Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of House Tina 3 stars

Grabovac 175, 47245 Grabovac, Croatia

#10 of 31 B&Bs and Inns in Grabovac

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 478 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    8.3
    Be sure to have dinner there! So good and great value!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They kept our passports overnight. I understand they need assurance that you will pay on check-out. I would suggest for them to implement a procedure to assure that they give them back when you checkout. I know we should have remembered but it was the only place on our 3 week trip that did this. So we had to return to get them - luckily we had only drive for 20 minutes when they phoned us.

    Room was small and basic but clean. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was good. We had dinner there and it was awesome - great value! 15 minute drive from Plitvice Park. Great price!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    10
    Excellent location to national park and great accommodations
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some noisy kids but not fault of staff.

    Friendly staff, very clean and modern room, excellent meals. Best place we have stay traveling in three different countries over last three weeks.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    9.2
    Great value, good people.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stairs up that have tight angles. How’re curtain showers odd getting floors flooded.

    The pool area was relaxing. Ten minutes from lake entrance. Loved our small deck.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    10
    Highly reccommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Bungalow
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hosts were amazing and organised transfers for us since we didn’t have transport. Great dinners - Very convienent to have it at the place you are staying since you will be exhausted after Plitvice. It was a very special and peaceful place to stay.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    7.5
    nice place, good food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    everything must be paid with cash, you got discount for paying with cash( a little suspekt did it seem), it was allmost a probem do get to pay with card.

    nice and quiet place. nice staff. It would ave been nice with a refrigerator in the room, and a manuel for the aircondition. good barbeque. fine distance to plitvice and the caves.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    10
    Such fantastic people, we can’t wait to come back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived during the 2018 World Cup final between France and Croatia. We were apprehensive about how a victory would be celebrated or a defeat commiserated. We needn’t have worried as Hotel Tina were juvelant throughout.

    The staff were fantastic and they took excellent care of us. Their local knowledge was invaluable and the meals cooked on the outdoor barbecue were amazing!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    10
    Very friendly, open and hospitable family of owners.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Bungalow
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly, open and hospitable family of owners. Good food from the BBQ served by pater familias. Very well maintained estate and rooms with excellent facilities. No particular remarks so for us it’s simple; we enjoyed this accommodation to the maximum. Thanks to the owners for their good service.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    10
    The staff was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    The staff was amazing. They were helpful and kind. The room was clean and the deck was great! The food was amazing. Very large portions but we were greatful to get a home cooked meal. The pool is a nice touch. It was a great place to stay. We would highly recommend it!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    9.6
    Lovely in all respects
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were difficulties with the wifi in our room quite often but it was better by the pool/restaurant area. I think it’s trickier in this general area so it’s not necessarily House Tina’s fault and they are intending to try to improve it.

    The room was spacious and lovely in every respect. The location was great for the Plitvice NP - only 10 km away and 2 more to Entrance 2 - better one coz less crowded. The staff were friendly, helpful and provided good advice about the NP visit. Had a family atmosphere. We were able to really relax here after our walk - loved the swimming pool, breakfasts in the little restaurant by the pool and the delicious BBQ dinner. Didn’t want to leave!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    10
    The place is amazing, the whole area is very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The place is amazing, the whole area is very nice. Great looking pool, unfortunately it was raining all day when we were there. Room was spacious and clean, overlooking the pool area. Good breakfast, very kind staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    9.2
    Great value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We staying in the apartment with the loft and it was great for our family of five (3 children ages 14, 14, and 5). The hotel is simple but has a nice pool and decent restaurant. It’s not over the top but great value for money.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    10
    Perfect!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great!

    This place was amazing. It has a laid back feel and I loved relaxing. On the deck chairs by the pool. My kids loved the play equipment and the pool of course. The food was AMAZING!!! The room was perfect and I wish we were staying longer. If we come back to the area we will definitely be staying here again!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    It was only 15 minuets drive from the national park.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Bungalow
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was only 15 minuets drive from the national park. The room was clean. We had a lovely dinner - bbq. Our kids enjoyed the swimming pool. Happy days!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    10
    This place is a jewel. We would return over and over again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived early; the owner was friendly and gracious and allowed us to check in early. All the staff was friendly and helpful. We felt more like family than just strangers on a trip. The grounds are beautiful, as are the dining and pool areas. It was a perfect stay!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.6
    Great location to unwind after a busy day in the NP
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You do need a vehicle for this accommodation to be able to get to the national park

    Peaceful location, friendly hosts and fantastic grill dinner and very hearty breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    9.2
    Nice, clean and newly equiped room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We could not buy the tickets for Plitvice because we had to inform 2 days before and we were not aware of that detail.

    Nice, clean and newly equiped room. Good dinner available in the evening. Good breakfast. Nice staff who spoke English. Beautiful outdoor with pool even if we could not enjoy it due to bad weather. We would recommend it.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    9.2
    Excellent guest house near Plitvice Lakes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were a bit creaky.

    Excellent accommodation not far from the Plitvice National Park. Good food with generous portions. The property had a pool but sadly the weather wasn’t good enough to enjoy that!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    8.3
    House Tina was a great place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    House Tina was a great place to stay. Clean rooms with a lot of space (the one we were in), friendly hosts, good breakfast and really close to the Plitvicer Lakes

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    9.2
    Traditional B&B in a wonderful spot.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to dislike. WiFi dodgy, but it is deep in the country.

    Very lovely position in the countryside. Family-run and very comfortable. Breakfast provided, as well as pack-lunch on request.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    10
    Excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    What a lovely place to stay. The family are great. The food - breakfast and dinner were excellent. The room was comfy and clean. A lovely relaxing break.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    10
    Comfortable, spacious, & affordable stay at House Tina, great for enjoying Plitvice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was very clean and spacious. We were expecting only 3 beds in the room, but we were pleasantly surprised to find an additional loft space in our room with 3 beds upstairs in addition to the 2 beds and infant crib downstairs (we stayed in room 5, 3 adults & 1 baby). Breakfast was convenient and deliscious, staff friendly & helpful. Great value and lovely space.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    9.2
    Nice appartment within 10 minutes drive from plitvice lakes
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very nice place in the neighbourhood of the plitvice lakes. They offer a barbeque in the evening which was really nice. Breakfast was good and they offer a lunch package for you when you are going to the lakes.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    9.2
    Lovely place to chill for a few days!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Super location quite close to the national park, owners were very helpful and accommodating. This property is maintained to a very high standard indeed. Nice breakfast too.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    7.5
    Great place to stay overnight near to the Plitvice Lakes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our apartment was a duplex that had enough space for 5 beds, but the common areas (kitchen, dining table, bathroom) were relatively small.

    The apartment is located only 15 minutes by car from the Plitvice Lakes National Park. It offers good facilities such as a swimming pool and a restaurant, the breakfast was great and included everything you could expect.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    10
    House Tina is a must stay location when visiting Plitvice Lakes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Bungalow
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I wish I could have spent longer here!

    The host family whom all work here made this place my favourite so far on this trip ! They were so friendly, happy and accomodating it was like being at home. Having the pool to swim in at the end of the day was also an added bonus. The accomodation is homely and comfortable and the Husband cooks one of the best BBQ meat and veggies for dinner it was amazing and real value for money. And the information they armed us with for our visit to Plitvice lakes saved us hours lining up in queues. Thank you so much !

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    9.2
    The hosts were very hospitable and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking was fully occupied when we arrived so we had to maneuver around a bit to park our minivan. Nothing too unusual for arriving very late during high season, though.

    The hosts were very hospitable and friendly. The rooms were exactly as advertised. The property sells tickets to the Plitvice lakes sparing one a lot of time standing in the line.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    10
    House Tina was absolutely amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    House Tina was absolutely amazing! Family ran and owned, their facility is absolutely beautiful and amazing. Super clean, organized, and well taken care of. They have a small pool and a play ground area for the kids, a nice terrace where you can eat dinner or breakfast. Each room seems to have a small balcony, or private space. The gentlemen who owns the place cooks dinner right in front of everyone on a huge grill and his culinary skills are on point. Fresh meat and fish, seasonal veggies sauteed to perfection, and crispy, delicious potatoes. You can have some ice cream for dessert and some wine as well. Breakfast was a nice assortment of fresh rolls and bread, excellent choice of jams and spreads, meats and cheeses, coffee, juice, and milk. Yogurt as well. Basially if you need something, they have it. You can also ask for a lunch bag to be prepared for you if you are going to be hiking in Plitvice Park all day. A nice sandwich, a piece of fruit, and a yogurt. (Ask for a spoon!) I didn't want to leave this beautiful property! It was a fantastic and comfortable place to stay, it was great for our family, but it was also very romantic there. 10 minute drive from the Park entrance #1, and maybe 15 to #2 (less crowded entrance). Very convenient! Stay here!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    8.8
    Great place to stay when visiting Plitvice lakes
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the view includes a main road

    modern and clean with comfortable seating around the pool and the option of a BBQ supper which was delicious, with nice fresh salad. We also enjoyed the breakfast. A great place to stay after visiting Plitvice lakes

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    9.6
    Great dinner they served there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was spotty. Bed was too hard and towels were like sandpaper. They could improve these things and make it a great stay.

    Great dinner they served there. Very friendly staff. Good location - quiet but not far from national park.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    10
    Well located, helpful staff and fabulous dinners.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    This was a surprising property. We travelled with our adult daughter and were surprised there were bunk beds in our room. The first impression of the place is that it is like a holiday camp but it is so much more; the rooms were very comfortable, as were the beds. Everything was perfectly clean and I would come back any time to experience the dinners we were served there around the lovely pool. The host barbecued either fish or meat. We were served perfectly cooked whole fish, a plate of beautiful barbequed vegetables, a bowl of French fries and the freshest salad we had eaten in 2 weeks in Croatia. It is a few minutes drive to the entrance to the National park. I highly recommend this property.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    7.1
    We could check in late, as one other place (Helena...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were not given the room we were offered in the booking website, they gave us a bungalow instead of a double room. The breakfast did not contain anything fresh- tomato or fruit and was rather simple. The bed was not very comfortable.

    We could check in late, as one other place (Helena guesthouse) accepted our booking, but when we got there they said they did not have a room for us. The swimming pool was nice; in overall it was very clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    10
    We loved it here and would return!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything was great

    The family that owns this property is lovely. We loved our bbq dinner that they offer 6-9pm. My kids couldnt get enough of it. The pool was beautiful and perfect for after the hours of walking at Plitvice. We stayed in the 5bed loft studio and loved it!!! Would definitely return! Their breakfast room was beautiful too and their Continental breakfast offering was very nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    9.2
    Perfect location, lovely food, a great pool & just perfect for families.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    House Tina was perfect! The location and facilities complimented the attractions close by. Booking our Plitvice Lakes tickets through the hosts meant we didn't have to join the long queues at the entrances. The children loved having the pool at the end of the day! The home cooked BBQ each night was perfect! We will defiantly be back!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    7.5
    Not as expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately despite the information on booking.com, our room did not have air conditioning, making it difficult to sleep at night. The bill was also 10 euro more than the price listed on our booking.

    With the hot weather during our visit, the pool was a was a wonderful bonus.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    7.9
    Stayed June 2017.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Stayed June 2017. It was a little pricey I thought, but definitely upscale. We rented the apartment which had a bed down below and a loft with 3 beds above all in one room, one bathroom, and a tiny fridge and not really a cooking kitchen. There is a restaurant on site and the meal they cooked for dinner was very good and was served family style, plenty of food. The pool was not heated and too cold to get into. It was the best laundry facility we found in Croatia! Just washers and dryers in a garage which you pay per load, but totally worth it! It was only a short drive to Plitvice Park. I would have rated it higher, but I felt like I was being 'nickeled and dimed' for everything, and some of the staff was a little abrasive, others friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    10
    a must!!! Loved it all
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wish we had more than one night!!!!

    The house has a tranquil calm to it. When we arrived we were hungry and they were able to put together a lunch for the 5 of us on the spot. We bought our tickets there for Lake Pletvic and they helped us with a touring plan. We had prearranged to have our laundry done which was done in a few hours. Our apartment was plenty spacious for all of us and so clean! After a few hours at the park we returned to the house. The kids loved the pool and my husband and I loved sitting pool side, looking at the beautiful country side while the house host grilled our dinner. Dinner was amazing and breakfast did not disappoint either. A must stay for the food, pool, 10 minute drive to the parks and beauty of the home!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    9.6
    Nice stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice and comfortable family-run hotel with a homely atmosphere. The hotel is located around 10km from the Plitvice lakes National Park which is great if you are travelling by car. We had a very good dinner at the hotel - a variety of grilled meat, fries and vegetables.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    8.3
    Great location by Plitvice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Bungalow
    • Stayed 1 night

    More explanation of the way the prepaid tickets were to be used once we got to the park.

    Proximity to Plitvice. Having restaurant on site. Parking right in front of the little cabin. Having tickets to the park and pre-made lunches available at House Tina Excellent breakfast. Nice rural atmosphere. Pool looked nice but we did not have time to use it,

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    8.8
    Easy stay near Plitvice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room had a slanted ceiling that one person had to duck under to get from bed to the bathroom and room door. Could've been painful if you forgot to duck in the dark.

    It was really nice not to have to drive out to a big restaurant designed for large groups on tour busses. They cook a couple things a night. We had grilled fish and grilled mixed meat meals. Lots of food and even had dessert. And, it was good. Nice sitting area by the pool. Pretty grounds around the house.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    9.6
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We could not get the wifi in our room, but it worked well in the common areas

    The rooms were very clean, bed comfortable. The location is rural and quiet with a 10 minute drive to Plitvice. Staff is excellent, very accommodating and friendly. A swimming pool was built several weeks ago. The food at night was a huge amount-we split a meal the second night- and it was superb. Very nice common area.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    9.2
    Excellent value - friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good size rooms, basic but very clean. Breakfast adequate. Staff super friendly. It rained the whole time we were there but I am sure in the sunshine a lovely location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2018

    10
    Very nice and clean place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice and clean place. Spacious rooms, great staff and great breakfast. Spacious bathroom with hairdryer.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    10
    Very nice place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bungalow with Patio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Very nice place!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful pool & deck chairs to relax in at the end of a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beautiful pool & deck chairs to relax in at the end of a day. Option to have BBQ dinner was good value. Helpful & cheerful staff.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    7.1
    Nice and calm place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The temperature in the bengalow wasn't isolated and there were lots of mosquitos in the area.

    Nice and calm place.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    10
    Really comfy beds and the room was more spacious than I was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Really comfy beds and the room was more spacious than I was expecting. Nice modern kitchen and bathroom.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    10
    People who were smoking while we were eating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    People who were smoking while we were eating.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    10
    Lovely place, lovely staff and delicious dinner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely place, lovely staff and delicious dinner.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    9.2
    Every thing was perfect for our family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Every thing was perfect for our family.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    6.7
    A friendly place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was small

    A friendly place

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    10
    Very nice room and very familiar atmosphere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice room and very familiar atmosphere. Useful information about Plitovice lakes. Invited to see the World cup final with the family!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    10
    Lovely pool, friendly staff, fridge in room was very handy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely pool, friendly staff, fridge in room was very handy.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    8.8
    Nice pool, near the Plitvicer NP, friendly family runed...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice pool, near the Plitvicer NP, friendly family runed business, good Grill-Dinner-Option inhouse

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    8.3
    Helpful staff, clean , good value,
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Helpful staff, clean , good value,

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    10
    We loved the Delicious home cooked trout for dinner by the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved the Delicious home cooked trout for dinner by the pool.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    8.3
    The people were super friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The people were super friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    Highly recommend this place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bungalow with Patio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good breakfast wih various choices, friendly staff, nice and clean room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    8.8
    atmosphere at property,nature around , clean surroundings...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    notices on road leading towards hotel

    atmosphere at property,nature around , clean surroundings and neibouring houses

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    10
    Very recomendable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect, we would definitely go back!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    9.6
    Great place and wonderful owners
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    9.6
    Good stop off for Plitvice Lakes
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little noisy at night from other guests - thin walls.

    Spotlessly clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    10
    Time to take a holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excelent place in a perfect location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    10
    Excellent accommodation with Friendly and helpful staff. Dolores greeted us on arrival and was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower probably too small and difficult to keep water from running outside of curtains.

    Great location and convenient for the Plitvice Lakes.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    7.5
    Decent value with great service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the bathroom, shower doors could be added as the shower curtain wasn't completely secure

    The service was great

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    10
    Have dinner & breakfast there - it's delicious and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing, great hosts & beautifully maintained property.

    Have dinner & breakfast there - it's delicious and reasonably priced.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    10
    Lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Bungalow
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awesome guest house and location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    9.6
    A cosy and nice place. Very nice owners.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect.

    The owners kindness and help, and of course, the swimming pool.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    7.5
    Beautiful property
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor was too cold

    Beautiful property

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    7.5
    nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Bungalow
    • Stayed 1 night

    the people who live upstair walked too loud.

    very nice location, comfortable beds.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    9.2
    Very comfortable and quite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entrance a little bit confusing

    Very comfortable and quite. It was very clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    10
    Lovely setting and the staff were great and very welcoming...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Bungalow
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely setting and the staff were great and very welcoming and helpful. Delicious bbq in the evening.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    10
    Perfekt
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was better than rated! We will come again!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    10
    All were great: kindness, park proximity and swimming pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All were great: kindness, park proximity and swimming pool

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    10
    Wonderful 1st night in Croatia
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Having to leave the property :-(

    The BBQ for guests was fantastic

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    9.6
    Great place amazinG pool and food
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place amazinG pool and food

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: