Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Galija 3 stars

Epulonova 3, 52100 Pula, Croatia

#13 of 23 hotels in Pula

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 552 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    If I have to name something, the beds were a bit too comfortable. As the hotel is in the centre, you can hear street traffic and people coming by.

    The staff is very helpfull, any problem or question was met instantly or within a few hours. WIFI was not always of steady quality. Hotel is located in older building, interior is updated, but an older building always has is limitations.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed end April, a bit off-season. As far as we understand, only the smaller building of the hotel was open, while the larger building was closed. This meant no elevator to access our room. The room was relatively small, with moquette. The price was rather high for the service received. We also had the unpleasant surprise to have paid a few euros more than the room price on booking.com + city tax + parking fee (maybe due to exchange commissions)

    The location is very close to the center of Pula. The hotel parking is nearby the hotel, although a bit small. During the low-season period, parking costs only 5 eur (the 10 eur indicated on booking.com is the price n the summer). The staff aimed to be helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owner is exceptionally good and helpful... made our stay even more wonderful. Lucy at reception is charming and great help. Would love to come back here.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pictures on the website were for the outside of the hotel. The hotel that was across the street. Pictures of the inside were for the property we stayed at. Hotel was closed because it was off-season. We stayed at the B&B the owners of the hotel also run. At least that’s my educated guess. After reading the reviews, any comments about the narrow stairs leading to the top floor are 100% correct. Unless you have very little luggage, or are a mountain goat, do not stay on the top floor.

    Proximity to what we wanted to see was great. Beautiful location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Extra charge for the check-in and out.

    Nice location, very quiet room, good welcome staff, 24-hours reception. Parking garage was nearby and cost 5 EUR per day.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    /

    Hotel was really clean, staff was really kind. The girl who accepted us, Victoria, was very helpful and even gave us a map to help us lead us around. Even if we stayed only one night it was really warm and welcoming. I would reccomend this hotel to everyone.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The air conditioning outside was very noisy. They had tried, and thought it was fixed, but unfortunately started up again in the middle of the night. The management was very apologetic and tried their best to fix the situation.

    Unfortunately it depends on which building you are in as to whether there is a lift.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff were excellent, and the rooms were clean, comfortable and the air conditioning worked great. Noise was non existent, and the hotel is pretty much right in the centre of Pula.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows could have been more comfortable

    The reception staff were extremely helpful and welcoming (Ana - I think, the Slovenian lady - in particular). They gave excellent advice about the local area and couldn't do more to help eg. ordering good value taxis for you. The room was beautifully decorated, well equipped and only a few minutes walk from the sights in the old town. As a single traveller, I felt very safe and at home here and was glad to return for the final night if my tour! There was also a lovely outdoor terrace for evening drinks-though not much used. I much preferred it to a 4* hotel stayed at on same trip.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe price of room was to high as it was the end of summer season and restaurant at hotel was closed.Charge of 10€ per person for breakfast is maybe to much as you can get much better food at local restaurants so we didn't use that option ! Also there was few extra cost to pay so price was not as agreed but not much higher.

    Great location in city centre of Pula with very friendly staff especially Danijela receptionists. Room was clean and big enough for 2 people! Air condition in room was great add on as it was very warm outside! Hotel really make you feel like you are at home and look to help you with everything you need!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Early in the morning it was a little noisy in the street. (Some maintenance vehicles working in the morning)

    Very friendly people Comfortable room Very close to city center Nice breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Reception and room in two buildings, rather difficult to manage for us over 60 ladies with suitcases and a blazing heat.

    In general it was good hotel, rather pricey but location superb, in the heart of town

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    free parking and breakfast, just including in price. I know it is high season but.

    Parking was 10 euros, breakfast was 10 euros, so we just parked the car for the charge.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast was not included in price. quality: average. the so-called suite is an apartment, 100m walking distance. this was not mentioned. this is annoying, because of locked doors towards the road, 4 people in the room, only one key. warm water for shower is not constant (oscillating). hotel promised to fix.

    the staff is very friendly and seriously concerned about our well-being. even in center of the city, amazingly quiet.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Daniella at reception was extremely helpful and even helped us get Tom Jones tickets for the next evening. Very friendly and happy. The room was way better than the photos.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Seemed a little pricey for quality against apartments , was fine for what we needed, would stay again in similar circumstances.

    Central. On the rest of our stay we stayed in apartments but stayed here in case we were late from the airport although you had to check in by 11 it did say 24 hour reception so figured we'd have a better chance of getting in if we were delayed. We were on time do didn't test this out!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast hours (currently 7AM to 10AM) could be extended to accommodate late risers. The hotel is also not within reasonable walking distance to the beach (perhaps I misunderstood this point), but the beaches at least can be reached by taxi or public bus if your budget allows.

    I stayed in the newer rooms across the street from reception. I was given a small but certainly clean and cozy room with a tiny, picturesque balcony. The ladies at reception were so friendly, and they helped me understand the layout of the city, gave me excellent restaurant recommendations, and even helped me book a taxi back to the airport. The location of the hotel is only 10/15 minutes from the airport but also just a few minutes walk to all the touristy places. All in all, I would recommend this hotel, and I plan to stay here next time I'm in Pula.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Once again the room size was a little disappointing but without knocking through into another room i suppose it was unavoidable. I would have been interesting to have a look at rooms without a balcony.

    Whilst the room was very clean and services daily, it did seemed a bit cramped at times. The small balcony we requested made a huge difference. The staff were some of the most friendliest we have come across, polite, helpful and very industrious in their work especially Victoria, Ana and Daniella. Well done.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Two more comfortable chairs would be good. Lack of hooks for coats and towels. A kettle would be useful. Thicker blinds or curtains would help.

    Breakfasts were excellent

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My room had everything and more than I wanted to, so it was a cozy and pleasant stay with a minibar and air conditioning, also with a bidet in the bathroom and much more... Very well equipped rooms. I stayed in three-star hotels before and this one deserves another star, staff very friendly!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There really isn't much to not like...we came pre-season so we missed out on some of the amenities that were not open yet, and the new renovations including the sauna were incomplete, but that was the only down side. Hotel Galija is situated on a one-way street and blends in with the surrounding buildings, so in this regard it might be easy to miss. However, it is definitely a hidden jewel.

    By far the finest three star hotel I have ever stayed in - Hotel Galija's facilities were warm and inviting with a very elegant interior. Ana at the front desk was amazing! The service was friendly and caring - as good as any 5 star I have stayed in. The Continental breakfast was among the best, both the scrambled and the over-medium eggs were perfect! Our car was parked in a secure private lot, so we had no worries and we walked everywhere we need to go. The entire experience was wonderful and my wife and I will return should we ever be in town again.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shower head was mounted about chest height which made showering very difficult. The room was quite small.

    Friendly staff and a relatively good location.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our only difficulty was the low ceilings in the bedroom, but my husband and I are both extremely tall. Overall, nothing to complain about.

    The young girl at the check-in was very helpful, and spoke Italian and English with no problem. The room was very clean and spacious, and well- located to visit the town on foot. Breakfast was especially good, nice variety.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    * Breakfast could be from a little earlier in the restaurant 0700 or 0730 - 0800 was a little late for our business trip. * A little difficult to find hotel at first - parking, ok though on street. * Rooms located under bar and above restaurant - sometimes a little noisy at night.

    * Location (close to Split) and marina views. * Small hotel style. * Great staff and friendly service! * Rooms were good, beds comfy and showers good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything-especially the really good air conditioning. But- the lady who checked us in deserves a special thanks- our flight was delayed by about 45 minutes and she delayed going off duty to check ourselves and another couple into our rooms & still was welcoming with a smile on her face going home well over an hour later than she should have after midnight! What a nice girl!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking is terrible tight and expensive Taxi service is a robbery in the City Hotel is not easy to find but worth the Google Maps.. Will stay again for more time...

    Staff makes the hotel....the folks at reception and restaurant are wonderful...speak multiple languages. The food is excellent, facilities cute for the smallish hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    excellent small hotel just one street back from the main road at the centre of everything to see and do .the room was good as was the breakfast and the staff were really friendly and helpful too .

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On night of arrival, very late,they should have told us they were holding passports till we paid. In fairness, there was a good reason for this, which the owner explained to us.

    They really cared that we were in their hotel

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    out dated furniture, noisy street during night, the breakfast could be improved

    location close to the historical center, very friendly and helpful front desk staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I really liked the whole Hotel arrangement story about the sea, huge ships,.. everything is so detailed, just like it should be. Staff was really kind. Food in restaurant was delicious, so was breakfast. It is close to center, so you don't need car for sightseeing.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you're a biker, and you're arriving by motorbike, don't tell the hotel in advance and reserve a parking space (10€ per day) as if you were by car, otherwise you'll have the unpleasant surprise of discovering that there aren't actually any parking spaces for bikes... of course, you'll have to pay anyway, but you'll have to place your (usually very very expensive) bike in a corner or behind a pillar, in narrow and inconvenient spaces. As for the accomodation, just a little suggestion: even though the apt we had is conceived as if it were a deluxe suite, it would be useful if there were a couple of glasses and some napkins as in any other regular hotel room.

    The hotel is in the very city center. We had booked a suite, which is a 2room apartment with small balcony, located in a new building in front of the hotel: everything was ok, the apt was clean, wifi & AC worked perfectly. Breakfast not bad at all for a 3star hotel. Special thanks to Ana, working at the reception desk, for her kindness and pragmatism.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I travelled with my husband, and we are very satisfied with the hotel Galija, very cozy, very clean, quiet place. Good breakfast! Good free wifi everywhere!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One blonde female restaurant staff was very rude, firstly getting the order wrong and then turning her face away to give me the change for the bill. One of the male members who brought the wrong order over just took the wrong dish away and did not attempt to apologise for their error. I have never encountered such rudeness before and was in total contrast to the hotel reception staff.

    Location was good, nice and quiet room, no screaming kids or adults banging doors. Main hotel staff are very welcoming and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can t find minuses... Maybe only that was a new object and room and our room didn t have fridge. But I didn t needed fridge, maybe someone will...

    Everything is great! Location, beautiful rooms with photos of ships, also in hotel is restaurant with great pizza. Pizza was very very soft and delicious. Room is clean, bathroom is comfortable

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The had run out of double beds, so they gave us two twin beds - which would have been ok, though the matrices were quite uncomfortable.

    Nice little hotel, friendly and helpful staff in a convenient location.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It would be better if there were more light in the room. The shower unit is rather narrow.

    Good location, easy to find, clean, cosy and calm, comfortable bed, good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We got room old side and pictures don't tell everything. Breakfast was very simple. We had some drain smell issues in our room and solving that issue take bit too long.

    Location is good. Few steps and you're middle of the city. Staff were helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff and new restaurant

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a bit hot and the air con not very affective

    Good location. Pleasant staff. Nice breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tatjana was the best housekeeper ever ❤️

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was basic.

    Spacious and clean room, good location and very kind staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was very good and we liked.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great apartment, close to all the attractions. Breakfast was also good - lots of variety and fresh. staff helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Scorpion in the room, small though.

    Friendly staffs and nice breakfast. Large bathroom inspite of the small room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was amazing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Anything

    Staff location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed in the small double room was also too small

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Close to everything! Can walk everywhere from hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were lovely and extremely helpful- going that extra mile to help. I'd stay here again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room, no elevator, moscitos in the room , and very expensive

    The location was very good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location excelent

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking.needs better coffee for breakfest.

    Parking is more expensive then city parking. Parking should be included if requeested.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room with a view on air condition units. Different height of bathroom floors almost cost me my toes. Loud fan in the bathroom. No liquid soap.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were excellent. Very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Staff were lovely, so friendly and helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helpful and friendly staff and very nice rooms. Great location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not have the Internet for two days and I could not have a connection with my relatives

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Queen bed, single bed and a couch in the room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Going home

    Victoria on reception was a star

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    there was nothing not to like

    the central location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The toilet in the bathroom was a bit cramped

    Having a restaurant on site. Exceptional helpfulness of the staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Close to downtown. Secure private parking lot. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stay was too short

    Fresh, quiet and very friendly staff, smooth check-in and check-out

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was great, plenty of choice.. Rooms new and clean. Hotel crew very nice and polite

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    well maintained hotel and close to all amenities

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    poor breakfast, noisy room

    Parking, location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very Nice staff, helpfull and friendly! Super cozy and clean

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed not comfortable

    Design

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Towels maybe need an upgrade

    Great location in the old city; very nice staff and a good breakfast - overall excellent value.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent postition. Very good breakfast, very kind staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was checking into a room with a broken bed, complained and was shown 3 other rooms all with broken beds

    Great location in Pula city centre

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were excellent and very accomodation. It's a great location and great value for money

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very uncomfortable, there was notice from the road outside and the overall standard of the room left a lot to wish for.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice room and staff friendly

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: