Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Amadria Park Ivan ex Solaris 4 stars

Hoteli Solaris 86, 22000 Šibenik, Croatia

#6 of 12 hotels in Šibenik

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 370 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    6.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room - Sea Side
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    During last days of stay where was a huge conference. Personel was mostly busy with arrangements and lost focus on around the pool area. Can be forgiven due to overall stunning experience.

    Everything was perfect. Great. We will come back again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room - Sea Side
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When looking at the view from the room, there are metal bars in front off all the windows which restricted the view of the sea and resort.

    Everything was there at the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room - Sea Side
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Be careful in room choice, on booking.com I had the option of "sea side" or "park view" and we paid more for the sea side but it was not clear that the "sea view" option had sold out and therefore I did not know that sea side actually meant there was NO sea view and we actually had a nasty view over the dirty roof of a side building. Outside the hotel in the "Resort" its more like a campsite and the luxury feel is lost. Pool beds limited.

    The hotel itself was of a very high standard, specifically the common areas like the bar, restaurant, lobby, shops, spa and there was even an amazing theater / cinema room (crazy it was not being used!). The room was nice but not exceptional, we slept very well which is the most important thing. WiFi was very good so I think they have solved the issues I read about in previous reviews, was good enough to stream Netflix etc.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room - Sea Side
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - For everything you need extra - towels in the swimming pool, parking, child, child bed, beach. The pool area awful - old pool, everybody has their own towels and all atmosphere is like in the wrong reputation market place. No enjoy at all. - The receptionist took our passports and kept it in the reception all our stay long. We felt like suspected as a thief or anything. Awful feeling. - Very low quality and old swimming pool. - Very small rooms. It was difficult to turn around. - The room keeping was very bad quality. After the cleaning the room left very unclean, especially the bathroom. Many hairs which was not ours :( - The booking.com rate and photos do not represent the hotel. We expected that will be better. - The pancakes cooker is very rude. In the breakfast table were only unfresh pancakes and I asked to give me fresh. He rudely said that when these will be finishes only then he will do new one :DD - No real pool bar

    - Good breakfast. Big variety. - The hotel newly renovated inside. - Nice area with few good restaurant. - Enjoyable beach but need to pay

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Park View
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service around pool was non existent,dirty as day went on pool bar was only one staff and was only there for around 20 a time never had change for drinks so we always had to say keep it adds up end of holiday.service around bar in afternoons and nights was bad waited around 20 min before being asked and then another 20to bring it Was not same as last year gone down hill one night we had to move rooms around 11 as no electricity in room nothing was said about it after that we had to ask if we can go back to our room as most of stuff was in room No apology or refund for inconvenience

    Rooms was very good cleaned every day 100% happy with room and cleaners Hotel was very clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Park View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Contactless card keys are issue - have to get 2 "refreshed" - personnel of hotel very fast & kind and they know this - owner should fix contactless key technology vendor issues.

    Internet wi-fi performance excellent !

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The hotel asked us to tell them what was displeasing during our stay. So let me point out that on my last breakfast on April 13, 2017, I was approached aggressively by the cook when I went to the breakfast buffet. I am a 70-year-old lady and never had anyone ever been displeasing this way. Other people told me that this cook had also been unpleasant with them. We had the feeling that the hotel guests bored him. It does not make a good impression for a hotel of this class and price. It is a pity for the reputation of the hotel. Besides the lady in charge of cooking the eggs pointed out to him that he should not speak this way to hotel guests. For about ten years My husband and I often went to Sibenik and used to stay at the Solaris (Yakov and Ivan). This time we were very disappointed. On the other way, I want also to point out that the boys in the restaurant who serve the tables are very polite

    Hotel Ivan has been completely renovated. It is very good. The pool and surrounding areas are very nice. The small path that leads to the beach is beautiful. The room are very clean and nothing is lacking for comfort. The staff at the front desk and at the bar is perfect and stylish.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Visitors are welcome to the beach, so on weekends it is extremely crowded. You must pay extra fee for sunbeds and umbrellas.

    The resort is well organized, everyone can find the place, beach, restaurant ... that is ideal for his/her purposes, even if you did not leave it. There are several beautiful towns and national parks not far away from the resort.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room - Sea Side
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was no internet connection! Parking place should not be charged for the hotel guests. Security staff in Legend bar should be more polite with the correct resort guests! There was no bidet in the bathroom.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Park View
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing we didnt like really, we had a great time!

    Employees were really keen to help starting from reception to managers. It was our 3 rd time visiting Ivan in the last 5 years and every year you can see the investment that was done to improve the whole resort. Rooms were absolutely perfect. Food is great, plenty of fresh produce. Huge choice of fruit and salads with vegetables. So much to do in the resort every day with or without the kids. Water park is a bonus - kids love it so as parents you cannrelax a bit while they have fun as feels very kids safe.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Park View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No internet in the rooms. The issue wasn't solved during our stay. We also forgot a dress in the room. After contacting them we never received an answer.

    Great buffet breakfast and dinner.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room with Park View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Be carefull with your property in the rooms also. Our kids' mobile phones were stolen from the room while we were away.

    Nice and clean hotel with good sunny beach.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room with Park View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Whilst a first class hotel, I think prices for drinks could do with a review.

    Very clean hotel with excellent public areas. Food was good in the restaurant. Staff very friendly at all times.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Park View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lot of extra in addition to already high room price, no balcony, always crowded paid parking, NO WIFI in room

    Breakfast and Buffet dinner, indoor pool and big resort territory,

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Somewhat expensive. Club music going on, not at the hotel but in the surroundings all evening until early morning, not the quitest place for sleeping well. No lunch serving in the hotel restaurang.

    Beautiful beach for swimming and relaxing. Dalmatian Village really nice for lunch. Well run hotel with profile towards couples and groups. Nice lounge area and excellen bar. Huge indoor pool and spa area with a great gym. Good secure parking close to hotel. Good restaurang with all you can ask for.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Park View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Overpriced. Double executive room was 2 single beds pushed together. No internet in the rooms (only in the lobby). Hello it's 2016!!! No balcony in the room. In general all prices in the resort are higher then regular prices in the city (restaurants/cafe bars) and with lower quality. You have to pay extra: parking lot, sunbed and parasol at the beach... The lunch at the Dalmatian Ethno Village was disappointment and overpriced. Don't go there you have extra restaurants in the city (konoba Nostalgia and restaurant Pelegrini). Don't book rooms with see view if you want to sleep regularly. The music is too loud from beach club (almost all night)!

    Breakfast was very good quality. Staff were pleasant. Bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room - Sea Side
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Live music in a hotel was in late hours, we couldn't sleep. Also we were hearing music from the beach disco all night long every night. Definitely not recommend if you like peaceful vacation. The hotel isn't suitable for small children, they don't have children's pool and I missed some kind of playroom or entertainment for kids in a hotel. It is true there is other family hotel in the resort where you can take your child, but the playroom is often crowded. Also the you don't have wireless internet in the room which in this century is kind of expected. And lastly I didn't like that they extra charge you for parking, mats and parasol on the beach of a hotel resort and baby cot. We knew all this before we booked but at the end we think it was overpriced.

    Friendly staff, indoor pool, beautifully designed hotel

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    expected beach towels to be available for hotel guests- not have to pay extra everyday!

    etno village- great food & ambiance! variety of pools, beaches and activities- fantastic for kids. we loved the beach bar en vouge for adults only.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As mentioned by many reviewers, bad wifi connection. But this can be taken positive. We should be a bit "disconnected" during vacations.

    Restaurant buffet, tasty, fresh and warm, a lot of choices Hard-working staff Modern, clean room Great facilities, swimming pool, wellness and spa, fitness Spacious lobby, restaurant and bar area Good security

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Park View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There practically is no internet connection, the connection in the lobby is too weak, no connection in the room.

    Location was great, right in the center of the resort. Breakfast was great.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Managing the sunbeds/loungers. Difficult to do without friction but they all seemed booked with towels by 9.30 am and then no one would show up till pm. Sense that tree droppings had blocked water from flowing away so some pools of standing water on areas adjacent to pool. Marking of underwater steps - did not exist. Late night music - e.g. 4am with reverberating bass

    Bed was very comfortable. Food was excellent. Staff very friendly and helpful. Great environment.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room - Sea Side
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were in this hotel one week and never more.Hotel is beatiful BUT WE DIDN' T SLEEP ALL WEEK.Till midnight you can hear mudic band and after that when they finish disco music until 4 o clock at the morning!!!!!!!!!Horrible noisy mudic terror!!!

    Beatiful resort,sea,nature,restaurants.I love Croatia at all!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Park View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Wifi, the palma beach was closed :(

    Everything was beautiful. The staff was really helpfull (Especially Mina at the front desk and Ana, she is the happiest and kindest waitress in the world :) For breakfast you have plenty of choices and everything was delicious. We had a perfect honeymoon there and sure to come back :)

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    absolutely TERRIBLE WIFI. I cannot stress this out enough. It is a shame for a 4+* hotel to provide 512kBit unpaid and 1Mbit paid wifi. ridiculous in the year 2016.

    awesome bed, good personell. delicious food

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room - Sea Side
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unstable wifi, very bad No room service No kettle Glass door in the bathroom (not sound proof) No rooms with balcony with seaview Expensive laundry

    Crystal clear water Shallow beatifull beaches Breakfast/dinner Furniture/bathroom free parking Excellent staff at the reception

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Park View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast and very friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room - Sea Side
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    All)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room - Sea Side
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is so willing to help!with hospitality attitude!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Activities

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Park View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pool water puddled in large areas around pool.

    Friendly staff. Lovely ambience.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Park View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    internet connection

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    -far away from the city Sibenik

    -rich breakfast -outstanding surroundings -comfortable rooms

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Park View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    There wasn't wi-fi in rooms.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Park View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Resort feel

    Garden, plants, whole setting of the resort is green

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Park View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great !!!!!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room - Sea Side
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too small room without a balcony, which is could be more clean. All of the prieces are very high.

    Ethno village within the hotel Solaris complex.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More activities & mor bars for mature aged people

    Friendliness & helpfulness of staff. Swimming at the beach located in back of hotel

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room with Park View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very loud live music is played on the terrace every evening until midnight.

    Great facilities, very good service.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Park View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi only in public places

    Excellent location and swimming pool. Food is also very good.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Park View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    poor wifi in the lobby, no wifi in hotel rooms

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Park View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Accommodation, staff and breakfast was perfect.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    -

    The reception personnel were very helpful. Breakfast was a great choise of Croatian prsuto, cheese and local fresh produces. The staff in the dinning facilities very friendly. We have had the best Easter holiday, with fresh baked bread , colored eggs and Dalmatian music.

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Impolite waiters of the restaurant. Pay for the drink is really coarse, i would rather pay a bit more the rooms and have the drink included. It's a pity because the restaurant was bad organised for a resort beautiful like that.

    The sea, the beach, the jazz band, the lounge, it's really nice place.

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    24 hours was enough for me as this is an artificial resort (perfect in every way) - I was keen to get back on the road and continue exploring the real Croatia.

    Got a great last minute deal with booking.com, Hotel Ivan was a great 24 hour retreat from our touring of Croatia. Lovely beach, food was great, drinks were very reasonable, massage was good, rooms were good. The Croatian village restaurant was Disney like - I could not make out if the trees were real or not! I loved the way the wheelchair ramps were so discretely part of the overall design of this modern hotel. I do hope the Architect got a major award as it would be well deserved.

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hidden costs ie, you hav to pay for beach towels, sun beds, etc. Air con Cld hav been better, and the wifi needs improving.

    Great Hotel for a decent price. Gr8 modern rooms with a makeup mirror. Fantastic buffet breakfast. Wld def stay here agn. We booked for one night stayed for two. Wanted to stay an extra night but they were booked out. Staff were wonderful, and the place is very clean

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    there is no any bad experiance except,my opinion in summer time hotel food,special for weekend need to be awailable all night

    almost everything very nice staff and location

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Noisy room (big band music till) 00:30 am!! just below our room.(sea view) Limited space of parking just in front of the hotel (dedicated parking place). Beach sunbeds and umbrelas are not free of charge. Almost 15 €/pair/day is a bit expensive.

    Location, condition of the very modern furnititure and overall hotel. Reception and restaurant staff was very kind and helpfull.

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A few hidden costs ie you pay for your beach towels which I thought was s but rude. Deck chairs are not included either.

    Great Hotel and a great Resort which has everything! It wld b hard to get bored here and pricing is not cheap ,.,,but affordable and not over the top. I will def go back. The staff were fantastic, bent over backwards to help at all times. Also noticed how clean and well managed the Hotel and Resort was. I loved it here

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The only negative part i can say is the price. And the overcrowded parking lot, for which anyway you have to pay an extra 4 euro.

    Best hotel i have ever been to, and hope to come again in the future. The breakfast variety is incredible. Large pool with sea water, surrounded by mediteraneean plants and palms. Close to the beach. Very comfortable bed. Large bathroom area.

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beautiful location, perfect hotel, nice staff, fab food. Whole centre is fantastic, highly recommended for everybody: couples, families. We come back next year!

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The hotel was further away from town than I anticipated. Very much a hotel in a resort. The Wi-fi was a little slow in foyer and poor in the rooms.

    The facilities were excellent including the spa and gym. the breakfast and dinner buffets were amazing. Staff were very friendly and the place was spotlessly clean.

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi is dramatic! It works sometimes, but generally very slowly. The last time I had similar problems with wifi in 2 star hotel in Indonesia!!!

    It is 4 star hotel with 5 star service

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    However when it came to delivering wifi. It was terrible , connection once established kept fading in and out. Weak signal strenght. And didnt not work in rooms at all, only in lobby. The airconditioning was terrible , on the third floor. Room never got cool at all, just a little cold fan air coming from unit. Hotel acknowledges that people have complained and other people on reviews have said as much,. Obviously nothing has ever been done. When your running a summer resort ... aircon should be a priority for the comfort of guests and staff as well. Overall would not visit again

    The resort itself is fabulous, great location, great layout etc.

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Dinner was moved into a smaller room because of the wedding in the hotel. This is unacceptable.

    Staff is super nice and helpful and the food one of the best I've ever tasted in hotels.

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Couldn't "catch" the hairdresser!

    Great location! Even better staff!!! We got what we came for... a rest! Dalmatian village is worth seeing...went there for dinner 2 nights in a row!

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    What spoiled the total impression is price of every single activity in the complex. Even parking needs to be paid. Due to that whole package is 10-20% overpriced. Poor free WiFi. Nevertheless general feeling was positive.

    Very spacious hotel village, good food, very friendly staff. Allot of activities. Nice waterpark.

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Very poor pool: old ceramic, lousy service, salted cold water, no mattress You have to pay extra for everything: beach towels, beach beds, mini golf… No more free slides at the Pirate ship - misleading photos on the website Wifi never worked - too busy traffic??

    Design hotel, very nicely decorated Good Spa Comfortable beds and very neat room Excellent breakfast and dinner

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wedding in the hotel. We were kicked out of the restaurant into smaller room...not cool.

    Clean hotel, superfriendly staff, excellent band at the bar every night.

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had free wifi when we went, but it didn't always work when you wanted it to.

    The bed was ridiculously comfortable. Great beaches, views and location Very clean.

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    No more waterslides in front of the hotel.

    A choice of sport facilities (with your equipment for free!). Great choice on Swedish table for breakfast and dinner. The territory of the hotel and the whole Solaris is well kept - many flowers, pathways, bars, restaurants, pools, sunbeds and showers.

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Weather.

    Comfort.

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    its a newly renovated hotel. Ideal location - close to the beach.

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    live music in the evenings, local food on dinner and breakfast, beautiful room and surroundings

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    All meals are large buffet set up.

    Clean modern bedroom/bathroom

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel was beautiful, clean, and well maintained

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Everything was fabulous in the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    no wifi

    Everything was amazing, great resort

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    taxi/bus ride from sibenik

    Lots to do

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Roses do not smell like roses :)

    Its obvious that extreme amount of money spent! Well spent! Absolutly amazing, beautiful, comfortable and enjoyable!

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nice hotel & service. One of best what we were in Croatia.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Door mechanisms (we have booked 4 rooms) do not work smooth when closing the door. The same situation at all four rooms.

    Nearly everything perfect

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Wi Fi should be free

    Everything

There are also 23 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: