Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Delfin Hvar Hotel 2 stars

Fabrika 36, 21450 Hvar, Croatia

#12 of 13 hotels in Hvar

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 273 hotel reviews

6.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.2

  • Comfort

    5.1

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    4.8

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    5.6

  • Free WiFi

    6.5

  • Paid WiFi

    5.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Park View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    there was too old hotel. I dont want to think that here is hotel. too much different room with photo. toilet leaked for all night, I had to turn off the tap of toilet water . bed was too small and uncomfortable, I couldn't sleep well.

    kind staff bit cheap price.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Park View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is extremely run down and should no long be operational - the facilities are tired and on the brink of falling apart. Cleanliness was fine and staff were friendly but guests want the comfort of a maintained facility at the end of the day. They did mention they are due for refurbishment next year.

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. I've stayed in better one star hotels. It looks like it's from a murder scene. It doesn't have A/C or windows that open enough. We had a "Sea View", we had a house in front of our view and if we stuck our heads over the balcony you could see the sea. This was the most expensive hotel of our whole trip and the worst.

    It was in Hvar.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Park View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms with no AC during summer shouldn't be offered to clients.

    Location is extraordinary with fantastic sights to the harbour and old town. So close to main beaches and night life.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There is no aircon and it was very hot Weather when I stayed. The room which faced the sun was unbearable to stay in. Fabulous view of the harbour, and a balcony, but no good in Summer. I only stayed one night, having booked 4. So lost money. But had to find somewhere else.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fans in room did not work properly, extremely hot in room, lift does not go to top floor, breakfast was terrible, so overpriced and would definitely not recommend or return.

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Park View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room didn't really compare to the photos on the internet. It was very out dated and felt more like a youth hostel, regret not paying a little extra to have stayed in a room with a balcony with views of the harbour. The "park" views were a little misleading, we could not really have a view and had to keep the windows shut due to a path for people to walk along being right outside the window, did not feel very private or safe to be honest.

    The location is perfect and the staff at reception are very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Park View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No ac, like a sauna in the room. Better to sleep on a park bench outside than in the room. Had to check out cause it was to horrible, and I have stayed at some horrible hostels around the world but this was a hotel and worse than that.

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Arriving in August to a room with carpets and no aircon was incredibly uncomfortable. As a young couple travelling we are used to basic but no hairdryer in the room, no light on the balcony, and dimly lit throughout. The beds are big and Comfy but no aircon was honestly torture! The entertainment being so nearby was perfect for being able to walk and explore on flat ground but would keep most ppl awake at night. As it's could be heard with the balcony door closed. If I was travelling with friends for a girls weekend I would have just put up with it but as a couple wanting to get up early to make morning excursions and explore what the island has to offer we didn't enjoy or stay as much as we'd hoped.

    Location is perfect for the harbour access, beach and bars. Nice view day and night. Comfortable enough beds. Staff were pleasant and happy to help with information etc, the attached sports bar was handy to have so close.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rubbish facilities, awful breakfast, unfriendly staff, basic room with no air conditioning. Unbearable to sleep in the room.

    Location is the only positive thing.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was unfortunately a negative stay for my friend and I. There was no air conditioning which made our stay unbearable in temperatures that reached over 30 degrees. The fan they provided did absolutely nothing and we tried to limit our time spent in the hotel room as much as possible. The hotel is outdated, the bathtub was dirty, staff were inconsistent with answers and unhelpful, our room was not serviced on a daily basis, there is no phone in the room to contact reception, no soap provided and when you flush the toilet water goes everywhere on the bathroom floor.

    The only good things I can say about this hotel is the location and water pressure in the shower. This location is based on the port near the main bars and restaurants.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Unfortunately the biggest negative for me was the lack of air-conditioning. I felt that in a hotel that offers a balcony and windows all facing the sunrise and in a location that gets to 30+ degrees easily they should definitely invest in some air-conditioners to make it bearable. The beds need to be changed as I constantly found myself trying not to fall off.

    The location of the hotel is second to none. The balcony in the room was an absolute bonus. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The bar/restaurant under the hotel was definitely nice to have.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is awful and would not recommend to anyone. We chose this for its close proximity to the port, but it was not worth it. The heat was unbareable in our room with no AC. We complained about the heat and they provided us with one mini fan. The room was falling apart and had stains everywhere. The shower rod fell on my head twice. Go somewhere else.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It is clearly an old hotel that could use a great renovation. This gives the impression of dirt. Room smelled musty, maybe because of the carpet. Building has 4 floors, but elevator goes only until 3rd. No aircon, only 2 fans, freaking hot weather. Obs: If you are bothered by noise don't stay there because the city is super noisy at night, and the hotel is just in the middle of it. This aspect is not their fault, of course.

    Biggest pro here is location and the great view of Hvar harbour from the balcony. Spacious room. Good breakfast. Nice and helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Park View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The overall drabness. It appears to have been built in the 60s and don't Think has been renovated since.

    The photos on line are not at all like the rooms. You do feel a little cheated.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Park View
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no AC. We were on the ground floor with view of a parking space and a walk path right beside our window. We had to keep the window open for cool air, which was a problem considering privacy concerns. There was no TV. Overall maintainance of the hotel is poor.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    No air conditioning, couldn't believe this based on the price paid. Also no fridge or safe in the room.

    Beds were comfortable, great breakfast and I couldn't have asked for a better location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms have no aircon so if you are going in peak season I wouldn't recommend this hotel as it is far too hot! We only spent one night here and chose to check out early to avoid another night in the room.

    Location is good. And one member of staff was helpful and accommodating.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everyone knows that the hotel doesn't have air con but all rooms are provided with a fan. However, the hotel has not been modernised at all so is desperately short of sockets to charge phones and other items. A fridge would have been a good idea so you could keep water cool at least, given that the rooms are very warm. The window seemed in danger of coming out when we moved it. There were no bedside lights and the light switch was way across the room which was annoying. The bathroom was large and old with a shower in a bath - again the shower head could have been so much better. It's a shame to let the hotel crumble away - the location is great and it wasn't noisy at night. Wi-fi in public areas only, but again you know that when you book. Frustrating, because it could be such a good hotel.

    The breakfast buffet was great. The sheets and towels were fresh and large and there were nice toiletries. Lovely balcony with a sea view. Staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Park View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smells awful.

    Hotel is at perfect location.Amazing view from hotel restaurant. Verry good breakfast. Rooms were old, but clean and you get fresh towels daily.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was by far the least desirable hotel I have stayed in as an adult. We considered leaving upon arrival but all of Hvar was booked. The facility is rundown and the rooms downright awful. NO AC, 90 degree temps and a very noisy bar. It felt more like a hostel than a hotel.

    The location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No a/c and we were only given two old, worn out fans. You can't keep windows open cause dogs were barking below and loud noise from the town, so we just had two small old fans and a hot, humid room.

    It was close to restaurants and beach

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Park View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entire hotel is very old and needs lots of updates. Cracks in walls, broken everything, no screens for bugs, and super hot rooms. No AC and all you get is a really bad desk fan

    Breakfast in the morning was great and location is the best you can get.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    facilities can do with an upgrade,no A/C ,wifi poor A dash of paint will do wonders

    location was the best for price,however very old Breakfast was good bedlinen crisp and clean beautiful view if you have seafront room with balcony

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no air conditioning. The rooms were dirty with stains all over the floors. The bathroom tub was dirty. I have never stayed anywhere so uncomfortable and dirty.

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is dated (i.e. no AC) and in need or renovation.

    The view from the balconies of the rooms in the front wing of the hotel (the one to the left when you face it) is magnificent and alone worth the money - even if the place is in serious need of renovation.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Park View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have checked out and informed the receptionist that I took something from the mini bar, she added that to the room charge and deducted the total amount from my card. After one day I have found out that they charged me again for the mini bar item and deducted the charge since they have my card details. This is very bad customer service as no one is communicating well among the staff of the hotel. I am still struggling to get confirmation for returning this amount back to me since I was charged twice for it....really bad experience despite of how small the amount is.

    The location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Park View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is a little dated and could really do with air conditioning, but I believe you would have to pay a lot more than we did to get that on the island.

    Cheap place to stay in an excellent location and the staff were really lovely and helpful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Group
    • Double Room with Park View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedroom is very hot. The shower is horrible.

    The hotel is too old and unfashion. But the breakfast is very nice.The staff friendly and the view is stunning.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not the hotel's fault but the noise from across the harbor, mainly on weekends during my week long stay, interfered with sleep especially if one sleeps with the patio door open-as I did,to cool down.(Most 2-3 star hotels in Hvar apparently offer no air conditioning)

    Very agreeable staff.The patio restaurant offers the best view of Hvar Town,imo. You will not find a better positioned hotel at this price level.Can walk everywhere-no need for bus or cabs.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bedrooms needed: 1 Air con 2 Bedside lamps 3 A hairdryer in the bathroom My room was on the 4th floor, and the lift went only to the 3rd floor, so you had to carry luggage along a corridor and up a flight of stairs. Too many stairs to enter the hotel - it needed a ramp to wheel luggage along

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Park View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think that it is unacceptable to have bed bugs and the staff attitude about them being 'natural' in season was worse. On top of it they said it was common and were unapologetic. Having come from a few weeks in Croatia where every stay across the price spectrum was always perfectly clean, this was my first bad stay. At any price one doesn't expect this. Wooly blankets and dark rooms off the back add to issues. Only stayed one night despite the ultimate and excellent positioning on the front row of the Riva. This hotel would be excellent to revamp as it has spacious rooms, but given their 'acceptance of bugs'...it is just generally looking poor.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Park View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were so friendly and helpful, the full continental breakfast was lovely. Location was amazing on the harbour. Small balcony to sit and watch the yachts come and go. Very good powerful shower & free shower/shampoo gels were a nice extra touch. Comfy beds and lovely crisp white sheets changed daily if required.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Park View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    In my opinion hotel is a bit pricey for the overall condition of it. The lift is ancient and one would be afraid to get stuck in it, besides the fact that its tiny too. There was spider webs over our entry door to the room which only disappeared around my 4th night stay. No soundproofing which made it hard to relax in the mornings as you could hear the cleaners right outside your door or in the room next to you. I guess the worst part of all is that there is no aircon in the room and in the august heat in Hvar it was quite difficult to sleep at night or to just be inside ( even though we had 2 small fans in the room) . Breakfast was very basic and repetitive

    The location was fantastic, but if you want to make the most of it book a room with sea view ( I had a park view). The room was a good size, bed comfortable. Plenty restaurants around to eat

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are very outdated, alot of carpet stains. Variety in breakfast would have been nice. We had to make our own bed???(basic linen, no duvets)

    Location is very good! Close to old town, swimming spots and ferry. very friendly and helpful staff. Balcony and view from room was a bonus.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Park View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price/Quality ratio is terrible Needs a renovation No Airco (two old fans in the room) We found several insects in the room Hard beds Bed sheets were folded over the bed

    Location Good Breakfast (buffet) Friendly Staff Free Parking really close by

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Park View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are very very old. No air conditioned. Very hot rooms. The elevator is like a scary movie. The rooms with no sea view, have no view at all.

    Location is very good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Park View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing

    The location is amazing, you have the best view from the restaurant where breakfast is served. The room was nice and big, with bathroom, clean, we had room service everyday, nothing to complain about really. The breakfast was nice, they had a good spread of food. Good value for money.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The facilities are old and dirty. The staff is very rude and unpolite, especially the receptionist during night. My friends and I had problem with this guy several times when he just stumbled in in our room telling us to shut up. And always a very rude attitude. No security leaving the keys in the reception, they never recogninsed someone and gave out keys to whoever asked for them. Very disasppointed with the stay.

    The view from the hotel overlooking the harbor is great. The beds are okey and the breakfast buffet is sufficent. Better than most american hotel breakfastbuffets.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facilities are out dated and the room not equip my with an air conditioner. We were unfortunate to be staying in Hvar during a 40 degree heat wave so this was not pleasant.

    Great location and good if you are looking for something more low key, i.e not going to be in your room majority of the trip but great location in the centre of Hvar.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Park View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Keep in mind that they don't offer air-conditioner.

    The location is probably one of the best in the island - close to everything. The price is good as well. The staff was very friendly and helped me a lot.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Park View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The status of the room, it wasn't clean, the bathroom was a bit dirty, I even wore flipflops to stand in the bath to shower, there was white marks on the floor of my room which looked like someone dropped a puddle of water but didn't clean it. Also the concierge also arranged my transfer late and i would have missed my flight had it not been delayed. i asked Ana several times, if my transfer could be arranged earlier and she ignored me. There was no fridge, dryer or telephone as per their information when I booked and I really needed all 3.

    I love the location of the hotel, everything was a close walk. I got a free upgrade, which meant i got moved from a garden view room to a sea view room. The breakfast was also good

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    When we booked the hotel we knew we were booking a 2 stars hotel, we know what we payed for, however, the Staff uses the ”Mr Sánchez we are a 2 stars hotel, there is nothing we can do about it” It always felted like an excuse to not solve some basic things like clean towels and unarranged transfers that were supposed to be arranged.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No air conditioner and no refrigerator. Difficult to get there from port with a big luggage. Too old and too unclean.

    At least not too far from beaches and other nice restaurants and bars.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Park View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lack of air conditioning made it quite an uncomfortable stay, despite the staffs every effort to provide more fans for our room.

    Lovely helpful staff, good location.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole hotel needs very big maintenance,because it looks very terrible.The hotel doesn't have airconditioning.Just fan.Furniture is very old and not clean.In the bathroom you can see ugly surface.See view is over ugly places downstairs.Photo on the website booking.com are not according reality.The whole hotel is very neglected.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    NO FRIDGE AND NO AIR CONDITIONING

    THE VIEW IS TO DIE FOR AS IS THE LOCATION

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Noise.

    Location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no air conditioning

    big room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    no tv and no airconditioning

    the view

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Park View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tv. No airconditioning. Worn carpets.

    Was very old and tired.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No A/C.

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad value for money, 120£ a night for room in soviet style hotel with no air conditioning

    Location great, staff friendly, view from room gorgeous

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain about.

    Everything was nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dust in room was terrible Basin was falling off wall Main door barely closed

    Very poor overall

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Park View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bad facilities for the price. Staff were nice, but not so good english

    Nice location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit shabby, no air-con, breakfast average

    Proximity to beach and buzz, size of room, balcony with great view, helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Park View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No aircon

    Location, bar/food

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No A/C

    Location and staff are amazing.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was no air con.

    The staff were very friendly and the location was excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms could do with A/C. It gets so hot.

    Brilliant staff and nice breakfast. Great location and a lively bar.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fan in the bathroom made it feel like a sauna No aircon No wifi in rooms Not true to photos on book.com Over priced

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    rooms were lacking in amenities and updates

    staff were efficient and helpful but not as hospitable as elsewhere in croatia

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Park View
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is no air-con and it was so hot!

    Great location and very cheap in comparison to other hotels. Lovely sea views.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I like it all

    The Hotel Location is fantastic all the Staff were Great extremely Profissional

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    lack of air conditioning, a bit too warm

    I liked very much the breakfast buffet of fresh fruit, especially

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Park View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Park View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The friendly staff and the view. Good value for money.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old hotel No airconditioning

    Amazing view

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Park View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked last minute. Good for the price. Location made our stay

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Very outdated. No AC, TV or fridge.

    Very welcoming staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi wasn't the best

    Staff were hugely helpful in every aspect from the moment we arrived

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Park View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi could be a bit better, but for free... So, really good value for money.

    Location and staff - excellent.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Jako staromodni hotel, neudobni keveti i nerenoviran

    Lokacija i osoblje (ozbilj ije i jako usluzni)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Park View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioner

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: