Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Grabovac 3 stars

Grabovac 109, 47245 Grabovac, Croatia

#37 of 47 hotels in Grabovac

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 560 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 70

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    8.3
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no elevator to take luggage to room at first floor.

    I was in Plitvice for 2 days. on first day, I entered Plitvice lake at 4 pm to see lower lakes and got discount for entering after 4 pm. Hotel Grabovac extended my entry to next day without any money. So in half day price, i got 1.5 days time in plitvice.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    7.9
    It was convenient to Plitvice Park and the breakfast was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a serious lack of power outlets in the room. Only found two and one was behind the bed which made it very inconvenient. In these days of mobile phones, laptops, battery chargers etc, power outlets become important to the traveler

    It was convenient to Plitvice Park and the breakfast was good. Appreciated the included breakfast and coffee

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    9.6
    Very good ***
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shampoo and shower gel was missing from the bathroom. Coffee is not the best I had.

    Personal was very helpful and friendly. Room was spacious and clean. Breakfast was good and diverse. Free parking. Very close to Plitvice entrance.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    10
    A very comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The receptionist kindly allowed an early check in and we were amazed at the large, quiet and comfortable room. The buffet breakfast was tasty with breads, pastries, bacon, eggs, salads, cereal, yoghurt, veg, cold cuts and fruit as well as cakes.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    8.3
    Vale for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are quite small.

    The hotel location is perfect for the lakes very good value with buffet breakfast included. Ate dinner in the restaurant very nice food.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    9.2
    Good stay to visit the nacional park
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in was suposed to be between 14 and 18h, but in reality there is a reception until 24h. The hotel also accept card payment. So the information is not correct in booking and force us to alter the plans. Breakfast is not the best

    Near the nacional Park just 8 km Quiet place

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    10
    A little gem 6kms from Entrance #1
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The coffee could have been better. Would have been nice to have a good cup of coffee, not out of a self service machine!!!!

    Everything in croatia was clean and sparkling, this hotel was no exception. Front desk staff, very helpful, same goes for the rest. The food and service was outstanding. Definitely would recommend this place.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    5.4
    the front deck lady was perfect and fulfill our request, ...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    overall not good very noisy hotel The air conditioner not working well won't be coming back

    the front deck lady was perfect and fulfill our request, she is good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    8.3
    Totally fine for 2 days to visit the Plitvice lakes
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Old furniture, curtains on windows were too short not covering the entire windows.

    Great value for money, ok breakfast, we had a large quite room at a corner, friendly personnel, car parking in a garage.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    10
    Very good location if you travel by car to Plitvice lakes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no elevator, we had to carry our suitcases by stairs to the 1st floor.

    Very good location if you travel by car to Plitvice lakes. Clean room, big parking, quite place.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    10
    Friendly, helpful staff. Great location for Plitvice National Park. Nice restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was a great location for a 2 day visit to Plitvice National Park. The staff were friendly and helpful. There was noisy maintenance being undertaken right under our room during our stay and the staff willingly changed our room and offered us a discount for the inconvenience. The hotel has clean, spacious rooms, a good breakfast included. I would highly recommend this friendly hotel to other travellers.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    8.3
    Good hotel, convenient for Plivice lakes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good hotel, convenient for Plivice lakes. Basic, but clean and comfortable accommodation. For 40euros per night (including breakfast) excellent value for money.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    9.6
    Great place to stay near Plitvice Lakes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is no elevator. There are steps out front to get to lobby and then up to the room. But the staff will haul your bags.

    There is a cash machine out front and a grocery/convenience store on-site. The breakfast was really good - meats, eggs, cheese, cereal, breads. My room was quiet. Bed was comfortable. Nice, super clean, large bathroom, with a large shower. Parking out front for my rental car. Look forward to visiting again someday.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    9.2
    Good base for getaway to Plitvice Lakes
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator

    This hotel was our last minute booking. It is situated just off the road on the way to Plitvice Lakes National Park (about 9 km from its entrance). Free car parking is just near the hotel. We were met by nice gentleman from the reception, who helped us to take our begs to the 2nd floor (hotel unfortunately does not have an elevator). Double bed was huge and super comfy. Room was spacious, quiet and very clean (we got mansard type of the room with small windows, but that did not spoil our impression about this small hotel). We liked quality rich breakfast that was included in the room price. Staff was also nice. If you are travelling by car to Plitvice Lakes, I can definitely recommend this hotel for a short stay (good combination of the quality and price: it was cheaper from the hotels we saw closer to the National Park). Enjoy! :)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    7.5
    Very quiet place, near a forest.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the waitress in restaurant is horrible! On breakfast she led us to the table which was dirty and without cutlery. When we went to another table to take the cutlery, she was watching us with angry face. But this is her job! This isn't self-service restaurant, she should to get us the cutlery! In the end of breakfast she was screaming on one of the chinese guest because she poured the tea.

    Very quiet place, near a forest. Clean and comfortable. In restaurant is very delicious food. The hotel has own garage. In hotel guests can to exchange euro to kunas in good exchange rate. In reception was a very nice and helpful woman.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    9.6
    Go ahead! stay there but avoid the restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant is terrible. Service is good but the food is terrible. The worst fillet i´ve ever ate in my whole life. I´ve tried 2 different fillet plates (incluind a children one) and do not recommend to ask beef for dinner.

    The bed and the bathroom was really great. The property has a supermarket at the first floor with a lot of goodies and water to buy at nice prices.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    8.3
    Good hotel in one of the villages near the Plitvice lakes,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All rooms are on the first floor and there's no elevator. This could be a small inconvenience if you have large luggages, but nothing serious - the staff is ready to help if you need assistance.

    Good hotel in one of the villages near the Plitvice lakes, very good location to explore the area. Clean rooms, free parking, good breakfast (continental with some extras, like pancakes). Restaurant has a nice terrace, although we weren't very lucky with the weather. Kids playground around the hotel. They can arrange transport to Plitvice. Very helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    9.2
    Clean and cozy hotel just 10 min drive from Plitvice lakes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean and cozy hotel just 10 min drive from Plitvice lakes. The hotel personal is very helpful and nice, can give you the useful advise about Lakes. On the ground floor is located restaurant with good food quality/price.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    5.4
    - parking;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We booked a one-bed in the room but received a two separated. Our check in was in 11 p.m. The staff doesn't speak English on reception. No excuse, no compensation.

    - parking;

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.6
    Excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi inside the hotel room is poor.

    The bed is very comfortable. Breakfast is great. Menüs in the hotel restaurant is cheaper and tastes better than the restaurants outside. Money changing, atm, mini markt... Everything you need is in the hotel!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.2
    Price/quality/confort relation was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bit far away from the lakes but this should not be a problem if you are by car. There is also a shuttle bus that can take you there.

    Price/quality/confort relation was very good. The space arround the hotel is very nice with plenty of well keept green area perfect for kids to play. I would also recommen the restaurant that good and relatively affordable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable and clean rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable and clean rooms. Well stocked on-site mini-market, and good food from the restaurant. Free once daily shuttle to and from the Plitvice lakes available.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    9.6
    The property was easy to find and it offers a mini grocery...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was easy to find and it offers a mini grocery for additional convenience. The staffs are so friendly, and was ready to help us when we had a problem with our car. Breakfast were good and we enjoyed the dinner in the balcony with a live music!!! We will book this hotel again in the future.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    9.2
    A hotel in the middle of the nature
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little bit too far from the entrance to the national park.

    Quiet, clean and in the middle of the nature. The receptionist was very kind with us and told us about the park ticket, we can get a one day ticket and if they will stamp it we will get a second day for free. It was nice :)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    8.8
    Beautiful Plitvice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Two negatives; one small - there is no lift but we were on the first floor so this wasn't a problem; the second was more inconvenient - the hotel is 10-15 minutes drive from Plitvice National Park and when we were there in mid-May there was one complimentary bus to the park at 8.55am, which returned at 5.00pm. Apparently more buses are available in season - which is only from June to August. If you are using public transport as we were, the only other option is to hire a taxi - not disastrous or overly expensive but an unexpected hiccup.

    The room was spacious, very quiet and very comfortable, the staff very friendly and helpful. The food in the restaurant was very good and the service absolutely first class. Breakfast was more than adequate. Important: If you are travelling by bus from Zagreb or Zadar/Split, tell the bus driver you are staying at Hotel Grabovac when you get on the bus. If you do, they will drop you at the hotel, if you don't, you will probably end up at one of the two entrances to the national park and will then have to take a taxi to the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    7.5
    Pleasant staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. Realised it's an old hotel but did also reminded why I hate carpeted flooring because of a lingering unpleasant smell though room was really clean. 2. Used only one bed sheet cover hence mattress visible. I had to lay on the quilt and used the single bed quilt cover (it was a triple) which was too small for two of us on double bed used. We were very cold overnight. 3. Shocked hotel may be in the grounds of the Park but was not a walking distance as I assumed. It provided shuttle bus but timing of return not convenient and I had to take a taxi to return earlier than scheduled in order to catch return bus to Split.

    Pleasant staff. Breakfast - tasty!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    7.1
    Location close to Plitvice lakes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Ovepriced a la carte menu in restaurant, big money for a poor quality. Average breakfast.

    Location close to Plitvice lakes. Overall, not bad for one or two nights during Lakes visit.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    9.2
    A functional and well-located hotel for visiting Plitvice Lakes nature resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It should be pointed out that the major function of this hotel is to serve as a temporary base for visiting the Plitvice Lakes nature resort for 1-2 nights, and not more. Expectations should be set accordingly.

    Hotel is well-located if one wishes to visit Plitvice Lakes nature resort: only a few minutes of driving from the hotel to resort entrance #1. Staff is experienced and professional. Room was clean and tidy. Wi-Fi quality was very good. Breakfast was good. Price was reasonable. Hotel also has a professional restaurant on-site. I ate there and enjoyed.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    7.1
    Close to Plitvicka park. Reasonably priced
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff could be a little friendlier

    This hotel is near Plitvicka national park. I would say this hotel is fine for sleeping after a long day of hiking. We had a sandwich at the little restaurant which was good

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    7.5
    Good value for money. Simple but okay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is quite old fashioned.but clean and good value for money.

    Very simple and basic hotel, but if you are looking for affordable stay near plitvic lakes it is perfect.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    7.5
    Clean, good breakfast, Plitvice posters for free, shop in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old equipment, no lift but just 1 floor

    Clean, good breakfast, Plitvice posters for free, shop in the hotel, good parking with garage

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    10
    It was in a great location for the Plitvicer National Park.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was in a great location for the Plitvicer National Park. Very clean and comfortable

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    10
    Gabrovac
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice place, highly recommended!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    7.5
    Good breakfast included.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction work happening.

    Good breakfast included. Undercover parking included.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    8.8
    Full breakfast, extra nice staff, huge room, beautiful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Full breakfast, extra nice staff, huge room, beautiful environment.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    7.5
    Nice stay for just 1 evening and in proximity of the national Plitvice Park.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the hotel staff could barely speak or understand English..something went wrong with our evening dinner..

    Excellent location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    9.6
    The staff were so friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were so friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    Shuttle bus to the park.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The public areas were very impersonable. Bit corporate in appearance.

    Shuttle bus to the park.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    10
    Very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    All round servicep

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    6.3
    Ros og ris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant

    Nice rooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    10
    booking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing it was a very nice stat and would deffo go back again

    booking.com

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    8.3
    Nice location, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room

    Nice location, friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    10
    Kind and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Kind and clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    10
    The best
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, staff, big rooms

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    8.8
    Perfect value for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room amenities could be a bit more maintained

    Location was perfect to enter Plitvice park (10 min drive) Good value for money

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    9.2
    Very affordable stay and glad we stayed there .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor wifi ... no TV reception .

    Helpful front desk receptionist. Clean room Dinner was very good and waiter was excellent

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    4.2
    Location, garage
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very bad smells in room (eg. sheets), fat food, bad informations after asking

    Location, garage

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    10
    Just perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would like to reserve a space in the underground car park.

    Just perfect. Will recommend, and I will be back soon.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    9.6
    Hungarian guest
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Friendly staff clean rooms good breakfast on the sunny terrace

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    7.1
    Good location to go to the lakes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location to go to the lakes. They offer a free suttle bus to get there

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    9.6
    The room was clean and big.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was clean and big. It was close to plitvice lakes entrance

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    7.5
    Close to Plitvice lakes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air condition was bad. Too loud, but still too hot in the room.

    Close to Plitvice lakes. Good parking, good restaurant

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    9.2
    Probably it's hard to find something better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee and cappuccino :D

    Almost everything! We also got two free days in plitvice lakes just for sleeping here

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    10
    Perfect. CLean room, nice staff, excellent waitress. I can recommend it for everyone.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was perfexc.

    Ive asked candles and lighters and I got it! Thank you so much!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    8.3
    The staff was absolutely lovely!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The coffee of the breakfast buffet

    The staff was absolutely lovely!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    9.2
    On the way to the waterfalls
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Child friendly with nice toys and facilities, perfect to get to the waterfalls, great breakfast, nice rooms clean and with all the necessary

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    10
    Designed for tour bus crowd.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cafeteria food. Trout excellent. Everything else canned. And mediocre but adequate. Shuttle to plitvice lakes excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    9.2
    It has a very nice and shady playground with toys.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It has a very nice and shady playground with toys. ❤️

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    8.8
    Nice facility, great location, good food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Could not communicate with the night manager.

    Nice facility, great location, good food.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    8.8
    It was excellent for the purpose we needed it, for sleeping over night to go to Plitvice National Pa
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is excellent there is a restaurant that is open until 23.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    10
    Excellent breakfast, helpful staff, clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Shower door very small.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    9.6
    Simply wonderful! Beyond every expectation!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very good meals (quality/quantity)!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    10
    Perfect choose
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - Staff were polite and friendly - Breakfast is enough and good - Secured underground parking - Clean room and bathroom

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    9.6
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    location amaizing staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    8.3
    The bed is comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was poor quality.

    The bed is comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    9.6
    basic, nice and comfotable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no elevator, but we knew that in advance.

    location, service

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    5.4
    Location was good for our trip to Plitvica Lakes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The service in the restaraunt was very hit and miss. The selection of available foods was poor, and the quality of the food when it did arrive was questionable. The bar area has to be one of the most sad and sorry areas we have ever seen, and the lack of wifi in the rooms (only available in public areas) was a nuisance. Although the wifi did work well if you were in the foyer.

    Location was good for our trip to Plitvica Lakes. Front desk staff was curteous and informative. Rooms were neat and clean.

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    8.3
    Nice and convenient for Plitvice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nice and convenient for Plitvice.

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    3.3
    The best part was leaving
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Horrible place with decor from the communist era and many steps to room. No elevator.

    The best part was leaving

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2015

    10
    Close to the Plivice park and not expensive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nihil

    Close to the Plivice park and not expensive.

There are also 20 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 70

Guests also reviewed these properties: