Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Bellevue 5 stars

Cikat 9, 51550 Mali Lošinj, Croatia

#1 of 5 hotels in Mali Lošinj

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 742 hotel reviews

9.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.8

  • Comfort

    9.7

  • Location

    9.8

  • Facilities

    9.7

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    9.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    10
    Incredible.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony - Park Side
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Incredible. Such friendly staff, impeccable service and totally relaxing, all within a completely idyllic setting. Would definitely recommend this place to everyone!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    10
    Rating for us was 10/10
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Atrium View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a thing

    1. Great location 2. Exceptional service from waiters to hotel staff 3. Hotel has everything on offer no need to leave.....even the beach there 4. Definitely coming back next year

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    9.2
    Beautiful designed hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony - Park Side
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very limited if not nonexistent play areas for kids. Nothing for them to do at the restaurant not even colored pencils and paper. No toys at the swimming pools not even a ball. The swimming pools requires urgent attention since all the mosaics were falling.

    Beautiful designed hotel with the most well trained and attentive stuff that I have ever seen in any hotel. Rooms are spacious and modern and the cleaning was spotless twice a day. The hotel is quite large but the personnel makes you feel like you are in a boutique hotel with a very intimate atmosphere. It is situated right on the beach surrounded by beautiful nature with lots of high trees. There is however a patio between the hotel and the beach but it is not overly busy. The food wa good especially at the beach restaurant. At the main restaurant they changed the menu every night witch I found to be delightful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    9.2
    We are definitly coming back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony - Park Side
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor food choice during the day. During the day all restaurants offer exactly the same dishes and this excludes a fish coice. On the other hand the meals are well cooked and are coming fast, wich is a bonus.

    The beach, fantastic sea view , great spa, cool shops, amazing breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    10
    Perfect for a great relax
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room with Balcony - Park Side
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful location, modern and very confortable luxury hotel, friendly and helpfull but absolut non intrusive staff. Very good restaurants surround with excellent kitchen - especially Villa Diana. Beach with te white flag.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    4.6
    I have stayed here 5 times, I have very good memories, hence...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony - Park Side
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This year seemed to be completely different, it seemed they opened the session without being prepared. The condition of the hotel ( mostly pool and spa area) were in very poor condition and quite dirty. The Bar, breakfast and restaurant staff were terrible! rude, slow looked to be overworked and irritated with every request. There needs to be directions given in these sectors. I’m in the hotel industry and never want to leave a negative review. Normally I would do this via a hotel survey however the overall impression of the hotel this year was not good. The bad staff who stood out were. A blond guy with a limp (beach bar) Older woman with glasses as breakfast cook. A young boy (Ivan) breakfast cook. Reception manager blond guy (to important to great guests appropriately)

    I have stayed here 5 times, I have very good memories, hence the reason I stay again. It’s a great complex with a nice feel. I will visit again as my better experiences out weigh the worse ones. Reception staff, Transfer staff, house keeping were great. The staff who stood out were. A smaller blond hostess who was super friendly.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    8.8
    Perfect week
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Atrium View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There was no such.

    The hotel was awesome, the staff professional, the breakfast great. The neighborhood was calm, the air and the sea wonderfully clean. The hotel staff are the best. Breakfast was exceptionally delicious. We must be back here.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    9.6
    We have stayed here a few times and will again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony - Park Side
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s looking a little run down especially the tile work around the pool area. The staff gave us a shrug off when we asked for dinner in one of the restaurants without having a reservation. They could have handled it much better as there were 3 of them including a manager and we had a 4 year old hungry child. So our fault so make sure you reserve ahead of time!

    We have stayed here a few times and will again. The hotel is very nice.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    10
    experience at this hotel we can call it extraordinary!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Atrium View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    experience at this hotel we can call it extraordinary! exemplary cleaning, every day changing bed linen and towels. the very kind staff, the highest quality services. we recommend with warmth. we will surely come back. rich breakfast with quality products. compliments for managing this hotel!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    10
    Location is superb.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony - Park Side
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is superb. Spotlessly clean and comfortable rooms. We had stayed in 2017 and because it was so lovely decided to return - unfortunately the room we were allocated had various faults......because of this we were upgraded and from then onwards the hotel was excellent. Breakfasts are delicious!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    10
    The location of the hotel and its architecture is perfect,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony - Park Side
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked everything.

    The location of the hotel and its architecture is perfect, sea is crystal clean, the breakfast is amazing, the stuff is friendly and helpful, there are many different areas to rest indoors and outdoors, great beach bar. The bay where the hotel is situated is beautiful, nice walk to Lanterna restaurant, Mali Losinj city is a pleasant walk distance away. Will definitely come back!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    8.8
    Nice week holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony - Sea Side
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gluten free food is very restricted at the hotel, particularly for breakfast. Very disappointed as I had emailed before we arrived.

    Lovely bright room with a balcony and partial sea view.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    10
    Quality of service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony - Park Side
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Luxury means also high prices for everything starting from a beer at the beach and ending with spa prices. However I bet those are all on top quality too.

    Quality of service. All the best but they have a price for luxury of course :) Spa zone is impressive.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    10
    Everything was just perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony - Park Side
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was just perfect. Location, hotel, spa, food, nature and restaurants around the hotel. It’s also perfect for work since internet and meeting rooms facilities are perfect. I’m definitely gonna come back. One of the most impressive hotels I’ve visited around the world!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    Great to come back☺️
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony - Park Side
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like everything and it was great to stayed in the hotel Bellevue again. The location, the room, gifts for our birthday’s, SPA&wellness zone, food, cocktails, massage, hotel stuff, services...peacefulness and calmness in all the areas are wonderful☺️

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    Short spring getaway in a beautiful hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony - Sea Side
    • Stayed 5 nights

    This is something which I find disturbing in all hotels and I believe it is a challenge how to improve the situation, namely, people cannot control their little children and the noise is sometimes unbearable. Considering it is a spa hotel one would expect more quiet environment. It is not a minus to that hotel in particular, but it is a disturbing factor also here.

    Beautiful hotel, amazing Spa, clean and cozy room and above all very friendly employees. A walking distance to the centre, rent a bike and boat at the hotel. Delicious breakfast. Water in the pool was the right temperature, enough sunbeds and towels even if the hotel seemed full. Would return anytime.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    10
    Perfect honeymoon location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Atrium View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't have a single negative comment.

    Breakfast is included in your stay and for a mere 10 (50 k) you could have room service delivered it to your door! Freshly squeezed orange juice - sparkling wine- amazing coffee! They also had a PILLOW MENU - totally amazing. Staff comes by every night to double check you have everything you need (dry towels/ robes/ coffee/ shampoo etc) The spa facility's are gorgeous- steam room and saunas are all included in your stay. It was heaven. Never had such impeccable service in our lives. The wait staff at oil and pin were absolutely incredible.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    9.6
    As above
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room with Balcony - Park Side
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything at this hotel is excellent. Most peaceful and comfortable night sleep. The staff go above and beyond, very knowledgeable. Location could not be better. Food wonderful. This is are 3rd visit and hope to be back next year.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    10
    3rd time here. even better...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony - Park Side
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Suggestion: better advertise daily music programming and excursions. Using the nightly newsletter for this would be a great idea to begin with.

    For the third time on vacation at Bellevue and had a wonderful time. Same amazing location in the pine forest, but restaurants around the hotel got better year by year. Services in the hotel got also better: housekeeping, at the beach, lounge bar, spa. You can notice that the staff has more experience. Same excellent breakfast with a great variety of food, just prepare to be able to try everything. Also do not miss the cocktails in the lounge bar. We discovered things less known and poorly advertised : every evening there is live music on the beach or in the lounge, different styles and singers; hotel is preparing their own delicious ice cream; some ingredients used in cocktails are made in-house. Probably next time we will discover even more things that will make us come back again. But the most important is the experience we had finding most of the staff from last year, with the same smile and enthusiasm, trying to do their best to make us feel good. We were even recognized from last year by some. Special compliments to Dino, Monika and Ladislav, and of course to the hotel management for inspiring them. Thank you and keep up the good work !

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    9.6
    "Active relaxation with many options in the warmth of the Mediterranean sea"
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room with Balcony - Park Side
    • Stayed 8 nights

    We were very happy! Maybe one smaller point to mention: There should be a sufficient number of bikes (and given the hotel price level, preferably free of charge) to use for parts of the day (e.g., getting to the restaurants that are around Cikat bay).

    In short, this hotel exceeded our expectations! It offers an amazing variety of services and options to enjoy the day. Perfectly located at a very clean stretch of water, with various pools, a bar with daily live music, and modern spa facilities, there is a lot to choose from. Delicious breakfast buffet (conveniently open until 11 am) on the terrace overlooking the sea. Spacious, modern rooms. Very friendly personnel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    9.6
    Luxury time in Croatia
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony - Park Side
    • Stayed 4 nights

    split between cleaning team and 'coffee' service - for us this is disadvantage if somebody is trying to 'enter' your room 2-3 times per day, but some people might like it. The rest was perfect

    Everything was close to perfect, our best stay in Europ since many years. - breakfast - huge variety + live cooking - rooms - comfortable, clean, new - restaurants - fine dining - facilities - everything what you need during vacation - gym and spa - nicely designed, equipped, not so crowded - beach/terrace - private, included in the price If you are looking for hotel where you can stay and rest this is the place

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    10
    The experience was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony - Park Side
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The experience was excellent. Very nice property, excellent service and facilities. Breakfast selection is one of the best I've encountered, even compared to 5* in normally lavish destinations like Dubai and South Asia.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    Probably the best venue in Croatia
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Atrium View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A more casual alternative to the (very good) restaurant would be needed. When at the seaside, especially with children, you might be in the mood for a burger or a steak.

    Everything spectacular

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    10
    Super stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony - Park Side
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As said no fault to find in anything.

    Super hotel would highly recommend it. Everything was perfect! Room, breakfast, staff, pool and beach all exceeded our expectations.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    9.6
    excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony - Park Side
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    wi-fee could be better

    excellent breakfest, big choice of drinks and food, very good coffee, nice and helpfull staff, comfortable and big room with nice balcony, very clean room, room service is excellent, hotel was fool but you do not have the feeling that there are too many people around, the public places in the hotel are spacious and nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    9.2
    Nice and clean hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony - Park Side
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff does not read preferences regarding the room (e.g. When booking a room a month in advance, we asked that the room is on a higher floor and not near an elevator. The room that we got was right next to the elevator and on the first floor. After a bit of arguing, the staff did find us a different room, so that was resolved.

    Nice and clean hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    10
    This is an awesome property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony - Park Side
    • Stayed 7 nights

    For the first time when reviewing, I cannot remember a single thing that should be improved!

    This is an awesome property. All the staff are really nice, polite and helpful. The rooms are decent sized, they have put in a baby crib free of charge. Even though the hotel was at full capacity, you could not feel it, both on the swimming pools as well as the beach. The breakfast was well organised, plentiful, with a lot of choices. For the seven nights we stayed there, we did not get bored of the food choices. The housekeeping did a fantastic job. All in all, awesome vacation.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    10
    Amazing service, beautiful accommodations, and excellent...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony - Park Side
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing service, beautiful accommodations, and excellent food. The room on the fourth floor was beautiful and the hot tub on the balcony an unexpected delight.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.6
    Very comfortable and relaxing vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony - Park Side
    • Stayed 7 nights

    "Park view" was actually above the hotel entrance and therefore not as nice as expected, jet ski rental would have been nice

    Friendly staff, very good breakfast buffet, quality of dinner (half board), very clean water, comfortable beds, opportunity to walk to the small town of Mali Losinj, scuba diving and boat rental nearby

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    9.6
    Paradise that can be even better
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room with Balcony - Park Side
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast buffet not on level of 5 stars, not big variety of food, only one fresh juice ( squeeze ) machine, blond older lady working there rude and not eager to help. We were couple days before in sister hotel Aurora ( 4 star ), and variety of Breakfast food was amasing, restaurant not so posh and nice like in Bellevue, but food was amasing. Its peatty in hotel with Consierge and personalised service you cant chose between more than 4 meet cold cuts and 4 cheeses. I needed to point this because this is only thing in overall perception that ruins Perfect picture.

    Location, Hotel Beach, a la carte menu food, very polite and friendly staff at Pool and Beach bar.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    10
    Absolutely everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony - Park Side
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely everything. Probably the finest hotel we have ever stayed in. Staff were fantastic. Breakfast unbelievably varied and delicious. Can't wait to return

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    9.6
    The staff makes a difference
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony - Park Side
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To improve the music at the hotel beach. A little bit too banal for such a beautiful location and hotel. No chocolate reefel in the minibar.

    Great place. The best hotel in Croatia and internationally highest standard. Especially great service and location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    9.2
    The hotel was very nice, the buffet breakfast was superb,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony - Sea Side
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The only minor gripes we had were the WiFi in the room wasn't the best signal, and the waiter service from the beach bar was a little slow to do the rounds.

    The hotel was very nice, the buffet breakfast was superb, and the general ambience of the place was great. We visited in early June and the hotel didn't seem to be fully booked as there was always space around the pool or at the "beach". Hotel is a short (15 minute) walk to the main town and marina, which has plenty or restaurants if you want variety from the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    8.8
    Bellevue
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony - Sea Side
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pretty much dead...nothing to do...no music...quiet and not inspiring...deadly atmosphere...not like I imagine holydays at the seaside with nice chill out music...torches in the evening...drinks next to the sea on the beach... You have to go to some other place to find this

    Clean...new...beautiful nature...beautiful architecture...nice personel...clean sea..good spa...

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    9.6
    Extremly professional staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Atrium View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Can't think of one thing :)

    Extremly professional staff. Beautiful location and the hotel itself is very comfortable yet stylish. Bartender is a dream come true when it comes to different drinks and cocktails. Hotel arranged a beautifull surprise for our birthday. I would definitely come back tomorrow :) SPA is relaxation pure and the treatement worth the price. Breakfast offers a wide choice and variety of items.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    9.6
    Excellent long weekend in excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room with Balcony - Park Side
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I am aware that in hotel wasn't too many guests during my stay and hotel can't prepare too much food for breakfast but still you expect top offer for your money.

    Nice big room, spa, nature, excellent food, professional staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    10
    Excellent staff, breakfast, spa, location, everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony - Park Side
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Minibar prices are insult for everybody with avarage IQ or higher. Why would anyone normal take a plain domestic beer out of frige (and drink it from the bathroom glass or bottle) and pay 3 times more than in pubs in the centre of the city. It is not question of money, it is a principle. I don't like paying 300% more if I don't get at least 100% better services and/or goods. Charging strong for room service or top hotel bar o.k., but not for self service minibar.

    Excellent staff, breakfast, spa, location, everything...Probably top 3 hotel in the Adriatic Sea. I will come again.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    9.6
    Outstanding service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony - Sea Side
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a lot of noise from the beach club opposite with very loud music on the Sunday morning. I know this isn't in the hotel's control and for us it was ok but not ideal for a 5 star hotel.

    Excellent personal service helping us with transfers and then solving a problem with our return flight and doing a better job than the airline ! All the waiters and waitresses were outstanding. Amazing breakfast which we couldn't fault. Lovely decor and great setting. We also hired bikes and there are lots of good trails

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    9.6
    So relax resort
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room with Atrium View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    So relax resort

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    9.2
    Location/Service/Lobby
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony - Park Side
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Location/Service/Lobby

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    10
    Perfect service, nice place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony - Park Side
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect service, nice place.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    9.6
    The hotel and staff was wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony - Sea Side
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need to update the facility with elevator access to the beach level.

    The hotel and staff was wonderful

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    7.1
    I wanted Sea view from balcony only saw from the edge of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony - Sea Side
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wanted Sea view from balcony only saw from the edge of balcony the Sea

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    Surranding
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Atrium View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Surranding

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    10
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony - Sea Side
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel with great beach and spa.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    10
    Perfect choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony - Park Side
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best hotel in Croatia

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    10
    In the middle of a natural oasis
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room with Balcony - Park Side
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nice breakfast and location in the middle of a natural oasis. The town center is at walking distance.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    10
    Absolutely everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony - Park Side
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely everything. Everything you can wish for you can find it there. We will definitely come back again.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    10
    Hotel and massage exceeded my expectations, breakfast was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony - Sea Side
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel and massage exceeded my expectations, breakfast was awesome.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    The place is magic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony - Park Side
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The place is magic. The staff is very nice, super polite, helpful and always at your service.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    10
    Tennis courts
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room with Balcony - Park Side
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tennis courts

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    9.6
    great, hope to come again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony - Park Side
    • Stayed 3 nights

    my holiday was to short!

    everything!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    10
    Big recomendstion
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony - Park Side
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water was leaking trough our shower door so every time we had wet carpet.

    Everything else was perfect

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Especially friendly staff, we will certainly be back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony - Sea Side
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Especially friendly staff, we will certainly be back.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.9
    music in the hotel lobby, cleanliness, bar on the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Atrium View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    food

    music in the hotel lobby, cleanliness, bar on the beach

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    10
    The 5 stars care for customers
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony - Sea Side
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing! Perfect hotel

    The 5 stars care for customers

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    9.2
    As usual beautiful stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony - Park Side
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing but still the personnel need to warm up a little bit

    The hotel itself is gorgeous.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    10
    Unforgetable...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities, staff, pools, food...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    Perfect!!👌👌👌👍
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony - Park Side
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    9.6
    It was nice and clean with very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony - Park Side
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was nice and clean with very friendly staff. Very good and various food. Nice view from the dining terrace.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    10
    Perfect hotel in perfect location surrounded with amazing energy
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony - Park Side
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to say

    All the staff is fantastic and location amazing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    10
    It is beautiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony - Park Side
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything, special food and drinks. Also sauna is great.

    It is beautiful. Little expensive but it is worth.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    10
    Everything was amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Atrium View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything was amazing! Especially breakfast... great smoothies :)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    8.3
    We liked the hotel, its swimming pool and the park around it. Very peaceful and safe area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony - Park Side
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The surrounding of the hotel with beautiful walking paths and clean see. The trees in the area make breathing the air quite enjoyable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    10
    Personnel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Atrium View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Personnel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    10
    Everything was excellent, hotel has a magnificent view on...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Atrium View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excellent, hotel has a magnificent view on sea side, great paths for walking along the sea. Staff is excellent!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Atrium View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    The best cocktail bar in the world :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room with Balcony - Park Side
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The best cocktail bar in the world :)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    10
    The best in Croatia
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Atrium View
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The best in Croatia

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    9.6
    Perfect holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect holiday

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    10
    Dinner in the evening to much food to little touch
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony - Park Side
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinner in the evening to much food to little touch

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    5.4
    Very close to the RV park which had a lot of families
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony - Park Side
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to the RV park which had a lot of families

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    9.6
    Fantastic stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Atrium View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows very little bit hard

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    10
    Relaxing holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony - Park Side
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff, very clean, peaceful and comfortable hotel. Loved the view and ambient lighting in the room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.2
    einfach exquisit
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony - Sea Side
    • Stayed 14 nights

    parking area

    exlellent beach area and wellness offer

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: