Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Beli Kamik 3 stars

Primorska cesta bb, 51512 Njivice, Croatia

#38 of 74 hotels in Njivice

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1451 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    7.5
    Disappointing stay in a beautiful location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately this hotel is just for inexpensive bus travel from Germany. Although most of these guests are staying in an annex of the hotel all come to have breakfast and diner in the hotel. There is a massive dining room, catering for at least 200 people at the same time. All buffet. Although the quality of the food is certainly not bad and staff is doing their best, the tables are extremely close together, there is an abundance of light and zero ambiance. We had booked half board which appeared to be a mistake. Furthermore the bed was old and terribly squeaking. A pity. It would be good to upgrade the place and make use of the beautiful location.

    The location of the hotel near the sea and the beach is really beautiful. We had a room on the 5th floor overlooking the sea. The room is spacious enough. It was quite humid and warm so we needed the air conditioning which could just cope. We used the gym which has a lot of equipment and certainly is a lot better than most hotel gym's. The outside terrace, in front of the hotel is beautifully landscaped. The village of Njivice is 10 minutes (flat) walk.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    8.3
    Very nice, peacful and clean for the price :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant wasnt good at all, the food was okay for the price but it happened a few times that we could not sit anywhere cuz a lot of the tables were reserved for big groups... so we had to sit outside in the "bar"... the seating situtation was a big minus.

    The hotel was very good for the price, nice&clean room, ok food, nice nature around-very peacful... its a good choise if you are going to relax and chill. If you are looking for a big town and sightseeing this will not be for you. The beach is very close.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    5.5
    Overpriced and low quality, esp. breakfast and internet!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room - Park Side
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Air conditioner is situated at the entrance and does not really cool down the room. Breakfast is mediocre, eggs are terribly cooked, joghurt is liquid, coffee aweful. Too many people at breakfast at one time ("industrial"). Internet was terrible, sometimes non-existing and very slow. I expect for this price an excellent internet and do not accept the excuse of the personnel that too many people are simultaneously hooked to the internet and this is why it is slow. Then get a better one! We traveled through Croatia for 14 days and spend the night at 10 different locations which were between 60 - 75 EURO per night with excellent, delicious breakfast. This room here cost us 120 EURO per night with half the quality of all the others we visited. I definitely do not recommend this place!

    Nice location to the beach, spacious room, quiet location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    5.0
    Last place I would stay in Croaria.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room - Park Side
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place reminds me of a Cold War retreat. Exit doors in our building were locked for security reasons. When I mentioned the safety issues with the doors being locked I got a rolling of the eyes and a remark in Croatian.

    The food was good.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    6.7
    Closeness to the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All the free beverages provided were poor and there were no toiletries in the bathroom. There was nowhere to hire towels or sunbeds. The evening bar staff were moody!

    Closeness to the beach

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    9.6
    Another great stay at Beli Kamik
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights

    As a returning guest, I can only say it keeps to live up to my expectations. Elegant room, cleaned each day, this time with magnificent sea view, worth the room extra costs. Staff professional and friendly. Three car parkings, enough for all vehicles coming in high season. Buffet breakfast and dinner can't get much better than this. The beach is 100m away, with restaurant Bukaleta perfect for afternoon snack.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    8.3
    Practical and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room - Park Side
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Really big hotel, ideal for families with children. The coffee was just tainted bitter water. We miss some warmth in the general atmosphere of the hotel.

    Nice and really helpful staff, good placement for a lot of activities. Comfortable rooms

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    8.3
    There was a little bit disorganization during the breakfast...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room - Park Side
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a little bit disorganization during the breakfast but overall everything was OK. The staff was always helpful and smiling which was very good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    8.3
    Clean and nice room, comfortable beds and really like the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room - Park Side
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Hotel locates right next to the camp site.. when you enter the beach through the campsite you can see 80 year old porn stars sun bathing naked.. try to avoid that 😂 you don’t need nightmares.

    Clean and nice room, comfortable beds and really like the breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    5.0
    The room was fairly clean and the staff was friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The food was terrible, sometimes overcooked sometimes barely cooked and often cold although dinner time just started. Also the plates and glasses were dirty. I expected more for the high price.

    The room was fairly clean and the staff was friendly.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    2.5
    Stay away until they renovate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room - Park Side
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We arrived later than the other group and the hotel is just horrible. Food is not tasty, huge lines. Rooms noisy and doors look so insecure. Our lock was fixed with a glue!!!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    5.4
    Old and smelly rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    prr.. complicated question. The rooms and the hotel itself. I really did not like anything in this hotel. But since I could not cancel the rooms anymore, I had no choice but to stay. Paid for 11 people.

    Manager. She really was the only person I really liked. oh and the ATM - was nice that it was close by.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    7.1
    Recommended if you are on budget
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room Seaside
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Poor food choices - breakfast was the same everyday. Hotel is outdated and needs some fixing up here and there (there are some constructions going on at the moment). Towels were weird, I suggest you bring your own. No pool on site.

    Short walking distance to beach, lots of small bars, restaurant and souvenir shops nearby, free parking on site, check-in was quick and smooth, staff very nice and helpful at all times. Free drinks at dinner (juices, wine and beer).

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    8.3
    Hotel's location is very good: close to the beach as...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room - Park Side
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was...not good. Not so bad when it comes to the number of dishes but they did not taste good. Another thing is that the staff (an the entire town) was focused on German visitors - hotel staff (except for those working at the reception) did not communicate in English.

    Hotel's location is very good: close to the beach as well as the center of Njivice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    9.6
    Great location, good breakfast and helpful personnel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was absolutely no space in restaurant during breakfast so I was forced to wait with my plate and other people for someone to finish their meal. All car parks were very crowded (in April) and I can't imagine where people leave their cars in season...

    Great location, good breakfast and helpful personnel. Great sea view from the room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    Best Place in the area! Great time and relaxation!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room - Park Side
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A small renovation would help!

    The hotel itself is shouldn't be rated only 3 stars! Maybe it's old for example the doors are still with keys to open, however it's big, white, spacious! Great facilities, very good breakfast as well as a good location! Not only the material things but also the attitude of the staff working in the hotel was excellent! They were very very kind and understanding in terms of everything, they provided me sea view room even though I was asking it as a joke, They let me check out earlier then my reservation! I would like to thank all of them especially reception employees for their hospitality!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    8.8
    comfortable, cheap, friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room - Park Side
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The loud "roaring" doors of the rooms in the old part of the hotel.

    A comfortable hotel for a pre-season weekend with good food, friendly staff and very affordable price and a good starting point for exploring of the island of Krk.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    7.9
    Really good value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    A good hotel with a nice location. Close to the airport but you are not disturbed. Good value for money! We had breakfast and dinner included. It´s okay but there are big busgroups and can be very crowded. We like the hotel and the staff, good rooms, so we stayed here for the third time! If you don´t eat dinner at the hotel you can walk by the sea to the harbour where you find some nice restaurants.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    10
    Everything was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room Seaside
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was perfect. Location is amazing. Beach is across the street. It was peaceful and quiet as it was mid October. Weather was amazing and we were spending time on the beach swimming, sunbathing, drinking coffee. They also have excellent gym. Actually one the best hotel gym I have ever seen with all the benches, machines and big room with tatami and boxing bags. Value for money is excellent. We got breakfast and dinner included in the price with unlimited wine and beer. Room had amazing sea view. Rooms are clean and nice, nothing fancy but comfy. I would recommend this hotel and place for everybody. :-)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    9.0
    The food was great, and also the staff was really friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room Seaside
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The food was great, and also the staff was really friendly and helpful. Rooms are pretty clean and comfortable. The location of hotel is great. The parking was also good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    8.3
    Good place to spend last night in Croatia. Close to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quite tired interior, especially the bathroom. I would not say the place was worth the money we paid.

    Great place for the last night before the flight home. Nice service, attentive personnel. We were given a takeaway breakfast as we were leaving at 6.30 am. Everything was ready at the right time, quick check in and check out. Great location - just 12 minutes by car to the airport. And just a nice walk along the promenade to the bars and restaurants. Free parking. Spacious room, comfortable bed. Lovely balcony and the view.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    5.8
    Room was clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old dated room. Sea view is obstructed by large building infront of hotel. You can also hear everything through the walls of room and hallway, so sleeping in was not an option. Overall it was clean and comfortable but I do not believe the quality matches what we paid.

    Room was clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    2.9
    Terrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Our family is very unhappy stay in this hotel! Every day breakfast was equal.Ten days not changed our linen! Very low level of hygiene! Near the hotel has no beaches.WI-FI connection was very POOR!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    6.3
    Kids Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room - Park Side
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This hotel seems to really be aligned to families with small children. Not best suited for couples looking for a quiet beach stay. No toiletries like shampoo so bring your own. Parking lot is very full you may have to search. Also be careful as to when you come and go because traffic leaving the island could have you waiting for hours to leave.

    Very close to the beach plus hotel parking saves the trouble of finding beach parking. Grill next door was fun. The beach is really pretty cool with little nooks to swim in. Wear shoes because of sea urchins.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    2.5
    Don't go to this place! Fake pictures!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was really dirty and the staff couldn't do anything about it. All furniture in the room were at least 40 years old. I have never seen a sofa as dirty as in this room. The pictures of the room most have taken at a different hotel. The view from the sea side room looked to the parking lot and huge trees, however the hotel charges extra for it. If you complain they say this is our sea side room, next time you should book a sea view room!

    nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    4.2
    Cuisine
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room - Park Side
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Who could imagine that standard room has no loggia or balcony in the beach hotel? And no info in the description on BOOKING. How could we know when the room will be cleaned by the staff?

    Cuisine

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.6
    Spot on for beach holiday!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Check-out already at 10 am.

    Great location! Very close to the beach. Spacious rooms. The best buffet selection for breakfast and dinner (drinks included!)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    7.5
    Staff was really friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room - Park Side
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor Wi-Fi speed and connection. Constantly loosing connection. Noise from the AC fans coming from outside were distracting and therefore impacting sleep quality.

    Staff was really friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    7.9
    The hotel is fine but we've expected more
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room Seaside
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Breakfast after 4th day was quite boring as it was always the same. I would recommend to at least extend the cereals part and include more fruit & fresh vegetable, some fresh pastries. The hall leading to our room was a bit smelly but rooms were ok. TV did not work properly as well Wifi in the room. If older people staying make sure to have your rooms close to the main hall (where is dining room) otherwise its quite long walk.

    During our 7 days stay, we had included breakfast, which was quite filling. Breakfast included scrambled eggs, hard boiled eggs, ham, cheese, bacon, tomatoes, mushrooms, bread some cereals and yogurt. Room was clean and simply furnished. Beds were comfortable. We've had partial view on the sea. The beach is close however if you want to stay on a bit less crowded place, i recommend to walk further. The staff working in the hotel is very nice and polite. We've also rented bikes and had nice tour around the place.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    7.5
    Recomended for the family with small childrens
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room - Park Side
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Air-condition did not work properly, a lot of things were broken in the room (door handle, toilet kettle, no fridge...)

    Restaurant with a wide choice of food and free drinks at breakfast and dinner, animation for the small children, nice staff, beaches with lot of shadow and shallow water, wi-fi in the hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    10
    Great summer vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room - Park Side
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Second and third building bit old fashioned, but that's not something relevant to pay attention to, compared to all other positive details.

    Stay according to (high) expectations. Lovely breakfast and dinner, spacious parking, clean rooms, close to sea, with pine trees all aorund. Great value for money, cannot ask for more on summer vacation.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    4.6
    Great pictures of the resort on the website but....
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was canteen level. Ingredients just in Croatian and German and without a proper description you wouldn't dare try anything considering the food was not appealing at all. In our bathroom there was a funny smell most probably from the kitchens. In our week stay they never changed our bedsheets. No bathroom amenities no air dryer. The interiors need a good make up Just two lifts (max 4 people) for such a big hotel are not sufficient On a last note ....People are not allowed bags in the restaurant but it doesn't stop them from taking food especially after breakfast.

    The location. Our room had a beautiful view and it was quite spacious for our party of four.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    7.5
    Great hotel, but restaurant lags behind...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room - Park Side
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food refills for buffet breakfast and dinner are very, very slow...20-30 min, or there is no refill at all for some type of food. Waiters are slow in cleaning tables. Deserts are mediocre and no selection...

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    6.7
    Cleanliness is Ok, Food not special but OK.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not enought space for car parking, for breakfast more watter than juice, now liquid soap, just one small piece hard soap. I suggest more kindness from joung man on reception. WIFI work verry bad! No inside and outside pool!

    Cleanliness is Ok, Food not special but OK. What is verry important- air condition in room work.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    6.7
    OK for a short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room Seaside
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unlike the room the bathroom was outdated. Also the bathroom door and the main door of the room were old and are not sound proof. Variety of food at the restaurant was poor.

    There room was nice, clean with new modern furniture.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    5.8
    Room was clean, nice view from the balcony
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very unfriendly waiters, mountains of used dishes on tables (for more than 30min...) in dining room and hardly any place to sit next to these mountains

    Room was clean, nice view from the balcony

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    7.9
    Ok hotel, beautiful location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Because it is a 3star hotel, there is no blowdryer in the bathroom, no sampoo,no kettle,no beach towels etc. I'm sorry to say that breakfast is poor with a salami and cheese of the poorest quality. We went to the breakfast just the 1st morning.

    It's a real basic 3star hotel but clean at a great location. Everything is close: town center, restorants,store, etc, and the beach also. The staff is helpful. There is a nice bar in the hotel to have coffee or coctail.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    9.2
    Nice hotel but food can be better
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Food is average, especially breakfast can be more tasty. Loud music from lobby bar till late night does not allow to open window at nignt. So if your prefer sea-view rooms while travel with small child be ready to go sleep after 23.00.

    View from sea-view room is amazing. Very comfortable beds. Black-out curtains are very helpful to sleep well with small child. Main activities for child around hotel and camp site (several playgrounds, trampoline, kids club). We were lucky to catch fireworks during our 3days stay, they were fantastic!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    5.4
    Not recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    One of the worst hotels I have stayed in, and I travel a lot. The hotel beach is a joke, across the street, no facilities, basically the hotel doesn't have a beach. They advertise tennis, but the courts nearby actually are a separate for-rent property. The food was bad. Not terrible, but even at a 3 star hotel, I expect more. A hotel breakfast without fruit salad? Sometimes dirty glasses and cutlery? Tables not being cleaned up apart from removing used dishes? The room was ok, but aside from the amazing view had a long list of small issues. The carpet was loose, the bathroom was ok but visibly cheaply made, shower would turn cold when the guests in the next room turn on their shower, such things.

    The price and the view were good. The staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    7.1
    Summer beginning vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room - Park Side
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We missed that in a room there was no shampoo and shower gel. Also that there is no fridge in the roome. Another thing is that description of the hotel doesn't reach the expectations - about the facilities. Breakfast was good but all 4 mornings it was completely the same.

    We enjoyed the most the location. The resort is perfect place for vacation for different types of recreation wishes (although still in beginning of June resort was not completely ready for season - building was still in process). Staff was friendly but not always conversant.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    5.0
    Very average hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room Seaside
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The standard room is not nearly as beautiful as on the pictures (also a different bathroom). There is newer furniture and a tv, but the building and its walls and doors are pretty old and it can be noisy. The bathroom is dark without air conditioning (or it was broken), there was only one pair of towels and the the curtains in the room had holes. Definitely overpriced!!

    The location is very close to the city and beaches near the camp. There is enough parking space in the shade at the side of the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    6.7
    What you pay is what you get.
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is quite outdated. The room doors are basic and the walls are thin. You can hear a lot of different noises... Food is basic, especially the dinner is poor.

    Basically you get what you pay. This type of hotel is a favorite stop for older german turists who travel with buses. Breakfast is acceptable, dinner is better to skip and find yourself something to eat in the restorants near hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    9.2
    Best choice at Krk island, Croatia!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room Seaside
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice and helpfull staff, good location, delicious meals, free parking and wifi, relaxing suroundings. Definitly recomended. Very nice surprise from staff on our honeymoon

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    5.8
    Not a modern hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Felt like visiting in old times. Children under 12 not alllowed to take elevator without an adult! No bags allowed to be taken into the restaurant! ? Receptionist wanted to keep passports overnight....

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    10
    Very comfortable hotel and fairly priced
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very spacious and nice furnitured room with beautiful sea view from terrace, very friendly and responsive staff, good breakfast, strong Wi-Fi, good location near the airport.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    8.3
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good hotel with half board service in good location.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    7.1
    Good place to stay on the island with beaches near by.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room - Park Side
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom had some kind of fungus on the ceiling.

    Large hotel with beach and tourist street close by. Wide range of selection at the dinner.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    10
    super
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    everything

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    10
    Location, nice staff, good food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room - Park Side
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Infrastructure is dated but well maintained.

    Location, nice staff, good food. Good value for the money paid.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    5.8
    Not for couples without kids, more for family and older couples
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room - Park Side
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was not tasteful, poor choice...

    Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    9.2
    Krk at its best
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel pool would be a plus Any English tv channels were of line

    You could enjoy the entertainment or big enough to avoid

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    7.5
    Spacious rooms
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room - Park Side
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast - a small selection of dishes, water-diluted orange juice, scrambled eggs made from powder, bacon with bones

    Spacious rooms

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    7.1
    Ok for one night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room - Park Side
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You could hear everything happening in the hallway, poorly soundproof rooms, old doors, no fridge

    Location, nicely decorated rooms,

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    7.1
    the restaurant is too crowded
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the restaurant is too crowded

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    10
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    7.9
    room size
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    room size

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    9.2
    Great staff and food, excellent view from the room, perfect...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room - Park Side
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Certain parts of the hotel seem a bit aged, but are still well maintained.

    Great staff and food, excellent view from the room, perfect location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    8.8
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room Seaside
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Got gluten-free bread

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    8.8
    Great staff, nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room Seaside
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awsome staff in general. Especially on reception. Very pleasant and friendly. Nice hotel with a good location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    6.3
    Position and cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air co conditioning was not working

    Position and cleanliness

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    Sve za 10.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room - Park Side
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sve za 10.. preporucujem Vam!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    8.3
    Sea view from our room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room - Park Side
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The building we stayed was a bit old, but inside the room had been renovated and cleaned.

    Sea view from our room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    10
    View from our room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room - Park Side
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    View from our room!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    6.7
    The view is great from the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room Seaside
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The smell of bathroom was unplesanant - make my feeling not to happy

    The view is great from the room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    7.1
    very nice hotel friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very nice hotel friendly staff. lovely location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    8.3
    Very good food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room Seaside
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Beds were not very comfortable.

    Very good food.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    3.3
    Wi fi very very low in rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room - Park Side
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wi fi very very low in rooms. Rooms really old style.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    3.3
    Awfull
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room - Park Side
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - in highseason totally overprized - needs a big renovation - price/quality totally unacceptable

    Very bad

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    6.3
    food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room - Park Side
    • Stayed 2 nights

    accomodation no better than 2 stars

    food parking gym

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    3.3
    Obsolete hotel with disappointing beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room - Park Side
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Chaotic parking, obsolete building, low quality breakfast. The wifi is dropping you literally every minute. Magyaroknak: sok a proli.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    10
    Good holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room Seaside
    • Stayed 3 nights

    WiFi could be better

    Great location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    8.3
    May Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No indoor/outdoor pool,small resort

    Good value for money.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    7.5
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room - Park Side
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was extremely hot, no blinds on windows. The smell in the room was very sharp (vacuum cleaner parfume?).

    It was ok, no special remarks.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    8.3
    The big change from before is food and service in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The big change from before is food and service in the restaurant. Big plus for the supervisor and others.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    7.9
    Nice place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room Seaside
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice place.

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: