Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Valamar Crystal Hotel 4 stars

Brulo bb, 52440 Poreč, Croatia

#12 of 26 hotels in Poreč

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 703 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 62

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    6.7
    3 stars hotel on a very good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Its OK, but in fact that is 3 stars hotel, not really 4 stars

    Very nice location near the beautifull beach and walking distance to old town Porec. Nice outdoor swimming pool. Good food -we had halfboard.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    10
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was smaller than we expected.

    Quiet location, very beautiful garden, nice playground for little children. Kind personnel. very clean . Food was delicious.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    2.9
    I do not recommend this hotel. Requires renovation and respect for the clients.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The hotel is declining and it should no longer be considered a 4 stars standard. Everything is in dire need of renovation. When you ask for a specific room e.g. with a garden view, does not mean you will receive one. You might as well receive a room with a view on the huge hotel parking and hear at the reception desk that it is a garden view room (picture). In my life I have never met such a rude front office manager (Mrs. I.S.).

    Good food and friendly service in the restaurant.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    7.0
    Mainly an average Family hotel, not a good choice for singles
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The spot is mainly a family hotel. Focus customers are people spending the entire day at the beach. the 4* hotel tries making additional money with commodities which in many other hotels of lower category is for free.. Parking , gym (in the neighboring hotel, no water offered), getting a bike all at extra charge, etc. coffee and juices for breakfast hardly acceptable, juices mainly sugar, but nice offers you can order extra. Wheel chair with umbrella 50 kuna extra. Bike is 100kuna a day and was poorly maintained, no day bike tours offered, just 2-3 hrs Tour (of course extra charge) All meals , breakfast, dinner, in an indoor restaurant only , very poor for a large hotel at the sea, and they indeed do have a nice terrace. Indoor restaurant very noisy all the time, since kept as one very large room with buffet in the middle. I got desperate enough and went outside to external restaurants later the week to enjoy my dinner. Food of good quality but no croatian food. all families with kids running around all the time, dense placement of tables. Staff doing great with being always very loaded , overloaded with service. Wine: there is a red wine and a white wine.... questions? Breakfast: super mini-glasses for water and juice of max 0.1l, this is a bad joke. everybody running around with multiple glasses. also on the room no water bottle as service. Coffee German style, dont think about cappucchino etc. In the morning always got kicked out of bed around 7.30am, since no isolation between rooms and most people are in a hurry to get to the beach. ;) kids crying and running around, smashing the doors, etc. Entertainment program is kept pretty simple, i would mainly for kids in the evening, i would say they didnt spend much money... the live bands had plenty of room for improvement. Better go to porec downtown, any band there is doing better. Most people in the hotel anyway go to bed early.. Mainly Italian tourists, you have to like that style...

    Hotel very clean, everything well maintained. You can walk down to the beach, i recommend pay 50kuna and get a chair and parasol. Rooms are nice, air condition doing well, furnitures and carpet looking good, not run down staff is always friendly. Wifi works also at the beach. And it is surprisingly for free. 15min bike ride to Porec Downtown with many bars and entertainment. You can rent 30min for 10kuna with NextBike App. Food is of good quality, every evening a nice choice of high quality fishes! The cooks are doing a decent job! Good selection of food for breakfast incl things like croissants. You can exchange money inside the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    6.3
    Lovely big pool, comfy beds and clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cost of the room which basically was a premier inn style and size. The buffet was OK but nothing special. Felt more 3* than 4*

    Lovely big pool, comfy beds and clean room. No reserving of sun loungers by the pool meant you could always get a bed. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    8.3
    Wonderful Valamar Crystal
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service isn't the hotel's strongest side.

    Friedship atmosphere, meal menu and beach infrastructure. Of course, Crystal restoran personnel. See you next year.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    9.6
    The staff were all accommodating and very helpful esp.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We tried to catch the train going to town but unfortunately we couldn't find the nearby stop. The taxi ride going to town is a bit much (12 euros/trip).

    The staff were all accommodating and very helpful esp. the reception, the housekeeping team & the animators . We enjoyed our stay, the food & the beach. I highly recommend this hotel to any family.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    7.5
    it was fine for 4 days relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    i havent found vegan food specially prepared and i missed an alternate vegan food for cow milk - like coconut milk, soya milk, almont milk or like this... and there was little place between the sunbeds near the pool

    i like the food - very fresh and delicious, the rooms are clean and pretty, the service is very good the grass nesr the beach is very nice

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    10
    Simply amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pushy waiters at dinner time, trying to sell you wine & drinks at all cost.

    Everything was simply amazing, rooms very clean, staff super friendly & helpful, parking spot in the shadows, lots of thing to do, lots of activities, lots of beautiful places to see, all in the hotel area. There’s great food at the beach, nice atmosphere. All in all, no complains, I will gladly come back.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    6.3
    - great diverse food offer at the restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - the restaurant is too crouded; - the staff at the restaurant is nice but a little bit annoying when trying to take empty plates away all the time; -coffee at the restaurant not good (too watery) - there is no silence in rooms( could hear people from the hall all the time) - the pool could be open longer, till 20 PM -no Wi-fi at the pool

    - great diverse food offer at the restaurant - great pool - kind staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    7.9
    A great holiday with lots to do.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We found an empty bottle under the bed and some toe nails in the room after we moved in. We had asked for a twin room for two teenage boys but they were given a double. Instant upgrade with no argument

    It was my wife's birthday whilst out there and the hotel surprised us with a bottle of wine in the room when we returned from a day out. Much of the buffet was freshly cooked and lots of choice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    7.9
    Large offer for breakfast, dinner is buffet style - ok, very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I think wifi does not work in the room, small room for 1 person

    Large offer for breakfast, dinner is buffet style - ok, very clean room, close to the beach, close to Porec

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    8.8
    Would recommend, but food was just good, not excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Reading the other reviews we expetected a little more from the hotels kitchen. Breakfast was the same every day. For the dinner I would rather cut the variety and improve quality. Meat wasnt cooked good every time, sometimes too dry and burned (steaks), sometimes it would require more time to cook (lamb).

    Family room with two separated bedrooms was big enough for a family with two kids. We appreciated location of he hotel near the beach and the surrounding park. Evening program was ineresting for whole family, children enjoyed the club and kids disco. Seafood, pizza, fresh vegetables and fruits were strong sides of the hotels kitchen.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    10
    A great hotel in a beautiful location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The only negative would be that the air conditioning in the room is actually just a heater. It does not blow out cold air at all. This wasn't a problem the first few nights as it was a comfortable sleeping temperature anyway. The last two nights it was hot so had to sleep with the balcony door wide open. A bit of noise outside (mainly a bird in the trees opposite) which ear plugs fixed.

    The food was fabulous, lots of choice and different every night. I don't eat meat and had a choice of 4 or 5 fish dishes every night. The cakes were delicious too. The best food we've had in recent trips abroad. I'm also into my swimming in a big way and the pool was perfect. It must be close to 25 metres long, is salt water but what I didn't know was that it is heated to around 26 degrees. This was a real bonus as you need it to be heated in low season. The hotel is in a great location, a lovely walk to Porec through the pine trees along the sea. I did a lot of research into the different hotels and after our visit I am very pleased I chose the Crystal.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    5.8
    There are better places to stay in Porec.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Food was very much the same every day. No Internet spot. Swimming pool that was not really for swimming in the hotel next to it (of the same chain). Staff was not friendly, except for the cleaning lady. They charge extra for a glass of a milk in the evening for our small boy, although the dinner was included in the price - this was the only hotel that charged that for a glass of milk. All this after visiting different hotels of the same company more than 10 times. They will not see us again.

    Nice location, quiet room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    6.7
    Location, parking, wifi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall, sub-par 4* hotel. There were no slippers, and when asked for a par, they couldn't make it happened untill tomorrow, and even then they wanted to charge money for them. Which is okay, but not for a 4* hotel. Breakfast and dinner were okey, but nothing more. No pictures of the normal rooms when booking, only high end ones, so you don't know what to expect. In the room, the safe dod not work, was broken, the heater in the bathroom did not work, and the hairdryer was broken. For that class of a hotel, not acceptable.

    Location, parking, wifi

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    9.6
    Excellent location perfect for a family!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were missing a bath tub 😌 We had a halfboard; however, we used to have a lunch in the hotel lobby which daily menu might have included a wider variety of dishes.

    Pancakes and muffins were extra delicious!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    9.6
    Incredible staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The guest should be more courteous of other guests. Also they could have better control of their kids.

    Incredible staff. Great food

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    9.6
    Nice hotel in excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The wifi in the room was patchy

    Friendly staff, delicious food, excellent pool, wonderful location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    8.8
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms need renovation

    Food was great, staff super kind, nice pools and activities

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    7.1
    OK.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Stale air smell in the room (carpet smell?).

    Good breakfast, pleasant location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    6.7
    Nice location, graet food, poor rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice location, graet food, poor rooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    8.3
    A bit old facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bit old facilities

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    9.6
    The kids love the desserts!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We wished outdoor activeties were open already...we were at the coast a week to early. :-)

    The kids love the desserts!!Loved the cuisine.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    10
    ideal for cycling
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    comfortable and clean room, very good breakfast, close parking, easy acces to city center by foot or bicycle

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    10
    Great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Room was small. Car parking is 5 Euros/day. It would have been good to announce in advance.

    Staff food location park beach

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    7.5
    Great
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Drink price at the dinner

    Location, stuff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    Nice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    5.4
    It's quite a good hotel...
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness,small room,not enough lights in the bathroom..

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    9.6
    great food, comfty bad, great ambient
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    great food, comfty bad, great ambient

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    9.2
    Had an amazing time and wish I could have stayed longer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My bed was a little uncomfortable.

    Breakfast was great with huge choice and great taste.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    9.2
    broken phone connection was not solved during the stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    broken phone connection was not solved during the stay. the room could be refreshed . old style, too expensive for regular service and accompdation

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    8.3
    Great place for family holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Repair works started at 8:30 on Monday.

    Staff was very helpfull

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    8.3
    very friendly staffs and good for family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    very friendly staffs and good for family.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    7.9
    delicious food, perfect crew, close to bay, close to town,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 10 nights

    terrible beds, unsoundproof rooms

    delicious food, perfect crew, close to bay, close to town, nice pool

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    10
    Good food
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good food

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    Best place in Porec!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It the fifth time I go there and it's always fantastic. Very clean and comfortable and above all very nice staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    10
    Brilliant facilities and wonderful food!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Brilliant facilities and wonderful food!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    8.8
    good buffet, Amazing location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    good buffet, Amazing location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    5.0
    IT IS HOTEL FOR MAX 3 STARS!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    SMALL ROOMS, PARKING WITH EXTRA PAY, NO INDOOR POOL, BAD FOOD

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    9.2
    Relaxing and enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bed wasn´t extra comfy.

    Breakfast and meals were excellent. The staff was very polite and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    8.8
    Location and the pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 14 nights

    two staff very rude

    Location and the pool

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2016

    7.1
    Very friendly restaurant staff ( like the idea of restaurant...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Corect attitude but nothing more of the reception staff. Small bathrooms. Not much of a family hotel really. If the weather is bad, there is nothing to do inside. Same and average buffet every day.

    Very friendly restaurant staff ( like the idea of restaurant manager talking to guests) and housekeeping. Nice two-room family room.

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2015

    8.8
    + location was great - 20 mins walk from the city centre...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - meals were prepared directly in the restaurant, which is not good idea indeed (dress and everything smelt horribly afterwards) - we were choosing between Valamar Zagreb and Crystal, and we decided for Crystal especially because of the hotel pool, that was supposed to be heaten up, but we expected more than 24 degrees (water was quite cold) - lady in reception (who later shown to be the hotel manager) was unpleasant everytime we met her

    + location was great - 20 mins walk from the city centre (Porec is beautiful, wonderful town definitely worth visiting) + nearly every evening there was a live music in the lobby bar, which was great for both listening and dancing + food was excellent, and water for dinner was for free which was nice surprise + very comfortable beds

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    7.5
    Food, close to sea, swimming pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Over priced (feels like in Germany), noise from ventilation close to many balconies, very ugly building, very boring room design

    Food, close to sea, swimming pool

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    9.2
    Nice place, walking distance to Porec
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No lifeguard at swimming pool! Jumping older kids from any place are very dangerous especially for another small children in swimming pool

    Nice place, walking distance to Porec A lot of activities for small children Kind staff

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    8.8
    We've really enjoyed the wonderful position and services...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The breakfast is good except for the fruit juice which was plain terrible. Anyway 'real', fresh made juice could be requested (but you had to pay for it). The most disappointing thing, anyway, is the idea of the buffet restaurant as a whole: I think that, even if the food was good, it was not always properly cooked (they've lots of excellent olive oil in Croatia: why not use it?). Besides, in my opinion, in a 4 star hotel you cannot cook in the same room where your guests are supposed to eat, not only because of the aesthetics but because this increaes confusion instead than contributing for the guest to have a peaceful lunch or dinner. Not to mention the smell which, by cooking in a separate room (the kitchen) would be cut off from the restaurant.

    We've really enjoyed the wonderful position and services offered by the hotel and by the structures around it. The room was very comfortable and tidy. The staff has always been kind and helpful. We definitely had a great stay at Valamar Crystal.

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2015

    9.6
    Everything was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Air conditioning did not work properly at restaurant Maro section for kids.

    Everything was perfect. We were upgraded from double room to family suite. That makes our stay more comfortable with two toddlers (1 and 2.5 years old). Very good food. Definitely coming back.

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2015

    8.8
    excellent location, very close to numerous small and very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    the pool becomes a hectic place sometimes with people jumping in the water (a forbidden practice) among small kids and the hotel staff doing nothing.

    excellent location, very close to numerous small and very nice beaches. the salt water pool is wonderful, good alternative for those not liking the rocky seabed

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2015

    6.7
    The Location and Cleanliness was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No 4-star standard throughout the Hotel. Rooms are nicely decorated but very small, Food for breakfast and dinner is ok but nothing special. Staff is not very friendly (except for one or two exceptions). Pool area is very crowded - no sunbeds available if you come to the pool after 9am. Evening Shows are extremely loud - if you have a room with view to the pool it can get quite noisy until 11pm.

    The Location and Cleanliness was good. Aircondition in the rooms worked fine although there was a heatwave in Croatia at the time of our stay.

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    10
    Warm welcome and very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Internet was very poor in bedrooms. Everything else was fabulous !

    Warm welcome and very friendly staff. The variety of food for breakfast, lunch and evening meal was outstanding. Excellent location close to beach and plenty of water sports for teenagers. Also lovely walk along beach to local town of Porec which is a beautiful place to visit.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2015

    10
    Great location, friendly, accommodating staff;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Although the food was very good and of high quality, there wasn't much variety. It was the same thing every morning and evening.

    Great location, friendly, accommodating staff; comfortable, quiet room, clean, good food. Everything you would want for a holiday! Wifi was excellent and resort was very pet friendly. My husband lost his wallet and Tereza went out of her way to help locate it which she did!! We definitely recommend this resort!

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    10
    Staff, location, pool
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Small TV in the room

    Staff, location, pool

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    7.5
    Location, family oriented, connected rooms and cleanness
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Restaurant always full, difficult to find a free place

    Location, family oriented, connected rooms and cleanness

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    8.3
    Highly professional and friendly hotel staff and excellent...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Room was relatively small for three persons and had no day curtains.

    Highly professional and friendly hotel staff and excellent food.

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2015

    9.6
    Located near picturesque oldtown Porec,beach near pinetree...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Located near picturesque oldtown Porec,beach near pinetree forest, quality and various food,big room with seaview

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    8.8
    Staff, full board, location, salt swimming pool, evening...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    big bed, but limited space for moving

    Staff, full board, location, salt swimming pool, evening program

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    7.9
    The hotel had a dancing show on Saturday night that was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel had a dancing show on Saturday night that was fantastic. The house wine was very good and the servers and hosts were very kind.

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2015

    9.6
    - MARO club
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    everyday same breakfast

    - MARO club - everyday different dinner (including local food) - reasonable beverage price

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2015

    9.6
    Excellent location, food, beach and activities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Excellent location, food, beach and activities. Very clean. Thoughtful and caring sraff.

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    8.8
    The Animation team, Kids club, friendly staff, nice location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The Animation team, Kids club, friendly staff, nice location.

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    7.5
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Hotel needs renovation, rather expensive

    Location

There are also 32 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 62

Guests also reviewed these properties: