daily. 2. Spa was nice, good steam room, swimming pool a bit dark but that's because it's all on -1 floor level. Gym looked well equipped. Haven't used the treatments. 3. 15 min walk to the town. 4. Shopping centre behind the hotel if needed. 5. Because it's not in the old town the price was very attractive. 6. VERY NICE STAFF! Always there to help and with a smile.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First class hotel

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property was very average

    Room size

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    little away from city center. 15 min walk

    spacious room and bathroom excellent breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    stuff rude unproffesional specialy in receprion unhelpful, room old dirty bed very old matarass uncomfortable. breakfast in range 2 star hotel

    spa

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were big in size

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was great and incredible staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old decor. Bed was not confortable. It is not a 5*. Staff not helpful.

    Breakfast is very good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best hotel in Split!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Streetside room was a bit noisy.

    Fitness centre was OK.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hospitality

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room service and breakfast on-site was better than anything I ate in the city. The spa was great...really didn't need to leave the hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was ok but this is not 5 star hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free parking

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor quality linens , poor bed, cheap amenities in room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Buffet not so good Coffee poor

    Option for fresh cooked food

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old, not very clean, unhelpful staff.

    Very old

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too early breakfast, pretty small pool

    Great room and saunas

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I missed a lounge for smokers

    Great breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smoke smell in room, distance from city center.

    Overall good hotel, helpful staff, nice breakfast, clean and large rooms.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi is horrible on higher floors and not usable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking for car is too expensive.

    Clean. Comfortable rooms. Location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice view from the rooftop terrace

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kindest staff. Safe parking

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would have been great to have an outdoor pool

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel looks old n bedroom furnishing old. Not value for money E $200+ per nite

    Shopping centres nearby

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had one minor issue when mini bar was not restocked and tea cups not cleaned.

    Room was a comfortable size

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Excellent staff. Got room uprgrade on arrival, very spacious and comfortable. Nice and smooth check out.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not close to a 5 star hotel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom doesn't look like 5*, view to the close residential buildings

    Room size, wi-fi, staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The short receptionist guy. So cute person

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great and quiet room. Everything is clean. Breakfast is very nice, lots of different food :-)

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy room

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was freezing

    Very modern and comfortable

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing.

    Excellent buffet for breakfast. Also excellent customer service.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast

    Room was very nice/modern Staff very polite

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They give better rooms to people who book directly on their website and for a cheaper rate.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, big room

    Nice, clean, good location hotel

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cheaper garage

    Breakfast ok.lobby perfect for meetings. Confortable furniture at lobby. Nice SPA. All fine. No remarks

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The distance from the Old Town/restaurants

    The bed was comfy and the room was huge

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff were very helpful and friendly. Rooms were nice and spacious and we were also given connecting rooms with friends.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location isn't good, and its not a 5* hotel. 4* at best.

    Fruit selection at breakfast, and the staff tried their best.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far out of town

    Clean hotel

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice rooms. Very clean.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spa working time

    Stuff, room size, all clean

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor Room Service menu, small hotel with limited space, garage Parking service is poor, to expensive hotel, poor facilities offer,

    Location,

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds very comfortable. Staff very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing that we didn't like.

    The hotel is spacious, great breakfast, nice fitness room, steam room and nice view of mountain.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This hotel requires a refurbishment...

    Very nice spa at the hotel. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent garage in a crowded areas of city.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The shower needs a better fixing. Rotates in the holder making showering awkward. It did in my colleague's room too, apparently

    Great location and I thought the staff were excellent. Nothing was too much trouble for them. Limited menu but very tasty choices for that

There are also 68 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: