Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Concordia 2 stars

Obala Bana Berislavica 22, 21220 Trogir, Croatia

#10 of 25 hotels in Trogir

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 442 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    9.7

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    10
    Absolutely wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leaving

    The situation is magical overlooking the Riva with a constant procession of boats and people, it surpassed our expectation. Breakfast was very good and eggs in various forms were cooked on request. Our room was on the first floor at the front and was a very good size with a comfortable sofa as well as a good bed. The two large windows looked right out over the front terrace and the yachts but had effective shutters and the double glazed windows kept noise at bay, though by 11pm it was always very quiet. Staff were very efficient and a broken loo seat was repaired within two hours. Above all we enjoyed sitting in the wonderful chairs on the terrace watching the world go by. We hope to return next year.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    7.9
    Great location, easy to get to even though in pedestrian...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked a double bed and got two singles. Room on fourth floor, no lift, okay in your twenties but not in your sixties No fridge No tea and coffee facilities in room

    Great location, easy to get to even though in pedestrian only area Loved having breakfast outside

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    8.3
    Ideal for a stopover before flying home or as a base for excursions.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom slightly dated.

    Location. Spacious room with quayside view. Double glazing with shutters to keep out light and noise busy quayside. Excellent value for B&B.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    8.3
    Wonderful location overlooking the harbor and we had a nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was on the 3rd floor, which we can manage but you need to know. After a day of driving and being hot and tired, it would have been nice if someone had offered to help with bags. And speaking of driving; this is a small island with very limited, very expensive parking. Because of that, we needed to take our car off the island and park at a cheaper lot. The hotel does subsidize the cost of parking at off island lot. The lot is about 5-10 minute walk from the hotel. E

    Wonderful location overlooking the harbor and we had a nice view from our room. Outdoor restaurant/bar in front of the hotel where we had a glass of wine in the evening and breakfast in the morning, which was included.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    7.9
    Location was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The ac did not work at all (it moved a little air but no cooling) and it was too late in our day to expect a fix. Opening the windows made it tolerable for our one night. The price was reduced a little bit for our inconvenience. The communication regarding the taxi from the airport was not so good. My last email seemed to indicate that the price (20 euros) was to be paid by the hotel (it was not). I think this communication seemed to go bad due to the forward and backward communication going through booking.com because once we were there, the hotel seemed to be very clear that the hotel did not cover the taxi expense from the airport.

    Location was great. Breakfast was good. Room was clean. Taxi was waiting to pick us up at the airport even though the plane was late.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    9.6
    Excellent value!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This hotel was a great surprise and wonderful value. The staff are very friendly and helpful, and the rooms are far better than you would expect at this budget. The location is superb as it is on a vibrant quayside.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    6.7
    Clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In attic type room, low ceilngs. A/C barely functional. Small rotating fan would have been helpful. No table space to sit at with laptop. No place to put toiletries

    Clean

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    10
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from the promenade bars until about 11pm but double glazing and shutters helped a lot.

    Great location. Great breakfast on the terrace. Friendly staff. Clean good size room.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    7.1
    Lovely location in Trogir old medieval town, facing the sea.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Old-Yugo 80ies'style furniture ! Some improvements with (IKEA or similar) cheap but modern furniture would be welcome !

    Excellent location right in front of Trogir marina and at the heart of action for bars and restaurants (but not noisy thanks to good isolation from the windows). Lovely breakfast terrace facing the yachts along the port.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    10
    Convenient for Trogir old town; comfortable with air condition; excellent price; perfect.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There's little you can do to improve a place like that, other than install an elevator. Other than that, for that price, it would be absolutely unfair to complain about anything. Everything was just fine.

    This is a nice little hotel, with excellent location near the airport and perfect for an opportunity to see the beautiful city of Trogir. What I liked was that the parking fee was included, and parking space provided nearby. Wonderful staff, lovely atmosphere. Also very good breakfast, with a good selection and very good coffee. The most amazing thing were matress and pillow. Certainly not 2*. Exceeded my expectations, absolutely.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    9.2
    Very good value with breakfast included.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked everything. But note no lift for those that can’t manage stairs and wifi as stated not available in room but the signal was in fact intermittently ok

    Very good value with breakfast included. Upgraded to a sea view at check in. Exceptional location right on marina. Virtually next door to castle on one side and monastery on other. Receptionist kindly arranged to buy soy milk for my breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    8.8
    Lovely small hotel on the waterfront of Trogir@
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Make sure you choose a room with a view of the waterfront.

    The view from the breakfast area is divine, right on the waterfront. The staff were friendly and helpful and the breakfast was fresh and delicious.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    10
    Perfect position
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really. Shower was a bit weak and there was no kettle.

    The position is incredible! Staff are very friendly and breakfast was delicious. We've loved it here.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    10
    Definitely recommend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    Absolutely great place to stay! Owners are very nice and caring, we came in the night with two kids and got some complimentary food which really made the difference after a day of travel. The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good quality with a lot of seasonal fruits. Location is amazing! So beautiful around and in the middle of historical surroundings.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    7.5
    Practical for location and enough for one night
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room needs to be refurbished, we missed also a shelf for the bathroom where to put the shampoo and the rest of things that one needs in the toilet. There are also a lot of stairs and at our arrival one person helped us to go up the luggage but not for going down. Regards the breakfast could improve the quality of orange juice.

    The hotel is located in the old city and there are a lot of restaurants and bars, and it's easy to explore the surroundings by walking. If you rent a car, the hotel can give a discount for a parking that it's quite close, but we did not know it and payed some extra kunas in another parking. We moved the car to this parking, because to have it inside was much económical than the others of Trogir.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    9.6
    The staff was very helpful taking into account that we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I would purchase a chair for babies for the restaurant - it is cheap (some 20 Euro in IKEA) but would be of a great help for families with small kids.

    The staff was very helpful taking into account that we arrived with two very small kids. We received a big room, with an additional big bed ) asofa that opens to a big bed) and we were offered also a cot, which we did not need because the additional bed was large. A great location, clean and beautiful rooms, a friendly staff - perfect!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    4.6
    Attic room not fit for occupancy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paid for double bed. Got single bed. Got an attic room where you can't even walk straight and not bang onto the Ceiling! Miserable

    Location is excellent. Right in the old town promenade.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    8.8
    In a perfect location, we had a great view out of the window
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We ordered a taxi for 6:30 in the morning through the reception but when we went to check out there was nobody there and we waited and called reception but still nobody showed up so never were able to check out properly

    In a perfect location, we had a great view out of the window Plenty of places to eat Very comfortable Good aircon

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    9.6
    Enjoyed the location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom sink is pretty small

    Great location for view and port. Wonderful outside patio to enjoy views and bar. Easy walks through Trogir for enjoyment.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    8.3
    Very nice and comfortable Hôtel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No lift !.

    Very good location along the beautiful quay of Trogir. We booked two rooms, the one with "Sea View" is wonderful !. but a bit noisy The other one was tiny but very comfortable too. Hôtel Concordia is a very good and charming hôtel Thank you for my room at the first floor At the end of holiday, : the proximity of the airport !

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    8.3
    The location is amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not possible to park close by so if with children arriving late I suggest to anticipate and get directions. Room decoration could be updated but it was clean.

    The location is amazing. Having breakfast overlooking the port is lovely! Simple but clean bedrooms. A lovely stopover in a very pretty place.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    7.9
    Super kind staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The miniature size of the single rooms. The noise outside on the promenade on my last two nights.

    The rooms are very basic with an outdated “communist” style that reminded me of accommodations when I lived in the Czech Republic in the mid 90s, but they were very clean. All the staff members, from the ladies at reception to the cleaning staff to the wait staff were all kind and friendly and went out of their way to help me when I didn’t like the first room I was given, when I wasn’t feeling well, and when I stained my skirt. Thank you for everything!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    A super find
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing was not liked.

    This is a superbly located hotel which is well run, spotless and simple. Staff are very helpful and nothing was too much trouble. It is not boutique as in overly expensive friperies and throws/scatter cushions. It is simple but well set out room wise, with all you need. It is a great place to stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    9.6
    Gorgeous location - wonderfully helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedding - specifically pillows/ good to have soft pillow option also and maybe a flat top sheet - lightweight summer duvet great but even inMay evenings warm.

    Superb outlook from room - simply gorgeous . Staff friendly and helpful. Great room - plenty of space - offering sofa to relax and read or watch TV if inclined.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    9.6
    If you drive, stay in Trogir and visit Split - evenings and dining are more pleasant and relaxed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    As of our stay - the road repairs between Trogir and Split are horrible - an hour and a half returning. But - after May that will be corrected. Even at that- I would still stay in Trogir rather than Split for its relaxed atmosphere and comfort - and Kamerlengo dining.

    The location (directly in front of the port), the public parking (directly along side), the staff (pleasant and knowledgeable), the local restaurants (don't miss Kamerlengo restaurant - it was our favorite in Croatia). Trogir and Rovinj were our favorite stays during 14 days in Croatia. The room was OK, but everything else about Trogir will make you forget it is a little small. Good location to make day trips to the area including Split. I recommend staying in Trogir for those who have a car and driving to Split for the day/evening.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    8.8
    Had a great time and at a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The stairs but they really aren't that bad. We came directly from the airport and my wife had extra luggage that we had to carry up that we would not normally have had. The staff offered to help also.

    Loved the view and location and the staff was great. Breakfast was very good and we really enjoyed our stay. Parking is interesting and, like always on Booking.com, you never know how parking really is until you book. All parking is public and costs by the hour whether on the island or not.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    8.3
    Restful 3 days
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    being woken by incessant church bells

    being woken by incessant church bells. Brilliant small port for pootling about.Enough history for those wanting that,anda sunday market.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    8.8
    Perfect for a night i Trogir.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The church bells ringing all the time! But you will hear the bells all over "the old town".

    Very nice located, right on the waterfront. The staff was very welcoming and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    8.3
    Nice hotel in wonderful location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift. Our room this time was on the third floor but no lifts are common with a lot of hotels in Europe and one of the staff carried my suit case up the stairs.

    Location of this hotel on the waterfront, very close to the old town is wonderful, we have stayed here before and the location was the reason we returned.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel in a fantastic location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is nothing I would change and I would go back and stay again.

    The is the second time we have stayed at the Hotel Concordia and it was every bit as good. The rooms are clean and have everything you need, the breakfast is excellent and the location is fantastic.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    9.2
    The hotel is in a favourable position on the waterfront with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was expecting a little more from the breakfasts. The picture on the menu showed sausages, grilled tomatoes,bacon and egg but we were offered eggs and ham.

    The hotel is in a favourable position on the waterfront with tables and chairs at the front. The staff are very friendly and our room on the third floor was spacious and comfortable. We would definitely recommend it.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    8.3
    Good for a stop over
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room looked used i.e. with large cracks between the wood panels. Ok for a night but for that price not longer. Located next to a church...so good for early risers :)

    Very friendly staff, clean room, nice breakfast, located in the heart of the old town with heaps of bars & restaurants.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    10
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    An earlier check in - but not really complaining

    We loved the registration lady who changed our floor to No 1 (seeing we were older people) The room was wonderful - clean modern roomy. The breakfast was outstanding...fresh fruit - beautiful pastries - omelette light and tasty. We stayed Saturday night when all the boats had gone from the harbour and the promenade was quiet. Other nights...?!?

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    7.9
    Best location and view of the harbour at breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Single room was a bit small. A little fridge would be great! Was a bit uncomfortable with how the room keys were kept. Drink guests could easily grab one when going to the toilet, since reception was mostly empty...

    Arrived early in the morning with badly swollen feet. Sanja offered me coffee and soon after my room was finished and I could put my feet up high. Breakfast was great. Eggs to your liking, fresh fruit and so on...

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    10
    Great, friendly place to stay on Trogir, good facilities and easy to get to from the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Terrace got very busy in high season and sometimes difficult to get a table

    Location is exquisite...right opposite the harbour. Staff friendly and helpful Joy of taking breakfast on the terrace in the morning Hotel spotlessly clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    8.8
    Value for money base in heart of Trogir
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was advertised as "good breakfast" but frankly it was very average. I don't think Booking.com should permit that unless you have received very high ratings for the breakfast. The coffee was decent at least :)

    The hotel is right in the heart of the town and so a great base. The room was small but very nice, with a comfy bed, clean, aircon I could control (it was hot out!) The staff were helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    9.6
    Perfectly located for a short stay in Trogir.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff who were happy to arrange early breakfast for our departure flight.great air con during heatwave. Fabulous location on wAterfront.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    7.1
    Good location, friendly personnel, the breakfast was tasty...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    No fridge in the room, no elevator in a 4-floor hotel, poor furniture, uncomfortable bed (not double but two single put together), and the rooms on the 4th floor are not tall man friendly due to low ceiling.

    Good location, friendly personnel, the breakfast was tasty (however not a big selection), parking 10 min walk outside Trogir downtown, but discount in the hotel s designated parking place, outstanding view from the room, AC is working well.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    7.1
    Nice Waterfront Hotel in Trogir Old Town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking nearby. Old Town parking very expensive, main car park a 15min walk away, so drop bags off and get back out of old town within 20mins for free, then the fees start clocking up.

    Nice waterfront location, clean, tidy room with dated but working air-con. Free wifi. Reasonable breakfast buffet and friendly staff. Couple of hundred restaurants within minutes walking distance.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    7.9
    Two nice nights ;)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extra payment for the parking

    The position in the old Town , direct.in the city , wow . Very friendly staff nice rooms , good breakfest , family friendly . It fits ...

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    9.2
    Looking for location, this is it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Getting in and out of shower a bit of a squeeze, we are average height and build. Otherwise no complaints

    The room whilst small was very clean, bright and airy, bed comfortable for us, views across the bay and part of Riva...breakfast served outdoors on the Riva really pleasant watching folks go about their business..Reception ladies also very pleasant, helpful and good English.Looking for locarion

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    8.8
    Best location in Trogir
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The decor and furniture is very dated.

    The location is excellent and we particularly enjoyed having breakfast outside on the waterfront. The staff were friendly and helpful and our room was spotlessly clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    10
    Lovely small hotel in the heart of old Trogir by the marina
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The À/C didn't work at first, but it was fixed

    Wonderful room on the top floor (no elevator though) with curved ceiling and all modern ammenities. Great breakfast included.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    7.5
    Excelente en Trogir
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel overlooks the seashore and has a beautiful terrace acRoss the sea, we has breakfast and beers there. Enjoyable and beautiful. Zanja, the owner, was very helpful and polite. Very professional people. Good value for money.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    9.6
    Perfect short break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lovely family run hotel, with very friendly and helpful staff. The breakfast was very good and lovely to sit out on the terrace. The hotel has added lots of nice comfy rattan chairs and sofas to the terrace where drinks are served during the day and into the evening. The location is perfect for exploring the area. Great stay

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    10
    TOP Hotel for Trogir
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    - breakfast good , but could be better - no slivo

    + top location + you can drive with the car in the old town, 20min for free to handle the luggage, then park neary for approx. 10 EUR per day + good restaurants nearby + friendly staff + 10 min to split airport, good place for last day before departure + nice terrace in front of the hotel

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    9.6
    Great location & comfortable rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing - it was all good.

    Great location, friendly staff, excellent breakfast. A little old-fashioned - could do with a bit of an upgrade but this certainly didn't detract. Would stay here again. It would be useful to get directions to the parking and directions from the parking to the hotel before arrival. As it turns out, there's parking right next to the hotel and had we known we wouldn't have walked as far with our suitcases.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    10
    Wonderful stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff were very friendly and wanted to do anything required for occupants. They arranged taxis recommended restaurants etc. we couldn't have been more satisfied.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    9.0
    Charming
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    If you like slick, modern and clinical then this is not the place for you. If you love charm, character, gorgeous location and delightful people don't miss this place!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    10
    we returned for two more nights to round off our trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was satisfactory thanks to the very charming staff.

    The staff were very personable and helpful .The location was excellent and we particularly enjoyed breakfast taken on the terrace overlooking the harbour.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    5.0
    Good location, poor management
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely poor service. AC did not work in the room and did not let us know. When complained they knew the problem and we're ignorant. No service for extraya towels sheets etc. Will never recommend anyone to stay here.

    Good location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    2.5
    Great location with lovely staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff ,Location ,Breakfasts

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    9.2
    Great location .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location . Very friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    8.8
    View, location & breakfast included
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    View, location & breakfast included

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    8.3
    Excellent location, terrific breakfast and wonderful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift

    Excellent location, terrific breakfast and wonderful staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    7.9
    Very central to everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Very central to everything.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    10
    Trogir Magic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovation was increadible

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    9.2
    Excellenet location in old city with perfect view on harbor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellenet location in old city with perfect view on harbor.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    10
    enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly staff, great location, comfortable room, and spectacular breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    7.9
    Ivan was very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift to 3rd floor but Ivan carried our bag up for us.

    Ivan was very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    10
    Excellent location and comfortable room and lady at...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location and comfortable room and lady at breakfast was excellent and so helpful

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    9.6
    Excellent location and value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom requires some new fittings, but still functional.

    Excellent location, clean rooms and friendly staff. Generous breakfast included.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    10
    Staff and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff and location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    8.8
    Excellent breakfast served outside on the pier.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent breakfast served outside on the pier. Couldn't have been a better meal!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    Very nice location and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice location and friendly staff. We liked the breakfast too

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    They were very nice and kind
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They were very nice and kind

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.2
    Fab location in Trogir
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift but it's an old property

    Location was amazing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.6
    Fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Most helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Happy to have found this place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Overall very comfortable, warm welcome, great location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    6.3
    Could have better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the receptionist could not speak a simpel word in English and our room and beds were not made up could

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    9.2
    Location fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location fantastic

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    10
    Even the weather was perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had a room at the top with a view of the promenade and the harbor. Breakfast was excellent and served outside.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    10
    Trogir is one big fantastic restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine.

    Great location. Good breakfast (omelettes) with great coffee. Ivan was very helpful with restaurant tips, etc.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    9.6
    excelente
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    O hotel é na cara do gol

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    9.2
    Excellent, would definitely come back
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helpful with luggage as there was no elevator. Very generous breakfast. Staff so friendly and accommodating. Location by the sea was beautiful.

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: