Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Plitvice Pension Perisic 4 stars

Vranovaca 73, 53230 Korenica, Croatia

#46 of 54 B&Bs and Inns in Korenica

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 42 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    10

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 21

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    10
    This accommodation is beautifully situated just 10 mins away...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This accommodation is beautifully situated just 10 mins away from the Plitvice Lakes. It is very clean and run by lovely people who really want to ensure you enjoy your stay with them. If we ever return to Plitvice for sure we would stay at Perisic again.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    7.1
    Rooms was big.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel has 2 buildings, one is 4-star another is 3-star, we booked 4-star but they gave us rooms in the 3-star building, we've got the rooms changed and upgraded finally but it took sometime to communicate.

    Rooms was big.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    10
    weather was rainy so we were happy for the great accommodation . Perfect choise
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very comfortable beds, clean bathroom, nice staff, in- and outdoor places for breakfast and meals. Quiet place. Around 10-15 minutes by car to the Lakes

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2018

    10
    Very close to Plitvice Lakes beautiful property with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved it all

    Very close to Plitvice Lakes beautiful property with excellent hosts

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    8.3
    Very pretty location with a garden and plenty of outdoor...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very pretty location with a garden and plenty of outdoor space.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    7.9
    Good value for money accommodation close to the national park.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    Friendly owners. Good location only 15 minutes from Plitvice Lakes. Good value for money.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    10
    Excellent!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Excellent location for visiting Plitvice Jezera Park! Well run family business, very friendly, good english speaker. Very good breakfast!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    9.6
    Very nice place, we enjoyed it s lot.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice place, we enjoyed it s lot.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    9.6
    everything was fine
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    amazing and perfect view, nice and clean rooms, very kind staff , delicious breakfast!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2016

    7.9
    The owner was extremely caring and went to exceptional...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Being independent travellers it was a little disconcerting to have the hosts stay on site to care for us - but this was an unusual situation of us being the only guests as was low season

    The owner was extremely caring and went to exceptional lengths to ensure our comfort as we were only guests at the time

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    6.7
    Plenty of room for parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The manager was nice but other staff weren't too helpful. We were kept awake by noisy staff downstairs as the sound travels up to the rooms quite easily. They stopped as soon as I walked downstairs to let them know they were keeping us awake.

    Plenty of room for parking. Our room was at the rear of the property, so we couldn't hear road noise and we had a sunny outlook to the meadows behind.

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    10
    The kidness of the owner, good location, good food and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The kidness of the owner, good location, good food and drinks are not as expensive as in other parts of the Croatian, very very clean room with a nice view of the mountains. We recommend this facility to everyone.

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    8.3
    Good location to visit the Lakes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No babycot available (even if mention in conditions), but they were helpful to find a solution.

    Good location to visit the Lakes. Staff very helpful to accommodate us. Good local restaurant nearby. Very calm (on the main road, but building 200 m from the road)

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2015

    4.5
    Took the bags to the room, was able to reduce the rate of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Booked a room with a balcony never got one, no fan in the room. Drive to the lakes

    Took the bags to the room, was able to reduce the rate of the room after a disagreement!

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    7.1
    Very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No air condition. Only one window can be opened. Tv did not work. Croatia is very hot in August. Pricy dinner. Our room was very small.

    Very clean. Nice house with garden.

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2015

    8.3
    Nice room at the back of the hotel with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nice room at the back of the hotel with 'mountainview' for a good night sleep. Close to Plivice Lakes. Nice and friendly owners. Good breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    5.4
    The owners were very nice, but the place was average.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I don't think they knew how to properly run a business in the hotel/pension business. Lots of things to learn still

    The owners were very nice, but the place was average. Nothing bad in particular, but nothing special either.

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2015

    8.8
    very kind personnel, clean rooms, wifi speed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    very kind personnel, clean rooms, wifi speed

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2015

    9.2
    Great home cooking food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Great home cooking food.

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    8.8
    - good location, close to Plitvice National Park
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - good location, close to Plitvice National Park - beautiful scenery all around - free private parking on-site - great breakfast! - decent room

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    9.2
    Great staff, great food, comfortable rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing to complain about.

    Great staff, great food, comfortable rooms.

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 21

Guests also reviewed these properties: