Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Amadria Park Hotel Milenij 5 stars

Maršala Tita 109, 51410 Opatija, Croatia

#6 of 28 hotels in Opatija

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 840 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9.7

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    2.5
    Very poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value for money is 0. Poor service, 5stars hotel does not have iron does not offer ironing service, bar tenders very unfriendly. Will not go back and would not recommend

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    9.6
    Stress free enjoyable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    More fish dish in the morning breakfast .

    Clean , helpful staff , good food . The beads are comfortable air condition works good . We had a wonderful time we be back. Thank you for a wonderful stay .

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    9.2
    Great times . Very relaxing place . Great service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No balcony in a sea facing room Had to walk through the spa to get to wc from swimming pool 20 euros a day to park the car in the hotel garage.

    The beds were super comfy. Breakfast excellent! Location the best. Great indoor/ outdoor pool

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    6.3
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked and requested for a quiet, sea view room and I was given a room almost facing the street. The room was changed, however. Noise isolation between the rooms is not very good. Personnel's attitude in the restaurant was not the best.

    Good location. Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    9.6
    High quality hotel in Opatija
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel has very nice and helpful personnel, we could check in even significantly earlier than supposed. We had to wait for 10-15 mins only and were offered a welcome drink. The location of the hotel is perfect, the facilities - swimming pool, hotel restaurant - are fabulous. The hotel has a big underground parking, which is a huge benefit in Opatija.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.2
    Upon arrival the receptionist told us "we do not have...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Upon arrival the receptionist told us "we do not have the room you ordered and paid for, we are full...we will up-grade you..." We ordered a superior tween or double-bed room. We got one bed which caused me sever back pains. The compensation we got was one day free- parking .. For such a 5 star hotel it is totally unacceptable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.8
    Grand hotel with excellent staff in Opatija
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked two rooms with sea view in historic part of hotel. For one we got a suite upgrade which was excellent. The other one was a corner room facing city main street with only a side view to ocean which was a bit disappointing

    Great hotel & location. Very attentive staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    10
    All the staff were helpful and professional.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All the staff were helpful and professional. It was a pleasure to stay and experience how a hotel should be operated. Breakfast was served on the terrace next to the sea with a string trio setting the scene. I believe there is music in the evenings too in the summer season Good and wine were excellent. The restaurant serves freshly caught fish and meat options too

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    10
    An elegant, tasteful stay provided with friendliness and without being stuffy or overpriced.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My only critique of the property is that on two occasions we had only lukewarm water in our shower.

    The property is beautiful, but I found the attention the staff paid us to be the highlight of our experience. They really went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. The live music was a nice touch as well. The hotel has a good grasp of small details that can positively set it apart.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.6
    Great location, comfortable and pleasant rooms, delicious...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not that we did not but more have a comment for improvement: breakfast servimg area organisation - no space to put down your plate to f.i. cut the bread. And in welness: options with longer massages not just 60min. Both recommendations.

    Great location, comfortable and pleasant rooms, delicious food and really friendly hotel staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    10
    Great hotel for leisure and rejuvenation!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We didn't like something that doesn’t have much with hotel itself. Very close to the hotel on very nice public trail there is a man singing and playing guitar several hours in the afternoon every day. He doesn't sing pretty well, knows only handful of songs and is using electric guitar/amplifier. It's annoying and disturbing to hear same song several times a day (and multiplied for several days). I know he is earning money but local authorities should take better care of guests in their town.

    Hotel is above level in service, cleanliliness and facilities. We really enjoy the care and attitude of the staff during our stay.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    10
    Everything was awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was awesome! Staff was more than friendly and happy to help with everything. Rooms were clean and spacious, spa area was amazing and their hotel cafe, although a bit on the expensive side, had great drinks and desserts.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    10
    Great service, extra-mile friendly staff, very good buffet...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain, just an observation: Decoration in the looby is a bit kitchy for a hotel with such architecture, position and tradition.

    Great service, extra-mile friendly staff, very good buffet breakfast with many choices of fresh omlettes, fruit juices, bread selection - and with absolutely fabolous sea side view. The rooms are renovated, bathrooms too (Villeroy&Boch) and the seaview is worth to pay extra (garden view is around 40 EUR cheaper). From location point of view, probably best choice in Opatija

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    10
    Amazing Hotel!!! 5⭐️ BEST place in Opatija
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I guess I have a “go with the flow” attitude, but I have no complaints to be honest. Place is great.

    Amazing place!!! Rooms were great, restaurant (breakfast) was awesome, staff is courteous, helpful, and AWESOME!!! Had a pool, jacuzzi, WiFi, and most importantly I had an amazing view of the Opatija Rivera. I would recommend this place in a heartbeat, keep it up guys and gals.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    10
    Amazing stay! :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was our 3rd stay at this beautyful hotel. We were greeted in an extremly friendly way and got upgrades to suites. The newly refurbished part of the hotel is amazing! Staff was very friendly and helpful and the food was excellent. Thank you hotel Milenij for this unforgettable stay - we are going to return soon :-)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    10
    Amazing in every way
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Exceptional hotel, one of the best we've ever been to. The room was spacious and comfortable with an amazing view. Outstanding service, very friendly staff and a great restaurant. . A must visit ... Highly recomend !!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    9.2
    Beautiful hotel in a beautiful location with a wonderful breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The spa facilities are quite small but were fine for us as it is the end of the season as it wasn't so busy. There is also a fee for parking in the car park.

    Beautiful hotel in a great location. The room was spacious and very clean and was very sumptuous. The staff were all friendly and accommodating and the breakfast spread was amazing.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    8.3
    Location and breakfast are excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Summer Package
    • Stayed 1 night

    They did not allow us to use an iron only would allow housekeeping to press, they said they could not allow any electric appliances in the room. But we called housekeeping and they did not pick up the ironing so we gave up after an hour. I have stayed at many hotels and have never been told we could not have an iron !

    The breakfast was awesome.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    10
    Idyllic hotel, great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Indoor restaurant could have softer lighting and needs to have a warmer atmosphere.

    Dream location in center of Opatija. Authentic and relaxed atmosphere. Beside a beautiful park with lovely walk ways along the sea.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    5.0
    Below average
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No private access available to the sea. We had to walk into road where public is walking to get to the sea point to swim with general public.We noticed there are other 4 star hotels have direct access to private sea front and swimming pool.Well disappointed with that. We were sitting on the padded outdoor chairs,one of the stuff approached us and told us that they are closing at 8oclock and they have to remove the padding from the seats.Well disappointed with that too.I was not expecting that from 5 star hotel. The hotel has very poor excercise facility.They only have one treadmill and indoor bike in the room where all the members have to wait each other to use it.No mat just plain 2machines in the gym room. I hate to wait an hour before I can use the only one treadmill in the hotel.The hotel put those to machine to clearly tick box to achieve 5 star status. Please do check other hotel around the same area you can get much more for your money.

    Room was really clean Steam and Sauna decent size

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    9.2
    Great luxury hotel still doing it well
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast could have been a little more elaborate but thats a personal thing. Lots of fancy cake type options and would have liked more fruit but it was all there and cost of gin and tonic through the roof and not in line with rest of hotel which was very reasonable and compared to others down the road

    Its one of the classic old school been doing it all super well for years hotels. Have clearly refurbished rooms though so that was nice and staff all very lovely and helpful. Sunbed area around pool a bit cramped so wouldn't have wanted to have relied on that but would definitely recommend and would return - good value

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    9.2
    Great property in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Single Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    I wish the outdoor patio served food a bit later. The location and view is simply stunning, and there were plenty of servers around. It was odd that you could move only 50 feet to inside and eat a full meal, but you could not eat it outside after the band stopped. Not a complaint, just a suggestion.

    The location was fabulous, and the facility was just gorgeous. Evening dinner with a great jazz band playing int he background while looking out at the Adriatic is about as good as it gets. The food was quite good, fresh ingredients, but definitely high end stuff. I'm pretty causal, so a more casual food option would have been nice, but this is by no means a complaint--just a suggestion. I really enjoyed this place.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    9.2
    Great setting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great setting. Newly refurbished rooms. Car parked for us on arrival but parking was extra. Garage door got stuck the morning we were leaving for about 20 minutes, but the staff handled the situation very well. These things happen, but it is how it is handled that makes a difference, and they did well.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    8.8
    The buffet breakfast was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were three of us, and we had a desert consisting of three cakes for us to share. We were charge separately for each piece of candy that was used to decorate the plate. In all my years of traveling I have never experienced such a practice. Although I am giving the hotel I fairly high rating. I would never go back because of this.

    The buffet breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    9.2
    Charming, beautiful, traditional and very comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Fitness room is little equipped, a few more devices (e.g. a cross trainer) could be added. Unless you travel in summer when there are direct charter flights to Rijeka, the next airport is between 1,5 and 2 hours away.

    Beautiful, stylish hotel with turn of the century charm, but with all modern amenities; great bad, spacious bathroom, very friendly and professional staff. Directly by the sea, centrally located, but quiet, excellent spa and sauna. Views are stunning, especially from the breakfast room. When booking, be aware that there are several other Milenji Hotels in town, this can be a bit confusing.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    10
    Beautiful hotel directly by the sea with a large terrace to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Beautiful hotel directly by the sea with a large terrace to enjoy breakfast or dinner and drinks with an amazing view. The hotel was completely renovated to the highest standard in 2017 but still kept its charm. We spent our Easter holidays here and loved it. Very friendly and accomodating personel, amazing breakfast, live music, convenient location. Looking forward to coming back!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    5.4
    Standard room - go elswhere
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rather small room, outdated furniture, bathroom looks cheap. We could hear our neighbours next door, very thin walls. Nobody helped us with the baby trolley at breakfast, staff was just looking and ignoring. We ere waiting to get served fro more than 10min, while staff was chating to each other.

    Location is great.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    10
    A great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was super as was the breakfast buffet which had an amazing variety and amount of excellent choices. The view from the breakfast/ dining room was also beautiful. The people at the reception were very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    10
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were some problems with wi-fi, but everything was fixed at the end

    Polite and helpful staff, perfect situation of the hotel, convenient underground parking, all nessesary facilities for good vacation

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    10
    A pleasurable experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing not to like.

    The location, amenities were excellent. The staff were most helpful and would go out of their was to answer every request.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    4.2
    never again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    poor room amenities for allegedly 5 stars aircondition was useless and weak. when we called the maintenance they said its centrally controlled and this is the max power

    location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    7.9
    Very good 4 star hotel....
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Air-con in rooms not up to the job. Beds are two singles pushed together. You have to pay for sun-beds daily despite the terrace being small and shaded for part of he day.

    Location, Terrace area for breakfast and breakfast itself, staff, indoor pool and spa.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    5.4
    Paid for sea view room but got a room with no view on the 3rd floor
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very unhelpful staff service was very poor our sea view room was facing the sea but view was completely blocked with row of large trees I think that when one books through Booking Com poor quality rooms are offered

    nothing because we were given a very bad room

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    7.5
    Nice hotel but not worthy that price
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms are 3-4 star, big minus for staff- they were not kind at all. Also, we had a dinner at hotel restaurant, waiters were very overwhelming in a sense they sold us something we did not want plus oveer pricey. Poor wifi.

    Breakfast is 10 star! Spa area is also nice. Scenery in total is great.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    9.2
    Nice hotel with great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Service of few waiters was pretty poor - we usually had to ask for drinks more times and few times haven't got it at all.

    Nice hotel with great location. Lovely breakfast on hotel's terrace with live music. Good restaurants - I recommend to try local pasta "surlice" with seafood in Vongole restaurant!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    10
    The most beautiful stay in Croatia!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N. A.

    Romantic Atmosphere, friendly cleaning staff, incredibly good brunch-style of breakfast, valet parking, live music twice a day, very competent, pleasant and good looking staff, very good pedicure, fantastic hotel's sparkling wine Milenij, building with a lot of character and history, extremely smooth service!, remarkable dinners and wine-list, easy access to the beach!!, and ... the view. The most beautiful view ever!!!!!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    8.8
    The location, the views, breakfast was exceptional, live...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The standard room does not look better then 4* hotel.

    The location, the views, breakfast was exceptional, live music in the lovely terrace in morning. Very nice, spa with marvelous staff. Underground parking.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    3.8
    Worst five star hotel ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was far from nice, the rooms are in a very poor condition for a 5 star hotel, fitness equipment was broken, dinner music was too loud..... Five stars???, three at best

    Location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    9.6
    Outstanding Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It is not the excellent location nor the full set of facilities that make this hotel outstanding. It is the class service and and friendliness of staff that will turn your stay into an unique experience.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    9.6
    The staff were lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff were lovely. We have had a lot of hotel breakfasts and theirs was the best ever.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful hotel in a perfect location, spotless and with helpful, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Beautiful. spotless, perfect location!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    10
    Perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location. Beautiful hotel with excellent staff. Breakfast was the best I’ve ever seen

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    10
    Really nice room, superb breakfast, nice location, romantic...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Changing rooms took too much time

    Really nice room, superb breakfast, nice location, romantic atmosphere.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    10
    An affordable slice of luxury!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Beautiful hotel in a stunning location. Breakfast was delicious. Staff could not have been more helpful and kind!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    Everything was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was perfect. :) Staff were great, everything was exceptional! Can`t wait to go back again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.6
    It was a pleasant stay, and we like coming back to this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful hotel, attentive and helpful staff, excellent breakfast!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    10
    Fantastic location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing not to like

    Fantastic location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    10
    everything was perfect,from reception,maid,service,breakfast...
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything was perfect

    everything was perfect,from reception,maid,service,breakfast,attention to our granddaughter...

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    Terrace, location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrace, location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    9.6
    Fabulous hotel in a great location. Loved it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lovely hotel, great position and fabulous breakfast. Convenient, if a little expensive, secure parking in the garage below the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    10
    Top
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Top

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    9.6
    Great location, breakfast is amazing, spa is small but good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, breakfast is amazing, spa is small but good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    9.6
    The breakfast was varied and tasty.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast was varied and tasty. I have never had breakfast with live music, which caused a very unique atmosphere.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Services and locations

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    7.1
    Very comfortable & pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast, staff are very professional & helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    9.6
    Great location, friendly staff, delicious breakfast,...
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location, friendly staff, delicious breakfast, fantastic confectionery, very good swimming pool and sauna.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    10
    Old school charms
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Attentive staff Breakfast room and buffet is exemptional

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    10
    Great hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great hotel! Room was clean and comfortable. Perfect position, very good breakfast and professional staff. All recommendations for weekend stay.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    10
    A beautiful stay in Opatija
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect! Beautiful romantic ambient. We will definitely come back! We loved it very very much!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    9.2
    Excellent employees, excellent breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    rooms could be more spacious

    excellent breakfast, excellent service, nice location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    10
    Everything was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything was perfect.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    10
    Super comfortable and beautiful hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super comfortable and beautiful hotel. Will return again.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    9.6
    Just prefect even for few days to take off.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing to complain.

    Just prefect even for few days to take off.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    7.5
    After renovation quality of hotel go down. Surprise.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Single Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Like working hour of bar and restaurant.

    Nothing to metion which is problem for 5 stars hotel

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    10
    The best hotel. All staffs are very professional and very nice 👍🏻
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was very good

    Everything

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    8.8
    jacuzzi outside, good position of the hotel, comfortable bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    jacuzzi outside, good position of the hotel, comfortable bed

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    The excellent location, professional and friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The excellent location, professional and friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    9.6
    Happy & comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was very comfortable. Everything was so good. Location is good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    10
    breakfast was excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast was excellent!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    10
    A little shameless
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The busker outside and six floors down was very loud.

    Friendly staff, fantastic location, great coffee, wonderful breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    Everything superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast:Maybe too little things fir vegetarians

    Everything superb

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    10
    Great service
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great service

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    9.6
    Fantastic facility placed in central part of nice Opatija with very helpfull staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    facility, food, service, personal

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    7.9
    all, .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    all, ..... friendly peóple, good Hotel, and lokation, ......

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    Excellent place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Excellent place. They take care of my bicycle, that is cool.

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: