Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Domus Maritima 3 stars

Put Cumbrijana 10, 21220 Trogir, Croatia

#14 of 25 hotels in Trogir

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 278 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 67

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    8.3
    A cozy clean hotel with very comfort restaurant and very friendly staffs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Too many yachts dock at the front of the hotel blocked the good view.

    The staff are very friendly and helpful. Hotel restaurant at the street level is setting very nicely, very inviting and comfort. It sits by the harbor and at a pedestrian only zone. The day I checked in was warmer than average, I spent most of the afternoon at the restaurant patio, very enjoyable and relax.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    6.3
    The setting was terrific, its proximity to centre great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A kettle and a fridge . Trogir beautiful location great pity about apartments

    The setting was terrific, its proximity to centre great.in our opinion because they were a restaurant there was no facilities in room ie fridge or kettle which we missed very much. We don't think it would be to much for them to provide basic things so that their customers could enjoy their breakfast on the terrace and a cold glass of wine before dinner.a

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    8.3
    The welcome was very warm.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The welcome was very warm. Given a bowl of cherries and a glass of homemade rakia upon arrival. The bar area over looking the marina was very relaxing and very comfortable. The hotel staff were eager to make sure your stay was pleasant. One particular member of staff was particularly helpful, his name is Gosip. The parking works well and is nearby. it is very reasonably priced compared to other locations in Trogir.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    7.1
    Quirky rooms in a fantastic location. Overpriced breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast cost us an additional £12pp. The waiter promised us a generous breakfast which turned out to be a very small omeltte, bread and jam. When we got the bill we had been overcharged and the staff were initally reluctant to accept this or offer us a refund. Sad really; the rooms were lovely but this experience left a sour taste. If I were to visit again i'd buy breakfast from the bakery up the road.

    Fantastic location on the waterfront, quirky rooms and funky outdoor seating area

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    10
    We will be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We one stayed one night as late fight and travelling with a 10month old, wish we had spent longer. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The view from our room was amazing.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    9.2
    O'Neill
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wasn't serving drinks on arrival. After 5 1/2 hours travelling it would of been nice to have been offered a cold drink on arrival

    Arranged transfers from port to hotel and to airport excellant service. Nice room clean room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    10
    Amazing, we will bee back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was a perfect place to start our holiday in Croatia

    Beautiful gardens overlooking Trogir Marina and Old Trogir City. Garden was used as the venue for their outdoor restaurant. Extremely friendly staff and service was excellent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    10
    An agreeable relaxing way to finish our sail.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was great just the way it is.

    Really friendly helpful staff, quirky brightly coloured room, fun bohemian lounge area. Good location right on the marina facing Trogir. Good bed and great plumbing. Excellent value.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    5.4
    My daughter and her husband were travelling with us, and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My daughter and her husband were travelling with us, and the room they occupied wasn't cleaned. When we enquired about it, we were told that we were meant to leave the keys with the staff (which they hadn't told us), as they don't have a spare key. The sea view in our room was through a small window, and the sea was barely visible. The photo shown in the advert is the view from the restaurant, which we never used, so it is misleading. The shower rose was so low that we had to bend down to get under the water.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    10
    Great stop-over for Split airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing much! Great for Trogir, which is so splendid but not so great for beach.

    Beautiful location, has the feel of a lounge by the sea, very laid back

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    10
    Beautiful, classy, relaxed Domus Maritima.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. I mean really, one travels to have different experiences, am I right?

    Domus is an oasis with a gorgeous view of Trogir's beautiful old town. Modern conveniences with traditional aesthetics. The location, by foot is totally easy by foot to access Trogir's old town, the various boat trips and ferry and bus station. (Please be away that traveling with heavy and bulky luggage will make anything here more difficult as in mid-summer the road traffic is dense and packed and thus taxis do not want to drop you off anywhere immediately close to anyplace in Trogir. Pack Light for any trip)The room was comfortable, charming, excellent bathroom, super good a/c (the weather was the hottest it has been in years and the a/c (which we turn off every time we leave the room) was excellent!). The sitting/eating area in a beautiful garden oasis overlooking the harbor was so cool, comfortable, classy and intimate at the same time. The food there is excellent and the staff is excellent as well, combining service and personal respect. I cannot think of a better way to enjoy Trogir.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    10
    Great stay overlooking at the trogir city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing we missed was a small fridge... and wifi in the room sometimes did not work (however in the garden signal was perfect)

    The room was great, perfect to explore the city of trogir (plus the view from the room is stunning). Downstairs beautiful arty garden serving very nice breakfasts.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    10
    Fantasic location at hip initmate hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    lots of steps to get o rooms and air was a little no the warm side.

    Location was fantastic and it was clean and friendly. Had a hip vibe to the bar/restaurant area.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    6.3
    Nice lounge with the view of the Marina.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive breakfast. Price is too expensive for what's included. After 2 times trying their breakfast, we ended up going to Trogir centre where restaurants offer really good breakfasts, also with the view of the Marina. Limited food selection. When we arrived one of the staff said we can pay either in euros or kunas but upon check-out another staff member said only kunas are accepted.

    Nice lounge with the view of the Marina. Friendly staff. Super nice location. Room 1 has very nice view Place is cosy and gives a feeling of home.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    7.5
    Great room, rubbish shower
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrived the shower head was hanging off of the wall as it had previously been broken. He we wanted a shower we would have had to hold the shower head up, we reported this straight away and the manager came to "fix" it. He attached the shower head to the wall at about 5ft, saying that he would fix it the following day, he didn't. I reported it the following day but nothing was done to rectify it. It stayed like that for the whole of our stay. We are small girls only 5ft4/5ft6 and we struggled to shower so good luck if you are taller!

    The location was amazing and Maria was very helpful. The bed was comfortable and the room was a big size!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    9.6
    Love at first sight and it lasted
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not appropriate for people who like to party.

    The House is charming,unique. With lots of nice,artistique details. The view on Trogir extraordinary. Peaceful harbour after busy days at the beaches or in the surrounding cities. We found everything as we expected it from the description.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    10
    Super relaxed place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Super relaxed place, close to the old town with stunning view! Rooms are clean and comfort. Cherry on the top is Lounge bar Garden with delicious food and great cocktails.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    3.8
    Rude staff, basic rooms, noisy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rude, unhelpful staff - in the whole time we were in Croatia, the staff at Domus Maritima were the worst. Zero customer service. Rooms extremely basic for the price and very noisy, you can hear the discos from the marina and thumping bar music. Rock hard beds, rough linen. 'Reception' is the bar, so you turn up in 35 degrees with your luggage, only bar staff serving drinks (which take forever to arrive) - they give you no sense of welcome and certainly in no rush to show you to your room, or tell you when you might expect to be in your room if the room isn't ready. No offer to help with bags/no lift - difficult for anyone older, frail or with prams/young children. Would never stay here again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    8.8
    A haven of loveliness!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The choice of music - for me the music didn't go with the general atmosphere of the place (Eurotechno/pop). And if it wasn't that, it was the kind of music you put on to go to sleep with - over and over. Or it was the radio! :) The place is nice enough for no music! The sounds of the marina and the city was enough for me

    Perfect location, friendly staff - a little oasis where time can be spent relaxing in the shady courtyard.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    4.6
    The room was dirty when we arrived.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was dirty when we arrived. The cleaner had to come to sweep and clean it prior to us unpacking! There was little in the way of an apology for this! The staff were very grumpy from start to finish, with no customer service skills whatsoever! A most disappointing stay. This hotel needs to improve - as we suggest fairly quickly!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    8.3
    Extraordinary location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast was not great (the coffee is fantastic, however). We had breakfast the first two days, because the location is extremely nice, but each time, the waiter forgot something (orange juice which should be included in the breakfast, for example). And if 'yoghurt with fruits' is on the menu, I would expect more fruits than three banana slices. We therefore decided to have breakfast somewhere else, which is a pity, because the location is just the best.

    It's really a great location. Walking distance to the Trogir center (which is needed because of the traffic during high season). Great view, from the room, and from the garden. We really loved the location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    9.6
    Lovely night in a quirky room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were quite a few stairs so we couldnt get the pram up to the room but staff kept it safe for us anyway.

    Absolutely fantastic views of the marina from the window. We arrived very late and the girl working wasn't put out at all by how late we were and was very helpful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    9.6
    Beautiful. Highly recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The sofas/loungers in the Garden look soooo comfortable but (and it's a small but) they are too deep and you end up having to put your legs up or you have no back support. Maybe thats what you are supposed to do? No TV in the room, but thats no biggie as there are better things to see.

    Clean, friendly, beaitiful small hotel in a great location. Beautiful views both from our balcony and the Garden over the Marina Castle and Old Town. The Cocktails and music were great! Wish we were there longer. Tip. Get the ferry (100yds from the hotel) to/from Split. it's cheap, has great scenery and takes around 50mins. P.S. The photo is the view from our balcony.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    5.5
    Loved the lounge area and the beds are super comfortable,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is a shame, this is one of those places that had everything going for them. Because of some seriously messy check out (no reception so basically manager, who clearly could not be bothered to help us, took more than 30 minutes to check us out). I hate lack of professionalism when I see it and the person in question had left her breakfast personnel (who were clearly not responsible for checking guests out, so I just felt sorry for them trying to apologize for something their manager did wrong, while they were just doing their job). In a nutshell, we missed our ferry because of their mishap. I have stayed in several places in my life and love ranging from very simple and basic cheap hostels with a lovely ambiance to very upscale and high end hotels, but the only thing that makes me write a bad review is lack of professionalism and rudeness from their staff.

    Loved the lounge area and the beds are super comfortable, the location is also excellent.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    7.5
    Great location, but not for a longer stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no storage space apart from some hangers, which makes it difficult with a longer stay. There was no fridge. The internet connection was terrible, and when we reported that, the staff's attitude left a lot to be desired (in short, they denied that the problem existed, because they didn't experience connection issues - the Wi-Fi network would disappear, most of the time we couldn't even check email). The staff was very helpful apart from the owner, who displayed a "it's your problem" attitude. Still, I would recommend it for a short stay where you don't need to have your stuff in the room, because the location is very good. Free parking would be nice (they charge 5 euros per day, the parking lot is not locked and not guarded during the night).

    Central location, great view, room was nicely decorated

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    8.8
    Great hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Missed having a fridge in the room. I also like to be closer to the beach, but with the boat-line connection it was ok.

    Loves the unique rooms and the outside area. The staff was great, very nice and helpful! Super location if you wanna live close to the city of Trogir.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    5.4
    Nice setting but incredibly small room and lots of noise
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed in a double room with seaview, but the room was so small that you couldn't have a suitcase open, if you also wanted to move around in the room at the same time - and with the window well hidden in the room, the idea of seaview became less interesting. If you're sensitive to noise, then you might want to reconsider staying here. Nice music of the 'David Sanborn 1980'ies type' is constantly played outdoor, but it's way too load to make it comfortable listening ...and Domus Maritima must be in the nightlife district. We were at least kept awake by load music and shouting most of the night.

    The outdoor lounge setting right next to the harbour is nice - and it's just 5 minutes walk from the old town centre.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    10
    Loved the property, it’s the 3rd visit for me.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked everything

    Loved the property, it’s the 3rd visit for me. The location is excellent, the staff very nice and a few minutes walk to Old Town

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    The room was basic but clean and comfortable with a lovely...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was basic but clean and comfortable with a lovely view over the Marina and across the water to Trogir

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    7.9
    Location and garden
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy room backing on a road - shower handle was broken

    Location and garden

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    7.5
    Clean comfortable and welcoming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean comfortable and welcoming.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    9.6
    Excellent for us before we got on our boat.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast coffee was instant instead of good coffee.

    The room was clean, everything worked, e.g. bathroom.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    9.6
    Funky fun place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator & we were in the top floor

    Lovely clean & funky! Great bar/ restaurant ... yummy breakfast!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    10
    Perfect spot to kick off a week sailing from Trogir and to explore the town. Easy walk❤️
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good. Awesome location and great people.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    10
    Great setting friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly helpful staff. Very convenient location right on the harbour. Nice vibe in the garden/bar area.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    8.8
    Top location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is wonderful. The property is well presented and the interior design is divine. The view is wonderful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    7.5
    Just here for one night before joining a Road Scholar trip up the Croatian coast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar of soap.

    Very nice owner, though she didn’t speak much English. Simple, clean room with lovely view and good breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    8.8
    would reccomend this hotel to anyone
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    more choice for food

    nothing was too much trouble.quick service with a smile will be going back during 2018

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    10
    Great location, beautiful staff, amazing view outbid terrace!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, beautiful staff, amazing view outbid terrace!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    9.6
    Nice tiny balcony with view on the Trogir city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice tiny balcony with view on the Trogir city.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    9.2
    Location was great, just across from Trogir old city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Stairs and the way to get to the parking

    Location was great, just across from Trogir old city

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    9.6
    Staff was very nice, view over the town, and the bar
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very nice, view over the town, and the bar

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    Awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice friendly staff who were always ready to help and please, great location, nice clean room! Will definitely come back!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    7.9
    Lounge garden with bar and relaxbeds included toys for small...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lounge garden with bar and relaxbeds included toys for small kids

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    9.6
    Excellent location, nice staff, beautiful view
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    poor wifi connection

    Excellent location, nice staff, beautiful view

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    8.3
    Great location and view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No facilities in room other than a hairdryer. Could do with facility to make tea or coffee

    Great location and view

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    9.2
    would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were very helpful, nice view from balcony, walking distance from city centre.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    10
    Totally friendly owner, clean, great location: 100%...
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Totally friendly owner, clean, great location: 100% recommendation

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    10
    Beautiful hotel, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The view across the water.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    9.6
    Super stay. Only wished we could have stayed longer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were lovely and really helpful

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    9.2
    Fantastic spot
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room a little basic

    Fantastic spot

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    9.2
    Very, very kind personel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very, very kind personel. Perfect location right next to port. Old town view. :)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    9.2
    Excellent location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2016

    9.2
    Excellent location perfect to enjoy the old town whilst also...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Just note no fridge or safe which we normally look for, but everything else made up for it.

    Excellent location perfect to enjoy the old town whilst also having a view of it!! Brilliant out of season value. Possible to park in the Marina a short walk away for reasonable cost (hotel discount).

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    9.6
    The breakfast was amazing and served in the little pavillons...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The backyard seemed a little messy.

    The breakfast was amazing and served in the little pavillons in the backyard. Very personal touch. The room was excelent. Location is top. Staff is very friendly.

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2015

    10
    Very nice hotel, friendly staff, excellent breakfast.
    • Couple

    Very nice hotel, friendly staff, excellent breakfast. Small hotel located close to the sea with a beautiful view of the city of Trogir. Very close to the city center where you go seafront promenade walk about 2-5 min. If we come next time in Trogir definitely we will come back to you. Recommendation!

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2015

    10
    It is our third time in Domus Maritima.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It is our third time in Domus Maritima. A great place to stay if you are chartering a boat, great welcoming staff, perfect location and tasteful breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2015

    10
    The owners Andrea and Vilim were great hosts, provided all...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The owners Andrea and Vilim were great hosts, provided all the information, the room was super clean and comfy. The location and design just as expected, old town just few minutes walk.

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2016

    10
    Great room with wonderful views over the marina.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great room with wonderful views over the marina. Very comfortable bed and very friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    10
    beautiful room, great location, good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    beautiful room, great location, good breakfast

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2015

    10
    Very nice and clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very nice and clean room. Friendly staff. Perfectly located relaxing place with large garden where breakfast is served.

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    7.9
    Location and cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location and cleanliness

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2015

    10
    Location, view, staff were great, chilled out ease of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Location, view, staff were great, chilled out ease of the stay

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    9.6
    outdoor room space was great to relax
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    outdoor room space was great to relax lovely apartment

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2015

    10
    Excellent property, well kept.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Excellent property, well kept. Breakfast was good and plenty every morning and the view even better. Town centre very close.

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2015

    9.6
    Location is great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No card payment, had to pay in cash, there was no information about it provided in advance.

    Location is great

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2015

    10
    Friendliness of staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wi fi can be troublesome

    Friendliness of staff

There are also 19 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 67

Guests also reviewed these properties: