Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Casa Garzotto 4 stars

Via Garzotto 8, 52210 Rovinj, Croatia

#10 of 16 hotels in Rovinj

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 161 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 68

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is very central and is in the oldest part of town and so there is no garden or outside seating at the hotel which some people may want. The building is old and the stairs are steep which might be a problem to some.

    The staff are really helpful and spent time phoning around for the best rate for a taxi transfer for us. The coffee at breakfast was the nicest I'd had for a long time. There was also a nice selection of food.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I didn’t like! However, if walking and climbing are difficult for you, this city could be a challenge, with steep stone streets that can be uneven and slippery. The steps to the hotel room are rather steep as well.

    1. The hotel is a beautiful building preserved in beautiful antique style: every detail has been keenly attended to, from the beautiful sheets and light fixtures to the furniture, windows, interplay of natural light with colors, stenciled wallpaper in the bathroom, custom wood finishings, you name it. It is probably the most beautiful and comfortable room I have ever stayed in. Everything is straight out of the Italian Renaissance. 2. Breakfast was a delicious continental buffet with fresh scrambled eggs, cold meat, granola, yogurt, baked goods, and excellent coffee/tea service. All in their adjacent restaurant, decorated and maintained with the same care given to the rooms. 3. I cannot say enough about the service. Rovinj is a tiny town with mostly foot traffic, so the concierge and his colleague parked our car for us, carried our luggage, and greeted us with a beverage. They were incredibly warm and helpful throughout our stay, helping us find things, making phone calls on our behalf, and even driving us across town to find where to return the rental car. On our last day, the concierge got up at 5:30 am to walk us to our ferry and help us carry our bags! All with warmth, grace, and generosity.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room too dark. Need to inform customers about limitations getting into Hotel area. Needs better sofa. WiFi was a nightmare - non-existent

    It had charm. Breakfast was delightful both food and decor!. Location was good. Alex was terrific!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Cronche Street - Annex Building
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A little difficult to find; maps provided with Booking.com reservation had no value.

    Very helpul staff! Very old building with nice upgrades but vintage furniture added to charm.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing. Everything was superb and especially Robert who made our stay memorable.

    Absolutely beautiful old building in the old city. Reception staff Robert was absolutely marvellous and welcoming. Rooms were very tastefully decorated and equipped in period style. Great comfortable bed and view. The whole place presents and is immaculate. Breakfast was prepared by Robert and was delicious and nutritious in an adjoining old building.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Cronche Street - Annex Building
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing. It is perfect.

    My room was large, clean, charming. The staff was friendly, informative, helpful. You could not beat the location. Breakfast was wonderful, especially the scrambled eggs with leeks. I hated to leave and if I return to the city I will stay there again. Robert 's restaurant recommendations were right on target.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was average and the cooked food somewhat cold. Not quite enough bread! The cobbled streets are hard going on the feet and pulling a suitcase quite a challenge though the staff are there to assist.

    It's like stepping back in time. Do use the secret tunnel linking the reception to the dining room, but mind your head!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Cronche Street - Annex Building
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was very small. Parking situation is awkward, especially if you want to drive your car during your stay.

    Charming setting in old town Rovinj. Robert and Jacob were very nice and welcoming. Breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    This is my 3rd visit staying at the 3rd floor in the main building. The location in the old town is perfect. Bicycles are available for free to the visitors. Easy to bike to the park and cliffs/beach. Breakfast is healthy and has sufficient variation with musli, yoghurt, ham, cheese, eggs, breads etc. Great wine bar and restaurant just around the corner. Free wifi with alright speed. Pick up and drop off at the airport for a fee (45 EUR or 350 Kuna one way). Very clean room and bathroom.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Cronche Street - Annex Building
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facility, very small room. Poor and invonvenient bed (terrible), 2 star amenities. The place is highly over rated

    Location. In the middle of old town Rovinj

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic location short walk to everything. Customer service from staff high quality. Apartment set up with own door leading directly off street great. Jakob and Robert very attentive. Would recommend to everyone. Perfect for our travel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Cronche Street - Annex Building
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You get only one set of keys. And hotel has both front door that locks/opens with them from both sides. Same with room door. This means that you can't split up with your partner as easily as you want.

    Very cozy hotel!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel was pretty much perfect!

    Our top floor room was roomy and charming. Our windows - one with a little balcony - overlooked the town's tile roofs and had a great view. The staff, especially the porter Luka and the desk manager Robert, were very wonderful. Luka even met us at our bus and guided us to the hotel. (The hotel is in the old town, which does not allow cars.) The breakfast staff was also very accommodating and the food was wonderful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Cronche Street - Annex Building
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No soundproofing so room noisy Bathroom could do with updating Softer towels! Nowhere to sit other than room, no outdoor area

    Friendly helpful staff Fantastic central location Quaint hotel Breakfast setting and food Parking arrangements Free bikes Wifi Fridge in room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Cronche Street - Annex Building
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Casa Garzotto was great in every way. The room was beautiful, had a nice view, decent wifi and air conditioning. The staff went above and beyond to accommodate our very late arrival and were kind and welcoming! The breakfast had something for everyone and was fresh each morning. The location is perfect for exploring Rovinj, but also tucked away from the tourist crowds. Would highly recommend!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing really, perhaps the curtain could have been more substantial so that llight did not come into the room at night

    The staff of Robert, Martina & Luca were very obliging & friendly. Breakfast was in a cucina in a building behind the residence. It was a good continental breakfast. The residence was in the old town. The marina was a short walk & the church was a relatively short walk up the hill. Rovinj is an attractive town with a strong Italian influence. There are many restaurants nearby serving great food.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Cronche Street - Annex Building
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is a lovely boutique hotel in an old house, beautifully restored and decorated with traditional furniture. It has an excellent location, an easy walk to the harbor and also up to the cathedral. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was ample and varied, with some interesting local dishes. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were a little dingy..musty..one should call them 10mins before reaching as cars onlywith a special pass are allowed in the old town so that some with the card meets you and takes you to the entrance of the old town

    Breakfast is very good..staff is helpful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Need a to get some local original soaps and shower gels.

    Service staff is very friendly and helpful, caring about details and always there for you. The concierge Robert met us before entering the town to help us get to the hotel which is in the old part of town and not easily accessible by car. Then he took care of our luggage, car and we didn't need to worry about anything. Showed us on the map where what to go sightseeing, gave us bikes free of charge to use while moving around. Absolutely fantastic! Hotel has a little tunnel connecting two buildings below the street where you get to the restaurant. Really cool! The rooms are clean and all designed to feel like you're living in an old authentic Rovinj house from the last century.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wi-fi connection a bit spotty. A bit light on some of the typical hotel bathroom necessities but since this is a very small hotel, to be expected.

    Picturesque hotel/B&B right in the heart of old town Rovinj. We were greeted by the staff upon check in with a Croatian beer - what could be better than that? The staff took the time to explain when breakfast was, where their restaurant was located, and even gave us a map with some must see attractions pointed out. We stayed in a 2 bedroom suite that was clean, comfortable, big, and so different any place we have ever stayed before. We felt like locals staying in one of the old town apartments on a windy cobblestone street. When we checked out and left for our departing boat (very early in the AM) one the staff (can't remember his name) even walked with us to the port and sent us off with yogurt and sandwiches - nice touch!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Cronche Street - Annex Building
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The stairs here are an obstacle - - very steep and narrow - especially if you have issues with knees. We were three couples and were given the apartment with two bedrooms -- the setup there is awkward. The other apartment we received was very nice once you made the steep hike up the stairs.

    The service here is outstanding - Robert and Dominic went overboard to make our stay enjoyable. The hotel is located in the heart of the old city with easy access to all the sights and dining.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Cronche Street - Annex Building
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking very tricky. But the staff was very helpful in helping you with that.

    Breakast was great. Location right in the heart of Rovinj. Staff very helpful and pleasant.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The small house (for 4 people) was very nice, but narrow steep stairs, which may be hard for anyone with mobility issues. In the summer it was very hot, but after some investigation, we figured out the air conditioning (in each bedroom).

    The little 2-bedroom house was cozy and in a great location right around the corner from reception, and next to Casa Garzotto's breakfast restaurant. Breakfast was excellent. The staff very sweet and helpful- even parking our car for us and carrying luggage (parking is not easy in Rovinj). The guy brought the car around for us when leaving too. Loved being in the center of the old town. Nice cafes and shops, and we were close to the main square on the harbor also.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very cosy and atmospheric apartment next to the hotel restaurant which was handy as when it rained we didn't even get wet and had a lovely meal. Right in the centre of the old town - just beautiful. Very clean apartment, helpful staff and excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Cronche Street - Annex Building
    • Stayed 3 nights

    For the price I thought our room could be a little nicer and there was an issue with air-con dropping water inside the room. Also the bed was made of 2 single mattresses. We asked then to change [wasn't comfy to sleep apart from my bf] but they didn't manage to bring a solution. Apart from these all very nice!

    Love the location, the breakfast and the super friendly staff. The bikes they provide [free of charge] were handy to explore the city.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful old house, walls made of stone, old fashioned furniture, really nice. Breakfast was simple but good. The position was good, located in the old town but very close to the beach.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Cronche Street - Annex Building
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Damir and Robert were excellent! They worked longer hours to accommodate us. We said in passing that we would probably need the car later in the evening, and sure enough it was already there waiting for us when we went to request it. We were checking out earlier than breakfast, and they created breakfast goodie bags for us. Amazing service in every aspect.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Cronche Street - Annex Building
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All the staff was friendly and accomodating. When I had an internet issues, they fixed it immediately. Super clean rooms. Great breakfast, with different hot choices each day. Right in old town center. Only drawback was getting luggage over cobblestone. A little over priced for a single room I think, but it is a tourist area, so that is to be expected

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Cronche Street - Annex Building
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super friendly staff!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room - Cronche Street - Annex Building
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Robert

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location; friendliness and helpfulness of staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Cronche Street - Annex Building
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and a helpful staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Cronche Street - Annex Building
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed in annex building and room was tiny and had plumbing issues.

    Excellent location and breakfast. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the apartment was charming, and steps from the restaurant with a lovely breakfast included

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Cronche Street - Annex Building
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is nothing I disliked about this property.

    The room was very nice spacious and tidy. The location was amazing and the staff was very helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Cronche Street - Annex Building
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was stylish and comfortable, delicious breakfast at a nearby location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff is very friendly and really want to make you happy. The location was great and quiet at night.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Cronche Street - Annex Building
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. The staff and owners were very friendly. Recomended place.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Cronche Street - Annex Building
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not more Than OK

    Perfect location in rovinj center. Free bikes and helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked everything!

    Little family business. Great staff and very unique place.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Cronche Street - Annex Building
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, helpful staff, delicious breakfast!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Cronche Street - Annex Building
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location; charming city.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff were the best ever. They went out of their way to make us feel at home. Wonderful people!!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast facility!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely oldstyle accommodation in heart of town.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    tradition of the hotel and decor, location and staff excellent.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    1. Location difficult to find 2. No access to the car 4. The room was in the attic, fourth floor with no elevator 4. The TV did not work

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room dates from 1580! Funky but great location. Small bedroom but very comfortable and quiet. In the heart of the old city.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The towels were a little on the rough side

    Loved the feeling of living there

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Cronche Street - Annex Building
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We were in the annex the comfort of which is of lower standing

    Lovely hotel in the narrow streets of the old city. Very nice and helpful people

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy instructions for using the remote AC.

    The staff was very courteous and helpful and knowledgeable.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room - Cronche Street - Annex Building
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is wonderful! Thanks, Robert!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Lovely rooms, with period furniture, right in the middle of the old town. All of the staff extra keen to help.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    coffee making facility would have been great but this seems to be something not many places do in croatia

    the location, the staff and the room

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would be great with stronget wifi

    Great central location, super service that car parking is taken care of and excellent breakfast

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Unpredictable Shower temperature!!

    Extremely helpful and friendly staff!! Excellent breakfast Convenient location to bus stop In the midst of old town!

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Fabulous location right in the centre of the old town. Really warm and welcoming hospitality from Robert the manager. Really good value and great breakfast too

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    No balcony.

    Wonderful familyown hotel in the middle of the old town in Rovinj. Very nice staff, and good breakfast. We got a feeling of living in a croatian house.

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing to dislike. You couldn't complain about anything.

    Everything! This accommodation is spot on. It is in the centre of Rovinj, Robert & Dom are exceptionally helpful and friendly, we couldn't have asked for a better room (top floor) and the breakfast was superb.

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Very helpful on arrival in the town with bags from the car park and then taking us back to the car at the end of our stay. Good restaurant recommendatuons, bikes, and great staff.

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Everything was perfect from the beginning of the stay until the end. Got picked up from Pula airport by a very friendly young man in the staff. Stayed in the main building on the 3rd floor and enjoyed very much the location in the middle of old town. Breakfast around the corner was excellent and included in room rate. They offer to borrow bikes for free, which is very convenient to explore the beaches and the nearby park.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beautifully restored, typical village house perfectly located. Quaint & cosy, always greeted with a smile! Shower small but works. Breakfast next door was well served with all you need.

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Marina our host was a pure delight. She helped us bring the luggage and park our car in the nearest public parking at nominal expense. She gave us excellent local recommendations for restaurants and prepared us a lovely breakfast. We were delighted by the charm and homey atmosphere of this little hotel. Hair dryer and water kettle are available on request.

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing.

    Staff extremely helpful. Location in old part of city great. restaurant Suggestions helpful.

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beautiful little hotel with excellent staff and location

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A fat person wouldn't fit in the shower cubicle

    Old town position

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The staff was wonderful! Great location! Breakfast was really good!

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location

There are also 14 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 68

Guests also reviewed these properties: