Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartments Ercegovic 3 stars

Privlaka 12, 51 550 Mali Lošinj, Croatia

Review score

Based on 122 apartment reviews

6.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.6

  • Comfort

    6.5

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    6.3

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    6.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 20

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were told it is only possible to stay 1 night, reservation was for 2 nights. No information about this before via mail or phone. After pushing on that reservation, the lady wanted us to leave but we stayed for night.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Apartment was dirty, even in Asia worst room was much cleaner than this apartment. Most of equipment in apartment is poor condition due to poor level of hygiene and no maintenance. After arrival, we spent one hour to clean and disinfect apartment. When we mentioned owner that apartment wasn’t cleaned before our arrival, she was arrogant and refusing to admit it. Ironically, she is even charging additional 20€ for cleaning. Apartment was much cleaner when we leave it as it was at our arrival, however she charged 20€ for cleaning.

    Location, appartment with nice potential, unfortunately not with current owner

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of parking space. Outdated, old pictures on booking.com. Actually, the place is quite worn out. Some renovation would be fine.

    Location is fine. Close by the beach and the town is near. The apartment was clean and well equipped.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Family with older children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment was ????, furnishings were in very poor state: smelling and disintegrating furniture from 70's or 80's, also stinky bathroom. Poor Wifi connection. All house need refreshing.

    Good peaceful location near town.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    -poorly equipped kitchen -not the apartman falt but had a many -many mosquitos.After 8 pm we had to close the doors and windows otherwise at night we fighted against of more than 20 mosquitos in each rooms!

    On the second floor: -sea view - free air condition

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    MOSQUITOS - the mosquitos nets were missing. It was really terrible, very very terrible sleeping. Also AIR conditioning was missing. AC is very very neccessary on these places.

    Position, quiet place. Near town Mali Losinj.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bigger comfy beach was accessible by car only. The parking next to the building was very tight.

    The apartment was small but sufficient for our needs, the air conditioning worked well. The terrace was comfortable in the late afternoon and evening.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner had no remote, so we couldn t use it

    Clean, cheap, good access

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi kept dropping out and poor signal at the top floor

    Proximity to that beach and the shop

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Easy check in, clean spacious apartment, good shower pressure, calm location, friendly host! We recommend this apartment.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean, bad bed, no more

    nothing

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It lacks own parking space.

    Very spaceous, nicely eqipped apartment, with a huge terrace.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    location,friendly and caring staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    mosquitos

    close to the sea

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We had to pay en extra 40 euros for a fifth person (5-year old kid). Lots of mosquitos. Location far away from city center and from kid-friendly beach.

    Space for kids Lots of light

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Price for accomodation is too high compared to neighboring estates. Kitchen is poorly equipped, no electric kettle, two old electric stowes with twisted surface (bad contact with pot), just to boil water takes ages! Owner tries to save money at all cost, drains a septic tank into neighbors garden, deconnects internet from wifi router (wifi has good signal, but no internet connection), no cleaning service - even bags for garbage weren't removed. No grill available.

    Location is great, near the pebble stone beach with clear water. Additional bed for small kid was offered for free. Fridge, hot water, bidet, two cooling fans.

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The house has a good location and parking. We liked the island very much. It is worth travelling out there because the place is much less touristy and the people are friendlier.

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Mali Losinj was ok, cycling is very nice on the path to Veli Losinj. People was nice as well.

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We didn't have Wi-fi.

    The owner Was Nice. The beach is really near the house. They have beautiful garden. Place is very peaceful.

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Too bad conditions for this money.

    Beautiful area.

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 20

Guests also reviewed these properties: