Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Donat - All Inclusive 3 stars

Majstora Radovana 7, 23000 Zadar, Croatia

#28 of 30 hotels in Zadar

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 577 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    6.7

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    6.7

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 70

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very nice hotel. It's situated near the beach, and 10 minutes from the city center if you go by car. Staff is very professional and kind, and the food at the restaurant is excellent. Hotel room is very nice and comfy, it' has nice big bed, and big TV. View from the balcony at my room was awesome. I would grade this hotel 10/10 because it's very great, and I will come again :)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although the pool is meant to be open for guests from 8 am, it is still being cleaned at that time, therefore, you can’t really get in even though we were hoping to enjoy this facility in the morning. While the bar had 2 coffee machines, there was only one available in the restaurant which caused queues on a busy breakfast. Also, all inclusive coffee is only available from 10 am at the bar. I would suggest to switch them on earlier so that guests guests can enjoy them if they tend to wake up early.

    Lovely, helpful and friendly staff. Attentive girl at reception, at the bar and in the housekeeping team and I thank all of them for their service. They made our family holiday a most enjoyable one. Good, healthy choice of food, nice rooms with balcony, close to town center and great location by the sea.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Packed lunches were a bit basic. In hindsight it would have been better to make these up from the breakfast buffet, where there was great choice. Otherwise the stay was excellent.

    Everything inclusive for a reasonable price. This was a work trip so everything was organised very efficiently by the hotel so we could concentrate on the job.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bed was not good. But overall.... value for maney is what you can expect.

    We are returning guests for more that 5 years. In that time we can give you a good evaluation of the food which was more than great. We also find the staff really nice and positive. We will deffinetly come back next year. Thank you for nice holidays!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A bit thin walls and a weak Wi-Fi, but nothing else really worth mentioning.

    Beautiful quiet location, close to the beach, calm during preseason. The property was clean, with comfortable beds and good food selection. Good value for money.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I paid more than was advertised for the room at the hotel. The rooms and restaurants were dirty and covered in flies. It’s advterised as all inclusive however it’s more like full board as the timings and options particularly on drinks is very very limited.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator in the buliding Very poor coffee and beer A bit old-fashioned Restaurant in a different building

    Very close to the beach Clean Wi-Fi connection okay Variety of the food Clean swimming pool

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Little bit outdated corridors, lobby and bathroom. Very loud cleaning ladies at 6am. Weak Wi-Fi signal (I stayed in the last room on the corridor).

    Wide breakfast choice. No screaming kids and annoying Czechs and Slovaks after the season. Quiet and pleasant place.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was cold and the hotel is dated and in need of better lighting

    The croissants were lovely and the meals were plentiful- the hotel is good value.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    An elevator in the building, since for some older people could be difficult to walk stairs all the time. Feta cheese only during breakfast:(, would be nice to have during lunch and dinner:) Dust on the floor could be cleaned under the beds as well, in general clean hotel though.

    Staff very friendly and customer oriented. Best regards to the guy at the front desk Luca! Thanks to all advises on places to visit, our all requests were fulfilled. It was very pleasant since we traveled with 1y/o baby. The local bus stop is 5min away on foot and takes to the center of Zadar in 10min. Costs 16kuna both ways. Beach on the very shore has stones, but further down 2-3m in the sea it is sand. Beach is clean and right outside of the hotel wall. Food delicious. There were few baby feeding chairs in the restaurant, very convenient.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We rested in this hotel second time. Good location, friendly staff, good eating. Large yard with trees before hotel on see coast. Calm atmosphere. Normal price. Excursion to old roman city.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Where to start!! We were overcharged by 70 kuna when I questioned this the guy on reception said he will get his manager to look and come and talk to us. She replied to him 1 minute later saying it was fine, didn't come and speak to us or even acknowledge we were there! Completely rude and arrogant. Breakfast is ok and probably the best thing about the all inclusive although the hot food is cold! We had dinner the first night it was cold disgusting rubbish selection which surprised us as there were positives on the food! We didn't eat dinner here again on our other two nights and chose to eat out so we enjoyed our food! We didn't have lunch as we went to look at it and it mainly looked liked leftovers from the night before! Again we chose to eat lunch elsewhere! The "all inclusive" drinks what a joke! Beer was good, wine was a cheap as you could imagine and white wine was warm! For alcohol there was a poor choice of all inclusive I feel this should be put on your website. If you like fruit juice then selection is good but nothing to rave about on the taste! When I questioned the staff regarding the over charge I was told it was because the exchange rate had changed but we booked it in kuna and when you book at a price you expect to pay that price however because we paid a day after booking apparently the exchange rate had changed by that much despite the guy showing me the exchange rate changing by 0.01 maximum!! He did say there was a tax of 7 kuna pp that doesn't add up to 70 kuna it equals 14!! The pool is freezing no one swam in the 3 days we were here it was 23/26 degrees so that speaks for itself. People are sad enough to get up at 7 to reserve a sunbed don't panic though as the location of the pool means there is little actual sun! Go to the beach 20 kuna sunbed all day and sun all day no shade There is no atmosphere here at night which is rubbish as there isn't much around the hotel.

    Beds are comfy and the room we had was nice

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    every day when I got back to the room, there were 10-20 dead and half dead wasps on the floor and the windowsill. Wifi was weak and unstable

    Staff was extremely friendly and helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This place is very dated and hugely overpriced! And the food is terrible!!!! Repetitive every day and very little choice the breakfast was the worst, truly awful. No beach to speak of at all, you can't get a drink after 10:00pm and no bottled water when it's 35oC and a very cold pool. And the annoying thing of all is the hotel sets it's own exchange rate, (Kuna-Stirling) that it sets for 2 seasons so when we paid our bill on check out it cost us £65.00 more than it should. I wasn't best pleased.

    The drinks self service

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food in a restaurant was not always made from fresh products; insects in restaurant; bed clothes with someone's hair - not clear if clothes were changed before check-in of a new guest. In overall, price-quality ratio is unfair, as quality is too poor for this price.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was not the best, needs to extend the ai drinks package to loval spirts

    The hotel was dated but staff were friendly and polite, the room was spacious and very clean, the Ai package was adequate the food was not great, but the location made the holiday its was very peaceful and fantastic views, allso zadar old town was ten mins away, i we would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They could provide more local entertainment, the site has a lot of space, a gorgeous theater which just stands empty. It's not that I did not like it but they are not taking advantage of what they have,

    This is not a luxury place at least not for the American tourist, but it was OK everything clean, the staff helpful the property in a very nice area. Lots of room, Good simple and basic food. Nothing really fancy. Zadar is at 10 minutes drive it is worth visiting.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This hotel is a bit far from the old town if you are visiting for the historic sights. The hotel has beautiful views from the pool and our balcony. Beautiful sunset. Our room was kept immaculate by the maid the hotel looks like it has just been upgraded. Food was lovely in the all inclusive with plenty of choice and staff friendly. The drinks package is a little disappointing. Choice of only lager...wine or soft drinks. You receive much better value of drinks elsewhere for the money. There is no entertainment and the all-inclusive finishes at 10pm and the whole place becomes a ghost hotel. Reception staff lovely.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV not working. Actually TV programs impossible to watch due to antenna problem. Claimed at reception, but till my departure nothing change, no improvement.

    Very nice view from balkoney. Variety offers of food and very good service.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Hotel was old but well cleaned. Staff always pleasant and helpful. Room was comfortable and clean. Food was well laid out plenty to choose from. We would go again.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Old and worn-out bed mattresses. Uncomfortable bathroom: when you take a shower, water is all over the floor. Swimming pool and restaurant need some renovation. Choice of deserts, vegetables and fruits is narrow, they are the same from day to day. No snacks between meals (drinks only). Public beach can get a little bit over-crowded. Beach loungers at the beach are not for free. Following is true for all Croatian hotels in which I've stayed: they do a full passport copy of all guests (and, as far as I know, send it to their government) - correct me if I'm wrong. Very high road taxes on motorways in Croatia!

    For the price I've payed, I think this is a good choice. There are two buildings in this hotel. In my opinion, the one nearer the sea (where I've stayed) is better. My apartment was with two separate rooms, kitchen, bathroom and air conditioner. There is normal-sized swimming pool and sea nearby. All inclusive = three meals a day + drinks free of charge from morning till evening. Personnel is kind and helpful. Meal is OK, there is a good choice of seafood, every day is something new: different fishes, deep-fried squid rings, oysters. National dishes are also served. Hotel's animation is at the evening and includes live music, games with guests. If you're lucky, you'll get a room with great view to the sea. The furniture and TV is old, but cleanliness is good and rooms are cleaned every day. There were two elevators (old, but working without any problems) in my building. Hotel's parking lot is big. Overall this is quiet and not pricey family hotel. P.S. sea bed is rocky (~5-50cm sized rocks), I recommend to wear swimming boots. P.P.S. at the time I've stayed (end of summer/start of autumn), ~80% of guests were older age people. P.P.P.S. a little bit to far from city center but there is a "train", that will get you there (not for free though). Photos: View from my room (day/night), hotel's rules.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel staff rude and unhelpful. Beds very uncomfortable. Reading light directly overhead making it difficult to sit up and read. Pool and pool area never cleaned in the week we were there. Hotel is located right next to a wooded area that is used by public dog walkers who do not clean up after their pets. All inclusive consists of 3 meals soft drinks, beer and wine only. Spritis not included, no entertainment and little to do at night. Wii fii hit and miss. Hotel gives you your bill in Euros but only accepts Kunas which can be changed at the hotel with a 3% charge!

    Rooms cleaned and towels changed everyday. Nice walks along the promenade. Resturant staff happier than hotel staff. Food was plentiful and varied.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool extremely cold in September. Bit to far from town, roughly 20 min walk. Taxi cost 45-55 Kuna to old town depending on the company and where in old town but there's also the road train which takes little bit longer and it's only 20 kuna pp. Spirits are not included in the all inclusive deal

    Most of the staff spoke English, Food was good quality.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very basic accomodation. Hotel needs refurbishment. It felt like a trip in time back to the 80's. All inclusive deal not as attractive as in other hotels, 3 meals at specific times and only basic soft drinks, beer and house wine included. If you miss a meal there is no option of getting a quick sandwich or a snack. Food was fine, great selection of fish, meat and accompaniments but all very plain and we were kind of bored of it after a week.

    Lovely staff. Everybody was welcoming and friendly. Fantastic location, hotel is right by the beach and not far from old town of Zadar. Lots of extra activities available on the beach, at extra cost.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Proximity to the beach.

    The appearance from the outside...ie towels hanging from the balconies...rooms were small...the drains in the showers did not drain...etc...

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I had in mind that I reserved a 3 star hotel but still the beds are a bit soft and staying a week there was not comfortable. Bathroom was clean but its organization a bit off. The shower is small and leaking so whenever you shower you end up with the whole bathroom getting wet. Also hotel is actually divided into two buildings where in one you have restaurant and in the other reception and part of the hotel does not even have an elevator. During our stay this was not a problem but actually carrying suitcases on second floor during check-in/out was.

    Nice position of the hotel where you have close access to sand a pebbles beach. Animation for the kids is almost during the whole day. Service and food are good.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    - Hotel is outdated, needs renovation - Food is a disaster - food is tasteless, every day the same, this was a big dissapointment - The dishes were poorly cleaned, so coud see dryed food on some plates and forks - There is no air condition in the restaurant, so the meals were very unpleasant because of the heat - everybody was sweating - Receptionists were rude and unfriendly - Drinks which are included have a bad taste, so I bought mine at the supermarket instead - Hotel pool has ice cold water, almost nobody was swiming in it - even my children didnt want to jump in To conclude: This hotel doesnt offer much for the money you pay - if you want a relaxing week, choose another place to stay!

    Family room is relatively large (it has 3 small rooms) compared to standard room which is very small.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nice pool and food, near the beach

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    food is just standard but reflects the price.

    friendly staff and nice and clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor room, poor all inclusive, nasty wine!

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Needs renovation

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the hotel is very old. the wifi doesnt work good. the food at the restaurant boring and low quality

    very close to the beach, bus stop nearby

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel could use renovation!

    Nice, polite staff especially crew at the front desk! Good food.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The free juices

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything in the hotel including food is like from 80'

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-fi plapind,de viteza mica

    Saltea retro

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom looks a little old fashioned, but very clan

    Very good position, everything is close and goog organizied. Good food.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Peple reserving sunbeds near swimming pool each day and then not using them....

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike

    The food was varied and and plentiful. Everything about the hotel and Coatia was great

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Free WiFi, but only in the common area. No connection in the room.

    Good price.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing okey

    Very nice Place

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds

    The mattresses were old and sagging , the pillows were lumpy and uncomfortable

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quality of beer and wine was questionable.

    The food; variety and quality was very good!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    About everything - very clean, catering was brilliant, location 50m from the beach, helpful staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Pool was very cold

    Staff very good and helpful

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very noisy rooms, staff cant speak eng.

    Nice beach, bar is excluded from all inclusive but drinks are very cheap.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food

    Location and facilities

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very expensive

    Good location, close to Zadar city center

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed needs replacing. Food sometimes seemed recycled from previous sitting. No way of adjusting air conditioner.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The air conditioning was not working and the phone in the room was not working. I'm glad the heat wasn't too strong so air conditioning wasn't a big problem.

    The room was spacious, clean and a good size. The food is very nice with many choices and the hotel is very clean. I loved the outdoor space and the lake. 5 minutes into the centre of Zadar was very easy and 5 minute walk to a cafe/bar that turn into a nightclub. There are many activities within the hotel for adults and kids to do so your never bored.

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    power down (broken electricity) children very loud in the cantine coffee served for breakfast

    good shower, clean coffee @ the all-in bar seaside view (if you have)

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Room was dated, laminate floor all coming away from the floor, beds were old and uncomfortable, food was ok but basic, ok for the price but wouldnt stay again

    Location was pleasant, next to the coast and only a short bus trip into Zadar. Had a nice seaview from balcony.

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2016

    • Solo traveller

    The weather. It was cold and windy. It must be the Manager's fault

    The.staff and their friendliness. Also the cleanliness . Beds were very comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Rooms are really outdated, and should be refurbished.

    The food is simple excellent for this type of hotel. There is always plenty of food to choose from. We did not eat pork or any meal that contains it, however we still managed to fill our plates with dozens of different types of food. There is always something tasty to choose from. The food variety is something that the hotel should keep up with. I would only add some more chocolate-based spreads (a nutella-like chocolate spread is definitely missing in the morning). The staff is generally very friendly and polite (receptionists, waiters, maintainance, maids). I have only had some argue with one young receptionist.

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Booked this hotel few months ago by reading the previous review and definitely happy with the place. Location is really good with shops and restaurant within few mins walk, the old town is also reachable with the local bus or tourist train which run quiet often and really cheap! Great location for who wants to relax by the pool or by the sea. A really good hotel for a 3 start and I would def come back.

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    too many people, warm glasses at bar, drinks ordinary, too crowded at meal times, got single beds when asked for double, noisy, no lift,

    music trivia evening, shower and beach

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    women toilets were dirty lots of time, and the floor in our room was not very clean. Drinks at the bar were not very delicious. And when there was a musicband till 23.15h, the bar (all-inclusive drinks) closed at 22.00h

    Location is perfect !! Personel very friendly, (reception, bar, restaurant, cleaning personel) Dobra Dan !

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No cold water due to broken taps.

    Very nice meals

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hotel could do with a revamp pretty dated

    The food is great better than the average all inclusive.

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Food would get very boring after more than a couple of days.

    Cheap and cheerful, great location!

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    There was nothing not to like

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    Excellent value for money. Clean and well run hotel.

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Location, very friendly and helpful staff, clean and comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Old hotel, needs renovation, old furniture, old beds

    Very delicious food, good location.

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    • Solo traveller

    Parking

    Everything

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything else. Old decor rooms, food quality.

    Late check-in

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Low cost wifi equipment mounted 10cm away from your head at sleeping bad?!

    Nostalgic ex YU mood. Food is ok.

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    It needs some renewal. There were many food and beverage but was low quality

    You get exactly what you pay. Low price-Low quality Free beer.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The food was not enjoyable

    Location was nice

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We love food, beach, nice staff and clean rooms

There are also 26 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 70

Guests also reviewed these properties: