Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Jadran 4 stars

Šetalište XIII. divizije 46, 51000 Rijeka, Croatia

#7 of 17 hotels in Rijeka

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 830 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beach towels would have been good

    Great staff, changing rooms to a sea view room was no trouble. It's right on the water, quiet rooms and free car parking. Also enjoyed breakfast and dinner.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No orange juice for breakfast Just a flavoured orange cordial. When queried told we could purchase one but not in breakfast package. Never had this anywhere else in the world staff ride and disinterested both in breakfast area and reception with bookin staff downright rude

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not in the center of old town. Can’t drive into center so taxi needed for each trip.

    Beds were good. Great ocean views, but very overcast...they say it’s that way all the time. Feels like we are on a boat without moving. Only 4 hotels in this town.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our second stay at hotel Jadran. Easter time. Staff available and accurate, clean facilities. Breakfast excellent and versatile choices available. Continental and sweet, just choose. The best breakfest and staff! Congratulations and keep the excelent standard!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rather slightly old fashioned rooms with quite old bathroom equipment...

    Perfect breakfast in Dalmatian style, nice view from the room balcony, free parking, nice and helpful staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel itself is not up to the 21st century traveler. There is a very limited amount of outlets in the room, none by the bed. The lamp setup in the room is not convenient, could be arranged better. Overall, it was built quite some time ago, and it is still the same ever since, no upgrade has been done.

    The sea view is extraordinary!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is no lunch available at the Hotel which is very strange. The restaurant is open only for Breakfast and Dinner. The dinner menu too very limited.

    I visited Rijeka on a business trip, that is to visit a container vessels for an inspection. This Hotel was ideally located, just five minutes drive from the container terminal. Also the staff at the hotel were Friendly and tried their best to make my stay comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are very simple and the bathroom looks run down, not exactly what you would expect in a 4* hotel.

    The view from the room is really nice. The breakfast selection was quite good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    More electrical outlets in accessible places.

    This is a lovely hotel. Our room was perfectly fine and clean. There is a lovely staircase down to the restaurant for breakfast, which overlooks the water. The breakfast room also overlooked the sea and the light sparkled into the room, which was crisp, white and fresh. Great breakfast and the sea is very close! Right next to the building! Pretty!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Heating of bathroom in winter season is MUST - not a option! It's shame that hotel knows about this problem, but they still decide to list the hotel for accommodation during winter :-(

    Location is great, staff is friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel's location was quite far from the town center. I had to take a cab every time as it was not on a bus line. This is not a critcism - only an FYI for those without a car or on a fixed budget.

    The hotel staff couldn't have been nicer. I was there for Karnevale -- a very busy time -- and they were the soul of kindness.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All is fine and as described in the Hotel advertisment brochures. Compliments.

    All was great. Breakfast fresh and with large variety of choices. Comfortable spacious room and very clean (e.g. On our check out morning we saw cleaning personell cleaning all air condition facilities in rooms). Staff very hospitable, good manners and available. Compliments to all and keep up with the great job. Excellent sea view.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - Broken air conditioner (30oC in the room upon our arrival; blowing only hot 30oC air); receptionist selling us a story that that’s how it is programmed for the winter (slept badly with an open window in December; upon closing the window temperature was going back to 30oC) - do not recommend staying there until it is fixed unless you like waking up at night thirsty and continuing your journey with a headache - Lack of coffee/tea making facilities in the room (needed to call the reception to have them delivered in the room) - No complimentary bottled water in the room - No ‘real’ coffee with breakfast

    - Location of the property was OK (Approximately 20-25 minutes walk to the city center; a bus stop nearby) - Amazing view from the balcony on the 6th floor - Free onsite outdoor parking - Breakfast was nothing special but there was a great choice of products and it was edible

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No traditional amenities. All were from dispensers that worked well.

    Check in was extremely easy. Room and keys were ready and only required identity papers. Staff friendly and helpful. Dining was superb. We entered 50 minutes before closing and they prepared food that was delicious and exceptional, staying with us for an hour after kitchen closed. Bed was firm and comfortable. View from room and balcony were perfectly marvelous

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very loud air-conditioning,regulation does not work,but you can open the windows and enjoy the view 😊. Dinner was a desaster,poor food and cold red wine,so switched to white wine which was warm... Breakfast was much better.

    Excellent place directly on the coast with phantastic Ocean view ( if you booked sea side 6th floor recommended). Hotel parking place with limited capacity.Frienly staff, multilingual.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I dont like the lady who work in the restaurant on breakfast. She work with wrong attitude. If you work in hotel you should be more kindly and happy not frustrated or angry with the guest. Work with service mind please!!!!!

    I love the view really nice. You should book room with sea view.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We enjoyed our stay, modern, clean, friendly staff. Very nice to have a balcony overlooking the sea, pity about the container ship being loaded/unloaded throughout our stay. The port is less than half a mile away.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little too far from the city centre to walk (1.8km) although taxis are cheap just 20 kuna each way ($ 5Aust)

    View from the balcony, rooms large and clean great breakfast , fantastic staff . Buffet available most nights for dinner . Parking available .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The coffee is instant and the tea is very weak. Parking can be tight. This hotel is not in the city of Rijeka if that is what you are looking for.

    Great staff and great to hear the sea from the room. Breakfast had a lot of choice, but the coffee is below par. Tea and coffee can be put in your room if you ask and there is a nice restaurant a few 100 metres from the hotel. In the autumn the place is less crowded than durin summer months, which is nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We would have preferred the hotel being a bit closer to the downtown, but there's no changing that. We'd definitely stay there again.

    The balcony looked out at the sea, which was one of the high points. The breakfast and dinner was very good. It would be best to eat at the hotel, because it's a long walk into town. It was a leisurely walk during the day, but I wouldn't go that far for dinner.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    When you are there for a long time, some person will miss the pool, but there was opportunity to swimm in the sea so...

    It was really amazing little hotel. Personal was friendly, room was clean and quiet. The view - breathtaking. I was very sad when we had to leav from there. Breakfast was delicious and rich. We eat dinner there in the first night and it was very good and the price was according to quality.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wanted a sea view room, and I wasn't disappointed, an amazing view of the sea and islands. About a 1km walk to the city centre, didn't take long and a few bars along the way helped. Everything was top class inside the room, and to sit on the balcony was just fantastic. The restaurant had a very good choice of foods, and the staff were fabulous, all speaking a variety of languages. Breakfast again was top, hot and cold foods with a cheeky cake to finish. The reception staff need a special mention as they advised me on where to go and the best way of getting around Croatia. Well done. Would love to stay again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very hot. The air conditioner was ineffective and the room was 27 degrees Celsius even after 3.5 hours. Staff was unhelpful and argumentative saying that the room was hot because of the sun and there was nothing they could do as no technician was available. When asked to speak to a manager, we were told that no one was available and we could talk to them only the next day.

    It is on the waterfront.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Hotel Jadran does not really deserve a 4 Star rating other than for the sea view and the restaurant. There are no facilities at all, parking is tight!! in their own car park although there is plenty of space in the road.

    The view from the balcony. The restaurant was well laid out especially the seating on the terrace. The staff were helpful, polite and friendly. ~The bed was comfortable, the room was a reasonable size and the wifi worked well

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    um...not really.

    The beach was a real benefit. It was such a shame we stayed only 2 days.Scenic view from our room and sound of sea gulfs were amzaing. One of best photogenic places in Coratia.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A perfect retreat.

    We were given a room more beautiful than the photo ads, unlike the apartment bookings we have made. The Hotel is very well run, no glitches.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unless you've got navigation it's really hard to get to the hotel's location - but all of Rijeka is like this.

    All the members of the staff were really helpful and friendly. Unusual location right next to the sea, inspiring view (particularly at night) of the bay from both the room and the restaurant, which is aimed at full-board guests. Comfortable modernized room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dangerous areas on sea-level steps, staff lacking in the restaurant serving guests and minimal on-site parking with the alternative being a backstreet.

    Ample sized room with all usual facilities, about on par with price. Interior showing age but the location and the south-side view outweighs this. Having the Adriatic Sea directly from the basement floor is a nice touch but in dire need of a revamp.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The buffet for dinner was not so fantastic, but the view while you are eating is enough :) to compensate.

    The view from the restaurant, you are just above the sea. Dinner is very romantic there. And I loved that you just walked down and jump in the sea, it is the best part of the hotel in my opinion. Room was nice and big.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel has a great Location, and gorgeous views right over the water. Staff super friendly and helpful. Room was very comfy and the breakfast Very good. Great choice!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The "beach" (concrete pier - there are no sandy beaches close) is a bit worn down and could need a round of paint.

    Great view from the sea view rooms. Very friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The airconditioning in the room wasn't working very well.

    * Comfortable rooms. * Good location, within walking distance of the city center and a 30 minute drive to the airport of Rijeka. * Almost every space in the hotel has a beautiful view on the sea (our room, the coffee bar, the breakfast room, ...). * Great breakfast, lots of choice. * We only stayed one night, but I would have loved to stay a bit longer.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some birds ate our breakfast while we were sitting in the restaurant balcony. It was more funny than other thing

    Great view on the adriatic sea. Nice breakfast and a private rock beach is accessible from the hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The swimming area at the back of the hotel could have used some upgrading. It looks like nothing was done with the beach area - i.e., plain old cement slabs serve as sunning areas. The hotel could have invested to upgrade the swimming and sunning areas. The bathroom needs a major upgrade to its bath and shower stall. In short, it was impossible to shower despite there being a shower head. Water sprayed on the floor no matter what position one took in the bath tub. The tub is also very narrow, so if a larger person were to try and bathe, likely they would not be comfortable. The room did not provide pens for writing. The breakfast room/restaurant did not provide seating for two. All the tables in the restaurant were set up for eight. Something leftover from communist Yugoslavia, I'm sure. The room decor was reminiscent of old communism. In fact, the entire hotel felt like a sterile bland socialist regime. This is really unfortunate because we have travelled a fair bit and all private hotels feel really nice and welcoming. Hotel Jadran is still government owned - this is unfortunate in a country that has largely embraced democracy and freedom. It's time to lose the communist mentality and let's start by privatizing all hotels - the hotel needs a solid investor that can turn this property into a prime 5-star resort. It certainly has potential.

    It felt like a nice location, however, there is a port nearby, so barges were waiting on the sea to reach their destination. The hotel is on the sea, so it is ideally situated, but it is in what appears to be an industrial area.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent value for money particularly because we took up the offer of half board at 12 euros per person per night. The tables overlooking the sea in the dining room were a bonus.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The evening meal was very good the first night, but only ok the second night. We had opted for half board.

    The view was tremendous, the room was compact and comfortable. The breakfast was good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely hotel on the ocean. Clean, comfy, stafff very helpful. We were very thankful for the road signs directing us to the hotel as we were working without gps. We used this as a stop over on our travels so did not venture into town. Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedding could've been better, especially the mattress and pillows. The decor in the room was old and dreary.

    Great view of the Adriatic coast from our private balcony

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel's location is not walking distance from the old town, and the neighborhood where it is, does not seem to be tourist friendly: no cabs, unnavoidable highways to cross, narrow sidewalks, etc.

    The sea view from this hotel, must be one of the best sea views of the world.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good location, easy access to public bus transportation to the city of Rijeka. Bus stop is half a block from the hotel, is frequent, clean, and economical.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The diner of Friday wasn't on the level of the hotel.

    Everything was OK (except the diner of Friday ), Barbara Tenčić (Front Desk Manager) is very helpful and kind.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The heating was on and it was rather hot in the room.

    The location was excellent, easyto reach the town centre on foot, which was important for me. Night are very quiet and the view is fantastic.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The risotto we ordered in the room. Horrible. Just rice with a coupe of prawns.

    The view. It is really amazing, though we can not see the city and there is a harbour port nearby.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Sea view is priceless. When you are in bed, almost on whole side of room you can see the sea. When balcony doors are opened, you can smell sea and hear waves. Perfect. Hotel have his beach. Other things were mostly usual for hotel with that price range. Room and bathroom were very clean, toilet seat was sealed, what I especially like in hotels to see when I check in.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel address was very difficult to input GPS. It was very difficult to find the hotel when coming from mountain side. Your sign is necessary on the route.

    Nice veiw from my room. Kind support of hotel about direction to reach to the hotel.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    It wasn't really close to any of the tourist sites.

    The location was beautiful - our balcony was right over the water. The included dinner and breakfast were really elaborate buffets with many excellent choices. A four star rating on this one.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not sure if there wasn't hot water in the morning or I just needed to wait a bit longer, but I was in a rush so I just needed to splash my face...

    Amazing view! Spacey rooms, massage tub, huge variety of foods for breakfast where you have also AMAZING view.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    View of Rijeka harbor was beautiful to me, but some might think the industrial parts spoiled the view somewhat.

    Great view of Rijeka harbor, excellent lavish breakfast. Very nice private balcony off room. Reception staff very friendly.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no bar instead an area of seating with a coffee machine. This area would make a lovely bar area for those just wanting a drink and light snack. The beach mentioned in the details was not what we understood as a beach but a concrete area at the back of the hotel with the facility to swim in the clear blue sea. Nice but not what we expected. The walk to the town centre was far enough. We don't mind a walk but expect 20-25 minutes depending on your speed.

    The hotel was very modern and made the most of it's location right on the sea front. The room was a nice size, including the bathroom, was very clean and offered all the essentials including tv, wifi, safe, aircon etc. The staff were professional and spoke good English. There was a good and safe car park. Breakfast was superb and offered everything you could possibly think of from traditional, continental to fish or salad!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not enough parking. Not so close to the city center, 30 min walk. But in general, it is a nice hotel.

    Beautiful view from the room. Friendly staff, nice breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The decor is little bit old fashioned

    Fantastic location on the waterfront, really amazing view. The buffet restaurant faces the sea and you can have dinner on the balcony.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast a 4 star doesn't have this school canteen, it was like a refectory.... With some ants running on the beverage table. The dinner is more horrible than the Breakfast. Just because it was really terrific. Too much expensive for the services offered and the place where it's located. Fiume is in Croazia, and it is not like London!!! The life is very cheap, so this is a rip-off for tourists! Stay away!

    2.5 because i've reserved for a couple with a disable person, but beach isn't accessible, and reception given me this information only when we went in hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The dinner buffet was average and food in general was the disadvantage of the hotel. They could ameliorate the swimming area.

    The view from the rooms was great. Although it is located next to the harbour, you can swim just infront of the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, not quite in the centre but good public transport links or parking Cleanliness Brilliant breakfast Own beach English speaking to chanells

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's not a 4 star hotel. You should say 3 star. Bad quality of the internet. And you should provide outlet for electronic devices next to the bed.

    Fantastic location and great to be able to swim right in front of the hotel. Good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A little bit too far away from city center.

    Good hotel with excellent view to the sea. Great sea swimming place straight from the hotels groundfloor. In this hotel you can spend romantic and peaceful nights.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was excellent for that price.

    When I decided to book this Hotel, I was a little suspicious whether the pictures are real. Believe me, this Hotel really has own beach with panorama views to the sea! The Hotel has also sunbeds and parasols free of charge. No other people, only guests can use them. Breakfast was excellent, and you can eat on the balcony with sea panorama. You can find easily the Hotel, because every corner you can find signposts. No children noise, only young couples,mature couples and pensioners were there. Staff was very friendly and helpful. There is a shopping center about 200 meters (until 21 p.m. you can buy anything). I can only recommend you!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Waiter in the restaurant (evening) did smell.

    Very nice location with access directly to the sea, good airco in the room, good shower, good Wi-Fi. Not very close the old city center.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was badly designed Terrible shower with useless shower screen over the bath that leaked over the floor because it was not properly sealed. It obviously was a problem as door jambs were rotten from the constant leakage.

    Beautiful location with friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We ordered half-board and disappointed that the barman asked to pay for the juice (the drink was not included in the dinner). We pay big money, but for this small thing we were really disappointed.

    Stayed in May 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was below our expectations compared to the high standard of the hotel.

    We loved almost everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything was perfect

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Harbour vicinity

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice room & view, great breakfast & wifi & staff were very friendly & helpful, parking is good but limited

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    distance to the City center is a 20 minutes walk

    Good Hotel, shortly renovated. nice room, perfect view on the sea.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sea view was stunning.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The relaxed amosphere above the see.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Beautiful location and room. Excellent food for breakfast and buffet dinner. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast was very good with varied and rich delicious food

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Missing Ipod, left in room and gone the next day and no fitness center

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very clean and comfortable Guys on the reception very helpful

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hrana

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms, balcony veiew to the sea, parking place near by hotel

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stunning view from the balcony, nice quiet place to relax

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beach front from the hotel was a concrete jetty.

    Wonderful views across the bay.

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: