Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Arena Stupice Mobile Homes

Selo 250, 52203 Premantura, Croatia

#27 of 74 Holiday rentals in Premantura

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 578 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 26

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    8.3
    + nice calm place (no loud music in the night etc.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Mobile Home - Seaside
    • Stayed 6 nights

    - "seaside" mobile homes have no sea view, except maybe first row, they are actually located at least 100m from the sea

    + nice calm place (no loud music in the night etc.) - but we came before the main season + big grown trees all over the camp provide enough shadow for all tents / mobile homes + Kamenjak nature reserve with great beaches within the walking distance

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    7.1
    Very nice place but only in low season.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Mobile Home
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No beach suitable for children. Not clear rules of air conditioning. Desire to keep our passports in reception (didn't allow them, it's illegal and not safe).

    Low season (beginning of April) - not crowded.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    5.0
    Nothing special but very expensive
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Mobile Home
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The prices: very expensive for what they offer. The reality is totaly different from the pictures on booking. Plus they charge 12 eur per day for a dog, children are gratis- can not understand that policy.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    6.7
    Place is great, near Kamenejak, beach in camp is also nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Mobile Home
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Mobile homes need some renovation. Also towels were changed in 8 days only once.

    Place is great, near Kamenejak, beach in camp is also nice. Good restaurant and service.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    7.1
    10 Day Stay in a Rented Mobile Home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Mobile Home - Seaside
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No clean bed linen was provided within our 10 day stay. Cockroaches seen during the evening within the Mobile Home. A little small for a family of 5. Too expensive. Resort a little noisy during some nights. Additional charge for aircon. No sand beaches.

    Location as the Mobile Home we rented had a sea view. Check in/out efficient.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    7.5
    great vacation with children
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Mobile Home - Seaside
    • Stayed 10 nights

    In spite of the fact that they have your credit card number, they want to keep at least one important personal document at the reception all the time. They hire gas-engine 4-wheel vehicles that make dust and unpleasant exhaust gases. Fortunately, quite expensive, hence there are not too many of them.

    Very nice surroundings, nice people, not noisy, clear water.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    7.9
    Great location, quiet place, close to sea, restaurant nearby...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Mobile Home - Seaside
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of mosquitos, could not.sleep well even though there were nets on almost all windows Water in shower was either too hot to use or cold. Don't like the practice of taking our passports when checking in.

    Great location, quiet place, close to sea, restaurant nearby, possibility of activities. The camp does not seem crowded even when it is almost full, the area is large.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    7.9
    wonderful campsite but don't use the bike rental company!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Mobile Home
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bike rental company within the campsite was absolutely horrible! They are the only sports centre in the campsite. VERY unhelpful and rude. I understand they are a private company but they have a negative effect on the vacation and reflect badly on the rest of the staff. I know for a fact that other people complained too.

    the location, so close to bike trails

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    3.8
    no more
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Mobile Home - Seaside
    • Stayed 8 nights

    We payd for seaside mobile house and we couldn´t see the sea - they told us seaside means shadow area! Bunk bed - really dangerous thing, it´s narrow and the fibre side fence is not working as it´s system is ridiculous....Coffee maker means simple djezwa! 3 toilet papers for 5 persons per week and no more - we were told 3 is the standart and that´s it - they didn´t give us more. Finaly we payed 100HRK more than we had on our confirmation (I donť mean tax and we had no aditional services). Briefly - we realy felt thievish manners on every step and that partly spoiled our vacation..

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2016

    8.8
    Pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Mobile Home - Seaside
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lack of flexibility with the late check-out.

    Location, cleanliness and comfort of the mobile home, proximity of restaurant and beach, relaxing atmosphere.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    7.1
    Kiválló hely pihenésre, kikapcsolódásra. a tisztaság még nem az igazi...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Mobile Home - Seaside
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The cleaning is not the quality, what I mentioned for this price. The apartment itself was clean, but the bedclothes was dirty. I requested a new one, and I got a more dirty ones... :-( It was washed, but some of the smudge was there, with this patches I would never give it to my guests. :-(

    It was a very nice place, near to the see. In the Camping it was everything what you need in a holiday. The possible activities were vary, but of course you had to pay for them.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    7.9
    Nice place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Mobile Home - Seaside
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Payment only at the end of the stay is very strange requirement. Passport deposit for whole stay is not legal requirement.

    Nice place. Price on Booking.com include city tax and payment for car.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.2
    Great experience great nature
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Mobile Home
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The nature

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    5.4
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Mobile Home - Seaside
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very expensive accomodation, less tuning😐

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    8.8
    Perfect location (we had sea side mobile house);
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Mobile Home - Seaside
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location (we had sea side mobile house);clean mobile house;quiet in June;great to relax.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    8.3
    Krásná, levná dovolená. Beautiful, cheap holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Mobile Home - Seaside
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Krásné prostředí, čisté a teplé moře. Beautiful surroundings, clean and warm sea.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    3.8
    Hghly prices for no service provided at ll
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Mobile Home
    • Stayed 3 nights

    for the value e paid, not single day was fresh towels or basic necessities provided

    It was close to the beach

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    5.0
    Nice location, but much too expensive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Mobile Home
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Loud music late in the night or even in the morning.

    Nice location, in walking distance to nice beaches.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2015

    7.5
    We were in this camp many times.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Still more and more people on Kamenjak. We discovered this place ten years ago, and it was really nice and romantic place in off season. Now, there are more and more people in off season. And there are really a lot of cars on Kamenjak. It´s not cool. They should stop entry for cars on Kamenjak!! In other case, Kamenjak will be devasted soon. Unfortunately we must looking for another calm and romantic place with nice beaches in Europe. Or maybe April can be good month for visit Kamenjak as a romantic place with great beaches without people. But water will be cold at April. ....

    We were in this camp many times. Good value for money, on great place (enter to Kamenjak). Relatively calm place. Clean and nice camp, petfriendly, good for families with children.

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    7.9
    very helpfull stuff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    very helpfull stuff. We need to leave early due to emergency for almost no extra cost. Very appropriate for young children. Bycicles are a must for getting to the Kamenjak for bathing.

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    6.7
    The staff was friebly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No breakfasts in restaurants, no special swimming place, whee h can enjoy swimming with no cutting feet on stones, all tge rest is good, windsurfing tental, bicicles

    The staff was friebly

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    7.5
    Seafront location in nature park ‪Rt.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Seafront location in nature park ‪Rt. ‎Kamenjak‬ A lot ob birds in the morning.... The beaches were spectacular, crystal blue waters, rocky as expected.

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2015

    8.3
    The location is great, we were on one of the bungalow on the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    wifi was patchy

    The location is great, we were on one of the bungalow on the left looking at the sea and it was in the shade of the tree and with a nice view over the water. The house is a little cramped but livable considering that you spend most of the time outdoor. Restaurants in the camping are good value.

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2016

    8.3
    close to kamenjak, beautiful nature, fun and relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    close to kamenjak, beautiful nature, fun and relaxing

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2016

    5.8
    Nature.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Opening time of shops for food! Staff behaviour. Offer for children in camp.

    Nature. Clean facilities.

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    9.6
    lot of activities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    queue in reception for check out

    lot of activities nice sea, calm and clear nice wind

There are also 17 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 26

Guests also reviewed these properties: