Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of House Ivancic 3 stars

Blaženog Augustina Kažotića 9, 21220 Trogir, Croatia

#27 of 80 B&Bs and Inns in Trogir

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 252 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    9.7

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    9.6
    Great location, right in the middle of the old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was across the river, so if you don’t mind wheeling your luggage down the cobblestones laneways - you’ll be fine.

    Great location, right in the middle of the old town. Ante was very helpful & responded quickly to any requests/questions we had. Definitely recommend the restaurant a couple of doors down called “Kamerlengo”.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    9.2
    Simple but clean - I was extremely happy with House Ivancic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Simple but clean - I was extremely happy with House Ivancic. I was able to check in a little early, which was great. The location was good, since there were no restaurants right outside the place, so no evening sounds.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    7.9
    Transit in Trogir
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    Absence of elevator. Maybe a place for the soap in the shower cabin will be welcomed!

    A very good position in Trogir. The person of contact was very friendly and helpful. Good internet connection.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    8.3
    Fabulous location - great for a short stay in Trogir
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Slightly dark but added to the authentic experience of staying in an original property in the old town!

    Stayed for our first night in Croatia having arrived in Split late afternoon. The location was fantastic - right in the heart of Trogir old town which was a perfect place to kick off our summer holiday.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    6.3
    Very short..in late and out early.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We asked for a second night which was confirmed so did not schedule room for next night. Unfortunately the host had his days confused and we awoke to an apology slipped under the door saying the room was unavailable. We scrambled to find another room close by, leaving our car in the lot. The first day was supposed to be free parking and we understood he'd probably charge us for the second one; however, the charge of 100 kuna for that day seemed unusually high given rates quoted at other hotels in the area. I think that given the last minute cancellation of our room a more generous attitude could be expected.

    It was very small but quaint. Not great for claustrophics, but otherwise cute.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    8.3
    Very cute little room in the heart of Trogir, old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being in the center of the town is nice but very loud at night, in August. The room is small and thus there is not much place for the luggage (for example in the bathroom there was no space to leave the beauty case in).

    Very cute little room in the heart of Trogir, old town. Super clean. Very nice and welcoming owner.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    9.6
    Perfect for Trogir stay close to bars and restaurants
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    New and clean facilities within a traditional Trogir house. Excellent location, great host and good sound proofing. Free parking included which is close to the property

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    9.6
    A fine and roomy apartment in an old stone building.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can’t think of anything.

    We were first shown a very small apartment. We asked if the agent had a bigger one, and just around the corner we were shown a very roomy apartment we liked a lot. It was about 20 Euros more a night, fine with us. It included a kitchenette and plenty of storage space, a little desk and a dining table.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    9.2
    website did not offer all the types of accommodation offered
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The 1st room was so small you couldn’t put a suitcase down and open the WC. We switched to a larger room w/kitchenette & balcony. It was great.

    website did not offer all the types of accommodation offered

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    7.9
    Small and cozy studio
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Restaurants all around, so expect (delicious) smells during rush hours.

    Great location in the middle of the old town. Since Trogir isn't that big, it is also close to the bus station.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    8.8
    Very good place on great location
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Layout perhaps... it's not too common to have terrace exit in the bathroom, also to have kitchen and the bathroom so close. But I understand the possibilities...

    comfortable bed terrace

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    6.7
    Location was good, close to a gelato shop!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Didn't realize it was a room for rent. I was expecting a hotel. Shuttle driver dropped me off on the street without clear instructions for how to get to the property. Room was TINY. View was of the street. Located beside a shop. Front door would be blocked by shop workers.

    Location was good, close to a gelato shop! Initially hard to find.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    10
    Very enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Initial parking setup is a little confusing as only 1st 20 minutes is free. You need small denomination notes for the pay machine or take a walk over wooden bridge to manned booth. Host provides ticket access for nearby carpark.

    Fantastic location, compact and spotless. Good WiFi. Host Ante and his wife Maria are most hospitable. Carpark is reasonably close. Worked well for us. On host advice we took the ferry to visit Split and saved traffic and parking worries.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    10
    Excellent location, great price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location in centre of trogir , 1min walk from port and beside restaurants. basic clean room with wifi. Owner was very accommodating as we were running late.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    9.6
    Good location, nice room, airconditioning free of charge and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Travelling by car in main season is more than hard. The people in the traffic are aggressive and impatient, prepare for a hard time if you want to use the car often.

    Good location, nice room, airconditioning free of charge and kind welcome.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    10
    Excellent Appartment in a fantastic location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have done with a hook to hold the shower on the wall but really thats just being picky.

    Excellent location. Fantastic host, very accomdating and allowed us to drop our bags off slightly earlier than normal check in time. Surprisingly quiet given the location and the appartment was great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    8.3
    Great location in heart of old town. Disorganised service experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clearer instructions on parking is required as you can't drive to the rooms even though both satnav and google maps tried to get us to. Young girl who met us was pleasant but didn't know anything about anything!!!! We weren't given a receipt for payment and no voucher to get the free parking offered.

    Great location at the heart of Trogir old town and rooms were comfortable enough.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    9.6
    Excellent studio apartment in the heart of Trogir.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location could be noisy in the heart of the town. But to be expected. Also having no direct access to parking was inconvenient but expected in the ancient town.

    Perfect location in the heart of Trogir. Maria was very helpful settling us in. Our balcony overlooking the town was a real bonus.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    Located right in beautiful Old Town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Located right in beautiful Old Town. Loved stepping out right into the cobble stone streets right into the hustle of the shops, food, and people. The place was perfect for two people, clean and comfortable!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    9.2
    Great stay on main street
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Security due to simple locks

    Clean and costy small apartment direct on the Main Street. 1 m to restaurants. Simple but acceptable stay for short visit.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    10
    Would highly recommend both House Ivancic and Trogir to all friends and relatives.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The property was ideally situated in Trogir and Marijan was so very helpful. Lots of choices for restaurants and bars to suit all. The studio apartment was spotless. We had a very enjoyable 10 day break.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    7.5
    Basic, clean, comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Difficult to find. "Flag" that says House Ivancec on it is flat to wall, needs to be sticking out on a pole so we can see it!

    Good location. Basic, clean, comfortable. Good value for money.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    10
    Great place to stay in Trogir.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location in old town. Very comfortable and clean. Owner really friendly and helpful. Facilitated us when we added an extra person after initial booking and waited for us til after midnight due to late flight arrival. Would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    9.6
    A cosy apartment in Old Trogir
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We accidentally turned the water heater off and had cold showers on one day! Access to the balcony is through the bathroom, which is unusual....

    A cosy apartment close to the centre of Old Trogir, with a well-equipped little kitchen and a pleasant little rooftop balcony where we sat and watched the swifts screaming up the narrow street opposite. A big comfortable bed and adequate storage space for a short stay. Despite its location near lots of restaurants, it was nice and quiet. Ante arranged for us to be met at the airport by taxi, and Marija met the taxi and showed us to the apartment (which otherwise might not have been easy to find as it's not obvious from the outside).

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    9.6
    FABULOUS accommodation!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 8 nights

    It would have been ideal to have a balcony or terrace but not a problem!

    Ante was the perfect host, meeting us on arrival and sporadically throughout the week, checking to see if we needed anything - fresh towels, rooms cleaning etc. Trogir is a beautiful unspoilt location - small enough to navigate on foot and good connections to other locations by bus/boat. The rooms were very comfortable for all 3 of us and a perfect central location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    10
    Nice apartment in charming Trogir.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We have stayed in this nice attic apartment with balcony 3 or 4 times before and love the place. The apartment lies in the middle of Trogirs old town. The host (Ante) is very helpfull and friendly, that's why we come back year after year.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    10
    Fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great stay in Trogir, wonderful apartment, great location, near to everything, and super nice host. All in all - stay a night here and explore the beautiful town and the great food.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    7.1
    Location and welcome
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were disturbed at 6am by an intruder trying to open our bedroom door

    Location and welcome

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    9.6
    the location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    could have a refrigerator

    the location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    8.8
    Perfect location for a night prior to take off.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing. All was great.

    Very comfortable bed. Very quiet despite central location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    7.5
    Goog place 4 Trogir
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No card admitted.

    Terrace outside and location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    8.3
    It was just beautiful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a bit hot as the AC was not that strong but we managed!

    It was just beautiful! In the heart of Trogir

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    8.3
    Good for one night stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small OK if you take an overnight bag. I would recommend this accommodation for a one night stay.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    7.9
    Great location, very small
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small.

    Great location, in the heart of Trogir

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Lovely terrace on the roof, helpful owner, very central...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely terrace on the roof, helpful owner, very central location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    Nice apartment in a lovely location and a kind host.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice apartment in a lovely location and a kind host. Highly recommended!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    Charming and central. Our host was wonderful and the location couldn't have been better!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    We loved the location as well as the host!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    10
    Highly recommend! :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice place! Situated in old town and super close to all landmarks. Close to sea as well. Ideal for couples :)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    10
    Location,clean and cozy!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Location,clean and cozy!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    9.2
    Enjoy at the apartment in the middle of old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The apartment faces the central street of the Old Town and is easy to understand.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    10
    Great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location! Host was very friendly and helpful!!! Romantic and charming room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    9.2
    Central location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need extra pillows. In twin room, beds might be too narrow for large persons.

    Central location. Very helpful staff. Spotlessly clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    8.8
    It was a perfect place for a one night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    As it is so central it was quite noisy until midnight

    The quirkiness of the room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    10
    Very clean, perfect location ,nice host.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice to stay in an old house of Trogir. In the middle of the old city in s really nice room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    8.3
    Nice location but only cash payment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    You cannot pay with credit card

    Perfect location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    9.6
    Great Location...in the heart of the Old Town
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lovely comfortable & spacious accommodation. Very clean and easy to find. Within walking distance to everything. Well priced.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    9.6
    Great for a party of 7 people - and could not be more central.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were 7 people so we took up the entire apartment. Worked perfectly for us.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    10
    Location was just great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Doors locks were a bit oldish.

    Location was just great. We needed to extend our stay because of evening flight. This arranged perfectly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    8.8
    Perfect for a short stay in the old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The accommodation was ideally situated in the old town and perfect for a two night stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    10
    Great location friendly staff would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car park key return was a little tricky

    Great location, cosy room, bathroom clean and new

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    8.8
    Super stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice room layout and balcony was a good feature.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    8.8
    Everything is OK.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything is OK. Good apartment for a short stay in Trogir. Thank you.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    10
    Great attention from Maria and her partner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great attention from Maria and her partner. Good value for the money. Made arrangements for early morning taxi. All good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    Modern facilities in an historic atmosphere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Modern facilities in an historic atmosphere. Magic private terrace and view down the allies and across the terra cotta rooves.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    10
    The bed was really comfortable and thd bathroom is amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was really comfortable and thd bathroom is amazing. The staff was super accommodating and easy with communication.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    10
    Excellent spot
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Very comfortable room, centrally located, quiet, and the host Ante was also very nice

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    10
    Highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    8.3
    +Warmers
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - Floor was really sticky (waxed). - Stairs, when you need to carry you bags

    +Warmers +Balcony +Small kitchen for preparing morning tea and coffee. + Location! + Staff

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2016

    8.3
    The location was very convenient for visiting the town,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Being an old building, the room was inevitably small and cramped, although this did not impact on our enjoyment of the town.

    The location was very convenient for visiting the town, being virtually in the centre.

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    9.6
    Excellent location in the old town!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Excellent location in the old town! We arrived later than arranged and the owner welcomed us with a smile and gave us his parking card to use free of charge parking in the closest public parking. The room was clean and had everything we needed for a one-night stay.

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2016

    5.8
    The location was great, right in the middle of the tourist...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    TV was small outdated model. Kettle or similar would have been ideal. Some coffee or tea, sugar would have gone a long way. A few issues trying to figure out satellite and tv connection.

    The location was great, right in the middle of the tourist area. Apartment was modern. Beds were good, even the sofa pull out.

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    10
    The upstairs apartment is perfect size for a couple and has...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not a complaint, just a suggestion that a kettle would be nice.

    The upstairs apartment is perfect size for a couple and has a terrace for morning coffee. The location in Old Town can't be beat. Ante was was very helpful. Free parking is a bonus.

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2016

    9.2
    Very accommodating host who suggested we check out late...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Main bed good but not great. Sofa bed works for a night.

    Very accommodating host who suggested we check out late given that we had an afternoon flight. Very cool location in the heart of the old town. Nice quaint place.

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2015

    9.2
    Charming owner who was very helpful with luggage.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Crockery, cutlery, glasses and cooking equipment needs upgrading, eg electric kettle.

    Charming owner who was very helpful with luggage. Excellent location in old town. Delightful balcony/terrace with view of church and square.

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2015

    7.5
    A large modern apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Access to the parking was complicated and time consuming for us, involving numerous phone calls, being sent to the wrong location, then doubling back, then finding that the parking card did not work etc etc. All up about 2 hours out of our one day in Trogir just to get the luggage unloaded and car parked.

    A large modern apartment

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    10
    Fantastic geographic place of the apartment, just in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Fantastic geographic place of the apartment, just in the middle of old Town in Trogir. Small balcony with enough room for 2-3 persons and great to relax on after a days adventure. Clean, nice personell, good space and beds. Absolutely worth the money. We will be back.

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2015

    9.2
    I found the room exactly as it was showed on an advert and I...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I didn't have any bad expirience. I think better explanation about parking place and how to get there would be very helpful.

    I found the room exactly as it was showed on an advert and I liked it.

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2015

    9.2
    Great location in the middle of the old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Just a note that they request cash payment- no problem for us, but something to be aware of.

    Great location in the middle of the old town. Good wifi. Lovely feel to the place and friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2015

    6.7
    We were looking for a central place to stay for one night...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    That the pictures presented online looked a lot different than what we were presented with upon arrival.

    We were looking for a central place to stay for one night and in that sense the location was more than sufficient and comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2015

    4.6
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Rude owner. Extremely loud as in the middle of old town. Tiny room above souvenir shops with very narrow staircase. No proper mattress and no storage area for clothes. Had to wait c. two hours at check-out to receive a receipt for our payment given no owner representative present - the souvenir shop ladies deal with the check-in and check-out process (no affiliation to the owner just tenants of his shops). In a nutshell, just avoid this place for your stay around Trogir. P.S. Parking is also not close to the apartment but on the other side of the bridge.

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    7.9
    having a balcony was fantastic for people watching and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the air con had difficulty coping but fair enough it was a bit of a heat wave.

    having a balcony was fantastic for people watching and location was great

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    8.8
    Great location and cleanliness of the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Loud music coming from nearby shops/bars may be a problem in the room. Sofa bed for 3rd person not particularly comfortable.

    Great location and cleanliness of the room.

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    10
    Fantastic location, right in the centre of Trogir.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The only negative is that being so central meant it was a little noisy, especially with the church bells ringing on the hour and half hour! For the location however and with a pair of ear plugs, it's not a deal breaker!

    Fantastic location, right in the centre of Trogir. The apartment was light and plenty large enough for a couple for several days. The owner was very nice and made sure we arrived safely.

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2015

    10
    Location was perfect, room was clean, room was large and had...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location was perfect, room was clean, room was large and had good facilities. Parking is free but make aure you let Ivan know before you arrive. You have to park on the other side of old town across the bridge but its only a 3min walk to and from your car. Ivan is great and can help you with anything.

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2016

    10
    In old city close to all amenities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    In old city close to all amenities

There are also 33 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: