Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Amadria Park Grand Hotel 4 Opatijska Cvijeta 4 stars

Viktora Cara Emina 6, 51410 Opatija, Croatia

#22 of 28 hotels in Opatija

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1030 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed 2 nights. The first night there was a notice up saying ‘private party, sorry for any inconvenience’. What that means is very very loud music till 3am! Impossible to sleep. In the middle of the night after complaining we were moved to a different hotel which meant dressing & walking along the street, up steps etc to get there! I put in a formal complaint but did not hear from the manager the next day which I thought was not good. He was busy. Even a note saying when he could speak to us & an apology would have been good. Apparently they thought the notice was sufficient warning but it was totally inadequate as did not explain the type of party & where would be affected. Apparently it is common in Croatia for parties to go on till 3am & legal there. When you pay for a room you expect to be able to sleep in it. I was offered 10% off the night we were disturbed & free parking. I did not feel that compensated for the stress & upheaval. I was extremely disappointed in the manager who we are still waiting to speak to! Only stay here if you have ear plugs as you may need them!

    Good room with balcony. Excellent breakfast. Good location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Checkin was a nightmare. Despite emailing late arrival time, no one at checkin. Took me a good half hour to FIND checkin in the dark. And then no one there. It’s a multi-building property, on multiple levels with poor signage. Neither The stairs nor checkin have ANY signage to direct guests. The overnight kitchen worker ended up helping me. Added an unnecessary hour to a very long day.

    Near park and promenade. Great breakfast included Huge room (may have been upgraded) Morning front desk staff (Pedrag and Tomaslav) were helpful and accommodating.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    excellent breakfast a lot of fruits, cheeses, fruit and ordinary salads, many type of meats ( dry named prosuto). very welcome receptionists. in the city center, and near the beach. Specially recommend in the months before main season, all restaurants are open , but is still not to many visitors. Prices are reasonable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The town is not suitable for families with young children (too manny stairs).

    Excellent location, breakfast, facilities, service. Friendly staff and locals.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent selection for breakfast for different tastes (e.g. fruit, salads, salami, spreads, warm dishes). Comfortable bed. Location at the seaside, near restaurants and shops. Nice playground.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel at an awsome location in Opatija, with exceptionally professional staff. Go for the sea view rooms and you will feel extraordinary: tranquility and meditation! Particular advantage of this hotel is its swimming pool, which is partly outdoors (swimming there in the afterglow is an unforgetablle experience).

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Large water stain on wall in room (wet), about 13 stains on the carpet, looked like bleach ?? TV screen kept changing to abnormal colours,intermittent. Hotel is also a business venue, busy, struggled to get parking space. Had to pay to use spar with jacuzzi etc.

    Large bedroom balcony with sea view, cleaned daily, towels pillow cases changed everyday. Linen excellent, bed large comfortable,toiletries topped up. Reception staff very helpful and polite. Breakfast choice excellent and extensive, lots of different items, restaurant staff (breakfast) polite and efficient. Car park large underground (chargeable). Pool area large.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    However, the night was very lound, my neighbours were noisy and unrespectful. Maybe the hotel staff shall intervene at such offcasions.

    All fine, and Optija is just amazing at this time of the year. The ideal time for relaxing and the Hotel complements this picture. It is ideal place for a short week end recharge.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    In the room the wifi was poor, but nothing more.

    Everything was great. The room has incredibile sea view and the breakfast is very-very super too. Many type of breakfast possibility with fresh fruits, authentic hams etc. I hope to come back next time too.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Suggest that there should be black tea on offer at breakfast - when we were there, only herbal and fruit teas were offered.

    We got upgraded to Amadria Park Hotel Royal. The rooms were clean, spacious, had great toiletries and the bed was firm. Buffet breakfast had a wonderful spread of pastries, cold cuts as well as fresh juice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Disappointed overall. Spa/ Wellness zone wasn't working due to renovations, we found out that at the reception desk. This information should be on booking com. It spoiled our stay. We found dirty dishes with food remains by the door -disgusting. Terrible mattress and pillows, small bathroom, couldn't move in shower stall. Does not even meet standards of .a 2 star hotel

    Very kind stuff. Breakfast very good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Misunderstanding of what was booked by me on booking.com and what is in their system (booked 2 adults +1 child they say you booked 2 adult room, for child 50% extra charge - 2+1 icon on booking.com was only to understand the capacity of the room???). Recommendation: For Croatia do not use booking.com but call hotels directly. And it is not because of Booking.com definitely! Such thing never happened to me in any other country)

    Most of the tings were OK. Very nice staff, nice breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Fitness room could be opened also after 9 p.m.: some people like to workout later in the evening. There is space for improvement for signs which would help a newcomer to find reception.

    I recommend this hotel: it has everything you would expect from 4* hotel and 99 % of the staff is really trying their best. It is at very good location in the town. Comfortable and clean. With first day difficulties on second day staff did their best at providing vegan breakfast - thank you again!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very strange situation with parking. Hotel have very very big garage and they charge 15eur for it and it is totally empty. On booking.com you cant find good info about this information. Let be straight and tell to all that this is not for free. I was totally surprise about this. It is not about 15 eur its is about honest.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Hotel heating was set for winter time and it was not possible to cool the room, apart from opening the window which was not very effective.

    Location and excellent breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have no complaints.

    The hotel staff was very friendly. There's alot to see and the hotel is on a great location; close to center and the view from the terrace is amazing. Breakfast was amazing and highly recommended.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Standard room is just horrible. Looks like it was from 1980s and nothing changed since then. Got cheated by room service delivery from the hotel restaurant demanding cash on delivery without any receipt for wrong overpriced pizza.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The "wellness centre" was actually located in a different building and the day I planned to go it was raining, so gave it a miss. The food is very expensive for Croatia (though excellent quality).

    The room was clean and comfortable, with a lovely balcony overlooking the sea. All the staff were really helpful and spoke English. The range of breakfast options was one of the best I have ever seen. There is a pool and spa area but I missed the spa. The hotel is just a short walk from the famous coastal walking track and right on the main street of Opatija.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would of liked the option to be offered by the receptionist for a room with a view, even if we where to pay more.

    Great position near the township and beach.Breakfast was really delicious to.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel management agreed that the night-club 200m away was a real nuisance, the noise from there could be unacceptable.....avoid Saturday night ?? However, if you enjoy thunder and lightning, that was fantastic !

    We were upgraded and had a large room with a balcony, the views were fabulous. Excellent breakfast, helpful staff. Lots of places to eat nearby, a range of shops and an indoor market.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was delicious and rich. We liked the restaurant in the backyard of the hotel, the evening music created an unforgettable atmosphere.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We really loved our stay at Grand Hotel 4 Opatijska Cvijeta. Very friendly and helpful staff, perfect location at the beach and close to shops/restaurants, very nice indoor/outdoor pool area, best breakfast ever....

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was very old and quite small. Fridge was not really cold. They came to clean the room while we were still inside and asked them to come later. They didn't come anymore.

    Decent breakfast, beautiful view over the sea!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very expensive parking. People can smoke everywhere, also next to the swimming pool and the restaurant. I think its nonsence.

    Breakfast, good location, nice and helpfull staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Terrace
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were some details that polluted the overall impression. Cleaning of the room could have been much better. There was repeated shortage of towels in the pool/welness area. The hotel is surrounded by clubs/restaurants with loud music until very late night / early morning. It was therefore very difficult to sleep during the weekend.

    The room/suite we had was extremely spatious and comfortable. It had a fantastic terrace with beds and amazing sea view. The location of the hotel was terrific with beaches, seafront and many restaurants nearby. Food selection for breakfast was brilliant. The pool was cool:)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was once a grand property but is fairly run down at this point, its clean but old and needs major upgrades. The "sea view" is a sliver through two other buildings and the bathroom/shower is tiny!

    breakfast was delicious

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room temp.25-27 C . Restaurant 29-30 C. Gym 27-28 C.Humidity is also very high everywhere. Running on the treadmill is full of suffering ,sweating. TV set is superb 55 Inch Samsung in the gym.BUT no remote commander!You can enjoy comedy central endless after having figured out how to turn on TV. There is a lot to improve for the management. Avoid this hotel summertime!

    Staff is extremly helpful and nice.If it were not be so , the hotel would be absolutely unacceptable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower and the shower door didn't really open that wide.

    Every think you cannot really fault this hotel it is one of four hotels the same chain within walking distance of each other upon arrival the door man parked our car in the underground carpark. The lady who checked us in gave us a lovely room which had a corner terrace with two seats joined together so you could look out onto the bay she also gave us this room which had extra long beds as we are both tall. We extended our stay from one night to 3.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need better pillows

    Location and view was lovely - worth the extra for sea view as other side would not be as good. Breakfast good and staff friendly and helpful. Easy walk to shops and restaurants

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The internet was unreliable and slow. The massage at the wellness centre and their staff were amazing, however the hot tubs and pools were freezing so we couldn't utilise them as we would've liked.

    Room was lovely. Beautiful view to wake up to if you can get a room with the water view. Very comfortable bed. We used the wellnesss centre which was great.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would prefer a la carte service in restaurant. I do not like buffets with lots of people. It is not relaxing.

    The quality of food was good, service was friendly and efficient.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Water in main pool was too cold for relaxation, no possibility to eat breakfast outside on the terrace, staff in wellnes to "stiff"

    location is excellent, breakfast one of the best. Even there was a wedding in hotel, sound proofing was effective and we could still sleep.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like to pay extra 15 euros per day to reserve beach beds with umbrelas

    Beds were comfortable. Food was great. Although we had breakfasts only at the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Housekeeping below standard- eg soap only provided when asked for & no coffee/tea facilities Often busy with tour groups

    Excellent location on waterfront , very good breakfast spread & comfortable beds

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The cleaning of the room when we arrived was a bit disappointing

    The breakfast was excellent, and we had a really good time on the beach (although it was a bit small)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to get wet beach cloths and towels dry as no dryer or ropes on the balcony to dry these. Such a little investment - hope hotel management will make is soon. A must in every beach hotel.

    Good location, great breakfast. Not great, but good vale for money dinner buffet. Friendly staff. Harbour at the doorstep to get on any trip / rented boat etc. Easy to get around with kids. Our stay was enjoyable.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Extra charges for parking (20€/day) + hardly any other option to park Extra charges for sunlounger (15€/piece/day) (Extra charges total: 60€ for 2 person) Extremely thigh situatuion on the hotel beach Our room used to be a smoking room, I have a sensitive nose for that...

    Location is great Breakfast is rich and for every taste satisfying Tap water in drinking quality Direct connection to sea Nice looking beach Tasteful interior Great staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Hotel doesn`t consider the customer requests like large scale bad, doesn`t care on complaints, internet connection was so weak in my room, as well as it frequently disconnected

    Hotel is in a good location.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    In spite of our booking our room is not located in the main building. We needed to use two elevators, walk on the street to reach reception, having breakfast. The bathroom was very small and seemed old, out of date. Systems, devices were working not properly. (sewer sytem, air conditioner, too soft bed.) The beach of the hotels is very small, too small. In my view (based on my experiences) it is far from four stars, far, far from the standard of Milenij Hotels. I'm not satisfied.

    Friendly staff, nice (sea)view, rich and tasteful breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    FriendlY staff, good location and excellent breakfasy!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    The vu, the food, and the location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    breakfast was TOP excelent, staff very helpfull and friendly, the location fantastic, absolutly recommend

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs renovation,pls update your rooms in Camellia

    Staff is very polite and helpfull. Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bad comments.

    Everything was realy good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast at the hotel is great... And Opatija is the beautiful city.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi very iffy

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    -

    Hotel is TOP!!! Panorama is wonderful. The room is very big,comfortable, breakfast is amazing.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee could be better

    Breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We liked the wellness area and the room which is comfortable. The receptionist Radmila was super friendly and professional.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was to overheated. Otherwise I was satisfied with the hotel

    - location - food - staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful property. Nice location on the Adriatic Sea. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    not good mattrasse phone in room but no numbers available (for to reception for example, or cleaning service)

    location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Heating, rooms where to hotttttttt !

    Hotel is very nice, almost everything was as it suppose to be.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast very good bed

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too small shower, view on next building

    Bed, breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Superior Double Room with New Year's Package
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is not clean enough !

    Food

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Superior Double Room with New Year's Package
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very good location, helpful staff, good parking, good breakfast and dinner

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was an additonal cost of 90HRK per day.

    Stuff was friendly and welcoming. Breakfast was great as they have lots of options in the buffet.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad coffee on breakfast!!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    would be nice to allow children to the wellness are at least for a certain period every day.

    very comfortable, in the middle of all, superb breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was made in a terrible way. You book a Hotel but your room is in another one.

    The view from the room was fantastic

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location & facilities

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Single Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    service

    location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lift in the garage to hotel was out of order

    Pity it rained as only an overnight stay on way through.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Sunbeds are not included, so you have to pay.

    Well located, nice staff, awesome breakfast and clean rooms.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Extraordinary breakfast, sea view, very kind staff, ...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room needed updating.

    Amazing location. Great complimentary breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    BATHROOM AND ROOMS NEED RENOVATION -

    good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To warm In the room, even though it had AC.

    Very good service

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Single Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was extra friendly and helpful. Location is perfect - in the center, and the beach is right at your doorstep.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Additional charges on parking and hotel beach.

    Very beautiful hotel, exceptional location. Rooms tidy and clean. Breakfast exceptionally good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a Chaos, no Spoons, no Glases....

    Beautiful view, the Location is perfekt

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very Slow WiFi

    Great Breakfast!!!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No acces to the sea from the sauna/wellness

    Kvarner bay view

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: