Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Falkensteiner Family Hotel Diadora 4 stars

Punta Skala BB, 23231 Zadar, Croatia

#7 of 30 hotels in Zadar

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 635 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    9.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room Falky
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a lot to see around without car use

    Room was comfortable for 2 adults and 2 children, fridge inside the room, good WIFI in all area, garage for parking, facilities for children, good service in restaurant, included drinks at lunch/dinner and changing fish offer.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room Falky Sea Side
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Our only two issues were: the air con in the room which was a bit temperamental and the absence of any small shops around. We would loved to have a small store nearby which is again important when you have small kids.

    We absolutely loved this resort! The staff in particular should be applauded-nothing is ever a problem, they have an amazingly positive attitude and are very professional-this in itself is key when travelling with young children! We also really want to thank the staff at the children's animation programme-they were extremely fun, well organised and the kids adore them. The hotel as everyone knows also has an excellent buffet-varied and well cooked dishes which we loved trying. Thank you to everyone for a great stay! Falky you are the best too! :)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room Falky
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room, pools and hotel grounds are spotless. Staff are excellent and attentive. Food was plentiful and good quality, with unlimited beer, wine and soft drinks during meal times. A super chilled hotel, highly recommended for families. Excellent value

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room Falky
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was small, and was connected with two mattresses instead of a large one. The door handle was broken and it could not be repaired, but the staff led to believe me I did not know how to open the door.

    pools for babys

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room Falky Sea Side
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could provide free parking for guests of the hotel. I feel that should be the norm but wasn't. Really stings when you stay a week, plus vat.

    This resort is awesome! Free buffets were excellent, so many pool options, and close to beaches, trails, and the city. Book now!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room Falky
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Parking. It's not a deal breaker. It would have been convenient if it is right out front or by the building.

    I like the variety of food they serve. Family-friendly. My kids had a blast. We had a great time.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Family Room Falky Sea Side
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows for adults are almoust non-existant. The soap is positioned out of reach for kids and being family hotel that is strange. I was unpleaseantly surprised that most activities in kid's corner (air hockey, table football...) are charged extra. That is not really all inclusive offer and I think it is bellow the level of this kind of hotel.

    The staff is very kind, understanding, know their way around and are willing to help, wheather it was the reception, restaurant or animators.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room Falky
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Additional information of opening times for pool, shop, childcare and some extra facilities is missing in the room, so we had to run every time to the reception when we needed to check it.

    Excellent place for vacation with kids! It is so many facilities for children for ertentainment and childcare provided, so parents can have time for themselves, it is great to have three times meal per day included and quite impressive variety of food for different tastes! Rooms are big and comfy!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The hotel is orianted for German speaking clients. English and other languages used only at the reception.

    No deposite for towels. Sunbeds are always available. Close to sea.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room Falky Sea Side
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    After checking in I have been told to park a n the underground garage which I have done. However, on the day I was leaving there wasn't a free spot in the from of the hotel to park and load the car, so I have to double park which lead to exchange with the car behind me . Put a bit of a dumper on otherwise a great holiday

    It is a perfect stay for the families with young children- safe and child friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room Falky Sea Side
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entertainment can be improved, however, we enjoyed even without them. The air conditioning in the room is not sufficient especially when it's super hot.

    The food was very nice. Everything is well cleaned and maintained. Staffs are very friendly. Room has enough space for family of four. Very isolated location, so less crowded compared to other resorts.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room Falky Sea Side
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful property for families with young children! Staff was very kind and accommodating. Facilities were fantastic with lots of options for kids of all ages. Great family vacation!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    none

    excellent loation, hotel rooms are with great sea view. ther are lots of path for walking by the sea. Hotel is very good equipt for children with lots of playgrounds and pools. staff very polite and food is delicious  and various 

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Balcony too small, very loud acustic from the hall and from the pool. We could hear everything, in the season it must be very loud. The bar at the pool had no working hours, one morning it was open the other one there was no waiter. No playground for bigger children, indoor only machines like in amusement park, don't like it. The hotel needs to improve facilities for kids. To have more educational content, like in Amarin, Rovinj. The swimming pool area needs to be renovated, you can see pieces inside peeling off. To come there in summer, I would not like the beach. Entrance is full of rocks, not suitable for kids. In general this area has "ugly"seashore

    The room is nice, practical, the staff is very friendly and hostile from the reception to the restaurant. The amenities are good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room Falky
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Unfortunately the hotel didn't meet our expectations. It was not a relaxing family time - it was too crowded and noisy. We did not feel comfortable leaving our kids alone in the busy playroom. The animation program promised a lot. When and where did it actually happen - we don't know. The game corner was outdated and some machines were out of order. I believe that most of the 4 starts hotels offer a nice family animation program, for less money and with more of a personal touch.

    Staff and food were great, thank you for a beautiful Easter breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room Falky
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Coffee station should be open for all meals.

    Staff and professionalism is amazing. Kid Helpers and Staff were also amazing. Quiet and relaxing. Great food choices and great restaurant staff working fast to keep table clear and professional. 5 stars.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room Falky Sea Side
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The children's sleeping area looked much bigger in the photos online.

    Everyone at this hotel was very friendly, they truly make you feel at home. The spa was amazing and there were plenty of activities to keep the children entertained!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room Sea Side
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The rule and announcement that it is not allowed to take food from the restaurant. Because for our baby (who does not eat very well) we had to take some bananas and apples with us. And it was not nice feeling to break the hotel's rule...

    Rooms very clean and nice. Facilities excellent. Sea very close to the hotel. Food various and very tasty!!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didint like that after 22:00 the restaurant close and if we are hungry we cant order food😂,and after 23:00 the bar also start to close and we also cant drink😓 They didint ask like hey sorry we must close they waiters just turn off the lights like hey you must go away! A bit rude from then! We know is a family hotel but comen the kids sleep the adults want to relax,talk drink something maybe party a bit ,i think the bar should stay open minim until 3:00 am!!! And food until 00:00! Only that was bad for us,but the rest 5 star hotel❤️❤️Thanks💋

    Food delicious,very comfortable rooms,nice waiters,very good for kids and babys also❤️

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough to do for children 5+years old. Too much pork on the menu. The main swimming pool too cold to swim in. Far from Zadar (need own car or a taxi that costs 30 euro each way) due to traffic jams every day it took 40 min to cover 15km to Zadar. No chance for evening strolls, nowhere to go.

    Excellent very friendly and hospitable staff. Clean rooms, great service. Great for families with children from 3 mo to 4-5 years, great little kids facilities.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room Sea Side
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The hotel's social places are overcrowded (restaurant, swimming pool). On a sunny day all the sunbeds reserved. The tiny sandy beach visited by more people than is comfortable. The value for money far from the expectations.

    Good quality and large variety of food, excellent place in a wonderful enviroment, very helpful and english spoken staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room Sea Side
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not appreciate the staff cleaning the swimming pools during the day. It should be done after guests leave. The same with the children's swimming pool area. It was being cleaned during the most busy hours and the dirt was everywhere:(

    Excellent holiday

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room Falky Sea Side
    • Stayed 6 nights

    You can't pay in EUR and if you want to, be aware that the hotel will charge you extra for this. Perhaps this info is published here, too, but I wasn't aware and it was not a nice surprise.

    The food is excellent! Both for kids and for parents. The staff was always friendly in the restaurant and willing to help. I have few objections as for the cleanliness of the room. There was always something to do. In terms of the beach, it’s true that the beach is rather small but with the combination with hotel swimming pools it was still OK.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    If you travell with a baby be prepared for a busy and unquiet enviroment till very late nights (running and yelling children over hotels corridors and vestibules)

    Baby friendly hotel, excelent food, pleasant staff, overall very good !

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room Sea Side
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel's attention to detail for families and kids was fantastic. The staff was very professional and courteous and the ammenities was very useful. Definately enjoyed the stay.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room Falky Sea Side
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Could be more vegetarian options at dinners.

    Fantastic atmosphere for kids of all ages. Good selection of indoor pools, outdoor pools, beach area and play areas for very young ones. Food was fresh and plentiful. Great excursions around the Zadar area for families with older kids. Quick ride into Zadar for a change of scene. Staff were helpful and rooms were well-laid out and clean.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room Falky Sea Side
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Obligatory parking fee. Rejecting a discount voucher due to booking through Booking.com.

    Really helpful is special children buffet. Hotel has a small, but a sand beach with gradual enter to the sea. Wi-fi is strong throughout the whole area.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room Falky Sea Side
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are too small. No coffee making facilities.

    All in one.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room Falky Sea Side
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kids friendly, great food

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room Falky
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food, expect breakfast, is terrible. Dont go for full package in this hotel, as food is very not worht it!

    All good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room Falky
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good.

    Family paradise. Ideal for families with kids of all ages. Great food and various pools and other facilities.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room Falky Sea Side
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    People leving their cars directly in front if entrance

    The pool

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room Falky
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful staff, fantastic food, very child orientated facilities, just what one would expect from a family hotel!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room Falky
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Default parking payment.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room Falky
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didnt clean our room for 2 days

    Great food, wellness

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room Falky
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit more fish on the menu

    Room, view, restoran

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room Falky Sea Side
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was good

    There is no see view, what they suggesting. Too expensive for that place

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room Falky
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking payment..it is 4 stars hotel and parking is not for free.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room Falky
    • Stayed 1 night

    Family concept

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room Falky Sea Side
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Fantastic resort and facilities. Very family friendly. The Buffet selection was fantastic and is consistently replenished.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room Falky Sea Side
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entertainment staff were absolutely outstanding.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room Falky
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room Falky Sea Side
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows in the room very soft

    The food

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room Falky Sea Side
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was great! Nice rooms, very good food, the pools also great. Our kids enjoyed a lot this place!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room Falky Sea Side
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Slippery tiles on the restaurant floor.

    The staff. Specifically Falky, Martin, Kristina, Goga and Tomi.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room Falky
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Expensive, difficult to get into Zadar unless you have a car.

    Great facilities, so much food and lovely room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room Falky
    • Stayed 5 nights

    nothing, it was just perfect

    children are very welcome

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room Falky
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Couldn't mention anything!

    The staff was very-very friendly and welcoming, they were not to disturb by our children:)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and recently built facility

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room Falky
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lunch and dinner. Food was poorly prepared. Large variety of seafood but not tasty. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room Sea Side
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing!

    Foods for every meal were so great and every facility was perfect for kids! I want to visit next time once again! Great staff too!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room Falky Sea Side
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe to have more kinder garden entertainment

    If you have kids you will like it

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room Falky
    • Stayed 7 nights

    indoor pool a little warmer

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Amazing food, children playground

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room Falky
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stuff extremely helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room Falky
    • Stayed 7 nights

    missing tenis courts

    water slide for children in the sea

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room Sea Side
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Buffet quality of food Slide & pools

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room Falky Sea Side
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pas de magasins à proximité. No shop around the location.

    Confort. Enfant friendly

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room Falky
    • Stayed 7 nights

    excellent family resort with professional and helpful staff. Very good place to spend your holiday with kids and friends .

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super friendly staff. Great facilities for kids. Delicious food. Beautiful beach. All in all a perfect stay. Will definitely come back next year!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room Falky Sea Side
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit overpriced!

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room Falky Sea Side
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Beautiful hotel! The staff were friendly and helpful!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room Sea Side
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Childern entertaiment

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room Sea Side
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The quality of food is not as good as it was.

    Nice stuff, outdoor swimingpool, entertainment for kids

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Complicated check-out at the reception (about one hour) - price difference Booking vs. Falkensteiner, for me very stressful. No debit or credit cards. Very slippery and dangerous ground around the children's indoor pool! WiFi in our room.

    Food, space for kids, too kind staff.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    nothing

    This is exceptional place and hotel, it surpassed all my expectations, staff cannot do enough for you and hotel / location is simply amazing.

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    everything was perfect

    MY family had an amazing adventure , this hotel is super kid friendly but also very relaxing for the adults and the food was amazing

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    As all inclusive we would not expect to have to pay additionally for drinks, ice creams etc in between set mealtimes.

    It was really family friendly. The hotel offered everything we wanted to make it a really relaxing enjoyable week

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We are really disappointed, this hotel is not any more what it was before and there is a big problem with cleaning rooms, in generally hotel and property in restaurant (dirty plates, glasses etc.).

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Room did never get 100% hoovered. Wifi was practically non existent.

    Good facilities for children, great food selection. The children loved the animation. Made perfect birthday for oir child.

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    I gave "trinkgelt" for cleaning room to cleaning lady and this day was not realised tiil 18 oo we went tell to reception. We have find each day dirthy plates and glases , water for drink was nos good- has chmical smelt- we have to buy in the supermarket Last two day my wife receiced vomiting and diarhoea and then also 6 years soon and I.

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Slower wifi but that's expected due to high season Also getting food for snacks during the day was difficult because there's no where to purchase that after the buffet meals provided. They need to accommodate for those wanting to eat I between meals especially with children

    I liked how accommodating it was for babies

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Everything! The staff, were friendly and helpful. They always had something to do for the kids. The food was great. Beer and wine on tap for the buffet. Beds were comfy. Clean beach.

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Big hotel with lots of rooms and lots of guests, the pools and the beach can be quite crowded.

    Perfect location for a family holiday. The food buffet is definately a plus.

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The hotel location is about a 20 minute drive from Zadar. It's only a negative if you'd like to be closer to the town.

    The resort is definitely 4 star quality! The family rooms are modern & spacious. Full board option made it very easy for meals and selection of food was plentiful. Lots of activities to keep your kids entertained while the parents relax by the pool or beautiful sea. We'd go back to this hotel again!

There are also 47 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: